Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Jio - 4G Tower

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Jio - 4G Tower

Santosh kumar mallick
 
May 20, 2019

Network problem in our village

Jio network very slow please sir do samthing.new tower built in our village please sir help
Naushad07
 
May 13, 2019

Single strength

Network is coming on top of the Terrace, but not in room. In room issue of calling, so solve the problem.
Chinni singh
 
May 11, 2019

Poor network

Facing network connectivity problem since months.Very slow internet speed.
Ambati Bharat
 
May 10, 2019

Very poor and pathetic speed from jio

I have recharged with your 149 offer from jio. But I think this is just ridiculous speed like 2G. I have exhausted my 98 rupees net offer so I have recharged with 149 , still I think the speed is less than 60kb...2.58mb file is taking 20 mins of time . What a speed you people are offering
vijayparashar
 
May 10, 2019

Very poor Jio network

Very poor Jio network

I work in Prestige Technology Park Marathahalli, Sarjapur Outer Ring Road, Bengaluru, KARNATAKA 560 103, IN. Here Jio network is very poor. So please resolve this problem as early as possible.

Thanking you.
B N Vijay Parashar
[email protected]
8618329093
ash123456789
 
May 10, 2019

Poor or no signal for Jio

We have poor or no signal for Jio at our location in Huda Trade center,Serilingampally,Hyderabad. Please fix the towers for a better signak.
Nvnnegi
 
May 9, 2019

Poor jio network

Earlier(prior to Nov18) Jio network used to be very good, but nowdays it's extremely poor, so many drops and really poor speed.
Something has happened to with the connectivity or probably Management is not looking into it seriously.
If this continues for few more days I am switching back to Airtel.
It is only because of great speed and network coverage along with affordable prize people joined JIO but coverage issue will be detrimental for Jio customers.
Nvnnegi
 
May 9, 2019

Jio network & internet issue

Earlier(prior to Nov18) Jio network used to be very good, but nowdays it's extremely poor, so many drops and really poor speed.
Something has happened to with the connectivity or probably Management is not looking into it seriously.
If this continues for few more days I am switching back to Airtel.
It is only because of great speed and network coverage along with affordable prize people joined JIO but coverage issue will be detrimental for Jio customers.
pansandip79
 
May 9, 2019

Very poor Jio network

I lived in Bill & P.O. - Kuniara, P.S. - Labpur, Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal, Pin - 731303. Here Jio network is very poor. So please resolve this problem as early as possible.
Thanking you.
Sandip Pan
[email protected]
9434374947
Saurabh580561
 
May 2, 2019

Poor data speed.

I'm experiencing low data speed from last 3-4 days. I live in sector-18, New Panvel, Navi mumbai, Maharashtra
Piyushj45
 
Apr 29, 2019

Signal problem

I live akshar park society,chhaprabhatha main road,amroli,surat-394107
When i enter into my room,hardly i got 1 bar of signal tower and also internet speed is not more than 5 to 10 kbps
I m very irritating about this speed
Solve this problem very fast otherwise i switch my sim to other network
devidas124421
 
Apr 27, 2019

signal problem

When i enter into my room,hardly i got 1 bar of signal tower and also internet speed is not more than 5 to 10 kbps
I m very irritating about this speed
Solve this problem very fast otherwise i switch my sim to other network
arjun s kumar
 
Apr 11, 2019

signal problem

When I enter into my room, I got hardly 1 bar of signal and it's impossible to get the speed more than 10 kb/s. There is so much of issue while surfing internet, as the pages does not reloads due to very poor signal quality. Please, do something with your towers so that it can provide us the good signal quality.so please solve the problem
Abre Alam
 
Apr 2, 2019

Network

Poor internet jio 4G
I got hardly 1 bar of signal and it's impossible to get the speed more than 10 kb/s. There is so much of issue while surfing internet, as the pages does not reloads due to very poor signal quality. Please, do something with your towers so that it can provide us the good signal quality. JIO is good but their signal is very poor. Kindly, resolve this issue ASAP, atleast do something so that I can surf the internet without any issues77รน
HarshCh
 
Mar 25, 2019

Very low and fluctuating internet speed.

