Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RBI foreign remittance department

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about RBI foreign remittance department

karthik. B
 
Oct 26, 2017

winning to mail id

hello sir my names is karthik i have received RBI mail for winning to my mail id he is get personal details that mail id is true or false my mail id is karthikraja241912@gmail.com
javed abbas
 
Oct 23, 2017

complaint

msg received to my mobile no from this no 09311587464 your mobile no has been awarded EURO 500000GBP, from reserve bank of india claim, NAME NUMBER AGE BANK NAME ACC/NO IFSC CODE REPLY rbiforeignremittancedept@live.in
Katielolo
 
Sep 6, 2017

Winning mobile number

True or false

Dear Lorain Cardoso

Received your payment scan copy receipt, Clearance process has been completed from the custom regional office new Delhi, Find attachment copy with custom clearance receipt been attached to your mail for your confirmation, You are advise to encashed your bank draft from the transfer bank by the senior custom controller officer royal bank of Scotland, (RBS) your bank draft has been cleared and approved fully to be transfer into your account.

You have to contact the RBS BANK INDIA on this email: Intfrzneribs@hotmail.com

You have to send them your bank account details
ACCOUNT NAME
ACCOUNT NUMBER
BANK BRANCH
IFSC CODE
HOME ADDRESS OR OFFICE ADDRESS:


BANK NAME AND ANY OTHER RELEVEANT DETAILS TO ALLOW THE MAKE TRANSFER TODAY INTO YOUR ACCOUNT
You have to send any of your identity proof to the bank for confirmation, 4x4 copy

I have submitted your bank draft with the RBS bank transfer unit in india and they we transfer your funds by Online Electronic transfer as mentioned. You are to submit details to their email very fast to complete the transfer details.

Regards
Adams Bradford



Then this


The Royal Bank of Scotland NV Hansalaya
Building, 15 Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi 110 001. India
21 AUGUST 2017
Your ref .... RBS / 0153 / del90394
WELCOME TO Royal Bank of Scotland
WEBSITE: http://royalnscotbn.in/en


Dear Valued Customer: Lorain Cardoso

We are in receipt of your winning parcel from Snr. Diplomat ADAMS BRADFORD of UNITED KINGDOM CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE AWARD PROMOTION HEADQUARTERS, we want you to know that after the scrutinizing of your winning parcel we notice that the funds is written in hard currency which is Great British Pounds Sterling (GBP).

Due to the present constitution which has just been adjusted in this Country India, the winning bank cheque has to be registered with the Royal Bank of Scotland (RBS) before we can start your Job by converting and transferring into your Personal bank account here in India, the registration fee demanded by the accounting department is the sum of Rs,68,500,00/INR (Sixty Eight Thousand Five Hundred India Rupees Only). Once the winning bank cheque is registered, the money will be converted into cash from bank cheque so that it can be transferred into your Personal bank account today. Meanwhile your Certificate of Deposit has already been submitted for approval by the Royal Bank of Scotland Currency Conversion department. In respect of that, we await your response to this e-mail regarding the registration fee ofRs,68,500,00/INR (Sixty Eight Thousand Five Hundred India Rupees Only) to enable the department commence with the conversion of your funds from Great British Pounds to India Rupees.


Note; The whole processing will take only 4 hours if you can meet up with our requirements today.
A copy of this message will be forwarded to the UNITED KINGDOM CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE AWARD PROMOTION HEADQUARTERS, and the Dispatch Senior Officer. Diplomat ADAMS BRADFORD. Note: That your transfer will be monitored carefully as we will not accommodate anything that will interrupt this transfer. It is recommended that you arrange for payment of the necessary conversion and registration charges and deposit today, to enable us transfer your money to your Bank account today.

Chief General Manager
Department of Payment and Settlement Systems
Royal Bank of Scotland New Delhi
CONFIDENTIAL FROM THE Royal Bank of Scotland.
WEBSITE: http://royalnscotbn.in/en


Then

The Royal Bank of Scotland N.V.
Hansalaya Building, 15 Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi 110 001, India,
28/08/2017
RBS/0153/DEL-90394.

DEAR VALUED CUSTOMER: Lorain Cardoso

We acknowledge that your online transfer has been put on HOLD by the foreign transfer unit here. it was notice by the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) that the (ITD) demanded for INDIA INCOME GOVERNMENTAL TAX CERTIFICATE BEFORE FINAL TRANSFER, The India Income Tax certificate will be processed accordingly and will be released to you in accordance with the India Government Home Ministry regulation policy levied in all Secure Online transfer from RBI to any sole beneficiary account and must be paid within Four hours to enable you complete transfer. TAX CERTIFICATE issued by the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) in collaboration with ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND INDIA and you will not be required by any other government or private entity here in INDIA for income TAX payment.

