Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Jio - 4G Tower

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Jio - 4G Tower

D chauhan
 
Jan 19, 2019

Network very week

This location village Nagla assu 28.002846,77.790435 network very week sir plz this location quick actions
Sir my family 6 sim idea but i want do port jio
dillipabehera11@gmail.com
 
Jan 12, 2019

Nizigar Tigiria

Nizigar Tigiria Jio network not available plz
Arya Shubham
 
Jan 8, 2019

Poor connection

In my current location dist -bokaro, city -pordag petarwar (829121) the 4g speed is 10 to 50 kb any time this is very poor connection i am suffering from many problems. online study is not properly loading in YouTube ,therefore I cannot complete our study by the proces of online study . I requested to Jio service man please solve my problems very fast otherwise I will port our Jio sim card in another company. Please solve my problem fastly .
AHmar KHan
 
Jan 6, 2019

Extremely Bad Network Despite tens of towers available

Dear Ma'am/ Sir,
Very sadly this is to bring in your notice that despite number of mobile towers present in town Khetasarai dist Jaunpur (222139) which is just 1 Km away from our village Bara, we face a serious call drop and low connectivity. Worst part is that if we are to attend a call, we have to go to the as open area as possible, which is not acceptable to anyone.
6294482235
 
Jan 2, 2019

jio network problem

Jio network problem...VILL+PO-Monirumpur, DIST-Hooghly, STET- Westbengal.
Der Sir/Ma'am
My villege is not working to jio4G service..
Very bad network ...
Please help...
skurve
 
Dec 26, 2018

Poor Network in BHUKUM area in PUNE

I have newly shifted to this area @ "Skyi Manas lake" and found that there is a very poor network of JIO. I am not able to connect to the calls, Voice is breaking and not even able to use the internet.

I request JIO team to install new Network Tower in this area as soon as possible and hopefully, we will not face such kind of issues in the future.

Contact No: 8766462800
email : skurve02@gmail.com
Prabhanshu_khare
 
Dec 24, 2018

Jio network

Earlier(prior to Nov18) Jio network used to be very good, but nowdays it's extremely poor, so many drops and really poor speed.
Something has happened to with the connectivity or probably Management is not looking into it seriously.
If this continues for few more days I am switching back to Airtel.
It is only because of great speed and network coverage along with affordable prize people joined JIO but coverage issue will be detrimental for Jio customers.
juyel92
 
Dec 18, 2018

JIO Network Issue

When I enter into my room, I got hardly 1 bar of signal and it's impossible to get the speed more than 10 kb/s. There is so much of issue while surfing internet, as the pages does not reloads due to very poor signal quality. Please, do something with your towers so that it can provide us the good signal quality. JIO is good but their signal is very poor. Kindly, resolve this issue ASAP, atleast do something so that I can surf the internet without any issues.
saisantosh02
 
Dec 6, 2018

Very poor signal strength

I have been using jio sim Card for more than a year now.
But from the last week the speed of download and upload has terribly gone bad in major areas of Mumbai.
This could be result of traffic congestion.
Request the company to do something about it or it will lose out on millions of customers in few weeks.
Airtel and Vodafone are providing amazing download and upload speeds compared to Reliance Jio.
Sunilkumar786
 
Nov 25, 2018

Jio sim

Network problem
ratan@
 
Nov 23, 2018

jio 4gtower not working

Dear sir out locality jio tower is not work at this time,this tower is last 2 months old but few days it is not regurely work, oue locality customber buy many jio sim but result ........ very bad. Our belive is breaking slowly slowly for jio sim. So i requeste u that immediently shortout this problem.

Tower address rajasthan -dausa-bandikui-panchmukhi panditpura
Rabia Mir
 
Nov 22, 2018

slow internet speed

hello... the internet speed in kacchi chawni area of jammu is not even 2g... i always get the error 'no network connection'. please fix it asap
bala02468
 
Nov 20, 2018

WORST THAN WORST

I AM USING JIO SIM FROM 16th SEPTEMBER 2016
phone numbers 7016116589,7698986064

JIO IS GIVING me the WORST experience of 4G INTERNET SPEED
IT IS VERY SLOW
MOST OF THE TIME THE INTERNET SPEED is below 10KBPS
EVEN in YOUTUBE IT KEEPS ON BUFFERING FOR A 144p video
TO OPEN MYJIO app it takes 3-4 mins which is very worst even any 2G NETWORK GIVE A LOT MORE SPEED THAN THIS

