Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Rajdhani Parcel Service

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about Rajdhani Parcel Service

Neha Hens
 
Sep 14, 2021

Parcel not received

My PRR number is 2013117512.I have booked my parcel on 5 th sep 2021 from Chennai Central to Tatanagar. It's been 10 days but still I have not yet received my consignment. Multiple times I have contacted the customer support but unable to get any resolution.The last status shown as per the website for my consignment is ,it has been loaded from bilaspur.Kindly help me in getting my parcel and please inform me the delivery date of it on the mentioned mobile number.
Phn : 8144221542
Neha Hens
 
Sep 14, 2021

Parcel not received

Dear Sir/ Ma'm,

My PRR is 2013117512, I have booked my parcel on 5th of September from Chennai Central to Tatanagar. It's been 10 days but still I have not received my parcel. Multiple times I have contacted the customer service but I haven't got any resolution.The last status of my consignment shows that it was loaded from bilaspur.Please assist me on this and kindly inform me about my parcel in the below number 8144221542.
Matapita1234
 
Mar 3, 2021

Bike parcel not received

Sir I had booked bike OR02AY3071 on dt 24.02.2021 from vskp to balasore,bls by rajdhani parcel service kindly request you please help me and any information give to this no 8978497381 and my prr no 2012118676
Matapita1234
 
Mar 1, 2021

Bike parcel not received

Sir I had booked bike OR02AY3071 on dt 24.02.2021 from vskp to balasore,bls by rajdhani parcel service kindly request you please help me and any information give to this no 8978497381 and my prr no 2012118676
Abhishek chouksey
 
Feb 24, 2020

Parcel service

Sir/Madam, I have not received my parcel(BIKE) yet.....kindly help me in this regard....please provide information at this Mobile number-8889156716
Eagerly waiting for your reply.....

PRR- 2010736404
SCALE- Rajdhani express
BOOKING DATE- 19/02/2020
FROM- itarsi
TO- sbc Bangalore

Consignee - Abhishek

Item Description- MOTOR CYCLE ABOVE 60CC and below 350 cc
ABDULSAMAD123456
 
Sep 29, 2019

PARCEL NOT RECEIVED

Sir/Madam, I have not received my parcel(BIKE) yet.....kindly help me in this regard....please provide information at this Mobile number-7025754783
Eagerly waiting for your reply.....


Parcel/Luggage/VP Details

PRR No./PWB No- 2009845996
Scale- Rajdhani Parcel Service
Booking Date- 18-09-2019
From Station- BPL-BHOPAL JN
Destination Station- MAJN-MANGALORE JUNCTION
Consignee Name and Address- ABDUL SAMAD - MAJN
Consignor Name and Address- ABDUL SAMAD - BPL
Item Description- MOTOR CYCLE ABOVE 60CC AND BELOW 350CC
Total no- 1

mob:7025754783
Email:[email protected]
ABDULSAMAD123456
 
Sep 29, 2019

PARCEL NOT RECEIVED

Sir/Madam, I have not received my parcel(BIKE) yet.....kindly help me in this regard....please provide information at this number-7025754783
Eagerly waiting for your reply.....


Parcel/Luggage/VP Details

PRR No./PWB No- 2009845996
Scale- Rajdhani Parcel Service
Booking Date- 18-09-2019
From Station- BPL-BHOPAL JN
Destination Station- MAJN-MANGALORE JUNCTION
Consignee Name and Address- ABDUL SAMAD - MAJN
Consignor Name and Address- ABDUL SAMAD - BPL
Item Description- MOTOR CYCLE ABOVE 60CC AND BELOW 350CC
Total no- 1
amit93
 
