Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Big TV

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Big TV

k.lokesh
 
Oct 22, 2017

kannada chanals not coming

In Kannada Chanel's colours kannada and colours super Chanel's not coming pls resolve that
Prashant MG
 
Oct 22, 2017

SCN: 2007 6835 7191 - Kannada channels discontinued

Hi Team,

More than one month i have been trying to reach customer support using the number 18002009001, more than 100 times tried to reach. Every time call ended as saying " while transferring the call to customer care executive, there is a huge demand and we are not able to connect. Regret for the inconvenience". So when is the time in last 30 days 24 hours you have responded to any customer ?

It is quite irritating in trying to reach again and again for an hour, it is waste of time and energy and so much inconvenience. Arrange for the call back or resolve the issue.

I have paid for one year subscription, my account details are as below.

Smart Card Number: ############

Recharge by 22-05-2018

What is the reason we are not getting many Kannada channels. Few are listed below

Channel number 815 : Udaya TV replaced to KALKI TV : "Coming soon "

Channel 816: Colors and it is giving Error : " Channel temporarily unavailable due to technical reasons, service shall resume shortly"


Channel 821 : Changed to TV5 Kannada : Error : " Channel temporarily unavailable due to technical reasons, service shall resume shortly"


Channel 822 : colors super : Error : " Channel temporarily unavailable due to technical reasons, service shall resume shortly"

Channel 828 : Change in channel and new channel is News18 kannada : Error : " Channel temporarily unavailable due to technical reasons, service shall resume shortly"


Please check and do the needful at the earliest, it is almost two month we have not been getting channels and recently few more channels are discontinued.

Thanks,

Prashant.
Andy kush
 
Oct 22, 2017

Closure of reliance dth

Have heard from other operators that reliance is closing down and channels are being blocked or discontinued..why should the customer bare your problems .. worst service ever provided and third class management.. cheating people in this manner is no good .. can anyone respond for numerous customer queries instead of conning a common man
P.Gnanam
 
Oct 21, 2017

Sun net work

Sun channels blocked. Please confirm whether it is come under pay channels.
Anjana Ghosh
 
Oct 21, 2017

CHANNELS NOT WORKING

Channels not working 15 days please action imidetly
ChaitraNatraj
 
Oct 21, 2017

Big tv service worst for the last one month

Udaya series is not coming from past 3-4 weeks and now again etv series are also suspended. Worst service since last month. How do we complain? the customer service care number also doesnot allow us to talk to the representatives.
Big tv please act immediately. This is heights of inconvenience caused to the customers.
Pradeepsmg
 
Oct 21, 2017

Sun network and colors kannada channels discontinued from Reliance Digital

I am sorry to say this, but Reliance DTH service is pathetic and customer care is unbelievable, because there is no response from them. Each time customer care call is getting disconnected saying representative is busy, seriously you guys are busy from past three days? i sincere do regret buying Reliance DTH and i never buy or recommend to anyone in future. My concern is we do have kannada regional language pack activated and without any intimations channels are getting discontinued. i wanted to if we are going to get Sun network and colors Kannada channels soon or should i need to look for alternative DTH services? i really don't have expectation that Reliance DTH guys will respond to this complaint, but i will be happy if they prove me wrong.
vanibandaru
 
Oct 21, 2017

ETV & Gemini in Telugu not coming

Hello plz note past one month we are not getting ETV & Gemini in TElugu on our Big TV Dish Box. If any down (or) closure of business should be intimated to customers accordinlgy we can switchover to another net work. Pl give a notice all existing clients on the actual situation and if any problem persists for providing serivces.

Reliance big tv services are down without prior intimation as it's a news that reliance has shutdown big tv services as they are planning for the launch of Jio dth service however reliance cant stop our prior services and if they are launching new dth service they should internally transfer our network services why the customer should bear all headache and even customer services is terminated.

Any body there who has a proper official channel to report the said query so reliance people should act on it.
simhachalam appu
 
Oct 21, 2017

Gemini TV and Etv are not appearing

Dear sir,

since last two weeks Gemini channel is not appearing and from last two days Etv is also not coming

customer care is not responding

please solve this problem immediately

my email id: hro2vaishnaviconsultancy@gmail.com
chandrakant144
 
Oct 20, 2017

udaya TV not come

Dear sir, last 15 days udaya Kannada Chanel is not come, my concetion is suspended when i go to recharge rs 200/- it is not expected when we try contact customer care there is no response from customer care......... so please give a solouation
Thanking you ...........
sankarniisc
 
Oct 19, 2017

Sun network not coming

Respected sir,

We r not getting sun network from October first week, im trying the customer care toll free number and local customers service number but no response at all. This is really a very worst response from the vendor side, we pay the bills properly and we never expect this kind of worst response from reliaance big tv side. Shame of u people, try to maintain ur dignity. U can attend the call and boldly say that if u r facing any issues in ur side and u can say that someful of time will b needed for rectification.
ILAVEERAMANI
 
Oct 19, 2017

SUN TV NOT APPEARING

SUN TV NOT APPEARING SUDDENLY .


NO RESPONSE FROM THE CUSTOMER CARE WE TRIED LOT WORST CUSTOMER CARE SERVICES.

DONT BUY BIG TV ANYONE PLEASE
Bharathan Umapathy
 
Oct 19, 2017

Lack of response from customer care for plan change

We have been recharging for 300 rupees .We want to switch over to a new plan from the current plan we are in.However much we tried to reach customer care the line goes dead and we are not in the position to reach customer care toll free number.Kindly call back to 7402508962(our registered number)or tell us other ways to change our current plan.Our customer id(############)
ramesh kolanthara
 
Oct 19, 2017

Service failure!

