Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Jio - 4G Tower

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Jio - 4G Tower

UPENDRA BIND
 
Jan 19, 2018

Newtwork Problem 4G

Jio Signal Problem


Hi Jio Team,


Last 2 Months the speed of jio network seems to very slow itz seems to be that the speed of jio is in 2g its highest speed is 10-65kbps. Its been a long time to see jio speed in mbps. My daily data seems to be wasted due to its slow speed. Its time that i decided to change network to vodafone. Please jio resolve this issue or else it will be late i will change the network i know and i trust jio that you will resolve the issue.

Please Resolve My Problem.


Address Location area:

UPENDRA BIND
Narahi, Hazratganj, Lucknow-226001
9125734466
Ahmed adi
 
Jan 18, 2018

Network

There is good network in ranchi city except near main road ratan talkies .. please do something for it .. thank you
ALOK ABHINANDAN
 
Jan 16, 2018

Jio network

Its the worst network connection i have used. Its showing all the bars but still speed is at 0 k/s
nitin.rd
 
Jan 15, 2018

Very poor quality network- Jio Fi. 4G

Hi Appellate Authority,
Jio Delhi NCR,

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

i live in House no - 1379, Street No 6, Rajeev Nagar- East, Mata Road, Gurugram. and we have 6 Jio Mobile connections and 2 Jio-Fi Connections = Total 8 Connections in our house only but experiencing very poor quality network issue. even we're not able to open google or gmail.
I request you to kindly take this issue on priority as wasting hours just to open my Gmail account or use the internet is such a pain for me.


My Phone no is : 7217743018
Registered complaint via phone, reff no : SR00000GTYD6




--
Regards..
Nitin Vashisht
+91 9811 66 2007
Srinujio
 
Jan 15, 2018

Poor signal

Very weak signal in our area
I regret to complain about the weak or no network in our village pass a veerankivaripallem, nagarm Mandal, guntur dist 522268. Andhra pradesh state....
Plz sè into the matter...take necessary action for customer satisfaction......
sagar61
 
Jan 13, 2018

Jio network not available

Jio network not available in the village. Village name is Rajur which is in At post Rajur Tal-Akole DIST Ahmednagar. Jio started since from 1.5 years but still not available the network.
Lokesha A
 
Jan 13, 2018

Net Work Problem

Dear Sir,

Challakere -577522 in which signals are very good, But after 5 Km Bellary road Budnahatti Village here not available even Single point of Signals also but before this after 30 Km Renukapura in there its too.. good but beside the City of Challakere not available

In my village so Jio users is their. please fullfil soon our need we hope with you.

Please Make it Process as soon as possible...

This is your kind information and necessary actions please.

With Thanks & Regards,
Jio Users
So many of Customers in Village of Budnahatti.


Village Address:

Budnahatti at Post - Pin No-577543
Challakere Taluk - Pin No-577522
Chitraduraga District - Pin No-577501
Karnataka State
India.
mahesh.nala
 
Jan 13, 2018

about jio signal

previously we have very good signal but it was drastically changed to very poor or mostly no signal in my village
location: uddavolu(village),therlam(mandal),vizianagram (district),andhrapradesh,pin:532122 ,please improve signal gain to this location.
thanking you sir.
Kalyan350
 
Jan 11, 2018

Very weak signal in our area

I regret to complain about the weak or no network in our village pass a dhadgi, bichkunda Mandal, kamareddy dist503306. Telangana state....
Plz sè into the matter...take necessary action for customer satisfaction......
9959911605
Amal S Sam
 
Jan 9, 2018

In my zone there is no range

In my zone there is no range in neyyattinkara irumbil, arakunnu neyyattinkara po
THATI UDAY BHASKAR
 
Jan 7, 2018

VERY VERY POOR SIGNAS

VERY VERY POOR SIGNAL



HAI SIR NAMASTHE
LOCATION KHAMMAM DIST,SINGARENI MANDAL,POST CHIMALAPADU,PPATIMEEDA GUMPU BAJUMALLAI GUDEM VILL , PIN 507122 .
IN MY VILLAGE SO MENY USERS
USEING THE JIO NETWORK
PLZ REPLY ME SIR
THATI UDAY BHASKAR
 
Jan 7, 2018

VERY VERY LOW SIGNAL

VERY VERY LOW SIGNAL

RESPECTED
JIO HELP LINE MANAGER


SIR

HAI SIR NAMASTHE SIR SIGNAL LEVELS ARE VERY VERY POOR IN MY VILLEGE (BAJUMALLAI GUDEM ,PATIMEEDA GUMPU) POST CHEEMALAPADU ,KHAMMAM DIST ,TELANGNA ,507122 PIN,
THIS IS MY AREA LOCATION
I RECUMEND THE SO MENY PEOPLES TO USE JIO NETWORK
AND ALSO JIO MOBILE PHONES
MAIN PROBLEM IS NETWORK SIGNALS
PLZ SOLVE THE ESUE QUICKLY

