Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Regional Passport Office Lucknow

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Regional Passport Office Lucknow

Mohd shahnawaz123
 
Aug 1, 2018

Passport file status no update

Dear sir
My passport file ka police verification complete hogya hai or RPO Lucknow me hai but last 30 day see koi update nhi milaa plzzzz check my file plzzz LK01C4083724418
Mohit K Sinha
 
Oct 31, 2015

No response to the emails regarding inquiry of file

I missed my police verification as I was out of station. Despite several emails and phone calls to check my file status and attempts to bring back the file for re-verification there has been no response. No one seems interested enough even to tell how and what to do next. It's utterly insane and useless to provide a consumer forum if no one is interested in resolving problems. Better to completely stop the consumer help forum. In case you want to look into my matter my file number is LK2069271997015.
Sadika
 
Jan 30, 2015

MY POSSPORT RETURN FROM POST OFFICE

Dear Sir
may name is Arvind Gupta S/O Asarfi Gupta ,may file no. LK3068122787614 and dob 01/01/1993

Passport no M4079494 and speed post no PP922208302IN .returned from post office and a lot of follow up from post office
no any response that . where is my passport please look into the matter
passport returned date 15/12/2014


Thanks & Regards
Arvind Gupta
Con.9873819164,9999080225
kaush59
 
Jun 11, 2014

Delay in issuance of passport

Despite several attempts to pursue issuance of my elderly parents, looks the government machinery has stopped working.
- File no LK1067471404014 applied Jan 2nd '2014
- File no: LK1067471364614 applied Jan 2nd, 2014.

I am living in Canada, and would like my parents to come and see my children. Police verification and verification from LIU has been done. I am told the report needs to uploaded into the system. Till now, the SP office has been saying due to elections, they were busy. but almost a month has passed by since our new PMO has taken office, no progress has been made.

My parents are old and principled, I am not there to provide speed processing. would appreciate if it could be expedited.

Thanks/ Mrs. Renu Srivastava/ Sarnia, On Canada
Mahendra Nath Dubey
 
Mar 2, 2014

Reissue of Passport

Dear Sir,

I am "Mahendra Nath Dubey" living in Gorakhpur,UP.

My Passport No. is G 6347995, Date of issue : 29/11/2007

Date of expiry : 28/11/2017. Place of issue : Lucknow.

Sir, I am working as a Civil Engineer in MNC. I have worked in mozambique and Tanzania.

I were walking at site and unfortunately I fell-down in a water tank, that time my passport was in my pocket.

There is everything is clear my photo is can be clearly recognized, my name is clear, my address and all is clear

only the booklet got swell after some days.

I went PSK Gorakhpur but they refused to accept my application for reissuing new passport under tatkal scheme

stating that damaged passport cannot be reissued.

But Please see a attached link below belongs to passport Seva who state that the damaged passport also can be reissued on "tatkal basis" and reply me please at the earliest.

Thanks with regards

Mahendra Nath Dubey

+919919549800

+255786055544
imraan
 
Feb 18, 2014

Still police verification is pending

Dear sir,

Myself Mohd imran khan my file no. Is LK3067514893414, i submited my application on 22nd of january 2014, still my police verification is still pending, i asked my thane also still my file is not gone there.
So please do the needful early as possible because its urgent.
Thanks with regards
Mohd imran khan
Lk3067514893414
Dob 26/02/1985
S/o Riyait khan
9987257818
imraan
 
Feb 18, 2014

peding police verification

myself MOHD IMRAN KHAN ,LK3067514893414 , My police verification is still pending .
I submited the form on 22nd of january 2014.
I humbly request you do the needfull asap...thanks
HARISH SHUKLA
 
Feb 10, 2014

DELAY IN PASSPORT DISPATCH

my self harish shukla file no. LK############, police verification report submitted by SP office Gonda, but still my passport not dispatch, i need it urgently, please do the needful.


