Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

registrar general india BEL2

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about registrar general india BEL2

[email protected]
 
Aug 8, 2022

Adhaar enrollment Agency Registration

Sir i have Adhaar supervisor certificate and i want to take aadhar center. can you help me contact number 8872468805
Rksingh325035
 
Aug 5, 2022

NEW AADHAAR SEVA KENDRA

DEAR SIR , I WANT TO OPEN AADHAR CENTER. I HAVE ALL AADHAR KIT. I BELONG TO BHAGALPUR DISTRIC IN BIHAR MY MOB NO 9835623923 ,EMAIL - [email protected]
San937
 
Apr 7, 2022

AADHAR CENTER OPEN

DEAR SIR , I WANT TO OPEN AADHAR CENTER. I HAVE SUPERVISOR CERTIFICATE. I HAVE ALL AADHAR KIT. I BELONG TO BIRBHUM DISTRIC IN WEST BENGAL. MY MOB NO IS 9932398937
Sgri
 
Apr 25, 2016

Address change

Please change moolachery as POLACHERy,kancheepuram district,chennai127.enrollment number 02040000501574.dated 23/4/16.
R.Frank Aurelius
 
Mar 5, 2016

Aadhaar card

Name.Veronica R
W/O.Robert
No.6,Middle cross street,
Indra angst 1at Street,
Cholapuram,Ambattur
Thiruvallur.Tamil Nadu -6000053
DOB.18/04/1953
Mobile No.8939113069
Enrolment No.##############
NRP Rapt No: 3301
varatha4u
 
Dec 17, 2015

Do not get Aadhar card

My wife and me Enrolled for aadhar card on same day 17.11.2015. My wife enrollment number is next to my enrollment number:############## and date time : 17/11/2015 17:14:48.
But my wife receive the aadhar card on 08.12.2015 by post itself(05.12.2015 get E-aadhar card).

i check my enrollment status from 05.12.2015 its shows This enrollment is under process. Please check again after a few days.
my mail id: [email protected]
jeyasankar
 
Oct 8, 2015

Aadhaar card change Mobile No and Address

Dear Sir,

My Aadhaar card address and Mobile change.

Please help you.
Thank you
Yours truly

N.Jeyasankar
shubbi
 
Jun 25, 2014

do not get aadhar card

Respected sir,
I got a message on May 26,2014 that my aadhar number is generated & will be sent to me by post and it is not reached to me till now.
Aadhaar details:
1) Enrollment no.-##############
2) Dated - 19/02/2014
3) Name - Ashwani Kumar Sharma (male)
4) Address - 10/1, pachenda road , LAL bagh .
5) Father's name - s/o Kishan LAL Sharma
6) DOB - 04/10/1964
7) Mobile - 9411814493

Please take sudden action on my complaint.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username