Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RATION CARD

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about RATION CARD

vadicsaint2010
 
Aug 21, 2019

New ration Card Status

Hello Sir,

My name is Pankaj Sharma, I have applied for new ration card online and i had given all documents to ration card agent which required by ration card agent via e-mail. But till now no response by them after receving required documents from me, one more thing is that ration card help line no. is reachable and phone is ringing but they didn't received any of call. I have not any application no or permanant ration card no. as these are not provided by agent till time. So i request to you Please take some action to smooth process.


My RC no. - 400575 (This is a temporary no. provided by agent team and this is not ration card no.)

Waiting for your valueable response.


Thanks & Regards,
Pankaj Sharma
7838391160
Email - [email protected]
vadicsaint2010
 
Aug 21, 2019

New ration Card

Hello Sir,

My name is Pankaj Sharma, I have applied for new ration card online and i had given all documents to ration card agent which required by ration card agent via e-mail. But till now no response by them after receving required documents from me, one more thing is that ration card help line no. is reachable and phone is ringing but they didn't received any of call. I have not any application no or permanant ration card no. as these are not provided by agent till time. So i request to you Please take some action to smooth process.


My RC no. - 400575 (This is a temporary no. provided by agent team and this is not ration card no.)

Waiting for your valueable response.


Thanks & Regards,
Pankaj Sharma
7838391160
Praveen Saini
 
Aug 18, 2019

Not getting ration card

My name is Mehar Chand . I have applied online form to issue new ration card and submitted the hard copies to my City Branch on 29/06/19. But still I did not get any response from their side. Whenever I track application status it shows that the application is under process. But the time period for receiving the ration card is within 30 days. Give me appropriate answer regarding my problem
My application number is NEWRC/2019/586110
Thanks
Ashishnidhi
 
May 29, 2019

Complaint against rashan shop

Dear Sir/Mam

Mein aapke dhyan mein lana chata hu ki Haryana ke Ambala Cantt mein logo ko rashan thik parkar se nahi diya ja rha hai.

AMB/U/194# Rashan Deepu mein logo ko rashan ke liye pareshan kiya ja rha hai. Wo khate hai ki rashan government ki taraf se kam aa rha hai or kuch logo ko rasan milta hai or bhut logo ko rashan katam ho gya kehke mana kar dete hai.

Aapse anuroadh hai ki aap uproakt mamle par dyan de.

Thanks
Sunil Kumar
 
Jan 7, 2019

Ration card not given

Dear sir,
My name Sunil Kumar S/o Shri Kailash chand. I applied new ration card but my application from rejected because my name to OPH raction card online display food supply sit. I am not know when this racion card peppered ration card number ############ . I going to food supply office Rewari with aadhaar card but operator not check my card status . please help me this matter and given my ration card.
.. Thanks you
Sunil Kumar
Aadhar card number ############.
My mobile number 7988990188.
V.GOYAL
 
Feb 25, 2017

ANAJ DENE SE MANAI

SIR M EK 64 YEARS LADIES HU MERA BPL CAD BANA HUA HAI PHELE HAME 2 PERSON KA ANAJ MILTA THA LAKIN AB MERE HUSBAND NAHI RAHE . AB HAME ONLINE RATION DENE KI LIYE DIPO HOLDER KEHTA K TUM KHUD AAO M AANE JANE GHUMNE FIRNE M SAMRATH NAHI HU KYUKI MUJE BIMARI HAI OR DIPO HOLDER ANAJ NAHI DE RAHA HAI KEHTA HAI M NAHI DUNGA JAB TK DIPO PAR NAHO AAO GE .YADI M AANE JANE M SAMRATH HOTI TO KYU UNHE REQUEST KARTI KI GHAR PAR FINGER PRINT LE LO LEKIN WO NHAI MANN RAHA PLS .SOLUTION NIKALE MERA PHONE NO M JHA RAHETI MERA BETA VIKAS JISKA RATION CARD ALAG HAI WO HI MERI SEVA KARTA HAI OR MERE PASS KOI AADHAR NAHI HAI PH NO 9728028709 (VIKAS)

REGARDS
RAMDULARI
BPL NO191/10850
NEEM CHOWK,JALL WALA MOHALLA HANSI
DIST-HISAR
Satish Kumar Sharma7
 
Jan 28, 2017

New Ration Card not Received

We are applying for new ration card through depot holder Mr. Anoop but till time we are not received our new ration card. Please tell us what we do. owner name : Laxmi Devi w/o Suresh Kumar s/o Hari Ram vill.Badhawar teh. Barwala Distt. Hisar State: Haryana. Also name not updated in list.
Mahabir singh jangra
 