Regrds
Harish Shukla
snanda
 
Dec 16, 2013

Not received my passport yet

Sir,

Over the internet site it shows "Police Verification Report for your passport application is under review at Regional Passport Office. After Police Verification Report is found clear, passport will be dispatched. You would receive an sms/e-mail once the passport is dispatched"

File Number DL1077358202613
Date of Birth 03/02/1984
Given Name GEETANJALI
Surname NANDA
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 07/11/2013

Can you please let me know when it gets dispatch??
ankur7804
 
Jul 11, 2013

regarding my passport file

sir my application has been recieved on 02/02/2013 and on net its status showing that" pending to police thana under SP office for physical police verification " but it not reached at SP office and not at Thana ,
i requested you to please send my file for verification as soon as possible
NAME - ANKUR
FILE NO.- LKO39Z0001462612
DOB- 20/11/1992
Vishal Vincent Henry
 
Jun 30, 2013

passport not recieved

Myself Vishal Vincent Henry
My file no is LKO-A239042-11 and DOB 25-10-1981.
I have not received my passport till now when my all formalities are over.
syedwaheed
 
Jun 17, 2013

REGARDING NOT RECIEVE PASSPORT

APPLICATION SUBMITTED FOR PASSPORT ON 04-04-2011 AND GET THE RECIEPT WHICH FILE NO IS LKOA066977511 NAMED SARVARI BEGAM D/O LATE ZIAULLA AND DATE OF BIRTH IS 01-01-1957
STILL THE PASSPORT IS AWAITED AND NO TRACK REPORT IS SHOWN IN THE COMPUTER
PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND FA VOURING RESPONSE
THANKING YOU,
SARVARI BEGUM D/O LATE ZIAULLA
DIST BALRAMPUR UP INDIA
RAN VIJAY RAO
 
May 12, 2013

My passpot not dispatched

Dear sir,

My self RAN VIJAY RAO,File no-LK1060797229813 and dated-29.01.2013.police verification&liu verification has been complited on march-2013,but status is showing police report has been submitted by your respective thana and under review at sp office deoria.

I request to you that please dispatched my passport its very argent,sir please.


Thanks & Regards

RAN VIJAY RAO
File no-LK1060797229813,
Date of Birth-21/03/1983,
email [email protected]
mobile no-9307106031
gama
 
Apr 30, 2013

My passport not dispatched

Sir
> my file refrence no.lk1070635541412 application date 26/10/2012
> police report pending in four month in Regional Passport office in
> Lucknow please dispatched my passport pls sir very argent pls sir.
>
>
>
>
> Thanking you
>
> Name.Gama Prasad
> File no.lk1070635541412
> Date of Birth:01/08/1981
> Application Date:26/10/2012
Siraj Beg
 
Mar 5, 2013

Please dispatch my passport again.

Dear Sir/Mam,

As per your instruction I have submitted Application with Registry Envelop on 11th Feb 2013 . Passport will be dispatched within 10 days told by you. But till today passport has not dispatched.
Current Status of my passport given below:

File Number LK3060546284212
Date of Birth 12/05/1985
Given Name SIRAJ BEG
Surname
Type of Application Normal
Application Received on Date 06/09/2012
Status Passport delivery status as on 23/11/2012 is 'Returned Undelivered'. Please contact the Regional Passport Office.

Letter Reference Number SCN Type SCN Issue Date ** SCN Status Status Updated On*** Applicant Reply Received On (if any)****
SCN/300349042/12 SCN Against RUD 2012-11-23 Pending Dispatch from PO 2013-03-05
One item found.1

So Please dispatch my passport again.

Thanks & Regards

Siraj Beg
Mob: 08800470240
gyn1244
 
Feb 2, 2013

passport not recieved

My self GYANENDRA KUMAR VERMA . I have applied for passport on 18.08.12 and from that day to till date I am geting the status of passport as ''Police verification report for your passport is under review at regional pass.office. subject to granting". However police verification and LIU verification has been completed on december itself.
My file refrence no is LK28Z0060161912. i would like to know by when these proccesses will get completed and by when will i get my passport. please let me know soon.


