Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Jio - 4G Tower

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Jio - 4G Tower

kiranbp
 
Sep 19, 2017

weak signal

The Coverage of Jio in near Government arts college, market road , Tripunithura, Ernakulam,Kerala is so low that the speed of the network won't even reach above 100 kbps,Please install a Jio tower in this area so that the customers can enjoy Jio's full potential.
TATA Docomo and airtel has better coverage from here than yours,don't let your rival have an upper hand even in rural and urban areas.

Area- near Government arts college, market road , Tripunithura, Ernakulam
Pin Code-682301
City-Tripunithura
State-Kerala
aditya_pandey65
 
Sep 18, 2017

Network issue for call connectivity or Internet issue

We are facing network issue. The quality of signal is very poor. The internet speed is upto 60 KBPS and also calls are dropped in between calling. So I kindly request you to install new tower in my area, more than 60000 people's can got benefits and also get the benefits to the 100000 of travellers.
I mention the address of the location below

Affected Area : Vaishali Nagar
S. Pandey
Pin Code : 490023
Bhilai
Dist : Durg
reliance jio 4G TOWER
 
Sep 16, 2017

reliance jio 4G TOWER

प्रिय ग्राहक रिलायंस जिओ टॉवर के लिए
कॉल करे :8449334976
खाली प्लाॅट या अपनी जमीन पर टॉवर लग्वेए !
इसके लिए दीये नम्बर पर सम्पर्क करे.
whatup करे :8449334976


प्रिय ग्राहक रिलायंस जिओ टॉवर के लिए
कॉल करे :8449334976
खाली प्लाॅट या अपनी जमीन पर टॉवर लग्वेए !
इसके लिए दीये नम्बर पर सम्पर्क करे.
whatup करे :8449334976
reliance jio 4G TOWER
 
Sep 16, 2017

reliance jio 4G TOWER

प्रिय ग्राहक रिलायंस जिओ टॉवर के लिए
कॉल करे :8449334976
खाली प्लाॅट या अपनी जमीन पर टॉवर लग्वेए !
इसके लिए दीये नम्बर पर सम्पर्क करे.
whatup करे :8449334976


प्रिय ग्राहक रिलायंस जिओ टॉवर के लिए
कॉल करे :8449334976
खाली प्लाॅट या अपनी जमीन पर टॉवर लग्वेए !
इसके लिए दीये नम्बर पर सम्पर्क करे.
whatup करे :8449334976


प्रिय ग्राहक रिलायंस जिओ टॉवर के लिए
कॉल करे :8449334976
खाली प्लाॅट या अपनी जमीन पर टॉवर लग्वेए !
इसके लिए दीये नम्बर पर सम्पर्क करे.
whatup करे :8449334976
SubhCN24
 
Sep 16, 2017

Complaint regarding Weak network and low signal strength.

Slow internet and network issue.
At; besides GSI, DDU NAGAR, RAIPUR, pin code : 492010

Hello Jio Team;
This is Subhash Chandra Namdeo, Faculty at NIT RAIPUR, I lived at ddu nagar besides GSI. In this area, There is major problem in JIO network, The network signals are so weak and internet speed is very slow, here speed is 0kbps to 20kbp. Due to this I cannot be able to use my per day data. Not only in this area but also in NIT campus the JIO signals are so weak and because of this we are not able perform our work effectively. Sometimes this problem get so much irritating and i was like to change the service provider (idea, airtel, bsnl etc.)
Sir, please understand our problem and do some effort to increase the network range in our area so that we can also use the better services of JIO. Otherwise I have no option except changing my service provider.

Thanks

Contact no. 8770944501
SubhCN24
 
Sep 16, 2017

Complaint regarding Weak network and low signal strength.

