Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Communication/Dongle

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Communication/Dongle

RCOMcare
 
Aug 23, 2017

RE: Reliance is wrongly billed me Money and for that, they are demanding me Money provoking me!!!!!!!!

Dear Sanjeev,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
gsanjeevkumar1
 
Aug 15, 2017

Reliance is wrongly billed me Money and for that, they are demanding me Money provoking me!!!!!!!!

Reliance is wrongly billed me Money and for that, they are demanding me Money provoking me!!!!!!!!
Dear Sir,


This is regarding Reliance dongle wrong doings and harassing me for money!!!!!!!!!!!!

I was using Reliance dongle net connect last year in 2015 I used the service for some months approximately may be from Nov 2015 to June 2016.
I have paid the bills in time every month before or on the due date.

after some months Reliance dongle service quality has reduced when I asked reliance Customer care they were telling it is because of 4 G up gradation.

I asked them to reduce my Last bill which I paid them because service was not proper and I was not able to use for some days accordingly they reduced and sent me the bill after that I paid that bill and from that date, I stopped using reliance service.Because service was not proper,

Immediately after I paid the last bill I carried my application to cancel my service to their Rajajinagar Rajkumar road, Bangalore Reliance shop.

but they have not accepted my application told me to cancel the service through Customer care.

accordingly, I had called Reliance customer care and asked to cancel it. initially, reliance Customer care executives not registered cancellation request. after called them for 4 to 5 times one of their customer care executive even given me wrong Cancellation request also!!!!!!!!!!!!! because of this I was required to call at least 15 times for one week to cancel my service.

but for next two months received a monthly bill for the service which I have not used their service even for single second!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I refused to pay them the bill for which I have not used, till now I am saying the same answer to them. but they keep calling me and disturbing my work by asking to pay them Money.

I refused it

They even provoked me to put the case on me I really astonished how Companies trying to take and demand money wrongly from people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bigger surprising is two days back I have received the message AM-LEGALD that LOKADALAT SUMMON sent to address.

Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

but I am not staying at that address where they sent!!!!!

again they are provoking me they are going to start legal action???????????? what is this???????????

Is this Legal action for what is it for that they were not able to make me fool or they were not able to Rob me???????


now they again they provoking in a different route, sent me SMS that, my C Bill is affected!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What is this?????????????? for their mistakes we require to suffer ??????
are we staying in Democratic Country???

Definitely, I will pull them to court now.


Thanks and Regards

Sanjeev Gaonkar
Bangalore
7259916512
gsanjeevkumar1
 
Jul 29, 2017

Reliance is wrongly billed me Money and for that they are demanding me Money provoking me!!!!!!!!

Dear Sir,


This is regarding Reliance dongle wrong doings and harassing me for money!!!!!!!!!!!!

I was using Reliance dongle net connect last year in 2015 i used the service for some months approximately may be from Nov 2015 to June 2016.
I have paid the bills in time every month before or on due date.

after some months Reliance dongle service quality has reduced when I asked reliance Customer care they were telling it is because of 4 G up gradation.

I asked them to reduce my Last bill which I paid them because service was not proper and I was not able to use for some days accordingly they reduced and sent me the bill after that I paid that bill and from that date I stopped using reliance service.Because service was not proper,

Immediately after I paid the last bill I carried my application to cancel my service to their Rajajinagar Rajkumar road, Bangalore Reliance shop.

but they have not accepted my application told me to cancel the service through Customer care.

accordingly I had called Reliance customer care and asked to cancel it. initially reliance Customer care executives not registered cancellation request. after called them for 4 to 5 times one of their customer care executive even given me wrong Cancellation request also!!!!!!!!!!!!! because of this i was required to call at least 15 times for one week to cancel my service.

but for next two months received monthly bill for the service which I have not used their service even for single second!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I refused to pay them the bill for which I have not used, till now I am saying the same answer to them. but they keep calling me and disturbing my work by asking to pay them Money.

I refused it

They even provoked me to put the case on me I really astonished how Companies trying to take and demand money wrongly from people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More bigger surprising is two days back I have received the message AM-LEGALD that LOKADALAT SUMMON sent to to address.

Ha Ha Ha Ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

but I am not staying in that address where they sent!!!!!

again they are provoking me they are going to start legal action???????????? what is this???????????

Is this Legal action for what is it for that they were not able to make me fool or they were not able to Rob me???????


Thanks and Regards

Sanjeev Gaonkar
Bangalore
7259916512

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IIHFL - pmay
    main 2016 main iifl se loan liya hai or sep 2017 main PMAY...
    bsnl kolkata - internet
    sir our company name OPTIVAL HEALTH SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD , we...
    Voot - voot main page not open
    voot main page not open some dance deewana page is shown...
    Cauvery Water - No cauvery water in Basavanaga
    Hi There is no water supply in Basavanagar Shell...
    CIDCO - Water Leakage in ceiling of my flat
    I am residing in Flat no 12 of E-12 of Geetanjali...
    utitsl-pan card - APPLICATION HAS BEEN MARKED FOR DUPLICATE VERIFICATION...
    Application Coupon number U -A010423159 Application...
    whirlpool consumer products/ RO - refund amount for cancelled order not received
    Dear Umarani, We hope our service team has already...
    AIRCEL MNP - UPC code not generating
    My Aircel No - 9619683026 Last 5 digit of SIM-...
    www.pancardnri.com - Excellent Experience
    Excellent service. We got our PAN card in US by mail....
    flight ticket through irctc.com - Not refund money
    Dear Sir, I booked a flight ticket...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username