Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Rediffmail.com

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Rediffmail.com

Karangoyal2592
 
Jun 12, 2020

E-mail ID Hacked

Dear Sir/Madam

My rediff account is hacked and the hacker had changed all the information and security question.

my email id is [email protected]
pls contact on the alternate email id: [email protected]
number 7988626191
my phone no., alternate email id, and security question are changed. pls help me recover my account as soon as possible.


Hope you understand the concern and provide the help on top most priority.
ivatti
 
May 29, 2020

MY EMAIL ACCOUNT HACKED

I CANT OPEN MY EMAIL ACCOUNT ITS SHOWING MY PHONE NUMBER FOR RECOVERY OF
PASSWORD IS SHOWING WRONG NOT MATCHING WITH RECORDS SAME WITH ALTERNATE EMAIL
mouli.8110
 
May 22, 2020

Resolve hacking of Rediff Parent mail ID

Dear Sir / Madam
I am using rediffmail id for nearly 10 years. i.e. [email protected]

Since a day I was trying to log on to my Rediffmail Account but I couldn't. I tried to recover my account, I found that I was unable to access my parent account ( [email protected] I also found that the , phone number, and email Id have been changed in the recovery option by the hackers. Kindly suggest me or resolve my problem.
Kindly address this problem by responding to this complaint.

Please recover my rediffmail id: [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Feb 24, 2020

E mail ID Hack

Dear Sir / Madam
I am using rediffmail id for nearly 19 years. i.e. [email protected]

Before 3 or 4 days I was trying to log on to my Rediffmail Account but I couldn't. I tried to recover my account, I found that I was unable to access my parent account (rediffmail account). I also found that the security questions, phone number, and email Id have been changed in the recovery option by the hackers. Kindly suggest me or resolve my problem.

Because as I am observing your complaint desk, the same issues were raised by the rediffmail account user.

Please recover my rediffmail id: [email protected]
The registered phone no.: +91 9898079059
Jimmy Bilimoria
 
Feb 13, 2020

Hacked Email ID

Dear Sir/Madam


I was using my rediff ID for nearly 13 years, in Feb2020 my email has hacked.

I tried to recover my password but linked Id and phone no. both are changed which was not belongs to me.

My email Id is: [email protected]
my phone no.: 9936345596 & 8318472273

my linked account with this mail is; [email protected]

Kindly resolve my problem.

Jimmy Bilimoria

Regards
Jimmy Bilimoria
 
Feb 13, 2020

Email ID Hacked - [email protected]

Dear Sir/Madam


I was using my rediff ID for nearly 13 years, in Feb 2020 my email has hacked.

Actually I was using my facebook account by using rediffmail Id. I tried to recover my password but linked Id and phone no. both are changed which was not belongs to me.

My email Id is: [email protected]
my phone no.: 9936345596 & 8318472273

my linked account with this mail is; [email protected]

Kindly resolve my problem.

Regards
Jimmy Bilimoria
 
Feb 13, 2020

EMAIL HACKED [email protected]

I was using my rediff ID for nearly 13 years, in Feb20 my email was hacked.

Actually I was using my facebook account by using rediffmail Id. I tried to recover my password but linked Id and phone no. both are changed which was not belongs to me.

My email Id is: [email protected]
my phone no.: 9936345596 & 8318472273

my linked account with this mail is; [email protected]

Kindly resolve my problem.

Regards
Jimmy Bilimoria
Vishnu K Sharma
 
Jan 26, 2020

Email account hacked

Dear Sir/Madam


I was using my rediff ID for nearly 13 years, on 24th January my email has hacked.

Actually I was using my facebook account by using rediffmail Id. I tried to recover my password but linked Id and phone no. both are changed which was not belongs to me.

My email Id is: [email protected]
my phone no.: 9636915884

my linked account with this mail is; [email protected]

Kindly resolve my problem.

Regards
Vishnu Kumar Sharma
Vishnu K Sharma
 
Jan 26, 2020

Email ID and Facebook Account Has been hacked!

