Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Jio - 4G Tower

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Jio - 4G Tower

Mohammed Kaleem71
 
May 22, 2018

Jio services

I am using jio number since one year, and from day one there is no network in my own house. I unable to use internet or voice calls properly. I have locked the complaints number of times but no action have been taken from jio service. And I have written around 30 mails but nothing happened.
Every time they give a new date. And customer care executives try to escape from my issue .
Still they are unable to tell me the status of my first complaint no. SR00000DPKOZ. Which I locked 8months before.

My jio no is. 8309790624
Alt no is. 7842441606 / 8897509610
geetanjali08
 
May 21, 2018

no signal in AGCR BUILDING

I am working in AGCR building, I.P.Estate, ITO, New Delhi and recently I port my number in jio but now I am regretting as no signal is there. kindly solve the issue of better service.
subhash kumar bishnoi
 
May 21, 2018

network complaint

sir

me ganv bhagsar teh.sadulshahar dist.sriganganagar rajasthan ka niwasi hu hamare ganv me lagbhag 150 customer jio ke hai parntu dukh ki baat hai ki last 3 month se network nahi rah raha hai jiske karn bhari preshani ka samna karna pad raha hai
shriman ji ganv ke najdik 2 km par jio ka tower hai 6 month pahle high speed or full network milta tha parntu aaj network nahi hai sriman ji es network ko badhane ka ksht kre or customer ko rahat prdan kare


vasim akaram
mob.9929222920
village bhagsar tehsil sadulshahar
dist.sriganganagar rajasthan
subhash kumar bishnoi
 
May 21, 2018

network complaint

sir
hamare ganv se 2 km par daliyanwali me jio ka tower laga huva hai january feb.march me hame is tower se high speed mili partntu last 3 mahine se network nill ho gaya hai or ab zero network hai issliye custmore ko bhari problem ho rahi hai inhe kai bar avgat karvaya gaya lekin sunvai nahi hue lagbhag 150 customer jio se jude huve hai

sir hamari request hai ki najdiki ganv me lage jio tower se hamre ganv me network prdan kiya jave

thank you

subhash bishnoi
village bhagsar teh.sadulshahar dist.sriganganagar raj
mob.9166773440
Suraj Giri
 
May 20, 2018

low to no network (fluctuating)

My jio no. 7972309986 and 9309119029, have no network indoors and bad net speed
Plz guide me through to solve my issue
Thank-you
RAMAWATARSHARMA
 
May 19, 2018

Very Poor Newrork

Sir/Madam

Unable to receive and dial call from office at Saidraja, Dist - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh - PIN Code 232110. Please do needful or suggest me to change the service provider.




Thanks & Regards
Ram Awatar Sharma
C/O BSC C&C JV
Saidraja
Dist - Chandauli
Uttar Pradesh - 232110.
Nik811
 
May 19, 2018

Very low signal Strength in our area

Sir
We are facing very problem in our area because of the network issues in our area mukta prasad nagar 12 no. Sector plz sir resolve this matter as soon as possible.its been a long time we are facin the strength is 111 dbm in our area
Hepkk
 
May 18, 2018

Please improve signal strength

I am residing at Khahbadar, Shella village, East Khasi Hills District Meghalaya-793112 (Post Office: Shella bazar). There is a jio tower which is 1KM far from my village but the network strength is very low which is impossible to make call since april 2018. Please don't dissapoint your jio customer.
kannanraman
 
May 17, 2018

signal week in my home

sir,

In AP state Tadipatri area 4G Net work Singal Very Week.
Adityachudiyawas
 
May 16, 2018

Very poor network

Sir , my jio no is 8824191586 i am a prime member and regular customer. I am residing in jaitpura v/p chudiyawas Teh.- nangal rajawatan. Here we are facing problem with poor signal speed and voice call .kindly look into the matter that we can have better communication to our long distance family.
mahashweta1206
 
May 16, 2018

very bad signal strength at CP Delhi

Horrible network, Jio not paying any seriousness towrds customer complains. I have raised 3 complains in 1 week.
Still not getting any proper update , asking to wait for 90 days.
Is this a joke.

Only option is to PORT.
ravikiran.rao
 
May 15, 2018

poor network connection

Hi Team ,
Day by day your service is going down every min is important is this technical world and your taking long time to rectify network issue ,in RR nagar(560098) data speed is 3kb/s and max in off peak hours is 45kb/s .Do you think this speed if you provide people will use jio . I need this to be addressed soon in 84 days plan your team says we need 60 days to identify the issue , and how days to rectify then ? I will go to consumer panel regarding this ,you promised good network and I ma paid for this ,so I need network or my money back .

regards
Ravi Kiran
priyasalem18
 
May 14, 2018

jio signal week in areas around ELCOT sholinganallur

Hi,

Nowadays I am facing a poor signal strength in and around the ELCOT office areas in sholinganallur, Chennai for past 1 month.

