Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Jio - 4G Tower

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Jio - 4G Tower

ashok3064
 
Nov 17, 2017

No signal in hitech city, most of the time it says no service

In a day we spend 9 hours in Madhapur Hitech city Hyderabad office area. Out of 9 hours 6 to 7 hours just my mobile signal says No Service.. I don't know when it will change to No service.. we can not relay on this service. If you provide good quality then stay in ths business otherwise don't kill our life.

Thanks,
Rahul Goyal Jio
 
Nov 17, 2017

Regarding Internet speed

I am Facing issue Regarding data speed .i have also complained about it to customer care but they said it will be resolved within 90 days because we will implement a new site in your area so it will took some time..... but after 90 days that is not resolved....then again i called in customer care many times they are saying same for wait 90 days again ....but issue is not resolved so my question is that if You can't provide Facility to the customer then why are You taking 399 rs charge of that facility................Solve it Otherwise i am going to complain in consumer court that you have taken money but not providing any facility to customer
Rabisankar Subudhi
 
Nov 16, 2017

No Jio 4G network signal in my area

No Jio 4G network signal in my locality (1.e., IGIT Campus, Sarang-759146 (Odisha), a Govt, of Odisha funded Engineering College & home to near about 5000 students & employees besides local people. Therefore my Jio 4G subscription (on dt.15-Nov-2017) for 70 days will go in waste so long as I am in my working place. However, it is working fine in Bhubaneswar my permanent residence area.
Please contact me to reinstate Jio 4G networking service in my locality at the earliest.

Prof. Rabisankar Subudhi
Mob: 9438731150
E-mail: rsub.igit@gmail.com
Dinesh Batchu
 
Nov 16, 2017

Relating to signal strength

In the initial days of jio launch there's a very good signal strength around the area we live. But later on it started degrading day by day. I have complained about this situation to company authorities several times. But still problem is not fixed. I fed up with the situation and your service. So please take every person's complaint seriously and fix the problem and keep your company reputation still. My area pin code is 534448
Chandansahu02211
 
Nov 12, 2017

Network problem

Jio has poor network connection here.. I'm not able to make a proper call plss do something to avoid this problem. I have also disconnected airtel after getting Jio. My area pin is 768032 state-odisha
Ashish Bhatu
 
Nov 11, 2017

Bad Network Problem at my Village

Behalf of my Village my i would like to register complaint regarding Poor network..Near my Village there not a single jio tower so there is a bad Network Problem at my Village .In my Village there our 700to 800 jio users to pls kindly slove slove this problem.
If you want land for new tower than our Village is ready to provide so I hope you will response fast as possible
Contact:Meraman Bhatu 9765090046
Gamil:ashishahir800@gmail.com
Address: Bhorddar, ranakandora, porbandar, gujarat


Pls reply fast and slove our problem fast as possible......
aman2saki
 
Nov 10, 2017

no network at all only few times network is available

From 29th Of OctoberThe reliance jio network is not working properly there is much issue of network daily the netwok goes fully down and come up for several hours so please kindly solve this problem for us
Prateekmk
 
Nov 10, 2017

Tower service

On behalf of our villagers, I would like to register complain regarding not performing duty of tower attandent/ operator well.( Vill- Salempur, PO- Talgram, Dist- Kannauj, UP. ). A jio tower is there in my village giving good service when electricity is available in grid but as electricity goes off, tower operator/attendent does not start the generator to feed power to tower. Hence jio network are available in this duration. Since this tower covers more than nine villages which affects average more than 8000 people availing jio service.
It is observed that tower operator/ attender sells the fuel which is provided for generator by the company to start when electricity is not available in grid.
It is requested that necessary action may be taken.
KK54
 
Nov 9, 2017

No Network of Realince Jio from 6-11-17

I am user of Reliance Jio, my colleagues and friends are using RELIANCE JIO also in our company. but from last few days network issues facing. Because of these issue we can't call and use internet facility.We can't get incoming calls or make outgoing calls as well as costomer care. Others networks working properly. Why we facing these type of problems.