Apr 18, 2019

Bike Parcel

Sir I had booked my bike on 12/04/2019 from Jaipur to Gaya in with PRR No- "2008963814" Railway parcel office Jaipur. For Bike parcel purpose fee will be 1778/-, But the parcel office directly staff asks 500 rupees extra as a bribe and he says that on same day 12/04/2019 Day train bike will be dispatched. He (Parcel Staff) suggested to packing/loading team for packing the bike and loading purpose they should ask 900/- for packing and loading. I oppose to those persons for this amount is huge, same time one of the person from packing said to me "sir dont argue to these persons, if u will argue your bike is in thier hands please understand". Means they directly black mail to me and i didnt say anything i will pay the amount of total 3100/-.
Still today (18/04/2019) my bike was not dispatched from Jaipur, Please help me to dispatch my bike as soon as possible from Jaipur to Gaya. From the date of 12/04/2019 to 18/04/2019 still Today I'm worrying about bike status that where is my bike nobody wants to help me in this regards on Jaipur railway parcel office.

I request you to please control the corruption in JAIPUR station (Parcel officer and packing/loading persons). I hered that so many peoples are suffered this type of problems in JAIPUR station, please take any action.

PRR No-2008963814

Thanking You

Amit Sharma
8559877559/9079799758
amit93
 
Apr 17, 2019

Bike Parcel

Sir I had booked my bike on 12/04/2019 from Jaipur to Gaya in with PRR No- "2008963814" Railway parcel office Jaipur. For Bike parcel purpose fee will be 1778/-, But the parcel office directly staff asks 500 rupees extra as a bribe and he says that on same day 12/04/2019 Day train bike will be dispatched. He (Parcel Staff) suggested to packing/loading team for packing the bike and loading purpose they should ask 900/- for packing and loading. I oppose to those persons for this amount is huge, same time one of the person from packing said to me "sir dont argue to these persons, if u will argue your bike is in thier hands please understand". Means they directly black mail to me and i didnt say anything i will pay the amount of total 3100/-.
Still today (17/04/2019) my bike was not dispatched from Jaipur, Please help me to dispatch my bike as soon as possible from Jaipur to Gaya.
kalaapa220
 
Nov 23, 2018

Bike Parcel

Sir I had booked my bike on 21/11/2018 from Surat to Vijayawada in Railway parcel office Surat. For Bike parcel purpose fee will be 1755/-, But the parcel office directly staff asks 100 rupees extra as a bribe and he says that on same day 21/11/2018 night train bike will be dispatched. He (Parcel Staff) suggested to packing/loading team for packing the bike and loading purpose they should ask 1200/- for packing and loading. I oppose to those persons for this amount is huge, same time one of the person from packing said to me "sir dont argue to these persons, if u will argue your bike is in thier hands please understand". Means they directly black mail to me and i didnt say anything i will pay the amount of total 3100/-.
Still today (23/11/2018) my bike was not dispatched from surat, Please help me to dispatch my bike as soon as possible from sura to Vijayawada.

Earlier also i transport my bike from Raipur and Tadepalligudem i didnt face this type of problems atthat time and also fee, packing charges are reasonable.
I request you to please control the corruption in surat station (Parcel officer and packing/loading persons). I hered that so many peoples are suffered this type of problems in surat station, please take any action.

PRR NO:2008094618

Pavan Kumar
9542122460/7000875556.
Subhasish Swain
 
Oct 17, 2018

Item not recived

The item was send from Chennai Central (MAS) to Rourkela (ROU). The item is live fish it started it journey on 15 Oct it hasn't reached till now . Prr no. 2007873794
Please hurry.

Mob:9658447325
Vaisak Mp
 
Sep 19, 2018

Item not received

The item was send from Lokamanyathilak (LTT) to Kozhikode (clt). The item is live fish it started it journey on 18 sep it hasn't reached till now . Prr no. 2007691823.
Please hurry.

Mob:7907399038
Vaisak Mp
 
Sep 19, 2018

Item not received

The item was send from Lokamanyathilak (LTT) to Kozhikode (clt). The item is live fish it started it journey on 18 sep it hasn't reached till now . Prr no. 2007691823.
Please hurry.
Prashant1251
 
Sep 8, 2018

Bike not received

Dear sir

I have booked my bike from Patna jn on 31st August 2018 for asansol ASN. Yet not received .Parcel no 2007577258. Please do the needful.


