Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Jio - 4G Tower

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Jio - 4G Tower

Pm0211
 
Mar 15, 2019

poor network

I am Prabir Mondal,from Dakshin Chatra ,Baduria, North 24 Parganas,Pin -743247, For last 6 months we are facing poor network surrounding area. My friend Bappa Acharjee lanched a complain,and replied after monitoring by jio team within 60 days problem will be solved,but not yet till now. We cheated by7 jio .Here are no any 4g speed,then why they are seeling the product or package as 4g. I would like to 420 case against Jio service. For any more information call at 9064369088
Wuthum
 
Mar 15, 2019

internet speed

I am a user of Jio network and I find it very cost effective but the internet speed here in Guwahati is goes to 1-2 kbps sometimes which is really frustrating while trying to use internet. Please see to it
Rakhirtp
 
Mar 13, 2019

Tower service man buy the oil and not start genretar

Sir hamare yaha Jo jio ka tower laga hai jab light rahati hai to sahi tarah se speed aati hai 4g ki lekin jab light nahi hoti to ye log genretar start nahi karte or oil private me supply kar dete hai
Mubarakpur RATANPURA MAU pin 221706
ajaj123
 
Feb 15, 2019

network speed in kbps very slow

IN MY TOWER NET SPEED IS VERY SLOW PLEASE CHEQUE MY TOWER SPEED ANDV SALUTION NETWORK
Ritzb
 
Feb 9, 2019

Poor internet jio 4G

I got hardly 1 bar of signal and it's impossible to get the speed more than 10 kb/s. There is so much of issue while surfing internet, as the pages does not reloads due to very poor signal quality. Please, do something with your towers so that it can provide us the good signal quality. JIO is good but their signal is very poor. Kindly, resolve this issue ASAP, atleast do something so that I can surf the internet without any issues
Savgun
 
Feb 1, 2019

Net speed very low

Hello sir..Hum jalandhar ke parsa estate me rehte hai..city side me bht fast speed hai net ki but humari colony me bilkul slow spees hai..humari puri family jio use karti hai..but ab lagta hai ki jio sim diactivate karwani padegi...
Ekhnath patil
 
Feb 1, 2019

range problem in my working place

hello sir
i am mr.Ekhnath j patil principal of k.d.gavit d.pharmacy college pathrai Nandurbar .major problem related network of jio
about 3000 coustomer of jio in my campus .so pleas take seriously of my complain
jay777vish
 
Feb 1, 2019

No internet

Hi Jio,
My Name is Jay Shankar.
I have been using Jio network Since its launch, Till 2 months ago I used to live at SB road Pune, There net Speed was excellent.
But Now I have shifted to Kate wasti, Punawale-Here internet speed in almost none, sometimes calling also doesn't work. I have called jio customer care several times but they are telling that speed will be improved after 120 to 180 days. If it is so, I dont have choice to keep this Jio sim, instead will choose some other network for my requirements.

So, please update whether it is going to improve within next 15 days or else I will port all my 4 Jio sim (include all family members) to some other network.

Thanks,
Jay Shankar
8329532723
imrans123
 
Jan 28, 2019

No Coverage

Hi Team,

Our complete team is facing JIO network issue in Tower 8A, RMZ Ecoworld, Banglore.
It would be helpful to us if you fix it asap. else we are planning to migrate to other network.

Yours graceful customer.
7708958826
 
Jan 27, 2019

Very worst JIO n/w connection...4G

Dear Jio company!
Very very worst 4G data and also voice connection never ever heard about jio network.. You have been covered all peoples over nation. You well effort and have nice preplanned vision to step down other company though offering more new plan to users. You thought that you have attained your target. Definitely it's not your achievement and cheated much more of our Indian peoples. You lost your hope from our indian peoples. If the same problem will be continued, all your user switched out to another network within in a single day.
So, take action regards prove better n/w communication to your user without delay...
D chauhan
 
Jan 19, 2019

Network very week

This location village Nagla assu 28.002846,77.790435 network very week sir plz this location quick actions
Sir my family 6 sim idea but i want do port jio
[email protected]
 
Jan 12, 2019

Nizigar Tigiria

Nizigar Tigiria Jio network not available plz
Arya Shubham
 
Jan 8, 2019

Poor connection

In my current location dist -bokaro, city -pordag petarwar (829121) the 4g speed is 10 to 50 kb any time this is very poor connection i am suffering from many problems. online study is not properly loading in YouTube ,therefore I cannot complete our study by the proces of online study . I requested to Jio service man please solve my problems very fast otherwise I will port our Jio sim card in another company. Please solve my problem fastly .
AHmar KHan
 