Very poor jio internet speed near my house. I live in VDA Colony Baralalpur Varanasi 221007.
Please fix the issue ASAP. I pay for fast internet but rarely get speeds above 80kbps. Fix this or I would have to switch to other service provider.
[email protected]
 
Mar 21, 2019

Poor Network in D140 , Sector 122

Hey we have 20 employees who work there, but due to low network in the building we are not able to talk, only airtel is is working there. Kindly fix the issue.

Outside the building it works perfectly.

Ground Floor D140, Sector 122, Noida, Near Raghav Global School.
[email protected]
 
Mar 21, 2019

Poor Network in D140 , Sector 122

Hey we have 20 employees who work there, but due to low network in the building we are not able to talk, only airtel is is working there. Kindly fix the issue.
Pm0211
 
Mar 15, 2019

poor network

I am Prabir Mondal,from Dakshin Chatra ,Baduria, North 24 Parganas,Pin -743247, For last 6 months we are facing poor network surrounding area. My friend Bappa Acharjee lanched a complain,and replied after monitoring by jio team within 60 days problem will be solved,but not yet till now. We cheated by7 jio .Here are no any 4g speed,then why they are seeling the product or package as 4g. I would like to 420 case against Jio service. For any more information call at 9064369088
Wuthum
 
Mar 15, 2019

internet speed

I am a user of Jio network and I find it very cost effective but the internet speed here in Guwahati is goes to 1-2 kbps sometimes which is really frustrating while trying to use internet. Please see to it
Rakhirtp
 
Mar 13, 2019

Tower service man buy the oil and not start genretar

Sir hamare yaha Jo jio ka tower laga hai jab light rahati hai to sahi tarah se speed aati hai 4g ki lekin jab light nahi hoti to ye log genretar start nahi karte or oil private me supply kar dete hai
Mubarakpur RATANPURA MAU pin 221706
ajaj123
 
Feb 15, 2019

network speed in kbps very slow

IN MY TOWER NET SPEED IS VERY SLOW PLEASE CHEQUE MY TOWER SPEED ANDV SALUTION NETWORK
Ritzb
 
Feb 9, 2019

Poor internet jio 4G

I got hardly 1 bar of signal and it's impossible to get the speed more than 10 kb/s. There is so much of issue while surfing internet, as the pages does not reloads due to very poor signal quality. Please, do something with your towers so that it can provide us the good signal quality. JIO is good but their signal is very poor. Kindly, resolve this issue ASAP, atleast do something so that I can surf the internet without any issues
Savgun
 
Feb 1, 2019

Net speed very low

Hello sir..Hum jalandhar ke parsa estate me rehte hai..city side me bht fast speed hai net ki but humari colony me bilkul slow spees hai..humari puri family jio use karti hai..but ab lagta hai ki jio sim diactivate karwani padegi...
Ekhnath patil
 
Feb 1, 2019

range problem in my working place

hello sir
i am mr.Ekhnath j patil principal of k.d.gavit d.pharmacy college pathrai Nandurbar .major problem related network of jio
about 3000 coustomer of jio in my campus .so pleas take seriously of my complain
jay777vish
 
Feb 1, 2019

No internet

Hi Jio,
My Name is Jay Shankar.
I have been using Jio network Since its launch, Till 2 months ago I used to live at SB road Pune, There net Speed was excellent.
But Now I have shifted to Kate wasti, Punawale-Here internet speed in almost none, sometimes calling also doesn't work. I have called jio customer care several times but they are telling that speed will be improved after 120 to 180 days. If it is so, I dont have choice to keep this Jio sim, instead will choose some other network for my requirements.

So, please update whether it is going to improve within next 15 days or else I will port all my 4 Jio sim (include all family members) to some other network.

Thanks,
Jay Shankar
8329532723

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username