Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RELARC

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about RELARC

Saranraj89
 
Dec 1, 2022

RELARC Loan - Never taken - affecting my CIBIL Score - Fraudulent Case

I have never taken any Business loan from RELARC Finance Company.

CIBIL report says that loan was taken on 27/12/2003, please find details Below:

Company Name: RELARC
Date opened on 27-12-2003
Account Number showing -571908001
Account Holder: Individual
Loan Type: Business
Highest credit: Rs.15000
Current Balance: Rs.69912

I never applied for this loan, I don't know why I was charged and I didn't receive the amount credit also to my account.
Previously it was not shown on the CIBIL report. currently above said loan account reflecting under my PAN card.

Due to which my CIBIL is dipped and unable to apply CAR or personal loan further.

Please check and remove this RELARC loan account under my name and please take action against that fraudulent person.

I checked this complaint forum, there are numbers of complaints registered under the RELARC company.

Please lodge a cyber crime complaint and TAKE ACTION AGAINST them and to save middle class or lower class people to avoid cheating and losing their money unnecessarily.

Request you to check and take action immediately. Thanks in advance.
Saravanan Muthu Udayanathan
 
Nov 25, 2022

RELARC Loan - Never taken - affecting my CIBIL Score - Fraudulent Case

Hi Sir / Mam,

I have never taken any Business loan from RELARC Finance Company.

CIBIL report says that loan was taken on 28/05/2003, please find details Below:

Company Name: RELARC
Date opened on 28-05-2003
Account Number showing - #####6542
Account Holder: Individual
Loan Type: Business
Date Reported: 30/09/2022
Highest credit: Rs.29700
Current Balance: Rs.101387

I never applied for this loan, I don't know why I was charged and I didn't receive the amount credit also to my account.
Previously it was not shown on the CIBIL report. currently above said loan account reflecting under my PAN card.

Due to which my CIBIL is dipped and unable to apply CAR or personal loan further.

Please check and remove this RELARC loan account under my name and please take action against that fraudulent person.

I checked this complaint forum, there are numbers of complaints registered under the RELARC company.

Please lodge a cyber crime complaint and TAKE ACTION AGAINST them and to save middle class or lower class people to avoid cheating and losing their money unnecessarily.

Request you to check and take action immediately. Thanks in advance.


Thanks & regards,
Saravanan M
Mobile - +91 8939131397
Chennai
Email - [email protected]

RELARC Loan - Never taken - affecting my CIBIL Score - Fraudulent Case

Power.senthil
 
Nov 16, 2022

Loan reflecting in my statement

My mame is senthilkumar.v id't take any lone from relarc finance.but it's reflecting in my statement kindly clear this issue
Relarc A/c no=#####7040
Opening date16/03/2003
Account is active
A/c holder type =individual
Amount remaining=rs15709

Loan reflecting in my statement

mano.professional
 
Sep 17, 2022

CIBIL Score issue

Hi,
I am seeing Reliance education loan pending and its affecting my credit score.
I took an education loan in Crawford Indian bank and paid full closed in the year of 2014. I have contacted the Indian bank they said reliance has took process of collecting. Indian bank has closed my education loan with out balance amount but reliance RELARC dint closed account it shows balance amount.
I am in emergency situation applying loan and now I got blocked with this, kindly clear my account and close it.

I have Indian bank statement will 0 balance and closed.
Contact Number : 9566507778
Email : [email protected]


Indian bank account details
INDIAN BANK EDUCATION LOAN
Account No : 00000000750375769

Reliance Account details
RELARC EDUCATION LOAN
Account No : 750375769
csubash25
 
Aug 18, 2022

CIBIL Score issue - RELARC

My name is Subash.C l didn't take any loan from Relarc finance but it's reflecting in my statement, so kindly remove this issue.


Date Opened / Disbursed: 21/09/2004
Account Type : Personal Loan

Account# 585885316
Name: Subash. C
Control Number: 4914673537

My Contact Number: 9884877122
csubash25
 
Aug 18, 2022

CIBIL Score issue - RELARC

My name is Subash.C l didn't take any loan from Relarc finance but it's reflecting in my statement, so kindly remove this issue.


Date Opened / Disbursed: 21/09/2004
Account Type : Personal Loan


Name: Subash. C
Control Number: 4914673537

My Contact Number: 9884877122
Rezyboy
 
Apr 16, 2022

RELARC 5160680051593006

I've never taken a loan from your company but it reflects in my credit report.. kindly get it removed RELARC ################.
Revant Chopra AFUPC1459G.
9990090801.
Rezyboy
 
Apr 16, 2022

RELARC 5160680051593006

I've never take a loan from your company but it reflects in my credit report.. kindly get it removed RELARC ################.
Revant Chopra AFUPC1459G.
9990090801.
jvjega
 
Apr 3, 2022

cibil score

my name is jagan.s I dt take any loan from relarc finance.but it's reflecting in my statement.kindly clear this issue.
RELARC ACCOUNT NUMMBER####3204
DATE REPORTED DECEMBER 2021
ACCOUNT IS ACTIVE


JAGAN S
MY CONTROL NUMBER
4504727483
19/90/1990
9600133080
Srinivasan Lakshmi Narayanan
 
Jan 21, 2022

Cibil score

I have generated CIBIL credit score statement which is attached herewith for your reference

I have not availed any loan from the Financial Institution RELARC but it is reflected in my statement. Kindly address this issue and remove the account no and its overdue amount Rs. 1,42,460/-

Personal Loan RELARC < Acct 1
Account Number #####8657 Date Reported 30-11-2021
Date Opened 05-05-1999 Loan Type Personal Loan EMI -
Date Closed - Account Status Active
Account Holder Type Individual Highest Credit 26,000
Current Balance 1,42,460 Principal Write-o -


Srinivasan Lakshmi Narayanan
ABCPL9425H
01/04/1965
Mobile: 9444051202

Cibil score

Dpika7
 
Oct 24, 2021

Civil Report

I didn't take any loan from this Relarc bank but in my cibil it showing kindly take action to remove this from my cibil report
Sethuraman Ravi
 
Jul 20, 2021

I didn't take any loan from Relarc

Iam S Ravi my mail id [email protected] l didn't take any loan from Relarc.but CIBIL report they wrongly including my name.my control no is :3979128603.so kindly remove my name.iam very much affected CIBIL score.in CIBIL you mentioned the address is not my address
Karthick11
 
Jun 4, 2021

I did not taken loan in relarc my cibil score is much affected that please help me

Indian Bank has assigned your Loan A/C 585864533 to Reliance Asset Reconstruction Company Limited for Recovery. Dues as on 30th May 21 Rs.109727.13/- Pay your dues at A/C No:926723983 IFSC Code:IDIB000N052 Name:Reliance ARC - IB Chennai Trust. For queries mail [email protected]

I had not taken any loan in indian bank or relarc...even those i have not any account in indianbank but my cibil report shows default in relarc and one lakh outstanding in relarc...please help as soon as possible...

9841942308

I did not taken loan in relarc my cibil score is much affected that please help me

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username