Note that the India Government gives priority to Tax remittance in this country as this is our major source of income for the growth and development of our country India. Upon this, India Income Governmental Tax is compulsory which cannot be invaded. You are requested to make a payment of Ninety Five Thousand Rupee (RS, 95,000/- ) ONLY for INDIA INCOME TAX CERTIFICATE to be generated for you to complete your online transfer Into your CANARA BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER: 0319101015222 This is in accordance with the provisions of Section 47(iv) of Income Tax Act, 1961 adopted. It is charged at 1.00% of the total funds of Rs. Three Crores Thirty Five Lakh that will be transferred into your INDIA ACCOUNT.


You are advise by the bank Foreign Transfer Unit here to adhere to the bank instruction to allow us provide you with the INDIA TAX APPROVED CERTIFICATE. We shall await your payment to enhance swift transfer to your designated account. We are pleased to inform you from the ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND that all correspondence will be made across to Mr Raj Kumar on how you are to send the proxy payment for provision of your India Tax Income Revenue payment. Our Customer satisfactory is our major concerned. You can make payment Urgently today to avoid your online account been terminated/deactivated


We received payment only through proxy and we shall send an account details to you for final payment. The INDIA INCOME TAX APPROVED AUTHORIZED CERTIFICATE can be issue to you and you will received a confirmation alert on your mobile phone number. Your Mobile Phone Number (+919689466523) has been tagged to your online account which immediately you will received alert about the final transfer, and you have to keep all information given to you by the RBS on strict confidential from your relatives, family and members of public as we have encounter such in the past when online transfer was been made on behalf of the sole beneficiary account holder. You are to respond to us when payment will be made within the next few HOURS to avoid any further delay. All correspondent will be made available from the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA. You are to make the payment within two working days. We await your INDIA INCOME TAX payment.
Thanks For banking with us. Our Customer's satisfactory is our major priority. Your Funds will be transferred successful to your designated bank account.

Regards,
GRANT POWELL SCOTH
Director of Foreign Transfer and Remittance
Accounts Dept.
RBS Remittance unit.


Followed by
The Royal Bank of Scotland N.V.
Hansalaya Building, 15 Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi 110 001, India,
01/09/2017
RBS/0153/DEL-90394.

DEAR VALUED CUSTOMER: LORAIN CARDOSO

We the Royal Bank of Scotland New Delhi India, refer here under with details for approval of your transferred funds completed with . CHBN44B8250032UKL by the Reserve Bank of India through the Ministry of Finance New Delhi for crediting.

The Reserve Bank of India, through the Ministry of Finance has issued a 10 man Officers' witness/signature form for signing and release of your transferred funds for crediting.

Meanwhile, the Reserve Bank of India has withhold the crediting of your transferred funds pending the receipt of the duly signed 10 man Officers' witness/signature form from the respective officers and departments.

Hence, after due consultations with the Officers and departments involve, it was affirmed that each officer's signature will cost Twenty five Thousand rupee respectively each.

Therefore, as calculated, the 10 Officers' witness signature, will be appended at the cost of Two lakh fifty thousand rupee (RS,2,50,000/-) and would be paid in full at the various desk of the signatories across India.

Be advised thus, to make arrangement toward remitting the the required amount for the witnessing and approval of your transferred funds by the Reserve Bank of India.

Note: Duly signed copies of the 10 man Officers signature form is expected to be submitted to the Ministry of Finance and the Reserve Bank of India for final approval.

The 10 man Officer signature form has been attached for your perusal.

The respective accounts for payment shall be forwarded to you as soon as we receive your prompt response.

Thanks For banking with us.Thanks For banking with us. Our Customer's satisfactory is our major priority. Your Funds will be transferred successful to your designated bank account.

So please tell me is all this legit


Thank you
Lorain
Jeeva Ravi
 
Jul 17, 2017

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION_True or False

Dear Sir,

This is Jeeva R from Tamil Nadu,

Last 10 days back i bought Colgate toothpaste in that label they given toll free number for Colgate Scholarship. I called from my mobile number after that i got a message you are selected to get Coca Cola UK award 2017. After that i got mail below attached_Please go through and tell me whether it is true or not.


COCA COLA COMPANY UK

Attachments Jul 13 (4 days ago)

to me

PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
Tel: +448719746213

Attn: Jeeva .R.

In line with directive and documentation submitted to this department in respect to the winning cheque value Four Crore Ninety Lakh (4,90,00,000.00 INR) issued in your name by the Coca Cola Company London Uk. {Mr. Robert Morgan} has been assigned to deliver your certified parcel to your home designated address.
We are proud to inform you that delivery of your valuable parcel has commenced and has been scheduled to arrive India at the early hours of Friday 14th July 2017. Be informed that the designated point that your parcel will arrive in India is at the INDIRA GANDHI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT NEW DELHI and as the beneficiary you are to take charge for the clearance of your parcel at the New Delhi Custom department before commencing delivery to your home of resident at your Address:

My Address:

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year COCA COLA Promotion 2017. We felicitate with you and your family and specially for being a citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set-up In United Kingdom COCA COLA Promotion to encourage prospective Mobile users, Our Screening Committee And National Advisory Board has completed all verification and screening by the Committee of "UK's Overseas National Advisory Remittance Claims Unit. You have been approved to received your Demand draft by a special diplomatic arrival been approved by the regulation council of The COCA COLA Promotion 2017. Your cash prize of Four Crore Ninety Lakh (500,000,00,000.Pounds) will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited Fast Link Express Courier Dispatch Officer, Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special affiliated courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella, We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your door step, Your Name, Phone Number and Address has been Received.

