Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Jio - 4G Tower

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Jio - 4G Tower

Aniketnetam
 
Oct 17, 2019

Network problem

NETWORK PROBLEM
Hello Sir/Mam, network signal is not covering in my area (Chhattisgarh kanker dumarpara) nowadays, we were getting better signal before but in heavy rain start big problem for network. it went to very low. The worst part is we got to come outside every time when we make a call. I personally preferred jio just because of the strong signal in my area but it becomes hopeless now. Please Do something about it.
Amirta kripa
 
Oct 17, 2019

No Jio Signal Vadanapally

Jio WiFi router has been good to use for more than 3 years, but from Oct 7th 2019, signal stopped & jio customer service says they are working to improve the connectivity, but more than 10 days, no connection and the amount paid as plan package of Rs.399 + Rs.149/-, both the amount going waste.

Signal issue at Vadanapally, Thrissur, Kerala- 680614
Eruvallipra
 
Oct 14, 2019

poor coverage

Dear Sir

I am a Jio customer my Number 8594009285 in our area very difficult to use Jio number because of poor coverage, Try to study and do the needfull

Thanks & Regards

Anil K Mathew,
Rudra2011
 
Oct 14, 2019

JIO TOWER NETWORK PROBLEM IN OUR VILLAGE BAILA P/O KANSER (71)

To,
Head of Jio ,
Network connectivity department.

Subject: JIO Network Problem our village Baila, (Kanser 71) Tehsil Renuka

Respected sir,
you have Fixed JIO Tower in Kanser village 1 year ago, but network is zero in Baila areas, it is hardly 1 km by air from Baila Market but many Jio users present in my village. Which is vey poor signal our Baila area. Due to this reason we can,t make calls and many other facilities not come without telephone facility, likes banks, hotels not coming from this reason, our village areas very advance and people are very educated, our road very busy by traffic and tourist wants to stay here. But without telephone facility all development are suffered. Regarding this matter we have many complained your JIO office at paonta Sahib (District Sirmour) and customer care office, they promise to fixed small instrument in our areas but from last six month your regional Manager of Paonta Sahib instrument will came next month. But still pending no body give us correct answer, peoples of our village suffer so pls give us correct information, it our humble request please solve our problem ASAP.
Thanks with Regards
Anup Kumar 9650084019
(Chairman) Social Action Foundation Trust
Vinod Kumar 9882199898
Dr. manoj Kumar. 9882263653

Village Baila, P/O Kanser (71)
Tehsil Renuka , District Sirmour
Pin Code 173022
raghavanwads
 
Oct 10, 2019

mobile data speed

Im DR.Raghavan having 4 jio connections at my home had been experiencing very poor mobile data speed since 6 months.I have repeatedly made compliants with regard to the same with no corrective action till date.If no justification is done the compliant will be escalated to the TRAI greviance redressal section.
my address.
puthazathu house
pullikanakku p.o
south monkuzhy
kayamkulam
alapuzhha.
mobile numbers.8921119006/9947792224/9074567098/7510693333.
Mr harsh 86
 
Oct 10, 2019

Tower worker complaint

Dear sir/mam
I want to complain tower worker he never start tower of my area so we cant use internet in proper way
My address /tower address : Barethiya mohan (209881)unnao uttar Pradesh
I requested you to inform the worker to start tower always
Thank you
Justmailkg
 
Oct 6, 2019

Poor network coverage and worst data services

Hello Sir/Mam, network signal is not covering in my area nowadays,
Rarhiya , Bihar. The worst part is we got to come outside every time when we make a call. I personally preferred jio just because of the strong signal in my area but it becomes hopeless now. Please Do something about it.
Azharparvez1
 
Oct 4, 2019

Poor Network

Hello Sir/Mam, network signal is not covering in my area nowadays,
amravati Maharashtra . The worst part is we got to come outside every time when we make a call. I personally preferred jio just because of the strong signal in my area but it becomes hopeless now. Please Do something about it.
prathna prayer
 
Oct 3, 2019

NETWORK PROBLEM

Hello Sir/Mam, network signal is not covering in my area (mandvi, vadodara) nowadays, we were getting better signal before but in heavy rain start big problem for network. it went to very low. The worst part is we got to come outside every time when we make a call. I personally preferred jio just because of the strong signal in my area but it becomes hopeless now. Please Do something about it.
prathna prayer
 
Oct 3, 2019

NETWORK PROBLEM

Hello Sir/Mam, network signal is not covering in my area nowadays, we were getting better signal before but recently it went to very low. The worst part is we got to come outside every time when we make a call. I personally preferred jio just because of the strong signal in my area but it becomes hopeless now. Please Do something about it.
Harkamal gill
 
Oct 1, 2019

Network

In my village, there is no tower of Jio and any other company. So, there is very big problem of network and my family have 3 Jio Sims and to attend or make call, we have to come outdoor and there is also no sufficient network. Please solve our problem.