CONTACT NO.- 09634797324
MAIL ID - [email protected]
tahfujmhd
 
Jan 4, 2013

passport status not show

sir
Mera file no. Z661346 mera nam Mohd Tahfooj hain Dob. 7-7-1993 siddharth nagar office ka despach no. 712 hain 17-7-2012 ko lucknow bheja gaya sir LIO office despatch no. 1346 hain Date 04-06-2012 ko siddharth nagar office me bheja gaya. Lekin lucknow office se dobara siddharth nagar file bheja gaya aur ye kaha gaya ki DD ki audhi samapt ho gai hain aur isme 1000/- ke jagah 1500/- sau rs. Ki DD lagaya jaye to maine dobara 1500/- ka DD lagaya aur office me jama ker diya jiski file no. Wahi z661346 diya gaya is bar office ka dispach no. 771 hain. Date 17-11-2012 ko lucknow office bheja gaya lekin abhi tak nahi net per feed kiya gaya aur na to passport ke bare me pata chal raha hain aur maine kai baar passport ke email per bhi mel kiya lekin koi jawab nahi aya.
Mob. No. 09936536012
E-mail id. [email protected]
Abhishek Mundewal
 
Oct 18, 2012

Passport got Stuck

Dear Sir / Madam

My Passport ( File No-LKO-A04077609 ). My passport got stuck somewhere, last time when i checked the status it was "stuck in policy report". I request to you to please take care my problem and solve immediately.

Regards
Abhishek Kumar Mundewal
MMM Engineering College
Devria Road, Gorakhpur
(UP)-INDIA
CONT.-9650021492

1.Regional Passport Office, Lucknow
GYANENDRA KUMAR JI Send email
 
Oct 13, 2012

Police & CID Report Complite But Not Issue My Passport (Top Urgent)

Dear Sir / Madam
According to my Passport ( File No-LKO-C00104012 ). I inform to you my police & CID verification is complite in April 2012 but not issue my passport Why?. Please i request to you take care my problem and solve imediatly.(Top Urgent)

Thankyou

Regards
GYANENDRA KUMAR
Thana Ubhaon
BILTHARA ROAD
DIST- BALLIA -221715 (UP)-INDIA
CONT.-9415829216

1.Regional Passport Office, Lucknow
2.Foreign Minister of India.
3. Public Complain Board, Delhi.
4. Distt Magistrate, Ballia.
5. Sub Distt...
User817053
 
Sep 3, 2012

HARASSMENT

This is to bring to your kind notice about the harassment procedure undergoing at the REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE LUCKNOW opposite FUN REPUBLIC. I wish to bring to your attention that I went today to get a receipt of birth certificate of Himani Vaswani for the purpose of submitting it to passport office, as this is the only pending document because of which my sister’s passport application is not brought in the process. I went to the office and stood in the line for two hours. On reaching the window number “6”, I presented the photocopy of the birth certificate together with the minor mother’s passport copy as is required. However it was not accepted and I was asked to produce the original of the same. Since I did not have the original, I was denied the receipt. Despite several requests, I had to leave the counter without the receipt. Later a broker caught hold of me and charges Rs. 300/- for getting me a receipt. How is it possible to get the receipt from the counter when there was no provision without the original?
That broker got me a receipt within 20 minutes.
DETAILS OF THE APPLICANT: -
NAME: HIMANI VASWANI
DOB: 1/ DEC/ 1996
YEAR OF APPLICATION : 2011
POST OFFICE: KANPUR
FATHER’S NAME: Mr. DEENANATH VASWANI
FILE NUMBER: LKOM00977911
MOB NUM: ############
I would also like to mention that applicants requisition for the issue of passport made on 23/7/2011 from KANPUR CITY was rejected as BIRTH CERTIFICATE was not attached along with other documents.
I have attached the copy of the same receipt in this mail.
I therefore request you to please look into this matter of corruption in a government office and take appropriate actions.