Slow internet and network issue
City: BESIDES GSI, DDU NAGAR, RAIPUR pin -492010

Hi! My name is Subhash Chandra Namdeo, faculty at NIT Raipur, I lived at DDU Nagar besides GSI and there is a major problem in the JIO network which provides slow internet speed ,here speed is 0kbps to 40kbps so please set up the tower range in this area. Not only in this area but also in the NIT campus the JIO signals are so weak so that we cannot effectively able to perform our work. Sometimes these signals are like so much irritating and i was like to switch the service provider.
Please do some effort to make better network in this area otherwise i have to switch my jio service to other networks.
Thank you

Contact no. - 8770944501
Vivek kumar saw
 
Sep 16, 2017

Slow internet and network issue

Vill- Khutri Ohadar Tola, between JAINAMORE and TUPKADIH pin -827010
There is problem in network and slow net speed ,here speed is 0kbps to 10kbps so please set up a tower in our village or my plot
You can contact me
8789776324
Abhilasha03
 
Sep 14, 2017

No Jio network tower in the area

Since a year bio network was 3-10kbps and now 0kbps as No Jio tower in the area and after many complains no tower is yet set ... There is a very big network issue in my area when it comes to Jio.
Area : Ghitorni Pin code : 110030
Contact No. : 9899610386
City : New Delhi
State: Delhi
reliance jio 4G TOWER
 
Sep 13, 2017

Reliance jio 4G TOWE

प्रिय ग्राहक रिलायंस जिओ टॉवर के लिए
कॉल करे :8449334976
खाली प्लाॅट या अपनी जमीन पर टॉवर लग्वेए !
इसके लिए दीये नम्बर पर सम्पर्क करे.
whatup करे :8449334976
tcmagi
 
Sep 12, 2017

Poor network coverage

Tamilnadu

Vellore district

Tirupattur taluk

Chinnakandili area

Very poor coverage free usage time got good signal after very bad network.
reliance jio 4G TOWER
 
Sep 12, 2017

reliance jio 4G TOWER

Reliance Jio Tower Installation
Required following Documents for installing Jio Tower

Jio Tower Installing Team .
Call Now : 8449334976
What's Up : 8449334976
reliance jio 4G TOWER
 
Sep 12, 2017

reliance jio 4G TOWER

Reliance Jio Tower Installation
Required following Documents for installing Jio Tower at your Property:

{ Reliance Jio 4g Tower }

1. AADHAR CARD
2. PAN CARD
3. VOTER ID CARD
4. Any Document of property ( Khasra ,Khatouni ,Nakal,Jamabandi ,7/12 ,jameen ka rasid )

Jio Tower Installing Team .
Call Now : 8449334976
What's Up : 8449334976
navneet bansal 1
 
Sep 12, 2017

network very week

net connectivity is very week no speed received

shiv shakti colony pinjore hr

7015287160
kaps_1251
 
Sep 11, 2017

NETWORK ISSUES

THERE IS ALWAYS NETWORK DOWN OR TOWER PROBLEM IN PALGHAR CITY AND SURROUNDING AREA. PLEASE SOLVE THE NETWORK PROBLEM. IT AFFECTS ON OUR BUISNESS LIFE.
Durga Siva prasad
 
Sep 10, 2017

The signal is very poor in my area

The signal is very poor in my area so please solve the signal problem soon sir
naresh812
 
Sep 10, 2017

Poor signal

Sir we are facing low signal quality, always signal discontinues for every 3 minutes and we are getting 50Kbps only, calls also dropped, we are facing these problem for 10 months, every 3 months we are using 399 plan due to this we are wasting our time and mobile battery life, please increase signal strength or install a Jio tower near by this address, near by my village 15000 peoples are using Jio, we are saying only one thing that is "" reliance Jio completely 100/100 failed to provide better signal quality , completely wasting our time and money "", if you are not providing better signal why are you taking upto 399 rupees.
Address:Narapanenenipally (507165),wyra (mandal),khammam(District), Telangana State
John123123
 
Sep 9, 2017

Weak Signal

Sir
We are facing network issue. The quality of signal is very poor. The internet speed is upto 60 KBPS and also calls are dropped in between calling. So I kindly request you to install new tower in my area, more than 6000 people's can got benefits and also get the benefits to the 1000 of travellers.
I mention the address of the location below.

Address:-
Thattakuzha
Thodupuzha
Idukki
Kerala
Pin:685581
Jackey patel
 
Sep 9, 2017

Almost no jio netowrk

The place where i live jio netwprk is almost null there is no internet connectivity so plzz check and solve the problem as soon as possible plzz
Address. Shuryansh vedura society tp 44 road near parshwanath metrocity chankheda ahmedabad 382424
narayansingh.np@gmail.com
 
Sep 8, 2017

poor Network

TO WHOM SO EVER IN MAY CONCERN

I have sifted my home at Guru Ramdas Yatir Niwas, Yatri Niwas Area near Guru Granth Sahib Bhavan, Nanded-431 601
In home (in door) The Jio Network in not working properly,

Please solve the problem.