My contact-7526900921
Arun_danny
 
Sep 28, 2019

Problem with the network coverage

Hello Sir/Mam, network signal is not covering in my area nowadays, we were getting better signal before but recently it went to very low. The worst part is we got to come outside every time when we make a call. I personally preferred jio just because of the strong signal in my area but it becomes hopeless now. Please Do something about it.
Ganesh Dharme
 
Sep 28, 2019

Network issue in Kharadi Area

There is an network issue in my home specially near the EON it park we arr facing issues related to network like call discontinued or slow internet even low voice is coming etc. It would be great if they fix it
aishwary786
 
Sep 20, 2019

Network issue inside home from last two days Vishrantwadi pune

From last two days internet speed and network issue is lot in Kasturba Society vishrantwadi pune.
Please look into it.
Thanks.
Jio user
Arungoud
 
Sep 20, 2019

4g network speed

Jio is good in all aspects.As i am living in a newly constructed area.network is good for calling but for browsing it is too slow and buffering.please set it .
Wablu
 
Sep 16, 2019

Network k sadharbh me

Village Dalpatpur, Post Jamalpur, PS Bariya me network ka bahut problem ho raha hi phone se bat nahi ho pa raha hi nahi net chal pa raha hi
saberi
 
Sep 12, 2019

Airtel 2G/3G/4G -Tower issue

hi,
Airtel,

We are truly disappoint on service for past one year and we registered complaint for several times but raising and complaint without proper queries/response it is been closed.

We are 50 to 60 members are going to degrade and move to some other service and we are totally fed up with response, still if you have chance to look and identify the area look below.

Anand Apartments,
50.L.B-Road,
Thiruvanmiyur,Chennai-41.

P.S - We checked through online service it shows that tower upgrading. we asked customer care and we are not going to place any towers on the locality..our data packs are going waste with such issue.

regards,
Airtel customer.
Kaliram Bhil
 
Sep 12, 2019

Network Issue

Neither internet nor voice calling is able to work
very poor network range of jio 4G I am getting here.

very disappointed by JIO 4G & hence Dissatisfy by your service

Regards
Sujoy
7005295417
suraj5798
 
Sep 10, 2019

No network ,No speed

NOT PRESENT JIO NETWORK IN MY AREA
To,
Head of Jio ,
Network connectivity department.
Subject: Respected sir JIO network is not
Present in our area
Respected sir,
In my area JIO network is not started but many Jio users present in my village. Very weak signal is present that tower is present on market. Which is range slow from my village.
They feel very difficulty with network. My village is big but Jio network connectivity not present. My village
populationn is over 800.
So please start Jio network & data connectivity in our area as soon as possible.

Thanku
Vill and Post Deehdhaggupur
Dist Sultanpur
pincode 228125
sivakoti43
 
Sep 7, 2019

Poor Signal in My Area

Hi

I am resident of Vivekananda nagar,Borabanda,Near Vivekanada Staute,Hyderabad. in my locality there is no signals properly and only 1 bar signal strength is there. so please solve this.. i heard that so many people are not getting signals and speed.. if it happens to all people they will switch to other.
sivakoti43
 
Sep 7, 2019

Network issues

Hi,

I am using jio sim from last 1 year but in last 4 Days JIO sim network gone in worst condition even i didn't call someone comfortably.

Address:- Vivekananda Nagar, Borabanda,near Vivekananda Statue, Hyderabad-500018
swarajyavenkat
 
Sep 7, 2019

POOR SIGNAL

my area code us 530048
here signal is is very poor please resolve the issue.
its very difficult to study online courses.please resolve the signal issue.
Mohd Muzaffar Alam
 
Sep 6, 2019

Jio network or data speed very very low

Hi! I'm from Ismail Nagar Bandlaguda Chandrayangutta Hyderabad Telangana. Is there no JIO Tower in my area so please can you resolve the network problem in my area.
parveen daroch
 
Sep 1, 2019

network not available

ear Sir,

Since from Last 45 Days I am facing issue of network of JIO connections. Using Net Velocity app I have tested speed which showing speed is less than threshold limit showing 0.95 Mbps Download and 0.74 Mbps upload speed. Here by i am mentioning Location co -ordinates for your kind action

Requesting your fast action on correcting issue.

Thanks and regards.
srinivas_b
 
Aug 31, 2019

Poor network

Very poor network coverage in my Area please provide new tower or resolve the issue in the city of Hyderabad(Adarshnagar,Gajularamaram), Telangana - 500055

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Pan card - PAN CAR NOT RECIVE
    Dear Sir/Mam Pan Crad Not Recive ...
    CUPA - Dog to be rescued
    There is a dog on our street whose around 15 years old. ...
    Bhagwati Hospital Sector 13 Rohini - Service very bad
    In your hostpital, the treatment is not so useless as to...
    Galaxy Homes Kochi - Construction Delay & Abandonment
    Builders are coming up with many reasons to evade from the...
    Shatayupathy - Not cured disease
    I am talking your medicine from last 30 days but now I...
    maruti showroom sai service deccan - false commitments
    I have booked car on 29 th sep2019. and dealer told me to...
    APSRTC - Lost bus pass
    I lost my bus pass which is valid upto may 2020 .I have...
    INDIAN ARMY - Indian ARMY Jaykishan Ramkishan Saini Fraud
    I went through the Quicker App and found second hand...
    HDFC Bank - Unusual chagres without any information
    I have a salary account in hdfc bank indore shehnai branch...
    GHMC electrical department street light - street light not glowing
    street light near H No 9-1-1-B/28 Defence colony Langer...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username