Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RBSE Ajmer

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about RBSE Ajmer

manoj kumar sonkariya
 
Jun 13, 2018

correction in father's name

sir, I have passed 10th class in 2017 with roll no 1768887and in the mark sheet my father name was wrong.
in original, it was CHHAGAN LAL RAIGAR but in marks sheet, it is CHHAGAN LAL SONKARIYA
So plz tell me what is the procedure of correcting this name


my contact no is 9829222053
Email mksonkariya@gmail.com

correction in father's name

Dinesh parajapati
 
Apr 28, 2018

Surname correction

Sir mera naam Dinesh parajapati hai, or meri 10th marksheet me surname prajapati likha hai, or mera surname ko thik karwana hai jo ye hai,, dinesh Parajapati hai so please i request ki aap meri problam ko solve kare,

Roll no. 0360308
2009
pheli ram
 
Apr 28, 2018

Father Name change in 10th rbse certificate

Need to change My father name in 10th certificate 2008
Hello sir,
I want to change my fathers name in class 10th markshit certificate, by mistek My Father name in class 10th markshit is different and in others docoment is different. now i am getting problem faceing to make a passport so please tell me how to change my fathers name in class 10th markshit.

I need to apply for my passport. Please help me,.. urgent.
My email : munimpheliram3565@gmail.com
mob. no.9680794342

Father Name change in 10th rbse certificate

pheli ram
 
Apr 27, 2018

hange My father name in 10th 12th marksheet

Need to change My father name in 10th(2008) 12th(2010) certificate.
Hello sir,
I want to change my fathers name in class 10th and 12th markshit certificate, by mistek My Father name in class 10th markshit is different and in others docoment is different. I am getting problem to Make DL ; progress to continue education so please tell me how to change my fathers name in class 10th markshit.

I need to apply for my passport. Please help me,.. urgent.
My email munimpheliram3565@gmail.com
mob. no.9680794342,9950293565

hange My father name in 10th 12th marksheet hange My father name in 10th 12th marksheet

sandepgsir
 
Apr 26, 2018

Correction in Mother's Name

Mother's Name Correction
Respected Sir

My Name is Sandeep Sharma Mother's Name is BIMALA DEVI
10th mark sheet in printed my Mother's Name BIMLA DEVI
I want to change my Mother's Name BIMALA DEVI in 10th mark sheet
Sir, tell me the process of amending the name.

Thank You

10th Roll No. 0292254 (2006)
My E-mail :- sonu01jaipur@gmail.com
Mob. No. 9636500975

Correction in Mother's Name

ashokks222
 
Aug 16, 2017

to change father name

Sir

I have passed my 10th Exam in 2014 and 12Exam in 2016 i have applied for a fresh passport and Study Abroad and due to my father spelling mistake in 10th and 12th mark sheet is not valid . My Father Name is GYARSI LAL SHARMA BUT IN MARK SEET TYPE GYARSHI LAL SHARMA IT IS WRONG plz correct my father Spelling mistake and type GYARSI LAL SHARMA FOR HELP I ATTECTHED MY AADAER CARD PLZ correct my father Spelling AND TYPE GYARSI LAL SHARMA SAME AS AADAER CARD

What do i have to do and what will be the time taken for the same Plz
ASHOK SHARMA
S/O GYARSI LAL SHARMA
MOB.-9829598697
E.MAIL- ashokks222@gmail.com

10th roll no-0462769, centre-12453, district-JAIPUR, Ref.no.-448239, serial no.-0293314, regular, Category- 1 , passed out year-2014

12th roll no-2567070, centre-12453, district-JAIPUR, Ref.no.-066296, serial no.-0213877, regular, Category- 1 , Group name-SCIENCE, passed out year-2016

to change father name to change father name

JARA
 
Aug 3, 2017

Make correction in 10th marksheet add to father Surname which removed by mistake of my school in 10th class

Sir, I need to add Surname of my father's name which wan't write in my 10th class by mistake. How can i make correction now? and where should i contact about it. please help.
pkhadia21
 
Jun 16, 2017

Change my Father's Name Speling

Pawan Kumar Khardia S/O Shivpal Khardia
Please change my Father's Name Spieling
Carect Name :- SHIVPAL kHARDIA
Worng Name :- SHIVLAL kHARDIA

School Name Govt Sr Sec School, Banethi, Kotpuali

Change my Father's Name Speling

raj rolaniaya
 
Mar 9, 2016

NAME CORRECTION

Name correction .I wants correction my name in 12th mark sheet in 2010 please tell me what is process for its......

NAME CORRECTION

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Yatra.com - Refund is not being provided which is promised
    Dear Lalit, Thank you for your patience! We would...
    VIVO MOBILE PHONE - Less intelligent vivo x21 OS
    I had purchase vivo x21 3 weeks ago and i feel amd gound...
    phoneafriend - Unsatisfactory services & feel cheated
    Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for the prompt replay. I...
    SBI sambra bank - Money debit from my account
    It's complain has been submit by me already 1 month...
    GTB Hospital - Mother and her child suffer from pain and behaviour to them
    Hi, My name is Ahsan ali. My wife is admit on 23th of...
    www.parivahan.gov.in - Refund of amount paid for the application 1396754018
    I applied for change of address through parivahan.And...
    Hitachi - Kizashi 1.5 Ton Split AC
    Team Hitachi, Thanks for acknowledging my request and I...
    Tata Housing Development Co. - RE : No one is responding TATA HOUSING
    Dear Customer, This shouldn’t have happened. Kindly...
    National Institute Of Open Schooling - Regarding 2nd year D.El.Ed registration
    We have made 2nd year D.El.Ed registration through...
    reliance sim - reliance GSM SIM not working
    Hi, My reliance GSM sim not working since more than 3...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username