Our Delivery Officer, MR. ROBERT MORGAN from the TRANS-GLOBAL EXPRESS COURIER will be Arriving India tomorrow morning. And you are to mail him a copy of your ID proof (ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS/PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you Send to: robertmorgan58@diplomats.com .

Below are his flight information- British Airways.

DEPARTURE DATE: 13/07/2017
TIME: 10:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL DATE: 14/07/2017
TIME: 10:00 A.M (INDIA TIME)

Your Parcel contains all of the following items:

1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF FOUR CRORE NINETY LAKH
2) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY,
3) OTHER COVERING DOCUMENTS,
4) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY(F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM.
5) CERTIFICATE OF WINNING.
6) INSURANCE CERTIFICATE/CLEARANCE CERTIFICATE ISSUED FROM U.N.O
7) LAPTOP

Our delivery officer will instruct you immediately he arrived India By British Airway ON FRIDAY JULY 14th 2017 by 10:00 am, He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India and you are to make sure that you oblige to his instruction by remitting a payment of Two hundred and Eighty five pounds (£285,00) equivalent in India currency Twenty Five Thousand India Rupees (25,000.00 INR) for INDIA INCOME CUSTOM DUTY NOTARIZATION CLEARANCE FEE levied upon your Foreign draft for Endorsement and approval, Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft as we have contacted the India home ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Funds regulatory policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIA HOME MINISTRY, You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email id:
...

[Message clipped] View entire message
5 Attachments


Robert Morgan

AttachmentsJul 15 (2 days ago).

Next mail :

from: Robert Morgan <robertmorgan58@diplomats.com>
to: jeeva ravichandran <mail2jiivaias@gmail.com>
date: Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 9:14 AM
subject: Re: CONGRATULATIONS... SCAN COPY OF YOUR CUSTOM CLEARANCE RECEIPT AND CERTIFICATE
mailed-by: diplomats.com


Dear Beneficiary: Jeeva .R.

I am glad to inform you that you have been officially cleared for payment and I have successful registered your bank draft. Your parcel is ready to be delivered to you in your local home address but for security reason by the Indian Immigration at the Airport Authority here in New Delhi, they contacted the Ministry of Finance and stated boldly that first and foremost I will have to deposit your demand draft in the Ministry of Finance for the Draft Endorsement, and I have done the registration to be declared to the Indian Government before commencing on the transfer of your funds by the Reserve bank Of India(RBI) to avoid misappropriation of funds, according to the Ministry officials, this is to protect their citizen's interest from not having any interrogation from the public when the funds reaches his/her home and to avoid been used for Political sponsorship.
Please print out the Anti Terrorist form attached to this mail and fill carefully and send back to me immediately, you are requested to make payment of Rs69,700/ for Anti-Terrorist clearance and certificate and you have to make this payment immediately because i have been informed by the Ministry of finance that without the Anti-Terrorist clearance and certificate the Reserve Bank Of India can not transfer your won funds of 4Crore 90Lakh to your personal account and i can not proceed to your address in Tamil Nadu. The India government need to be sure that you are not going to use this money (4CRORE 90LAKH) that is coming your way for drugs and terrorism... Please you are advice to do the needful very fast

Yours Faithfully
Diplomat Robert Morgan
Delivery Officer
Coca Cola Promo Uk

Next mail:

from: info@rbi-irn.org
to: jeeva ravichandran <mail2jiivaias@gmail.com>
cc: mail2jiivaias@gmail.com
date: Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 1:39 PM
subject: C.O.T CODE PAYMENT NEEDED URGENTLY
mailed-by: rbi-irn.org
signed-by: rbi-irn.org


Reserve Bank of India,
6,sansad marg delhi-110001
New Delhi
India.
Ref.No. IDMD /5531 /08.02.33/2011-13
Date: 17/ JULY/ 2017

DEAR ESTEEM CUSTOMER:MR Jeeva R /Ravi S,

Fund Release Notification in the Amount Of 4CRORE 90LAKH

COST OF TRANSFER CODE( C.O.T CODE )

This is to inform you that the sum of 4CRORE 90LAKH deposited with us, for you to complete your transfer to your bank account According to the world economy Rate,you are expected to pay C.O.T CODE RATE OF RRS. 98,700/-INR( NINETY EIGHT THOUSAND SEVEN HUNDRED INDIA RUPEES ONLY)


We will allow you to pay RS. 98,700/-INR( NINETY EIGHT THOUSAND SEVEN HUNDRED INDIA RUPEES ONLY) which would also take care of stationery, Reserve Bank Stamps, Signatories of the high Authorizes .


You are expected to make this payment Otherwise it will have to be postponed till further notice because we have different cases / files of similar values taking turn. We are sorry for any inconveniences this must have caused you.