Have subscribed for Reliance Big TV. Off late the channels like NDTV,NDTV Good times,Surya TV etc are not being beamed. I have the plan which has all these channels. The Toll Free number is not working. This is not acceptable.

How can Reliance Big TV take the customer for granted.In case of delay for recharging the service is deactivated immediately Accordingly the service level too should be par when the customer has a concern. Customer has no platform to address the concern.

The subscription No. ############.

I want the Customer Service to have sorted out ASAP.

My mail Id rameshkolanthara@gmail.com
Shiddesh
 
Oct 19, 2017

Reliance big tv down

Hello plz note reliance big tv services are down without prior intimation as it's a news that reliance has shutdown big tv services as they are planning for the launch of Jio dth service however reliance cant stop our prior services and if they are launching new dth service they should internally transfer our network services why the customer should bear all headache and even customer services is terminated. Anybody there who has a proper official channel to report the said query so reliance people should act on it.
ramait07
 
Oct 18, 2017

I have recharged big tv but its not working

I have recharged the 400rs.when i switch on the tv its showing unsubscribed channel.i called customer care number.i am not able to connect with them.please help me to resolve the issue.
Matcha Priyanka
 
Oct 18, 2017

I am not getting sun net work for 2weeks

For past 2 weeks sun network has been removed (sun tv gemini) which is most commonly viewed channels if it has been removed it's most pathetic and no response for phone call which is more irresponsible and irrespective about your costumer those who pay to you atleast you have to respond to their complaint
muthu27878
 
Oct 17, 2017

Sun Network are not coming

I have subscribed for yearly subscription till August 2018 by paying a huge amount for my DTH Connection having SIM Card No. ############.

All of a Sudden all the Sun TV network Tamil Channels are removed from the broadcasting from 1st of October initially there was a display that services to these channels will be resumed shortly.

My call to customer care is never ever attended.

Under the above circumstances, I hereby request you to help me to get either of the following:
1) Get all the Tamil Channels of Sun TV Network back to broad cast in Big TV DTH which was promised to my while making annual subscription.
2) If the above can not be done BIG TV, pl. FORCE them to refund my used balance which will be in excess.

Kindly help me at the earliest.

By,

Muthukumar M
Kumar090364
 
Oct 16, 2017

Sun changes not working.

Sun Tamil channels are working for the past two week. We want to see special festival programs.
we try contact customer care numbers, the line get disconnected.
One of the worst service given by Reliance big TV..

Reliance should pay the Tamil channels money back to all customers.
vmadhu76
 
Oct 16, 2017

Sun Network channels are blocked

Hi,

For the past couple of weeks we are not getting the Sun network channels that we have subscribed. Unable to reach the Reliance Big TV customer care and they disconnect it.
abhisrr
 
Oct 16, 2017

Error and customer service

The worst customer service is provided by reliance big tv customer care. Neither the call get transferred to excecutive nor the error get corrected. is there any number in which we can contact the service provider other than that buffoon number 18002009001????
SWEBASTIN89
 
Oct 15, 2017

All SUN TV Network Channels Are Suddenly& Arbitrarily Removed From Broadcasting

I have subscribed for yearly subscription till August 2018 by paying a huge amount for my DTH Connection having SIM Card No. ############.

All of a Sudden all the Sun TV network Tamil Channels are removed from the broadcasting from 1st of October initially there was a display that services to these channels will be resumed shortly. To my utter shock they have stated telecasting other Tamil channels available free to them.

My several Complaints to them are neither acknowledged nor replied and my call to customer care is never ever attended.

Under the above circumstances, I hereby request you to help me to get either of the following:
1) Get all the Tamil Channels of Sun TV Network back to broad cast in Big TV DTH which was promised to my while making annual subscription of Rs.4680
2) If the above can not be done BIG TV, pl. FORCE them to refund my used balance which will be in excess of Rs.4000.

Pl. help me at the earliest.

With Warm Regards,

Sebastin
King@12345
 
Oct 15, 2017

Gemini group of channels not working from September last week onwards

This is worst service providing realince big TV orey big TV md em pekutunnuani raa channels ravatamu ledu .
Karthi4362
 
Oct 14, 2017

Channels not working

Respected sir/madam.
In our reliance big tv the total sun network group was un available for last two weeks.. please take actions... Or atleast give any updates...
And also your customer service was very bad.. not able to connect my cal to your customer care. Worst ever.
Menaka Devi.S
 
Oct 14, 2017

SUN TV NETWORK NOT WORKING

Past one week Sun TV is not working,now a new channel is telecast instead of Sun tv. What is the problem with sun group.Kindly solve the problem. Or else,Iam going to change our service from reliance to some other disk.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - DATABASE CONNECTION ERROR
    SIR,I am sowmiya.while applying for ssc je exam i had...
    colors tv channel - Inappropriate ad during prime time show
    On 22nd october we were watching weekend ka vaar . I let...
    www.olx.in - OLX Fraud
    I Bought a iPhone from an OLX User "Rishabh...
    dsssb prt exam for post code 16/17 - not able to generate e-admit card
    Sir, I am an applicant of dsssb prt exam post code 16/17...
    UTIITSL - your pancard application withheld for processing
    Objection marked(uid number not in uidai number) I have...
    UTIITSL - Pan card application is withheld for processing
    Applicant name: ASWATHY Status:your application is...
    Ibps - less marks then expected
    sir its kritika bhargav from jaipur sir i attempted 60...
    Telangana South power distribution company - TSSPDCL
    The meter reading was recorded very high, taking the...
    Bhim - Deduction of money on transaction, but not credited to the...
    On 14/ 10 / 17 I tried to transfer Rs 5000 from my sbi...
    one assist - cancellation of one assist membership and refund money
    CANCELLATION OF ONE ASSIST MEMBER SHIP & REFUND OF...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username