I WHOLE HEARTEDLY REQUEST YOU
PLEASE GIVE ME a reasonable answer
1)Either YOU provide a TOWER NEARBY or else
2)DIRECTLY SAY ME CHANGE THE SERVICE PROVIDE

CONTACT ME 7698986064
email bala02468@gmail.com
Poonam_dand
 
Nov 19, 2018

No Jio network in Nerul sector 16A

Hi Jio team,

We have no network in our area since a week. We all at our house are using Jio and none of them is now receiving call or able to contact anybody. This problem did not exist earlier but now this is since a week.

If problem is not resolved we all might have to change our service provider. Please resolve this issue ASAP,
જયવીરસિંહ સિંધ
 
Nov 18, 2018

Rilience jio Network Problem

Rigarding Towers installation

Dear Sir/Medam

I have no coverage of jio or aircel,idea,vodafone network.s o we want to installation of a 4G jio or aircel,idea,vodafone tower in my area teh.B haruch district Gujarat state 392155 pin code Kora we have more land in my house in farm for tower.so please provide us a jio or aircel,idea,vodafone tower in my area people are waiting for jio and aircel,idea,vodafone network.

Name : Jayveersinh m sindha
Area address : at Kora ,taluka-Jambusar,district : Bharuch,Gujrat
Mo : 9687769224
Mail id : Jayveersinh2139@gmail.com
Pin code : 392155

Thanks.
sodhalove@outlook.com
 
Nov 18, 2018

Bed network

The provides of true network in india
srahul gupta
 
Nov 16, 2018

BAD INTERNET IN SANJAY NAGAR,LALJIPDA,KANDIWALI WEST,MUMBAI-400067

Hello sir,

I have recharged with the net pack of Rs 399 and since the time i have recharged the network is very very poor. Even when more than half of the internet is unused still its speed is too slow.
I request you to kindly fix this problem as soon as possible.

AFTER 9 PM,INTERNET IS TOO SLOW.

MY AREA IS SANJAY NAGAR,LALJIPADA KANDIWALI WEST,NEAR KESHRIYA HANUMAN MANDIR,MUMBAI-400067


Yours Faithfully,
SRAHUL GUPTA.

SAHYOG LANE SEVA SOCITY,
SANJAY NAGAR,
KANDIWALI WEST,
Mumbai 400067
srahul gupta
 
Nov 15, 2018

NO INTERNET IN SANJAY NAGAR,LALJIPADA,KANDIWALI WEST MUMBAI-400067

Network problem
Dear
I'm jio user
From - SANJAY NAGAR,LALJIPADA ,KANDIWALI WEST,MUMBAI -400067

DEAR SIR, MY NAME IS RAHUL GUPTA, I HAVE BUY YOURS WATER 1 JEO MOBILE & 4 G SIM, ALL SIDE YOUR 4 G NETWORK SERVICE IS BRILLIANT, BUT MY HOME AREA IS A POOR NETWORK SERVICE, I HAVE COMPLAIN YOURS 199 NUMBER BUT NOT IMPROVE YOUR NETWORK IN MY HOME, MY HOME ADDRESS...
SANJAY NAGAR,LALJIPADA
P.O.KANDIWALI WEST, LANDMARK- KESHARIYA HANUMAN MANDIR,
PIN- 400067, DIST- BORIVALI, MAHARASHTRA
MOB NO= 8286206942.


Sir plz check the network setting
Thanks
srahul gupta
 
Nov 15, 2018

NO INTERNET IN KANDIWALI,SANJAY NAGAR,LALJIPADA,PIN-400067

Network problem
Dear
I'm jio user
From - MUMBAI,
SANJAY NAGAR ,LALJIPADA,KANDIWALI WEST,MUMBAI-400067
after some time I observed that jio network make problem...
Internet speed not work properly
Many people converted sim card into other companies

Sir plz check the network setting
Thanks
YOUR FAITHFULLY
SRAHUL GUPTA
sduttaslg
 
Nov 12, 2018

RELIANCE JIO PROVIDING 2G SPEED

HI,

I AM USING RELIANCE JIO MOBILE SIM & HOTSPOT SINCE AFTER FEW DAYS OF IT'S LAUNCHING IN SILIGURI, DIST. DARJEELING, WEST BENGAL.