YOU ARE TO MAKE ALL TRANSACTION THROUGH YOUR BRITISH OFFICER (DIPLOMAT ROBERT MORGAN)DUE TO THE FACT THAT, THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, DO NOT DEAL WITH INDIVIDUALS EXCEPT BANKS AND COUNTRY'S HIGH CONSULATE DIPLOMAT. FOR THAT REASON, ALL PAYMENT AND TRANSACTION ARE TO BE MADE THROUGH OUR AGENT.

NOTE: ANY AMOUNT YOU ARE PAYING WILL BE REFUNDED BACK TO YOU AFTER TRANSFER IS COMPLECTED THANKS AND REGARD

SINCERELY YOURS,

MR P.K RAUT
CHIEF GENERAL MANAGER-IN-CHARGE
FUNDS/TRANSFER UNIT DEPARTMENT
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
***************WARNING*****************
This message was sent from the Accounts Department of Reserve Bank Of India. It is only designated for intended recipient only. If you have received this email in error you should immediately discard it without transferring or storing any of its content. Anyone caught not abiding with these rules will be made to face the law as all communications are officially meant for Reserve Bank Of India customers only.
vijisiva
 
Jun 2, 2017

COMPLAINT

Sir i have recieve one mail
on i am winning the award on 3 crores
so its a true or fake



iam send my personal details on rbi mail id
but today one person call
i will pay on 15500

so plz conform the winning award is true or false
MANASRANJANPRADHAN43
 
Feb 5, 2017

lotery by british govt

TRUE OR FALSE

Customer services,
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2013.
Payment file: RBI/id############



RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 02th of February 2017 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr.Urjit Patel and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr.Urjit Patel mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4Crore & 59lakhs Rupees) will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to pay for crediting fees to claim this funds immediately (2working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately and you have to pay for crediting fees Please, get back to us immediately so that we can make the transfer a success by the end of today.
Your urgent response is highly needed for further action

Email: transfer_rbi.govt@india.com} Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The Form Below:
FULL NAME: MANAS RANJAN PRADHAN,ADDRESS: AT/PO-RAJDANG,VIA-KHAMAR(PALLAHARA)ANGUL
GENDER: MALE AGE: +43YEARS
ZIP/POSTAL CODE: -759118 STATE/PROVINCE: ODISHA.
PHONE: 08763903430, OCCUPATION/POSITION: PRIVATE WORK.
BANK NAME: AXIS BANK,KEONJHAR, ACCOUNT NAME:SAVING ACCOUNT(S.B),ACCOUNT NUMBER :915010024014988
ACCOUNT NUMBER: xxxxx14988 ,BRANCH:PATNAIK ESTATE ,KEONJHAR AXIS BANK,SCANS COPY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF: Adharcard.(attached)
EMAIL ID:manasranjanpradhan43@gmail.com
Make sure you send Your details to this Email {transfer_rbi.govt@india.com} for the
Release of your fund
Email: transfer_rbi.govt@india.com DR.JOHN LARRY. is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is

Best Regards

Thanking You
Your's Sincerely.
Manas Ranjan Pradhan.
syeda uzma
 
Jan 19, 2017

Transfer Fund

Sir,tell me This type of mail that tells i have won Facebook Cahrity award is true or fraud .My mail is syedauzma970@gmail.com
ammar yasir
 
Jan 10, 2017

Call IMF Office Rbi

dear sir/madam
i got this mail from standard equity bank

CORPORATE HEAD OFFICES
1917 Hillhurst Ave,
Los Angeles
California, 90027
Phone: +1 323 375 2688 / +1 323 508 1229
Dec/14/2016

Dear Value Customer Ammar Yasir,


In respond to your email We called the IMF agent regarding the TAX Code as we received your email and they told us that you have to pay Tax Code as per the rule of the India government when you are transferring money from the foreign bank to the your local bank account.

Note: Tax code fee levy by the IMF agent will be pay by you with your local money Rupees just like you had paid for the C.O.T Code . as you pay to the they will be issuing you your Tax code to enable you complete your transfer to the your local bank account.

And the IMF agent said your TAX Code will be generate and send to you on confirmation of your payment for the TAX Code , therefore we advise you to make payment to them and get the code to complete your transfer into your local bank account .

For early payment to get the code and complete your transaction. simply be sure that your early payment will be recorded no later than 24 hours after the date of your payment . I hope you take advantage of the receipt of this email by sending in your payment as soon as possible to them.

We appreciate your business/banking with us and look forward to providing more of good services you need in the future and serve you better.

Thanks for banking with us .