Dear Sir,


I am using rediffmail id for nearly 12 years. i.e. [email protected], even I used my Facebook account by this email id.

Before 3 or 4 days I was trying to log on to Facebook but I couldn't. I tried to recover my account, I found that I was unable to access my parent account (rediffmail account). I also found that the security questions, phone number, and email Id have been changed in the recovery option by the hackers. Kindly suggest me or resolve my problem.

Because as I am observing your complaint desk, the same issues were raised by the rediffmail account user.

Please recover my rediffmail id;
The registered phone no.: 9636915884
Linked email Id with this: [email protected]



Vishnu Kumar Sharma
ddraut
 
Jan 22, 2020

Rediffmail is not safe email service

Hi Team,

My rediffmail id hacked and Hacker changed related details .

I think there is problem with Rediffmail service because hackers hacked so many email of users .

So Rediffmail team must work on tight security of rediffmail email service otherwise stop the service from your end.

Thanks
Devdas
Manojgp
 
Jan 18, 2020

Email ID and Password showing wrong from last week

Requesting to help me out regarding my Personal Rediff mail ID which is being used from last almost 20 years and this is being used for all my bank and personal usage to log in. I am unable to log in and finding that the complete login details along with My Mob. No. and as well as alternate E mail ID is changed which I don't have at all since beginning.

My existing E mail Id was [email protected] , Contact No was 9871068866 and alternate E mail ID was [email protected]

Requested kindly to help me out in retrieving my same mail ID with data pls.

Looking forward for your support.
ravi kinkar
 
Dec 23, 2019

rediffmail account hacked

My rediffmail account is hacked. My account [email protected] I am unable to login, using forgot password option the email id and mobile no. has been changed by hacker and it has been hacked from Senegal country code +221.

Kindly recover my email id. please help.

Ravi Kinkar
9890614136
IndianBoy12
 
Dec 8, 2019

Account is Hacked

Dear Sir/Madam,

My rediff account is hacked and the hacker had changed all the information and security question.
My email id is [email protected]
Please contact on my alternate email id: [email protected]

My alternate email id, and security question has been changed by the hacker also,
please help me in recovering my account ASAP.


Hope you understand the concern and provide the help on top most priority.

Thanks & regards,

Keshav Gupta
IndianBoy12
 
Dec 4, 2019

My account was Hacked

Dear Sir/Madam,

My rediff account is hacked and the hacker had changed all the information and security question.
My email id is [email protected]
Please contact on my alternate email id: iitp[email protected]
My Contact Number is:- +918968753622
My phone no., alternate email id, and security question has been changed by the hacker also,
please help me in recovering my account ASAP.


Hope you understand the concern and provide the help on top most priority.

Thanks & regards,

Keshav Gupta
IndianBoy12
 
Dec 4, 2019

my account was hacked

Dear Sir/Madam,

My rediff account is hacked and the hacker had changed all the information and security question.
My email id is [email protected]
Please contact on my alternate email id: [email protected]
My Contact Number is:- +918968753622
My phone no., alternate email id, and security question has been changed by the hacker also,
please help me in recovering my account ASAP.


Hope you understand the concern and provide the help on top most priority.

Thanks & regards,

Keshav
ajain_1981
 
Dec 3, 2019

Rediffmail Id hacked

I am unable to login to my mail account [email protected],(in the name of Ashish Jain).

While Log in,I came to know that pass word was reset. In the event of addressing forgot password I noticed that my phone no: was also changed by the hacker and my recovery email is also hacked.

Please resolve the issue asap.

Thanks
Ashish Jain
D26
 
Nov 9, 2019

Rediffmail id hacked

My rediffmail id is hacked and I am getting threatening emails from hacker.