Aug 31, 2016

Ration not given

Dear sir, mera nam mahabir Singh h. Me vill. Pabana hassanpur, district. Karnal ka Rahne wala hu. Me or meri wife handicap h, hamari ek ladki h. Mera ration card no. 41972 h. Me OBC cast we belong karta hu or pariwar se alag hone ke karn mene apna alag ration card banwa liya h. Sir me jab dipo holder ke pas ration lene ke liye Gaya to usne ration dene se mna kar diya or bola ki 2013 ke bad bane ration card per ration nahi milega. Aap bataye mejhe Kya karna chahiye. Mera phone no. 9728710911 h.
Mahabir singh jangra
 
Aug 31, 2016

Ration not given

Dear sir, mera nam mahabir Singh h. Me vill. Pabana hassanpur, district. Karnal ka Rahne wala hu. Me or meri wife handicap h, hamari ek ladki h. Mera ration card no. 41972 h. Me OBC cast we belong karta hu or pariwar se alag hone ke karn mene apna alag ration card banwa liya h. Sir me jab dipo holder ke pas ration lene ke liye Gaya to usne ration dene se mna kar diya or bola ki 2013 ke bad bane ration card per ration nahi milega. Aap bataye mejhe Kya karna chahiye.
vijaypanghal
 
Apr 19, 2013

about timing of rashan dipot

I am from Haryana , I want to know the timing of Rashan dipot in my state.
User427204
 
May 11, 2011

ration card

I lost my ration card. please send me duplicate ration card in my address or how to get duplicate ration card
mourya baburam mourya
S/O Hari prasad mourya
Card no - WAP1583403A0020
F.P Shop- 403
D.O.B - 07/05/1960
7-4-39/1, Near railway gate(10),
Gagan pahad, rajender nagar,
R.R.Distict HYD-Ap 501323.
our e-mail id: [email protected], [email protected]
cell no: 9948338992, 9652914749
User350991
 
Mar 8, 2011

Missing

my ration card missing
User350991
 
Mar 8, 2011

Missing

my ration card missing.
User350991
 
Mar 8, 2011

Missing

my card missing
roopram
 
Sep 20, 2012

Complaint against rashan shop

This is to bring to your attention that ration is not being given properly to poor people in this area.
Ration is sold in black while people are still collecting their monthly ration. This results in shortage
and many are turned away. They do not even get what is due to them. These are poor people who have to stand in the cue for a long time. Please see that you bring out a system so that the poor have a little better life. And neither getting proper qty for wheat, sugar and kerosene etc. For an example he is making bill for 35 Kg for wheat but he is giving only 30Kg to the consumer.

So please check his shop and one more thing senior level officer are also know every thing but nobody is taking action so its my heartly request you to please check and solve this problem now i request ur self please take action against him.

I kindly request you to take the necessary action as soon as possible and save our consumer and save our country.

Regards
Indian
narender1210
 
May 15, 2012

want ti know about ration renuval

Respected Sir

me dabua colony me rhta hu. or yeh janna chata hu ki new ration card kab banenge kyuki hmare yaha koi bhi new jankari nahi milti ki kab kya hoga or kaha hoga.

mera aapse nivedan h ki aap mujhe her ek wo jankari jo ek public person ko honi chaiye aap de

mera Email ID hai [email protected]

thank you
User413633
 
Apr 30, 2011

ration card

faridabad me depo holdro ne badmashi karke sarkari ration ko hum Lal Pile card walo ke samne black karke paise kama rahe hai uar koi kuch nahi kar pata,kiyon ki yahan ke sabhi local adhikari bhi D holdro ke sath mil kar dhanda kar rahe hai.agar mere yese likhne me koi galti hui ho to mujhe maff karna.Dear sir mai sabhi garibo ki taraf se gujjarish karta hu,ki in sabka LIC cencel kijiye.



Thanks

RAJ
User111006
 
Feb 17, 2011

Missing

My Ration card left somewhere on 16.02.2011 while going for taking ration.
My card is BPL , So someone can misuse this one and take loan.

My card no. 2540/2579, BPL No. is 11969/9.

My Address is DB-968, Ward No. 9, Dabua Colony NIT faridabd.(A Photocopy of this card is attached)
My Phone no. is 9968541292.

So please tell me how can I get this card or duplicate card.

Thanks

Naresh Kumar Sharma

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username