I kindly request you to solve this as soon as possible.
avib wots
 
Nov 8, 2017

Making fool to its costumers

At the initial stage, Jio provide 'dreams come true' offer in its recharge and best network. Now, Jio is the worst network I've ever seen. Forget about rural areas, it's not working even in cities. Its internet speed is always very slow, hopeless. And most of the time, can't get network. Because of poor network, I've missed many important calls. While making calls, there's silence from both end, what is this? So, please stop fooling people. Provide normal network to its customers as the company promises or terminate the company at the earliest.
Sagar Pujari
 
Nov 7, 2017

Slow internet speed

For my jio number 8310691279 i am getting very slow speed in my home. I have raised a complaint sharing my address and internet speed details using NetVelocity app. They said it would take 2 days to resolve the issue. On the 2nd day i received call and customer care person is saying my phone(Moto g4 plus) is old, i have to update my, which is already updated and then he rudely disconnected.
siddiqueali786@gmail.com
 
Nov 7, 2017

NOT RANGE

not range, very poor signal. cherukunnu area
VIVECKVIJAY
 
Nov 6, 2017

Poor JIO Network

See the thing is we are using 5 JIO Connections in our household. I've also complained several times about the poor network to the Jio people. Everytime they provide me with a new date. Network is so poor that even outside the house it is very difficult to latch on to one.

I kindly request you to help me with this situation. We can't get incoming calls or make outgoing calls. Their isn't any WiFi calling option.

Vivek Aggarwal

Contact No. - 9810995475

JIO NUMBERS -

1. 7011701938
2. 7011634087
3. 8700678188
4. 8851669897
5. 8851673421

Please provide us with a network booster. With some many JIO numbrrs, I'm sure we can make JIO'S time worthwhile.
Chitrarup
 
Nov 6, 2017

Weak tower

I faced very bad signal in my area Chittaranjan PIN-713331. It is very difficult to open a page. Always call drop problem. Please help to strengthen the network capacity. It was good previously but it is worst now.
Abhishekrya
 
Nov 4, 2017

Jio net speed

Jio net speed at my home location is very slow, I have complained many times to customer care but no one hearing. Should i complained to comsumer court.?
ravz
 
Nov 4, 2017

No signal in centre of bangalore... Marthahalli

I am a very big admirer of jio network .But I am residing now in centre of bangalore i.e., marthahalli which is an IT hub and have many tech parks. Here there is no Jio signal which is the worst part.Can you check it out in marthahalli and munnekolla the main areas
K.prasanth
 
Nov 4, 2017

No tower in my near village (annavaram)

Dear sir/madam,

This is the information of annavaram village , under jaladanki Mandal, S.p.s.r. Nellore district, A.p. Sir no.of Jio users are here, but Jio signal is very poor in this area. So please find this issue as early as possible.

Thank you sir.

Your regards,
K.prasanth,
7382215053,
My Jio num 7989436963.
mattsawian
 
Nov 3, 2017

no signal

very weak signal.pleas fix this damn issue
Bkgk123
 
Nov 3, 2017

Pathetic network

I am using Jio network 499 plan but since 1 week if activation I am not able to do outgoing calls and network issue.
Waste of money and doing fraud with consumers.
kavirdev
 
Nov 2, 2017

Poor Network

Address - 205/1305,Sant Tukaram Nagar,In front of Y.C.M.Hospital,Pimpri Pune 411018.
Satyam7511
 
Nov 2, 2017

Very poor internet connection

In area of bhopal sonagiri A-sector. Internet speed is very low upto 30Kbps. Can't open even a web page.
Kssingri
 
Nov 1, 2017

Jio poor signal in Bangalore- Thubarhalli-560066

Very poor signal in Bangalore-Thubarhalli-560066 area please improve your signals in this area, we can't browse or call inside home every time we have to go out to make cal.
Kssingri
 
Nov 1, 2017

Very poor connection

In Thubarhalli-560066 we facing very poor Jio connection inside home we can't use network at al.
Every time to use internet we have to come out and stand.
Please improve your networks in Thubarhalli.
chandnics
 
Nov 1, 2017

Tower Issue

Hello,

In Gift City Gandhinagar , we are facing network issues , neither internet is working nor calls
please do needful asap.
tdudhatra
 
Nov 1, 2017

Network issue

Network issue
24th floor Gift two tower Gandhinagar
There is no network in this area can't make a call
No internet very bad please resolve it quickly
Thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username