THANKYOU SIR
THATI UDAY BHASKAR
Aabhas parihar
 
Jan 7, 2018

Signal problem in my village

Nursingur or Berasia ke beech mein dhanora naam ka ek village Hai jis mein jio ka network Nahi Aata please network frequency Badha dijiye.
Yatind
 
Jan 7, 2018

Past good coverage now poor coverage

Hi I am in Bandlaguda Jagir and stay in Giridhari Executive Park. From last one month most of Jio member are facing network coverage issue. Earlier it used to provide best coverage compare to other service provider, now it has gone to worst.
suneel944
 
Jan 5, 2018

Jio Poor Network

The Jio data speed is 0.34 mbps and and upload speed is 0.20 mbps (average) in Tumkur - 572102, Nrupatunga Extension, Behind H.M.S college. Please rectify this issue ASAP
RjioRaja
 
Jan 5, 2018

Signals problem at ITPL PIONEER area

Hi,

Please fix signal issue in ITPL bangalore area at VICTOR, PIONEER, AVIATOR buildings , which has around 50k people working.
cant place calls and access internet.

Regards
Raj
RjioRaja
 
Jan 5, 2018

Jio Signal Problem

Hi Team,
We have very poor signals in ITPL tech park particularly at VICTOR,PIONEER,AVIATOR Buildings which has almost 50K people working in.Please do the needful. The Signals are so weak and we are unable to use internet and place calls.
Dipanshu_dxt
 
Jan 4, 2018

Not having jio network in my region

We are not having network coverage of jio in our village.
We are using 2g in 4g sociaty.2g is also of airtel and we want to access 4g network.
Thank you
Visha@l Yadav
 
Jan 4, 2018

My area doesn't have proper network

Sir,
My area has doesn't have proper network response when I get in my room all network fail. I am unable to receive call nor proper internet connection.
Hope you take this matter as serious issue as it will help 1000+ household people.
Yours sincerely,
Vishal Yadav
suman_chanda
 
Jan 3, 2018

JIO Network Issue

HI,

As you know, we have a major IT hub and a Big Leather Technology Complex situated in Ganganagar, Bantala which is 30 min distance from Center Kolkata. But the area is fallen under JIO West Bengal circle. Even after enable the option "mobile data when roaming", the signal strength is almost zero.

Lots of people working in IT as well as Leather Complex(almost 50K), has taken JIO SIM, but unfortunately, we are not able to use the entire service of JIO because of poor network though we have taken JIO prime membership as well as valid data plan.

It has become pathetic feeling as well as it breaches the customer promises that JIO have made during JIO promotion.

I guess JIO should send their executives for a survey and install more towers.
yogiyadavmca
 
Jan 2, 2018

4G is not working in my Village

Hey There,

When can I use the 4G network of Jio in my area. I have heard that you have initiated the 4G Network in my area but due to some legal/technical problem its not operational yet.

Address : Vill - Rajpur Kalan, Tehsil - Aonla, Distt - Bareilly
Pin Code - 243302
Bhupesh K Suthar
 
Jan 1, 2018

network signal problem in my village area

We are facing this network signal problem in my village area, near village also same issue here work more than 6500 people and in this area many vilage.and We do not Jio signal in some part of the village, we get only Airtel, Vodafone signal clearly

Address:-
Village Badliya, Udaipur Road, Nr. Chiriyawasa
Dist Banswara, Rajasthan- 327001
+91 9274988718
avitandon
 
Dec 31, 2017

No network in my area

There is no signal of Reliance Jio on my phone in the house. I live in Newada, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh. Please do something about it
ayon30
 
Dec 30, 2017

Slow network speed

since 15days the speed of jio network seems to very slow itz seems to be that the speed of jio is in 2g its highest speed is 75kbps. Its been a long time to see jio speed in mbps. My daily data seems to be wasted due to its slow speed. Its time that i decided to change network to vodafone. Please jio resolve this issue or else it will be late i will change the network i know and i trust jio that you will resolve the issue
Dewam
 
Dec 29, 2017

Network issue

Athwagate there is no tower

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ambala RMS (CRC) - item not recvied deliverd
    Dear Sir, Please find attached the...
    INDIAN ARMY - Disability pension document 2001
    From Ex NK Sasidharan Pillai C No....
    UTI SENIOR CITIZEN UNIT PLAN - mediclaim amount not yet paid
    Dear Sir /Madam Mediclaim for the Senior Citizens...
    PAN NSDL - OTP NOT RECEVIED
    Token number:0018532527 payment successful O.T.P not...
    Amr Infrastructure - Breech of contract
    I have paid 15 lacs to amr in 2011 but they are neither...
    aksara infotech - Job satisfection
    Hi Im Subha Roy doing job in aksara Infotech for 1.5...
    Jio - Not recharged
    I recharged my jio mobile no.8639068385 via phone pe by...
    Tagore polytechnic - Frauding
    This college is frauding with students by putting much...
    Singapore Post (Ali Express) - NO SHIPPING UPDATE
    I ORDERED WIFI GLASSES FROM TOPTOM APP . INFO I GOT IT IS...
    Star Health Insurance - Scamming money form senior citizens
    I bought Senior Citizen Red Carpet policy for my Dad. Now...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username