Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Digital

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Digital

RelianceDigital
 
Sep 17, 2019

RE: Machine not working properly

Hi,
That is not the experience we would want our customers to have. Please call us on our toll-free number 1800-103-1044. You can also find out other touch points using this link: https://bit.ly/2XbzWVB. Thank you.
Raajasundharam
 
Sep 16, 2019

Machine not working properly

Invoice No: 952610119900076
Date : 28-8-2019
Item Name : Forbes VC Vogue
Value : Rs.6790.00
Tech expert ID : 60496023

Complaint:-
Product is not working properly.No proper cleaning in the floor dust.
Before purchase:-. salesmen asked to me,Machine is cleaning the dust 100% in floor,sofa & bed.
After purchase:- (the next day):- i asked to Salesmen ,machine is cleaning the dust not properly 50%only cleaning.He said to me,it is not cleaning purely,some dust having,you use mopping manually.What??????

Already they delay 2weeks for service person visiting..
At present machine is having at the shop.tillnow no proper communication to me.I must need replacement another type of vacuum cleaner...When will I expect the product...
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 28, 2019

RE: Store manager Worst behavior with co workers

Hi,
That is not the experience we would want our customers to have. Please call us on our toll-free number 1800-103-1044. You can also find out other touchpoints using this link: https://bit.ly/2XbzWVB. Thank you.
Kumarkumar7. 5
 
Apr 27, 2019

Store manager Worst behavior with co workers

Last week I called my friend that he s working as a brand staff in reliance digital Coimbatore Brookfield store I need to buy one laptop for that i called him but in that theri store manager behavior was worst in that time he is spoked harshing words such like a loaffer guy I was listening that fully because of my friend dint cut the call so with out any qualification that store manager was there and another time I did video recorded of him that he s behaving badly with co staff so please take a action against this
His name aruljayaraj Brookfield reliance digital Coimbatore
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 27, 2017

RE: Purchase of SamsunfgWashing Machie

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details at the following link - http://bit.ly/RDCustomerCare and our team will contact you.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
Ragunathan T
 
Apr 27, 2017

Purchase of SamsunfgWashing Machie

We have bought a washing Machine on the basis that will remove the old washing Machine and pay us RS 600 for the Old Machine.But when the charged for the new Machine (Rs 28,000+) they did not deduct this amount. They told me their vendor will come and pay this money and remove the old Machine. More than week now, no one come to remove the old machine and we have no place to put both machines. They have collected full value for the machine with out deducting the trade in value and cheated us. We want to return the new machine and get a refund immediately. so that we could buy somewhere else
.
RelianceDigital
 
Nov 3, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Samsung LED TV delivered with scratch

Dear Valued Customer,

Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number - 700168442 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
guru_mprasad
 
Oct 22, 2016

Samsung LED TV delivered with scratch

Reliance Digital Team,

Thanks for NOT attending this issue, though there were several emails asking for our phone numbers, but no one called us so far. Only the email says CS Head, but what I believe is that its all eye wash.

Public please refrain from buying items from Reliance digital delivered to you straight from the go down as they will give something like the item in the below link.

http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/reliance-digital-l381756.html#c2303661
RelianceDigital
 
Sep 28, 2016

Reliance Digital

RE: Samsung LED TV delivered with a Scratch on the panel

Dear Guru,

We would like to investigate the matter internally. Please be assured that your concerns will be looked in to on priority.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
guru_mprasad
 
Sep 28, 2016

Samsung LED TV delivered with a Scratch on the panel

Hi,

This is becoming a worst experience for me and my family on the occasion of a house warming ceremony, We had gifted our brother in law a Samsung LED 43 inches TV which was bought for around Rs 58000 in Reliance Digital here in Brooke-fields Mall in Coimbatore Tamil Nadu along with other consumer goods which included a Rs 50000 refrigerator, Front Load Washing Machine and so on. All these items were asked to be delivered straight to the New home and was promised the same from Reliance Digital store side. The day had come and the engineer had visited the place to install the TV. Till that time the TV was never Unpacked, the engineer had installed the TV and got the Signature from my brother in law. The shocking thing was that, there was a scratch on the panel of the TV which is only visible by looking at it closely. But this was only found by us the next day, thus we had called the Reliance Digital Store and informed the same. There were discussions happening for days and weeks together. The Store Manager Arul assured he will do the best and we were expecting the TV to be replaced. An email was also sent to [email protected] But only to be informed that, since we didn't report the issue during the installation, they will not be able to replace the TV, instead we need to live with this. Now the question is how will the people at home be able to act so smart in verifying these high end products for physical damages. Where is the quality control of Samsung or the Reliance Digital People gone? We need a replacement for this TV, as we had also been given with damaged Front Load Washing Machine which was replaced days after we had reported the same to them.

RELIANCE DIGITAL MANAGEMENT - IF YOU ARE READING THIS, PLEASE CHECK WITH THIS CASE AND LET US KNOW WHAT FURTHER CAN BE DONE ON THIS. I HAD RECOMMENDED YOUR STORE TO MY BROTHER IN LAW FOR PURCHASING THE ENTIRE CONSUMER ITEMS FOR HIS NEW HOME WHICH WENT IN LACS, NOW ALL THAT WE ARE GETTING ARE DAMAGED PRODUCTS AND NO CUSTOMER SATISFACTION OR GRATITUDE.

You can reach out to us on the email IDs - [email protected] / [email protected] for more information on this case.

Samsung LED TV delivered with a Scratch on the panel Samsung LED TV delivered with a Scratch on the panel

RelianceDigital
 
Apr 23, 2015

Reliance Digital

Dear Valued Customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and assure you that we will address your issue on priority. Request you to share your contact details at - http://goo.gl/forms/rS4fu6L2AA for us to look into the matter and get in touch with you.

Warm Regards,
Reliance Digital
kcgowtham
 
Apr 23, 2015

showroom piece sold

Purchased a LG AC from reliance digital 2 years back. 1st is he sold d showroom piece claiming it to be an unpacked one. Done more than 13 services still there is a gas leakage issue. Don't to on whom to file d compliant

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Bank - CHARGES & ACCOUNT CLOSURE
    Dear Sir, This Is Prabhu From Chennai.I want to...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Marksheet lost
    MY LOST HIGH SCHOOL MARKSHEET I lost my10th orignel...
    Hostitsmart.com - Very Bad Customer Service Hostitsmart.com Ripp Off
    Host IT Smart / Hosting World — Web Hosting VERY BAD...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Aggressive Stray Dogs Biting others
    Hi, A group of 3-4 dogs from neighboring lanes come and...
    CSAB - Fee refund
    Respected sir please make the fee refund procedure fast...
    CSAB - Fee refund
    Sir please make the fee refund procedure fast especially...
    ak - Fake MR FARHAN
    I’m Abhishek Ik again posting this I talked w h MR...
    DELHI SUBORDINATE SERVICE SELECTION BOARD - Wrong Graduation Board Name
    Hello Sir My name is Anjali and just on day 23 September...
    fake gigolo agency - FARHAN is FAKE
    I want to say Mr Farhan I will post my registration...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username