Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Infocom

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Infocom

Pankaj Sehoriya
 
May 14, 2017

Airtel DND service

Airtel service is b est around the world. you can <a href="http://www.mobileussdcodes.com/how-to-activate-dnd-do-not-disturb-service/">activate airtel dnd services</a> from here.
priteshkmehta
 
Jul 10, 2012

wrong deduction every once in a while

Hello sir,
I have been using reliance GSM having number 9022758477 from past 4 years and I am not at all satisfied with the kind of service being provided.

Yesterday. on 9 July 2012, 30rs deducted from my balance..every time I complain your customer executive and they are saying that it will not happen again but result is big zero..TRAI should cancel the license of such service provider who are not taking care of their customer and deducting balance as and when they wish in spite of lot of complain...I want my 30rs refund.

Also I have lodged various complain through call, mails in last 2-3 months but rel. cc doesn't have any effect of it..why r u so careless and corrupt..in every two or three days balance get deducted automatically without any reason and every time we should complain..but till how many times..why such a mental harassment..I want that refund urgently and don't want such kind of mental harassment now onwards.
User63921
 
Mar 8, 2011

cheating to customer

Hi Abhay,

We tried to contact you on the number mentioned by you but were not able to speak with you as the number was switched off. Please write to us at [email protected] for the assistance required.

Regards,

RCOMcare
User63921
 
Mar 1, 2011

cheating to customer

Hi Abhay,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your problem is escalated and our team is working on the resolution. We will get back to you shortly. For further assistance email us at [email protected]

Regards,

RCOMcare
User340379
 
Feb 27, 2011

cheating to customer

IR,
I am reliance GSM service user my number is 8102506741.On 17 feb i got
an SMS regarding activation of cricket pack than i contacted customer
care on same day he says you have activated this plan and rs.15/- have
been deducted and it can't be refunded.I requested CC to de-activate my plan and activate DND,
same has been de-activated and DND activated vide request no.-13084327971on 18/02/11.
Again on 23/02/2011 music station activated and rs.30/- has been deducted , again i contacted CC and quired about ,
after 01 or two hrs rs.30/- been refunded and my pack have been waived .
Again on 25/02/2011 cricket pack have been activated and amount deducted by company.I want to know how the company
are activating any service without customer request.If so company are
looting and cheating the customer by unfair means.This act is totally un-acceptable also it is against the consumer act.
Please compel the company to stop this activity
immediately .ON 27/02/2011 I CONTACTED cc around 08 PM , CC are not able to reply my quiry also they start abusing,they used very dirty
language that means "COMPANY NE GUNDA PAL RAKHA HAI LONGON KO DARANE DHAMKANE KE LIYE".sir what is going on and
how they allow to provide service to the people.I am reliance customer in jaipur
(7877592676),mumbai(9699605696)to and everywhere i face same problem
that means company are cheating the customer for their profit.Also if you visit any site related to cust. complaint many complaint you will find regarding same promblem, How much you will wait to take strict action against the arrogant company.

Please take strict action and recommend the TRAI and indian govt.to cancel the licence of reliance infocom.Also reply me if any action has been taken or not.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Online 64 KB ECHS card verification not received by record...
    Dear Sir, I have applied for ECHS online 64 KB Smart...
    IGNOU - Regarding non receipt/ display of result of MEG-5...
    I have appeared in the MEG examinations paper MEG-4,...
    RTO OFFICE NOIDA - WRONG FARE CHARGED BY PVT BUS
    Sir,I boarded from GIP to Advant. The bus conductor was...
    IndiaBulls - List of docs not provided.
    Dear Mr.Mourya, We understand that our team got in...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Approval Status
    Dear Team, I posted the synopsis of MS-100 dated on...
    DLF maintenance & services pvt.ltd. - Street Light
    DLF Maintenance Arjun Marg DLF - 1 Sub: Lack of...
    UPSC NDA - NDA Part-2nd not complet
    sir , I have successfuly completed my upsc NDA part-1...
    kapu corporation loans - kapu loan
    HI SIR, I have applied for kapu corporation loan...
    State Bank of India - Unauthorised disbursement
    We have noticed that INR 40000/ disbursed from account...
    Halcyon kart - Jeans combo 102
    I ordered jeans combo 103 of size 34 . But the delivered...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username