Jan 6, 2019

Extremely Bad Network Despite tens of towers available

Dear Ma'am/ Sir,
Very sadly this is to bring in your notice that despite number of mobile towers present in town Khetasarai dist Jaunpur (222139) which is just 1 Km away from our village Bara, we face a serious call drop and low connectivity. Worst part is that if we are to attend a call, we have to go to the as open area as possible, which is not acceptable to anyone.
6294482235
 
Jan 2, 2019

jio network problem

Jio network problem...VILL+PO-Monirumpur, DIST-Hooghly, STET- Westbengal.
Der Sir/Ma'am
My villege is not working to jio4G service..
Very bad network ...
Please help...
skurve
 
Dec 26, 2018

Poor Network in BHUKUM area in PUNE

I have newly shifted to this area @ "Skyi Manas lake" and found that there is a very poor network of JIO. I am not able to connect to the calls, Voice is breaking and not even able to use the internet.

I request JIO team to install new Network Tower in this area as soon as possible and hopefully, we will not face such kind of issues in the future.

Contact No: 8766462800
email : [email protected]
Prabhanshu_khare
 
Dec 24, 2018

Jio network

Earlier(prior to Nov18) Jio network used to be very good, but nowdays it's extremely poor, so many drops and really poor speed.
Something has happened to with the connectivity or probably Management is not looking into it seriously.
If this continues for few more days I am switching back to Airtel.
It is only because of great speed and network coverage along with affordable prize people joined JIO but coverage issue will be detrimental for Jio customers.
juyel92
 
Dec 18, 2018

JIO Network Issue

When I enter into my room, I got hardly 1 bar of signal and it's impossible to get the speed more than 10 kb/s. There is so much of issue while surfing internet, as the pages does not reloads due to very poor signal quality. Please, do something with your towers so that it can provide us the good signal quality. JIO is good but their signal is very poor. Kindly, resolve this issue ASAP, atleast do something so that I can surf the internet without any issues.
saisantosh02
 
Dec 6, 2018

Very poor signal strength

I have been using jio sim Card for more than a year now.
But from the last week the speed of download and upload has terribly gone bad in major areas of Mumbai.
This could be result of traffic congestion.
Request the company to do something about it or it will lose out on millions of customers in few weeks.
Airtel and Vodafone are providing amazing download and upload speeds compared to Reliance Jio.
Sunilkumar786
 
Nov 25, 2018

Jio sim

Network problem
[email protected]
 
Nov 23, 2018

jio 4gtower not working

Dear sir out locality jio tower is not work at this time,this tower is last 2 months old but few days it is not regurely work, oue locality customber buy many jio sim but result ........ very bad. Our belive is breaking slowly slowly for jio sim. So i requeste u that immediently shortout this problem.

Tower address rajasthan -dausa-bandikui-panchmukhi panditpura
Rabia Mir
 
Nov 22, 2018

slow internet speed

hello... the internet speed in kacchi chawni area of jammu is not even 2g... i always get the error 'no network connection'. please fix it asap
bala02468
 
Nov 20, 2018

WORST THAN WORST

I AM USING JIO SIM FROM 16th SEPTEMBER 2016
phone numbers 7016116589,7698986064

JIO IS GIVING me the WORST experience of 4G INTERNET SPEED
IT IS VERY SLOW
MOST OF THE TIME THE INTERNET SPEED is below 10KBPS
EVEN in YOUTUBE IT KEEPS ON BUFFERING FOR A 144p video
TO OPEN MYJIO app it takes 3-4 mins which is very worst even any 2G NETWORK GIVE A LOT MORE SPEED THAN THIS

I WHOLE HEARTEDLY REQUEST YOU
PLEASE GIVE ME a reasonable answer
1)Either YOU provide a TOWER NEARBY or else
2)DIRECTLY SAY ME CHANGE THE SERVICE PROVIDE

CONTACT ME 7698986064
email [email protected]
Poonam_dand
 
Nov 19, 2018

No Jio network in Nerul sector 16A

Hi Jio team,

We have no network in our area since a week. We all at our house are using Jio and none of them is now receiving call or able to contact anybody. This problem did not exist earlier but now this is since a week.

If problem is not resolved we all might have to change our service provider. Please resolve this issue ASAP,
જયવીરસિંહ સિંધ
 
Nov 18, 2018

Rilience jio Network Problem

Rigarding Towers installation

Dear Sir/Medam

I have no coverage of jio or aircel,idea,vodafone network.s o we want to installation of a 4G jio or aircel,idea,vodafone tower in my area teh.B haruch district Gujarat state 392155 pin code Kora we have more land in my house in farm for tower.so please provide us a jio or aircel,idea,vodafone tower in my area people are waiting for jio and aircel,idea,vodafone network.

Name : Jayveersinh m sindha
Area address : at Kora ,taluka-Jambusar,district : Bharuch,Gujrat
Mo : 9687769224
Mail id : [email protected]
Pin code : 392155

Thanks.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username