FEW MONTHS AGO I MOVED TO RAIGANJ, NORTH DINAJPUR, WEST BENGAL (COVERED BY JIO - OFFICIALLY) & HERE MY JIO EXPERIENCE IS TERRIBLE AS IN CITY 2 OR 3 PLACES GIVING ACTUAL 4G SPEED & REST ALL GIVING "2G SPEED"; WHEREAS IN CITY, THERE ARE SO MUCH CUSTOMERS OF JIO BUT JIO IS LESS BOTHERED TO INCREASE THEIR NO. OF TOWERS OR TOWER FREQUENCY COVERAGE AREA.

ALREADY INFORMED THE SAME TO JIO HELP DESK, BUT THEY INFORMED THAT MY AREA IS NOT COVERED BY JIO NETWORK, WHEREAS I AM RESIDING IN PRIOR LOCATION OF THIS CITY.

TEAM JIO, PLEASE.... IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO PROVIDE STANDARD NETWORK AS YOU PROMISES, THEN PLEASE CONFIRM YOUR COVERAGE AREA IN YOUR ADD/HOARDINGS/BANNERS INSTEAD OF SHOWING USELESS/MEANINGLESS ADDS SO THAT WE MAY CHOOSE BENEFICIAL NETWORKS & CAN SAVE OUR MONEY AS WELL AS TIME AND EFFORTS....

THANKING YOU,

SANKALPA DUTTA
+91 7001437635
+91 9064930620
25.622764884781688,88.13259778026315
Indian14v
 
Nov 9, 2018

Bad network

Hello , I am from Up west here the jio network is very much frustrating . The networks turns to zero it only works when we goes to top floor please check out this problem if the jio team can . Many are converting there sim to other networks and still the jio network is not improving...
Address - Near Sardhana bypass defence colony
pin code is 250001.... Please please do something...
Somnath pradhan
 
Nov 8, 2018

Poor network than before

Sir

For last few days I observed that the jio netowk to my area is getting low signals its not about the increased users but signal reception hasbeen pathetically low nowI have to come out of my room to take a call.

If this persists I am going to change my operator anyway

Odisha

Puri

752111(mankargoradi)

Somnath pradhan
8839116544
Vishal5540
 
Nov 6, 2018

Network problem

Dear sir
I'm jio user
From - PRATAPGARH
GARWARA 230502
after some time I observed that jio network make problem...
Internet speed not work properly
Many people converted sim card into other companies

Sir plz check the network setting
Thanks
Vishal5540
 
Nov 6, 2018

Network problem

Dear
I'm jio user
From - PRATAPGARH
GARWARA 230502
after some time I observed that jio network make problem...
Internet speed not work properly
Many people converted sim card into other companies

Sir plz check the network setting
Thanks
Thirupallappa M
 
Nov 5, 2018

poor net work

Dear Sir,

Am working at Ozone Urbana infra Developers Pvt Ltd, there is a lot of network issue that am not able to contact the clients properly voice breaking etc,,,,,
Requesting for the do the needful at the earliest.

Thanks & Regards,
THirupallappa M

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Lexicon motors siliguri - Registration delay
    I have car purchase in 14 December 2018 in Lexicon motors...
    Gemporia - Payment not successful
    I have paid for online payment through SBI net banking...
    ICICI BANK DEBIT CARD FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION - IIN/I-Debit/SI CPPAST
    Dear Sir/Madam A debit Rs 2049.00 was debited from my...
    Indane/ LPG - LPG subsidy stopped without my consent
    LPG subsidy stopped without my knowledge sirs, i was...
    Mobile - Refund not provideed
    Your employee deepak Sharma called me from number...
    M/S Perspi Interactive Pvt Ltd - complaint against clickjobs
    I am Sub Inspector Ajay Kumar, from Delhi Police, Cyber...
    house hold luggage - One package not received
    I have booked 02 parcel from ratlam to Amritsar on 09 Jan...
    Street Dogs - increasing street dogs in my locality
    Dear sir/mam, This is with regard to the increasing...
    Illegal Pond filling - Illegal filling of pond
    Dear Sir / Madam, A humble request to all the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username