Respectfully,

Bellico Francis
Bank Payment Director

and i also got call from miss Kavita chodary . And she say she is account transfer manager of IMF RBI New Delhi Sansad Marg.
She tell me to pay a tax of sum of Rupees.......... to complete the transaction is this true and false. plz reply me on my e mail address mehboobansari333@gmail.com. Thanks
bharathidindi
 
Jan 10, 2017

sir i receive a mail from rbi please tell me this is real or fake my mail is dindibharathi1994@gmail.com

The Incumbent Governor,

भारतीय रिजर्व बैं
(RBI) Governor, Dr
Dr Urjit Patel Reserve Bank of India
6, Sansad Marg, Janpath New Delhi
OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
FINANCIAL REGULATIONS AND INCLUSION WORKING TOGETHER AT CROSS PURPOSES: OUR REF: CGN/OHG/OXD1/2016.
Dear Sir/Madam,
We the Reserve Bank of India bring to your notice that you were listed as beneficiary in a scheduled payment of outstanding debts incurred by Lottery Promotion Council-UK. Pending since 2008 to 2017, these funds were sanctioned to be distributed. In this regard, your email ID was awarded and award categorized as: Contract type Unpaid/Undelivered Lottery funds.
On the 4th day of October 2016, the Reserve Bank of India Governor Dr Urjit Patel and the Secretary-General of the United Nations (Mr. Ban Ki-moon) in accord with the UK Lottery Promotion Council , met the Senate Tax Committee on finance regarding unclaimed/ long pending funds. At the end of the meeting, (RBI) Governor, Dr Urjit Patel mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to UK Lottery Promotion Council, for subsequent payment directly to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds to government treasury, for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.
Winner no: 00027/WB-Winning Ticket no: 76203/PAWB/176.
So we are writing to inform you that the total sum of [500,000.00 GPB] shall be release and credit to your personal bank account without further delay therefore you are requested to send your details urgently for the transaction.
1.Full Names
2.Residential Address :
3.Mobile Number
4.Occupation
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. State:
8. Nationality:
9. Marital Status:
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. Account No :
13. Account Holder’s Name :
14. Bank Branch:


Send above details to this email: rbiforeignremittancedep@mit.tc

Dr. Peter the assign British Agent to monitor your transaction Foreign Exchange Department
gopi0329
 
Dec 13, 2016

fake or real

Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
6, Sansad Marg, New Delhi - 110001

Foreign Remittance Department




DEPOSITED OF YOUR FUND TO RBI FOR TRANSFER TO YOUR ACCOUNT



Our ref: 0xfind-12-0531
Payment file: RBI/Ben/2016.


I HAVE BEING DIRECTED BY THE HEAD OF THE INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT OF THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA TO CONTACT YOU REGARDING YOUR WON PRIZE FROM LOTTERY PROMOTION.

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIAN IS AN INDEPENDENT OFFSHORE FINANCIAL RECONCILIATION AGENCY WORKING IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE UNITED NATIONS DEBT RE CONCILIATORY GUIDELINES TO RESOLVE DISPUTED AND OUTSTANDING DEBTS OWED TO FOREIGN COMPANIES AND INDIVIDUAL. BASED ON THE ABOVE, I HAVE THE PLEASURE OF INFORMING YOU THAT YOUR FUNDS RELEASE PAPERS HAVE BEEN REFERRED TO THIS OFFICE FOR CLARIFICATION AND PAYMENT.

TO ENABLE THIS BANK ISSUE FINAL REMITTANCE INSTRUCTION TO THE PAYING CORRESPONDENCE BANK IN YOUR CITY AND TO AVOID ERRORS DURING THE ACTUAL REMITTANCE OF YOUR PAYMENT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT.

1) PRINT OUT AND COMPLETE THE ATTACHED FORM AND RETURN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BY EMAIL ATTACHMENT TO THESE OFFICE EMAIL ID'S RBI-H@H.FO & ROHITJAIN.RBI@GMAIL.COM.


2) PLEASE SEND ONE FORM OF IDENTITY PROOF WHEN RETURNING THE ATTACHED FORM PASSPORT, NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION CARD OR DRIVERS LICENSE).

3) A SCAN COPY OF YOUR PICTURE PHOTO (PASSPORT SIZE).


We await your swift response for immediate action.

Reluctant to this email will result to immediate termination of your online Transfer account and your funds will be revert back to the Reserve Bank Unit





THANKS & REGARDS
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
NEW DELHI BRANCH.
RBI.......Admin Management Transfer Unit (01).


CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA



This communication contains information which may be confidential, personal and/or privileged It is for the exclusive use of the intended recipient (s). If you are not the intended recipient (s) please note that any distribution, forwarding,copying or use of this communication or the information in it is strictly prohibited. If you receive this mail in error, please immediately notify RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ,any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and RBI does not endorse or accept responsibility for any personal views expressed in this E-mail. Prior to taking action based on this E-mail message, you should seek appropriate confirmation of its authenticity from RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Sachitanand
 
Nov 11, 2016

Samsung lottery winning cheak 500,000,00 gbp.help mi plise.true or fhek

Hello sir plise help mi i got mail.samsung company and winning my price 500,000,00gbp.1 lap top.1tv.1.mobile phone. transfer charges call mi for rbi dili pay to 25000 .plise help mi true or fhek. mai mo.no.8483900161.mail.id.sachitanandd1987@gmail.com.
dbprasadb
 