Date: 3 sept 2012
Goel4035 Send email
 
Jul 15, 2012

Passport status enquiry

My name is PULKIT GOEL.
I had submitted my application through District Passport Application Collection Centre GORAKHPUR on 17.03.2011 File No L.K.O.Z2624542012 and was sent to Regional Passport Office Lucknow by gorakhpur office on next day.Police verification was completed in Mar 2012.I have not heard any thing about my application so far.
My date of Birth is 26.03.1993.
The status Report shows wrong FILE NUMBER OR wrong DATE OF BIRTH.
Please arrange to send my passport without any further delay.
PULKIT GOEL
Goel4035 Send email
 
Jul 15, 2012

Passport status enquiry

My name is S GOEL.
I had submitted my application through District Passport Application Collection Centre GORAKHPUR on 17.03.2011 File No L.K.O.Z2624552012 and was sent to Regional Passport Office Lucknow by gorakhpur office on next day.Police verification was completed in Mar 2012.I have not heard any thing about my application so far.

The status Report shows wrong FILE NUMBER OR wrong DATE OF BIRTH.
Please arrange to send my passport without any further delay.
S GOEL
Indra Swarup Send email
 
Jan 30, 2012

Passport status enquiry

My name is Indra Swarup. I am mother of Mr. Vikas Swarup, IFS at present posted as Consul General of India at Osaka, Japan.
I had submitted my application through District Passport Application Collection Centre Allahabad on 16. 8. 2011 File No L.K.O.Z061836/2011 and was sent to Regional Passport Office Lucknow on 9 December 2011.
I have not heard any thing about my application so far.
My date of Birth is 08 /12/1941 Police verification was also done long back.
The status Report shows nothing.
Please send my passport without any further delay.
Indra Swarup
30/01/2012
Ashad Ahamad Send email
 
Nov 21, 2011

Issuing of passport

Dear sir,
I have applied for passport on 24-03-2011, my file no. Is LKO-H006515-11.
On passport website Police Report has not been received is showing from last 5-6 month.
I did not get any call from police station for the same.Please let me know what is the problem in police verification.

Regards,
Ashad
9871712348
User397236
 
Apr 18, 2011

They never respond

My self Alok Kumar Thakur. I have applied for passport on 2nd Feb 2011 and from that day to till date I am geting the status of passport as "Police Report has not been received.". However police verification and LIU verification has been completed on 23 march 2011 itself.
My file refrence no is LKO A021931 11. I have mailed to

Shri Jai Prakash Singh
Regional Passport Officer
Regional Passport Office Complex
(Behind RBI) Vipin Khand,
Gomti Nagar,
Lucknow- 226010
Telephone Number: ############
Fax Number: ############
E-Mail: [email protected]
and also

Muktesh Kumar Pardeshi
Chief Passport Officer,
Ministry Of External Affairs,
Patiala House Annexe, Tilak Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001.

Telephone Number: ############,23384497
Fax Number: ############
E-Mail: [email protected]

but they never respond to my mail. Kindly do the needful or suggest me what should I do as they are Big Babu's and will do nothing.
Regards,
Alok Kumar Thakur

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI EPAY - payment pending in TNUSRB applicaion
    Hi sbiepayteam, I have appiled tnusrb exam...
    Pan card - PAN CARD NOT RECIEVED
    SIR,MAINE NEW PANCARD KA APPLY KIYA THA,JISKA APPLICATION...
    Airtel - Airtel — number not active after switching from post...
    I had given a request to change my post paid airtel...
    sukanya samriddhi yojana - SBI staff member - not opening account
    Hi, From past few weeks i am trying to open SSY account...
    DUNKIRK LINE POST OFFICE - Delivered my parcel to wrong address in pune by high level...
    Hi friends I am WHO authorised acute emergency specialist...
    Medlfie.com - Not refunding money
    I wanted to bring into your notice that Medlife customer...
    DIMC NEW DELHI 110002 - Not delivered
    My courier ID RB613957825SG is not yet delivered and its...
    Idea - Not able to make and receive calls
    My Idea mobile number is 9948010028. From past one week...
    Airtel - Customer care
    Despite so many attempt unable to reach the customer care,...
    Stray dog - Stray dog residing in the area for more than 1 month
    Stray dog , photo attached has been here for the last more...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username