Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

rdvv

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about rdvv

aman_21
 
Aug 5, 2022

Payment was made against Degree application but it is not reflecting

I have made the payment for Degree application but it is not showing eventhough amount of Rs. 130/- has been deducted. Kindly do the needful.
Sonam Peshwani
 
Jun 24, 2022

degree certificate not received

Dear Sir,

I have applied for urgent degree certificate online on 20th jun 2022. The payment is also done but the status still shows its in the process and no where on the website its mentioned that how much time it will take ? I need to submit the transcripts of the degree along with my degree certificate on an urgent basis to WES as i have applied for work visa of dubai. I will be highly obliged if you can help me in getting my degree certificate and transcripts at the earliest. I have tried speaking to the registrar , asst registrar of rani durgawati university but i couldn't get through. Pls take this complaint seriously and escalate so that my requirement is fulfilled.
My application id is RDG22093361 -BCOM and RDG22093358 MBA Is there anybody who can help me in this?
best regards,
Sonam Peshwani
8319399655
MBA Batch 2013-2014
Vindeshwari ramteke
 
Feb 24, 2022

Degree OF BHMS

Respected sir, i have submitted my form of apply degree.before 3 month before.i have not upload my completion certificate which sent by post.plz tell me how much time take for degree post to me..3 month is already done.its urgent.
Vindeshwari ramteke
 
Feb 24, 2022

BHMS DEGREE

I have submitted form online for apply my BHMS degree.before 3 month...my completion certificate is not upload which was sent by courier.plz tell me how much time taken for degree post to me.its urgent
KalSahu
 
Sep 15, 2021

Not received degree

Hi,I am kalpana and i was student in M.H home science college,jabalpur 2005-2008 batch. I have applied online for degree and it has been more then 18days and still status is showing under review .I need degree urgently so applied for urgent type degree ,paid 1230rs even though there is no response.
I tried to call on number which has been mentioned in contact us section but there is no use. Nobody is responding.even sent email.
What is the point to amke online if we need urgently and paid then also not getting help .
This is really worst .
Please help asap my career is at stake because of this degree .

Application no:RDG21058747
Priya singh rathour
 
Jun 20, 2021

Curruption

Management of Sri Varni Digamber B.Ed College , Jabalpur have shown very unsupportive behaviour during the pandemic sessions . They demand rupees for no appropriate reason and if you are not paying it to them then they dont open exam portal so that you cant fill the exam form ( phle pase do fir portal khulega ) ...that is happing with all the student who is studing B.Ed at there ..they demand money we feel very helpless , as if we refuse to give money they will effect our marks ..they dont any slip after payment i think that is corruption ..the payments are in thousands for each and every semester ..before the pandemic the reason they give was your attendence is short soo indirectly u have to give money ...we students are requesting to please take action ..
MohdOsama
 
Oct 6, 2020

Provisional Certificate Degree

मेरा रोल नम्बर 16145026 है। मैने सन् 2019 में B.Sc. computer application उत्तीर्ण की है। मैने दिनांक 14/06/2020 को Provisional Certificate के लिए आवेदन किया था। जो आज दिनांक तक अप्राप्त है।
अतः महोदय जी से निवेदन है कि Provisional Certificate Degree जल्द से जल्द जारी करने का कृष्ट करे।

Application No - RPD20022270
Transaction Id - 20071447657720723361
Roll No - 16145026
Enroll No - R16009P1400110
Khushi kushwaha
 
Sep 11, 2020

Result being to late

Sir , i beg to say that i am the student of syna international college of management studies , subject BBA (HM) , batch 2018-19 , the result of 2nd sem is getting to late and our years are also getting waste it thas been 2 n half years passed away n our 2nd sem result has not been declared yet n 3rd sem general promotion result is still pending , i want you to pls solve our problem as soon as possible n conduct our 4th sem exams till december , hope for your kind action for this complaint n response .
Vivek jhariya 32
 
Aug 21, 2020

Sis form site not working

Sir
The rdvv mponline online server is not working properly and because of that I could not able to fill my SIS form for online open book exam so it is my humble request to fix this server error or extend the date of filing SIS form
Vivek jhariya 32
 
Aug 21, 2020

Sis form site not working

Sir the rdvv mponline site server could not work properly because of that I could not fill the SIS form so it is my humble request to u to fix the server or extend the date of filing the SIS form...
Typ
 
Jun 16, 2020

Plz conduct exams

respected sir,
We the student of MBA last sem.
Request u to plz give the permission to make over exam as soon as possible bcoz after competition of over degree we need to Fight in this competive world for over jobs..
Dont promote us as this corona virus is temporary but over degree exis for life time..
Conduct over exam as soon as possible over life should not stop by this we cant play with over career 🙏
Typ
 
Jun 15, 2020

Examination

Sir, this Corona is never ending virus,
So we plz request u to take over exams of MBA so that we can proceed in over career in future...
We are Young generation we can fight with this..
We need to Fight in over careers for jobs so plz conduct the exams
Rishabh Shriwas
 
Aug 8, 2019

Results are very delayed in 2019 exams

Respected sir,
I beg to say that the 1st & 2nd year ( B.com, Bsc., & BA) Results are very delayed in 2019 exams hence we all students are missing their subjects studies kindly please upload our results as soon as possible thanking you.
g152207p
 