Nov 10, 2016

rbi foreign remittance

From: "RESERVE BANK OF INDIA" <foreign_remitt@accountant.com>
Date: Nov 4, 2016 10:46 AM
Subject: CONFIRMATION OF FUND TRANSFER APPLICATION
To: <dbprasadb@gmail.com>
Cc:

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA6, SANSAD MARG- NEW DELHI- 110 001 INDIA, Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08 Cdd: 2024/6028/14/016 http://www.rbindt.org/home Date: 04/11/2016



Attn:Balaji Prasad Babu D,





We deemed it expedient to inform you that we have received a cash amount of ($320.000.00 USD) from Hullmark Security Company on your behalf to be transferred to any of your moninated bank account in India.We have been instructed to transfer the said amount of ($320,000.00 USD) to you. At this juncture,this cash has to undergo the legal procedure,before crediting to any of your designated bank Account .And we are happy to bring to your knowledge that we have verified the authenticity of this cash.Note this cash has to be converted from dollars to India local currency before it will be credited to any of your provided bank account.



At this Point all the formalities have to be observed adequately according to the governing law of Reserve Bank of India.Note, Reserve Bank of India are the body who has the authenticated authority right to convert this cash and effect it to your transfer to any of your bank account.This is as a result of law stipulated on foreign cash transfer.



Please we urge you to kindly open the attachment form and fill in your banking details to enable us start the process of your fund transfer.Provide us with scanned copy of your valid id proof.





We await for your swift response on this regards.



Best Regard, Foreign Remittance Department/ Fund Transfer. ================================================================================================================ Notice: This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, any dissemination, use, review, distribution, or copying of the information contained in this e-mail message and/or attachments to it are strictly prohibited. If you have received this email by error, please notify us by return e-mail or telephone and immediately and permanently delete the message and any attachments. The recipient should check this email and any attachments for the presence of viruses. The Reserve Bank of India accepts no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email *************** © Reserve Bank of India. All Rights Reserved.********************





From: "RESERVE BANK OF INDIA" <foreign_remitt@accountant.com>
Date: Nov 7, 2016 11:39 AM
Subject: YOUR FUND IS READY FOR AN ONLINE SELF TRANSFER
To: <dbprasadb@gmail.com>
Cc:

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA6, SANSAD MARG- NEW DELHI- 110 001 INDIA, Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08 Cdd: 2024/6028/14/016 http://www.rbindt.org/home Date: 05/11/2016



Attn:Balaji Prasad Babu D,





You are welcome to Reserve Bank of India {Foreign remittance department} We are pleased to be at your service. This is to notify you that we are about to carry out a transfer of ($320.000.00 USD) which is (21,355,200.00 INR) in India Local currency into your nominated bank account number (916010033531237) bearing Balaji Prasad Babu D in Axis bank.

An online Account has been created to enable you transfer your fund to your designated Bank account, you have to transfer the fund online by following the instructions below carefully.You fund transfer will display in foreign currency duto the fact that it was brought to our custody not in India rupees,it will undergo online conversion process before it will be credited to you bank account in India rupees.



Please note that your fund is in TRANSIT ACCOUNT and will expire within 72 hours after which it expires and the fund will be returned to source. and you are to keep your customer number to yourself For security reasons to view your Account's Statement and transfer your
sobiya
 
Oct 26, 2016

RBI

I got an email about lottery of $500,000 UK dollers. It is true or false please send reply.
pepetsep
 
Oct 24, 2016

TRUE OR FALSE

HELLO SIR/MADAM,
I HAVE RECEIVED A MAIL INFORMING THAT I HAVE WON 500000 POUND AND I CONFUSED ABOUT WHETHER ITS FAIR OR NOT. PLEASE CONFIRM ME ABOUT THAT.
Tula Ram Manger
 
Oct 9, 2016

Regarding for payment transfer

Sir.....I am Tula Ram Manger from sikkim.......I got a message from sumsung company of UK.....I won award 500,000 pound.....Its true or not....he told me prize is delivered in reserve bank of India.....if its true then email me......my email is tularamsamal2@gmail.com
jigish
 
Sep 20, 2016

About Lottery

Sir,

I have got a email from RBI and BBC company lottery fund that I have won the lottery prize of Rs.3,3500000 . Is this email are true or false please reply me on


Jigish.p.96@gmail.com


Thanking you
Yours faithfully ;
Jigish Parmar
Esther Manuel
 
Aug 30, 2016

Status Details

Sir,

This is M.Esther, one of the UK Online transfer from through your bank.I got every information through this mobile number 9643931668, contact person Mr.Franklin.But nearly one and off month, i never get any information through your bank. whom should i contact. Kindly reply to this mail.