Thanking You


Narayan Singh Nambardar
Mob No. 9834964767
Nanded.
Lohith S
 
Sep 7, 2017

Tower

Dear sir
We are residenc of muthyalpt, Mulbagal
Our area is facing network issues from the day 1itself, we had waited for a long time for the changes, buy there was no modifications made.
So I request u to take action against this issue.
Contact no- 7019958144
Lohith123ksp@gmail.com
Location--
Kamakshamma temple, muthyalpet,
Mulbagal, kolar, Karnataka 563131,
Harsh218
 
Sep 7, 2017

Weak network in our area

This is to inform you that we the people of my area is facing network issue of jio network from the very beginning. Here network signal is very bad, we don't feel like we are using 4G speed data. please do something as soon as possible.sometimes its very frustrating when you want somthing urgent and you are not able to open any tab soon! More than 10000 jio users in our area. We need a tower near to our house.
Azura1399
 
Sep 7, 2017

Low Coverage,Low Internet Speed

Dear Mukesh Ambani,
The Coverage of Jio in Mundamveli,Kochi,Kerala is so low that the speed of the network won't even reach above 1 Mbps,
Please install a Jio tower in this area so that the customers can enjoy Jio's full potential.
Airtel has better coverage from here than yours,don't let your rival have an upper hand even in rural and urban areas.

Area- Mundamveli
Pin Code-682507
City-Kochi
State-Kerala
Azura1399
 
Sep 7, 2017

Jio's Low Coverage

Dear Mukesh Ambani,
The Coverage of Jio in Mundamveli,Kochi,Kerala is so low that the speed of the network won't even reach above 1 Mbps,
Please install a Jio tower in this area so that the customers can enjoy Jio's full potential.
Airtel has better coverage from here than yours,don't let your rival have an upper hand even in rural and urban areas.

Area- Mundamveli
Pin Code-682507
City-Kochi
State-Kerala
Azura1399
 
Sep 7, 2017

Low Coverage Of Jio

Dear Mukesh Ambani,
My hometown,Mundamveli,has a low coverage and plus there's no Jio tower (with fiber optics) installed in it,so i ask you guys to install the tower so we can enjoy the the real potential of Jio Network.
In my area,Airtel has the better coverage than BSNL,Jio.
So, I advise you kindly to install the Jio Tower soon.
I hope that your business will grow faster than other any Telecom providers in India.

Area
Mundamveli,,PIN-682507
City-Kochi,Kerala
mitulpatel9193
 
Sep 7, 2017

JIO signal problem

I am living in At & Post: Sonwada village,Vua-Dungri Ta-Di: Valsad Gujarat,India Pin-396375.
IN starting installation of tower in Dungri much reach full signal in my phone. But after some time tower signal quality is very poor. PLEASE BE INCREASE SIGNAL IN Dungri Side.

user of Jio- about 1500.
Please do necesary action.

Thanks&Regards,
Mitul R Patel
9033990063
At & Post: Sonwada village,Vua-Dungri
Ta-Di: Valsad city
Gujarat,India
Pin-396375

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AKTU result - Result Not Updated
    Respective sir/maim I am Akash Patel,My roll no is...
    ATM - lost ATM
    Today I lost my purse in bus number 324 from marathlli to...
    kailash dhoot - Contact Detailkj
    कटारिया ऑटोमोबाइल,...
    payzapp - Fund Transafer Pending
    Revered, Its been pathetic to hear the strategy about...
    Airtel payment bank - Money Not Added In Wallet But Debited From Bank Bank A/c
    Dear Team, I am paying the utility bill payments from...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Registration id
    I've lost my Registration id of 2016-17 ie. of 2nd...
    Pune University - PRN expired issue
    Hello, I had taken admission for Msc microbiology(2008...
    Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation - Dirty smell near chemical factory
    Respected Sir, I am a resident of Ulhasnagar-3. Pin code-...
    Gala quick spin mop - Spinner jaam
    Spinner is not working properly. And i complain on...
    Reliance Communication - invalid deduction from balance
    Invalid deduction from balance Sir/madam I want to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username