Please take urgent action on this.
salvador
 
Nov 8, 2019

my rediffmail email account has been hacked

Respected Sir/Madam,

My email with the id [email protected] has been hacked since last 4 days. the hacker has changed my id and even the phone number. kindly do the needful to get me my email which i have been using since last so many years as its most reliable i have found. kindly contact me on my alternate email id [email protected] or phone number 09545496229.

kindly help me as early as possible to get back my email account.

thanking you in anticipation

salvador carvalho
jeeth.jeet
 
Nov 4, 2019

Email address has been hacked

Dear Sir/Madam,

My rediff account is hacked and the hacker had changed all the information and security question.
My email id is [email protected]
Please contact on my alternate email id: [email protected]
My Contact Number is:- 9845647592
My phone no., alternate email id, and security question has been changed by the hacker also,
please help me in recovering my account ASAP.


Hope you understand the concern and provide the help on top most priority.

Thanks & regards,

Abhijith Kumar
laiza singh
 
Oct 10, 2019

Hacked account

My Account has been hacked and a lot of emails has been sent through it. The security of rediff being weak has led to this which is'int pleasant . I request rediff to take serious action aginst hacker as well as do something about its security.
My account is [email protected]
solomon bandi
 
Oct 9, 2019

my rediffmail account is hacked

Dear Rediff team

REDIFFMAIL "[email protected]" is hacked and some has changed my password.

Iam also unable to change my password since alternate email and that phone no, im not using currently.

Im using different alternate email and different phone no. presently so how should i change the password. my rediffmail account is in my mobile as rediffmail app.

But some has hacked and changed the password. help me
vijayahairsh28
 
Oct 4, 2019

ACCOUNT HACKED

below details my Mail id please help me to recover the password

Mail id :- [email protected]

Reasons as follows :

1) Password change by unknown user


Please send me recovery mail on [email protected]
AkshadaMyra
 
Sep 16, 2019

ACCOUNT HACKED

I've been enactive with my rediffmail account for more than a year at least now and on googling how to close this account, it says inactivity for 3 months will automatically close the account. Yet, here I am. While I was online, looking into the suspicious activity that was sent to my other email, my password was changed by the hacker before I could do the same.
Speedy redressal of the same will be highly appreciated. Please close the account [email protected]
shilpi0809
 
Jun 23, 2019

Rediffmail hacked and password changed

My Rediffmail Id has been hacked, believe anytime between last 12 hours by my estranged husband.

My id was opened in India very long ago - maybe around 2004 or even before.

Currently, I am in the US from past 2 years - I need my ID to be recovered and password reset; as my ex husband has put his email id and phone number now when I do forget password.

My Rediffmail id is [email protected] and my alternate email to contact me is [email protected] My phone number is+17706806321 is an US number.

Please treat this as an urgent and with utter priority. All my financial details are there.

Thank you.

Regards,
Shilpi Das .
spgteng77
 
Jun 16, 2019

Email account hacked

My rediffmail id spgteng77 is hacked by someone.

Kindly help me to restore it.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - TOO TOO MUCH BAD AND DISREGARDFUL DEALING BY RENAULT...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    DELHIVERY Courier Service - Non delivery package
    Tracking number AWB 4134817594510 not delivered by poor...
    TORRENT POWER - Removal of meter without informing-service...
    Dear Team, Today surprisingly came to know my meter...
    rcube planet p ltd - BSNL PHONE NOT RECHARGED
    BSNL RECHARGE Sir, on 3rd July, 2020, I have recharged my...
    Adecco India - Change relieving date in EPFO portal
    My problem is with adecco is since long i am continuously...
    Apple USA - Award winning
    Sir I have received such email from RBI.is this...
    Amazon Standing Instru - Money deducted without permission
    Hi, Money has been deducted from my credit card form...
    tvs credit services ltd - Phone Locked
    Dear Sir/Madam My Register Mobile No 77760103030 Lan...
    Dada dev hospital - Petaint me sath rood vehav
    Hi Main and Kishor Meri wife ki 5 July ko 3 pm ke pass...
    CESC BILL - Excessive Billing
    Hello, My Customer id is 07000495798. My usual bill...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username