Regards
Esther
9790947584



From: RESERVEBANKOF INDIA <reservebankof.india@accountant.com>
Date: 8 February 2016 at 13:15
Subject: Attention Customer: (MISS ESTHER MANUEL)
To: Esther Manuel <esthermaya21@gmail.com>


THE DIRECTOR OPERATIONS AND FINANCE
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
Regional Director for Delhi
Reserve Bank of India,
6, Sansad Marg, PB. No 696,
New Delhi- 110001

Attention Customer: (MISS ESTHER MANUEL)

We are pleased to inform you that your funds
$6,500,000.00 SIX MILLION FIVE HUNDREN US DOLLARS. and all the necessary information's that will be required to effect
the transfer of your funds into your Personal Local Bank Account
(ANY BANK) has been setup and activated and all the details
including Login Details is as stated below which you are going to
use to access your On-line Bank Account Transfer with The Reserve
Bank of India.

You are advice to follow every instruction stated in this mail and
Login into your On-line bank Account with the Below User id and
Password and effect the transfer of your funds. You are to browse
the below Bank Link and Login into your on-line bank account with
your User id and Password Pin given below and transfer your funds to
your personal bank account by yourself.

YOUR BANK ACCOUNT INFORMATION LISTED BELOW

User Id: 09790947584
Password: RBI7584


Click on this link to go directly to Reserve Bank account Login
Page :

http://www.rebi-in.in/Sign_On.php

Once you have Login your account User id and your Password, your
statement of account will display, then fill in your Bank Details
and TRANSFER YOUR FUNDS accordingly.

Hope you understand my explanation stated in this mail regards to
the transfer process, so you are to follow all the instruction's
stated to you in this mail to enable you effect the transfer of your
funds into your account successfully. Should in-case you are having
any problem regards to this transfer please do not hesitate to
contact us immediately. And after you have completed the transfer of
your funds into your account i want you to notify us so that we can
update your file here in our office.

As the above account categories are, you can transfer funds via
on-line to any bank in the world, you will initiate the transfer
yourself. It is pertinent to inform you that the account activation
process is carried out by the Monetary Authorities in India which
entails carrying out a due diligence to ascertain that the account
is fully functional and operational .

We are glad to be of service to you.

SINCERELY YOURS,
CHIEF GENERAL MANAGER-IN-CHARGE,
FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT,
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
tonkeswarkonch
 
Aug 28, 2016

LETTER OF FOREIGN REMETTANCE DEPARTMENT RBI

Sir, I have got a letter from Mrs. Alila Kumari (Secretary) foreign remettance department RBI on dated 08-05-2016 reference RBI/EST/678Ao8, Cdd 2024/6028/14/311, swift code ES CVALESVVXXX via email send by Dr. Silvesta Bernard wrote to me that i have to deposit amount Rs. 24700/- INR as the charges of insurance approval duty certificate against wire transfer of my fund. Kindly inform me is it true or false.

With
Regards

Tankeswar Konch,
Jorhat, Assam
+91 9435419009
Jayadevi690@gmail.com
 
Aug 23, 2016

Toyota motor corporations lottery fund is true or false?

Sir,
I have got a email from Toyota motor lottery fund that I have won the lottery prize of Rs.3,3500000 . Is this email are true or false please reply me on
Jayadevi690@gmail.com
Thanking you
Yours faithfully ;
Jayshree devi


Contact me as soon as possible
magdalena
 
Jul 24, 2016

true or false regarding the amount sent by david jeremy = 30000 pounds tomagdalena

dear sir
i take this pleasure to inform you about the amount sent by David Jeremy from London an amount of 30000 pounds into the account of magdalena marak . we were asked to pay an amount of 1lakh and 90 thousand as cost of transfer and again 2lakhs and 95 thousand as tax. is it true or false sir please will u let me know because i have to look for money to pay the tax. please inform me in this number 9485141986
thanking you
yours faithfully
magdalena marak
alokec
 
Jul 22, 2016

british lotterygambling board demand dd.

A letter send to my mail address as a sum of 500.000 GBP on my behalf and request for sending my details and bank account detail on a letter head of Reserve Bank of India ,letter signature by Mrs.Riya Sharma F.R. Department manager R.B.I. whether it is fake or real letter I dont know .please let me know the real fact.
mihir ashok shah
 
Jul 12, 2016

ABOUT MONEY TRASFER

DEAR SIR

SOME BODY TELL ME I SEND MONEY RESERVE BANK OF INDIA .END SHE SEND ME MAIL OF( AX FROM) END TELL ME U SEND CHARGES IN SBI ACCOUNT THEN I SEND U MONEY IN YOUR ACCOUNT . END SHE SEND ME MAIL IN RBI EMAIL ID . SHE TELL ME SHE JOB IN RESERVE BANK OF INDIA . SHE NAME IS JYOTI KAMAL.
PLEASE TELL ME IT IS TRUE JYOTI KAMAL IS JOB IN RESERVE BANK OF INDIA. IN DELHI . DEAR ESTEEM CUSTOMER: MIHIR SHAH

We want to inform you that an amount of 135,000 US DOLLARS was transferred to our office by MISS EMILY DIANE SCOOPER from USA
Before we can proceed with the transfer of this amount to your provided bank account here in this department,
You are to remit the following required charges to enable us endorsed and expedite action on your transfer and you have to be immediate about the payment:

(1) ENDORSEMENT CHARGES : 22,600 INR
(2) LEGALIZATION CHARGES : ,23,600 INR
TOTAL CHARGES :46,200.INR


That is called Endorsement/Convertion and Legalization fee.