Jun 10, 2019

provisional degree not received

I am ganesh Kumar parate Roll No 331660

sir I passed b.com with computer application in 2013 sir but I gotten degree but get provisional certificate till date please release provisional degree and send in following address
4017 field hospital
c/o 56 APO
Pin403217
Shristi jain
 
Jun 4, 2019

Result delay

Plz give result of B. Com honours 5 sem, cz our 6 sem exam are also delayed..nd there is prblm occurng in completing graduation
Shinal
 
Nov 4, 2018

Result delay Why we have results problem b.com honour 1st

Result delay Why we have results problem b.com honour 1st i humble request to you please please upload results b.com honour because i do study 2nd year please request

Result delay Why we have results problem b.com honour 1st Result delay Why we have results problem b.com honour 1st

sanjog dubey
 
Oct 5, 2017

provisional certificate B.A.part III

Dear Sir / Madam


I am Sanjog Dubey as per my best knowledge i am pass in your university ( from Navyug collage civil line) B.A.part III main examination 2013 roll nos 147477,Enroll nos P12/20002 Mark sheet nos 13/M/1696

Sir kindly release my provisional certificate degree.i filled many more time Provisional certificate application form but i am not received any provisional Certificate degree so kindly release provisional certificate as soon as possible

As per admission time admission department said to me we are provide Provisional certificate degree after exam 3 years but i am not received any Degrees so i need your immediate action & positive response
It is still pending in your side

Kindly do the needful

Your faithfully

Sanjog Dubey

Mob 9511001033
sanjog dubey
 
Oct 5, 2017

for provisional Certificate degree

Dear Sir / Madam

I am Sanjog Dubey as per my best knowledge i am pass in your university from (navyug collage) B.A.part III main examination 2013 roll nos 147477,Enroll nos P12/20002 Mark sheet nos 13/M/1696

Sir kindly release my provisional certificate degree.i filled many more time provisional certificate application form but i am not received any provisional Certificate degree so kindly release provisional certificate as soon as possible

As per admission time admission department said to me we are provide provisional certificate degree after exam 3 years but i am not received any Degrees so i need your immediate action & positive response
It is still pending in your side

Kindly do the needful

Your faithfully

Sanjog Dubey

Mob 9511001033
Neeraj Kumar jhariya
 
Aug 11, 2017

Ma 1st year admit card language change English in to hindi

Sir mere exam 22 se ma 1 st year ke hai . Mere admit card me language English likha hua hai Jo ki Hindi hona chahiye
So please sir sudhar ne ki krapa Kare.

Ma 1st year admit card language change English in to hindi

Dm9074
 
Jul 11, 2017

Result

Dear sir I am student BCOM 3year private sir Mene MGM college kareli se form dala tha mujhe account me back laga tha back Ka paper Ka form dala tha jiska center pg college narsinghpur Mila paper ki date ############/2017 thi Jo Mene diye the lekin baha ke staff ki laparwahi ke Karan mujhe absent chada Di jiske Karan mera result fail Aaya hai kripa kr aap iski janch karvaye name dharmendra mehra roll no 241851 college MGM college kareli
Abhinav Chourasiya
 
Jun 24, 2017

PRIVATE FORM KHULWANE HETU

2 ND YEAR ME GAAF HO JANE K KARAD FINAL YEAR KA FORM NHI KHUL RHA H AAPSE NIVEDAN H KI FINAL YEAR KA FORM KHOLNE KA KAST KRRLL
ROLL NO.-

PRIVATE FORM KHULWANE HETU

pavan katre
 
Feb 25, 2017

bsc 6th sem marksheet

sir meri 6th sem ki marksheet me total mark ka sudhar hona tha jo 2106 tha 2206 homa tha mahoday g se reqest h ki sudhar ho gya ho tho marksheet bhejne ki krpa kare jo ati awasyk pgdca or dmlt me last date 27 ko dena h nhi tho mera admision nhi hoga si ples arjent h bheja de



thanks
ddmishra
 
Dec 16, 2016

resulting

Sir my self Deen dayal Mishra d.m.l. T. 2013 batch

Results kb tk aayenge may me exam hua result ka at PTA nhi h kb tk sir aakhir kitne sal
anureet
 
Sep 18, 2016

Delay in degree certificate provision

Dear Sir,

I have applied for urgent degree certificate online on 14th sep 2016. The payment is also done but the status still shows its in the process and nowhere on the website its mentioned that how much time it will take ? I need to submit the transcripts of the degree along with my degree certificate on an urgent basis to WES as i have applied for work visa of canada. I will be highly obliged if you can help me in getting my degree certificate and transcripts at the earliest. I have tried speaking to the registrar , asst registrar of rani durgawati university but i couldn't get through. Pls take this complaint seriously and escalate so that my requirement is fulfilled.
My application id is RDG16003748. Is there anybody who can help me in this?
best regards,
Anu
BBA batch 2004-2007
2008anonymous
 
Jun 15, 2016

irresponsible staff of rdvv

I did my graduation in 2008 year ,and applied for a degree from RDVV,paid them extra charge and they said they will send the degree through courier ,waited for 5 months then again send somebody to apply for degree again they again said that i will get the degree at my home.After 8 years have passed i completed my PG and got a job and now married ,but still didn't receive any degree, and best they don't pick the call Phone Nos. : (0761) 2600567-68 .Now ,i have got selected in Government job and they are asking for my graduation degree,What to do?? It's really stressing for me..Please have some accountability.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username