I use a LTE supported mobile phone and still could not receive a single point of signal.

Kindly look into the issue and solve it
dhanudhere29595@gmail.com
 
May 13, 2018

Network problem

Sir I am staying in madhavnagar area of murgud and here jio neywork is very poor can u plz invrease the speed
S.N
 
May 13, 2018

Network issue

Dear Team,
I am the prime member of Jio. I am having the network issue near by my house area. Network coverage is very poor at my house most of the time I have to go out of the house for the network.
Maybe next address is;
Kuber Tower
Opp. Suraksha Plaza ( N.P.A.)
ShivRamPally, Hyderabad ( TELENGANA )
Contact No.:- 8638720026
Createwithwisdom@gmail.com
 
May 13, 2018

Weak Signals

Dear Concerned,
Facing network problem in Subhashnagar(Pin code: 248002) Dehradun since yesterday as Jiofi device is winking red & that too at long interval. Please look into the matter ASAP.
Thanks kn advance & Best Regards
vinayak tyagi
 
May 12, 2018

Network Problem

There is no network of jio in house.
I have to get out of house for Internet / conversation.

LOCATION:

6,Shikhar Plaza Sehore Naka , Bairgarh , Bhaopal

CONTACT INFO:

Mobile No: 8827547439 / 9754655542
E-mail: vinayaktyagi77@gmail.com
Lalramzauva colney
 
May 12, 2018

Poor network and voice connection

Sir , my jio no is 8787635439 i am a prime member and regular customer. I am residing inside airforce station agra at SNCO mess. Here we are facing problem with poor signal speed and voice call since so long .kindly look into the matter that we can have better communication to our long distance family.
Abdul rahamtulla
 
May 11, 2018

Poor Network

Hello sir/madam, i am staying in marathahalli bengaluru, i am getting poor signals in our area even i am not getting calls i am unable to speak with anyone please improve network in our area
AMIT PRK
 
May 11, 2018

slow jio speed in my arae

my house location is mahadev nagar, sirsi road,jaipur302034,which is aopen area,but internet sped is too slow.

amitprk2503@gmail.com

jio mob-6350154364
.
Greta singh
 
May 10, 2018

No network in my area

Sir/mam we are facing a huge problem of network. In my area there is no joke network please look after this.
makwanamohit25
 
May 9, 2018

Covrage Problem

My jio number : 7878967770

I facing very slow speed in my aria last 6 months but no solution of jio towers.

Location:
Narshipara Main Road, Dhrangadhra.
B/H Ramjibhai Chowk Near Narshi Mandir.
First floor house: 8-3-145

please new site planed in my aria. lots of jio user are there in my aria.
James Michael Michael
 
May 9, 2018

Internet speed is very slow

shahpur avas vikas colony ,up(gorakhpur)
Internet speed problem
Please solve problem
Reliance Jio
Mobile number-7007738266
Kapil862
 
May 9, 2018

Slow speed

Very slow internet speed in zirakpur jarnail enclave...mob-8847561292
Kapil862
 
May 9, 2018

Slow speed

Very slow internet speed jarnail enclave zirakpur near hanuman mandir.. Thinking of switching to airtel
Mob-8847561292

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    canteen smart card (CSD) - complaint regarding lost of csd card
    RES SIR I Nb Sub Dharmender serving at Jabalpur in MB...
    Department of Post Office / Forget Agent Login Password - Forget Agent Login Password
    I have forgotten my RD agent login password I request you...
    Voltas AC - Ac not cooling properly
    Dear Mansha Ram, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    INTEX cloud 4g star - wifi and bluetooth
    bluetooth and wifi not working in my phone intex cloud 4g...
    Maruti suzuki Wagon R - NOC
    I had Purchased MARUTI SUZUKI WAGONR Registration No....
    Helth Insurance - FRAUDS
    completely fraud company FRAUDS changed the minor details...
    DHFL home loans - regarding the home loan
    i had applied for home loan in DHFL in nalgonda branch at...
    NEILIT - Ccc result
    I gave ccc exam in march 2018 But withheld is shown at...
    CIDCO - WATER SUPPLY IN SECTOR-10
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am residing at Sai Deep CHS,Plot...
    Voltas 2 Ton 3 Star BEE Rating 2018 Split AC - White - GST No
    Dear Sir We have purchased one Voltas 2 Ton 3 Star BEE...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username