Note: This fee must be paid by you through JYOTI KAMAL the depositor of your Gift money.
You have less than 1hr to pay this fee please contact JYOTI KAMAL for assistance she knows better than you.
After the payment has been done we will transfer the amount to your account in 20min only,
You will be given a transfer pin number.

Regards
Shri H. S. Bains.
(Director of foreign currency and remittance)


SHE IS SEND ME THIS MAIL PLEASE CHECK THIS MAIL IS TRUE YA FALSE



THANKS MIHIR SHAH
thonnu
 
Jun 27, 2016

is this mail true or it fake

have got email that i have win 500000 pound. The details is as follows.
is it true or fake.


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2016.
Payment file: RBI/id############
Date: 27/6/2016
6, SANSAND MARG,-110001 New Delhi, India.
IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS IN CONNECTION WITH FOREIGN EXCHANEG COMMISSION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.
Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 1st January 2016 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G. Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500,000.00GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Pounds will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to send details to claim this funds immediately within (3working days) on receiving this mail.
Fill the form below and send it immediately.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Nationality:
7. Annual Income:
Account Name:
Account Number:
Bank Name And Branch:
8. Marital Status:
9. E-mail id:
10. State/Province :
11. Scan copy of Passport photo/Id Proof:
Important Notice: SEND ALL DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL: rbi11@india.com
Note: Mrs. Norman Mary Is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.
FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND
Important Notice: SEND ALL DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL: rbi11@india.com
Customer services
YOURS SINCERELY,
FOREIGN EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Dr. Raghuram. G Rajan RBI Governor
shekarvarshit
 
Jun 22, 2016

Hi sir this is shekar, i want to clarify regarding the winning of money

Reserve Bank OF India.


India's Central Bank
Regional Director : Dr. Raghuram G. Rajan
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Email: info.transfer@e-rbigovt.org.in
Date: 20/ 06/ 2016
Customers Care Lin No.



IN LIEU TO THE TRANSFER OF FUNDS.





Dear Esteem Customer. Mr..



Greeting's to you from reserve bank of India, We receive your information to commence the transfer of your compensation fund of 500,000:00 Pounds into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in United Kingdom to transfer the fund to your personal bank account but the Governor said that the Beneficiary of this fund have to pay Fund Release Order Fee Charges ( Rs, 14,500.00 INR) only. To enable us credit this fund to your account immediately, their after making the payment you have to send us your Pan card, payment receipt for file record, This is according to the law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT any amount from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline that you have only 3 working days after date of receiving this mail, And if you are ready to make the payment then you have to send us email to enable us provide you the information where you have to make the payment for your charges..



IMPORTANT NOTE’S: Be inform that know deducting should be made from this amount..



1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: __Age:
6. Send Us One Passport id And One Photos:
7. Marital Status_ E-mail id:
8. Bank Name, A/c No, :
9. Holders Name:
10. Bank Branch:

Welcome To Reserve Bank Of India.
Do confirm and send the requirements and indicate your specified option and send it to this office via e-mail. All orders not receive within few time will be send back to the proper quarters

Thanks for your activities.
Regional Director :Dr. Raghuram G. Rajan
Mrs. Anita Singh
Mrs. Sunita Roy.
Mrs. Sonia Sharma
(Foreign Exchange Dept.) Mr. Benson Richard.
Shethdevanshi
 
May 15, 2016

is this true or false??

NTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND FOREIGN EXCHANGE REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

ONLINE BANKING UNIT

6, SANSAND MARG,-110001

New Delhi, India.

IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS IN CONNECTION WITH FOREIGN EXCHANEG COMMISSION

Attention: Beneficiary,

Congratulations, we have received the sum of £500,000(GBP) FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) from the World Bank

of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of

poverty especially in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment.

Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence

immediately into your bank account.

1. Full Names:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

4. Occupation:

5. Sex: __Age:

6. Nationality:

7. State :

Account Name:

Account Number:

Bank Name And Branch:

8. Marital Status:

9. E-mail id:

Important Notice: SEND ALL DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL: (foreigntransfer-rbi@outlook.com)

We are going to commence the transfer of your compensation fund of £500, 000, 00 GBP into your nominated bank account as nominate

above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in UK POUNDS; we cannot transfer POUNDS into your bank account here in

India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from UK POUNDS to Your

National Currency. So there for you are required to make a payment of 9,999rs in Indian Currency for onward transfer into your

nominated bank account

FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT:

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND

Important Notice: SEND ALL DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL: (foreigntransfer-rbi@outlook.com)

Mr. John West is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document

including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address. This Bank management will proceed further after

your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly

anticipated.

YOURS SINCERELY,

FOREIGN EXCHANGE COMMISSION…

Mr. John West, British high Commissioner, Mr.Raghuram Govind Rajan.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username