Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RediffMail

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about RediffMail

om_11772002
 
Nov 27, 2018

Forgot Rediffmail Password

Respected Sir,

My Rediffmail account is [email protected] and i forgot password of this.
when i try to recover , it is asking alternate email id but problem is alter email id i provided at the time of creation of account is not active.

Sir please help me. This email id is very important for me.
[email protected]
 
Jun 3, 2018

Email id hacked

My user id [email protected] has been hacked. I can't reset the password as person has changed the alternate e mail and mobile no option too.
suman7ravi
 
Feb 13, 2018

my password lost

sir,
i have lost my rediifmail account password my rediffmail id is [email protected] you have send new password on my gmail id [email protected]
RAVISH KUMAR SINGH
 
Sep 11, 2017

forget password of my mail id

SIR,

MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected] and i forget my login password, and my alternate email id and password please send the new password to my mail id [email protected] , as it is very urgent , please help.
Aspyjoyson
 
Jun 23, 2017

i forget my password

My name is Aspyjoyson my email id is [email protected] i forgot my email password and security questions also plz give me my password its very urgent. i want password of that email account. please send mail to [email protected]
Manpreet mk
 
Feb 26, 2017

Remember I'd but when I put they said wrong

Hi my name Manpreet I have account with rediffmail long time now I use very less las week I try to open didn't open plz I need Urga t same account and password plz can u send me in
yuvraj uv
 
Nov 6, 2016

Recovery of rediff account

Sir i have forget my Rediffmail password.my id is [email protected] please reset it and send me at [email protected]
ishaan raina
 
Aug 20, 2016

Reset my Password

im not able to acces my rediffmail account . im getting error of wrong password..and i Forget security questions also. this account is very important for me . my email id is [email protected] .please let me know whts the problem..please help me to get out of this.
kashnath
 
May 8, 2015

Recover mails

Dear Sir
ALL EMAILS FROM 2012 DELETED FROM INBOX, SEND & JUNK
Today (08/05/2015 time 6.00 pm) I found my last mails from March 2012 till date are deleted automatically. I also checked junk & sent mails folder is also empty.
Please recover the same at the earliest. I have lots very important mails. So I request you to recover it asap. My rediffmail id is: [email protected]
Thanks.
alkajain
 
Aug 4, 2014

alternate email id

sir,
Forgot my email password. then i try recover it, then my alternate is forgot. this is my problem. plese solve it.
thank you
jyothibadnal
 
Sep 13, 2013

phishing of mail acccount

i am rediff mail user my account is [email protected] this mail account is being phished .without my notice e-mails are sent to different accounts from this mail-id.consider this as serious flaw and please rectify this problem
Ajaysingh717 Send email
 
Nov 7, 2012

i am not able to access my rediff mail account

im not able to acces my rediffmail account . im getting error of wrong password. but im very much sure about my password .and i Forget security questions also. this account is very important for me . my email id is [email protected] .please let me know whts the problem..i have very important mails in that account..please help me to get out of this problem..my alternate id is [email protected] & my mobile mansion in this id so please halp me sent my password in gmail id or mobile no.
Divshiv Send email
 
Jun 29, 2012

PASSWORD RECOVERY

I have forgotten my rediffmail password. On using the FORGOT PASSWORD option the alternate email id shown in the hint is incorrect.. It is very necessary to recover the password.. please help..
email [email protected]
alternate email id shown in hint- b***[email protected]
You can contact me on my alternate email id-
User770756
 
Jun 29, 2012

PASSWORD RECOVERY

I have forgotten my rediffmail password. On using the FORGOT PASSWORD option the alternate email id shown in the hint is incorrect.. It is very necessary to recover the password.. please help..
email [email protected]
alternate email id shown in hint- b***[email protected]
You can contact me on my alternate email id-
User767844
 
Jun 25, 2012

PASSWORD RECOVERY

I have forgotten my rediffmail password. On using the FORGOT PASSWORD option the email id shown in the hint is correct but next step i have problem so please It is very necessary to recover the password.. please help..
Kshirsi Send email
 
Jun 25, 2012

PASSWORD RECOVERY

I have forgotten my rediffmail password. On using the FORGOT PASSWORD option the email id shown in the hint is correct but next step i have problem so please It is very necessary to recover the password.. please help..
User761495
 
Jun 16, 2012

PASSWORD RECOVERY

I have forgotten my rediffmail password. On using the FORGOT PASSWORD option the alternate email id shown in the hint is incorrect.. It is very necessary to recover the password.. please help..
email id- [email protected]
alternate email id shown in hint- c*************[email protected]
You can contact me on my alternate email id- [email protected]
AKD1975 Send email
 
May 11, 2012

i forget my password

Madam/Sir:
My email id is [email protected] On 5th may evening (about 5:30 pm), I changed my password. My earlier password was akd1975, my changed it to 1975akd. But till date I could not open my email id. Its very urgeent, because all my Bank Statement, Letters and Datas I receive through this ID. My alternate ID is [email protected]
But in this alternate ID I can't receive anything from you to how to recover my ID.
My secret question is also you can ask me. I have another id that is [email protected]
It's very urgent, please help me.
My cell no. is 9937969744.
Please help me in recovering my Id as soon as possible. All my communications I done through the rediffmail ID.
Please help me.

With kind regards,

Amiya K. Das
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
Swatigawadkar Send email
 
Apr 25, 2012

i forget my password

forget my password and security questions also plz give me a my password its very urgent my email ID [email protected] i forget my password this id plz give me my new password on email ID [email protected] plesae send me it's very urgent
Tahaa619 Send email
 
Apr 23, 2012

i forget my password

forget my password and security questions also plz give me a my password its very urgent i get a notes on my [email protected] id and i forget my password this id plz give me my new password on [email protected] plz send me it's very urgent

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Online 64 KB ECHS card verification not received by record...
    Dear Sir, I have applied for ECHS online 64 KB Smart...
    IGNOU - Regarding non receipt/ display of result of MEG-5...
    I have appeared in the MEG examinations paper MEG-4,...
    RTO OFFICE NOIDA - WRONG FARE CHARGED BY PVT BUS
    Sir,I boarded from GIP to Advant. The bus conductor was...
    IndiaBulls - List of docs not provided.
    Dear Mr.Mourya, We understand that our team got in...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Approval Status
    Dear Team, I posted the synopsis of MS-100 dated on...
    DLF maintenance & services pvt.ltd. - Street Light
    DLF Maintenance Arjun Marg DLF - 1 Sub: Lack of...
    UPSC NDA - NDA Part-2nd not complet
    sir , I have successfuly completed my upsc NDA part-1...
    kapu corporation loans - kapu loan
    HI SIR, I have applied for kapu corporation loan...
    State Bank of India - Unauthorised disbursement
    We have noticed that INR 40000/ disbursed from account...
    Halcyon kart - Jeans combo 102
    I ordered jeans combo 103 of size 34 . But the delivered...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username