Prashant Kumar
Mob 8395910370
sh786afi
 
Aug 20, 2018

Parcel not Recieved

Dear sir
I have booked my Scooty from Yeshvantpur (YPR) To Bhagalpur junction (BGP) on 11-08-2018, but unfortunately I didn't receive my parcel yet.
Kindly help me to get my parcel.
PRR NO.- 2007459515

THANKING YOU
Shafi Akhtar
PHONE NO - 8971895725
sh786afi
 
Aug 20, 2018

Parcel not Recieved

Dear sir
I have booked my Scooty from Yeshvantpur(YPR) To Bhagalpur junction (BGP) on 11-08-2018, but unfortunately I didn't receive my parcel yet.
Kindly help me to get my parcel.
PRR NO.- 2007459515

THANKING YOU
Shafi Akhtar
PHONE NO - 8971895725
saquib7
 
Jun 13, 2018

parcel not received

Dear sir
I have booked my Scooty from Kanpur central (CNB) To Allahabad junction (ALD) on 11 June 2018, but unfortunately I didn't receive my parcel yet.
Kindly help me to get my parcel.
PRR NO.- 1003298464

THANKING YOU
SAQUIB
PHONE NO - 9721683330
ENVIROTECH UTILITY
 
Jun 11, 2018

Material not received

Dear Sir,
We have booked one tool box from New Delhi to Sambhalpur vide PB No. 2006957178 on dated 23.05,2018 which was supposed to be received at Sambhalpur on dated 24th May, 2018 but surprised to note that after checking at your portal, we have noticed the same was booked through train no. 18508 on dated 31.05.2018. However inspite of our repeated complaints, till now our box is not delivered at Sambhalpur.

Is this the service of Indian Railway which claim the best services.

Will you please let me know the status of the same as our workers are idle at our project site without tool box.
Prasanna Tapdiya
 
May 29, 2018

Scooty parcel not recived

Sir, i ve booked a scooty from akola to bhubaneshwar on 12/05/2018 and still not received it nor the tracking details are there . I request you to take action on it.
Prr no 2006887467
anandsury
 
May 22, 2018

Not yet received my bike

I have booked a parcel on 20.05.2018 by Train from chennai to mettupalayam Junction. They have not provided the parcel, my parce PRR no.1003245003. Please take the action regarding the above complaint.
PRAGMOTORS
 
May 5, 2018

Non-reciept of Consignment

Sir
2 Bikes were booked to me from Nashik (NK) to Howrah (HWH) having PRR No. 2006818135 on 30-04-2018. But no loading or unloading details are showing. Kindly update.
Regards
Sumit Agarwal
09830039700
05-05-2018
Anandrao Kapgate
 
Apr 16, 2018

Not Recieved Parcel

Not receiving the parcel at Nandurbar Station. PRR No.2006703868 & 2006703967. Loaded train No. 12843 on dated 13-4-2018 at15.21. please check & Contact on Phone No. 8696795783 & 8237621175 & 9423719800
Arslan Ahmed Khan
 
Apr 4, 2018

Bike not received

I have booked bike 1 bike from YPR to LKO having PRR no. 2006608548.
Its still not received.
Saikumar Kailasam
 
Mar 17, 2018

bike not yet received

Dear sir/ madam
I have booked my parcel and it is dispatched on 12/03/2018 by train from renigunta to pune.other than that loading message is only update but unloading is not update of my bike
PRR NO:2006504998
Mobile No:7893143376
Train no:11042(Mumbai express)
Soorajcomplaints
 
Jan 17, 2018

Bike not received yet

I have given my bike to transport from Chennai to Kottayam on 13th Jan 2018 and it's not yet received. No number to contact to get the status nor it's updated in website. Can you please check it.

PRR no: 1002925743
Mob Number : 9940665445

Regards,
Sooraj

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username