Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Jio

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Jio

Naresh Bihana
 
Mar 18, 2019

Refund of unnecessary recharge

Dear sir
I port my Vodafone number 8930187013 in to Reliance jio after it I can recharge it but the deduction in my account is Rs 897. I talk to your customer centre he told me the other number registerd on my name 8168078518 is also recharge which is unnecessary . This recharge is not done by me kindly refund my money to my bank account
santosh mishra6385
 
Mar 15, 2019

netwark problam

jio is a thief company, about 42 days before it has pulled out its tower from our area, it has neither refunded the customer's money nor is providing the service whose number is SR00000VUFAH which is still pending
Cleanindiaby Anilkpl
 
Mar 8, 2019

No outgoing calls, no incoming calls

I have raised complaint about the signal problem in Dec-18, till now its not resolved from 20 days i'm unable to call or receive the all, then also these fellows are asking to recharge. The biggest joke of India... for complaint no response but for money they will call sharp at 10 o'clock in the morning.. shame on you people..
Shailesh9kfzd
 
Feb 18, 2019

Very weak internet speed

too much weak data internet access
CONTINIOUS CALL THE 198

TILL PAST 10 DAYS

BUT NO ONE RESPONSE ME AS ON MY COMPLAIN

NO ACCEPTED MY COMPLAIN ANYONE ON 198

I'm HOPELESS ON JIO COMPANY

ITS TOO BAD

MY MOB. 6386020574
karkan14
 
Jan 30, 2019

RECHARGE MADE THRUOUGH ON LINE BUT NOT RECHARGED SO FAR.

I HAVE RECHARGED FOR JIO WIFI BEARING SIM NO.63813 79887 THROUGH ON LINE FOR RS.498/- ON 18-01-2019 THROUGH KVB SB ACCOUNT. THE ASMOUNT OF RS.498/-WAS DEBITED VIDE NO:BILLDESK -PKVB7118609718-RELIANCE JIO################ BUT NOT YET RECHARGED. ON CONTACTIN YOUR END THEY TOLD THATTHE SAID AMOUNT WAS NOT RECEIVED BY YOU SO FAR AND NOT RECHARGED AND ADDING THAT THE AMOUNT WILL BE RECREDITED WITHIN 10 DAYS. BUT THERE IS NO RECREDITING OF THE ABOVE RS.498/- TILL DATE. PL. LOOK IN TO IT AND ADVISE THE BANK BRANCH SUITABLY ASKING THEM TO RECREDIT THE SAME AT YOUR EARLIEST.
JAGANNATHAN 001
 
Jan 21, 2019

Redminite4 not support the apps

Dear sir my jio sim call this not work all mobile number call. Me not call connection not work sir bad the internet work single is low poresent please the slove the problem
Mr.Er. GUFRAN
 
Jan 14, 2019

too much weak data internet access

CONTINIOUS CALL THE 198

TILL PAST 10 DAYS

BUT NO ONE RESPONSE ME AS ON MY COMPLAIN

NO ACCEPTED MY COMPLAIN ANYONE ON 198

I'm HOPELESS ON JIO COMPANY

ITS TOO BAD

MY MOB. 7004954034
Meenashaikhh
 
Jan 8, 2019

Jio sim data usage

Last night I turned off my net 11.30pm 7th Jan 2019 next day morning I turned on my net at 11am 8th jan 2017 , with out ani usage my net balance comes around 461Mb out of 1.5mb when I spoke to customers care service they said there is some backup n update in turned on but were my backup n updates are in off mode , and this is problem I'm not facing from 1day the same problem I'm facing from last three to for days and this buddy customers care people are teaching me n saying same answer that it's same backup n update so net got balance got deducted all bullshit answer customer care is giving of jio company, 3 customer person the same answer when I'm saying them that my backup n updates option are off... the 4th person I spoke to some buddy superior is also saying the same word to me and giving me same bullshit answer what her x employees gave , there is no reason why my net got reduced, from 1.5mb to 449mb with in a second again I spoke to 1st executive of jio ,then I spoke to 2nd executive 449mb to 339mb , and again then I spoke to 3rd executive 339mb to 247mb , and again 247 to 62mb and this append when I spoke to customers people in every 5 mins , it's a very serious thing I'm facing problem, when I asked the customer care people that where they are speaking from area n city they totally avoided today the name of the area name city and the office name to.,, and also avoiding to say there name of company I'd , company name n there emp ID , so this might be totally froud is going to with jio customer, where customer care is unable to answer jio customers and anable to handle customer and directly disconnecting the calls on customers face ,
I thing other customer is also face the same problem so be aware of this .
And I request to take a serious action on this plz ,
Guys who are using jio be aware and go to other network or port to other network which gives you good data usage.....

Thanks & regards
Meena
Meenashaikhh
 
Jan 8, 2019

Jio

Last night I turned off my net 11.30pm 7th Jan 2019 next day morning I turned on my net at 11am 8th jan 2017 , with out ani usage my net balance comes around 461Mb out of 1.5mb when I spoke to customers care service they said there is some backup n update in turned on but were my backup n updates are in off mode , and this is problem I'm not facing from 1day the same problem I'm facing from last three to for days and this buddy customers care people are teaching me n saying same answer that it's same backup n update so net got balance got deducted all bullshit answer customer care is giving of jio company, 3 customer person the same answer when I'm saying them that my backup n updates option are off... the 4th person I spoke to some buddy superior is also saying the same word to me and giving me same bullshit answer what her x employees gave , there is no reason why my net got reduced, from 1.5mb to 449mb with in a second again I spoke to 1st executive of jio ,then I spoke to 2nd executive 449mb to 339mb , and again then I spoke to 3rd executive 339mb to 247mb , and again 247 to 62mb and this append when I spoke to customers people in every 5 mins , it's a very serious thing I'm facing problem, when I asked the customer care people that where they are speaking from area n city they totally avoided today the name of the area name city and the office name to.,, and also avoiding to say there name of company I'd , company name n there emp ID , so this might be totally froud is going to with jio customer, where customer care is unable to answer jio customers and anable to handle customer and directly disconnecting the calls on customers face ,
I thing other customer is also face the same problem so be aware of this .
And I request to take a serious action on this plz ,
Guys who are using jio be aware and go to other network or port to other network which gives you good data usage.....

Thanks & regards
Meena
[email protected]
 
Jan 8, 2019

network showing but cant talk on phone

my office is in diamond word, next to princess plaza, mini bazar, vararchha road surat 395006 but since last two days i am not able to call or receive phone i am not able to talk over phone even network show full network

regards
Papan mohanta
 
Dec 27, 2018

No Outgoing and incoming call

Dear Team,

I can't received the incoming as well as out going call also.

Please kindly do the needful

Papan Mohanta
Jio number 9064355967
Airtel 7318883852
manthanphulsundar
 
Dec 27, 2018

bad service

Jio 4G sim GETS offline in every 3-4 days. Customer support service is not provided in case of complaint.
Customer care executive are not solving issues. They are keeping phone o hold and only waste our time without solving issue.
Not satisfied with Jio service

Manthan
Pune
NinjaHC
 
Dec 23, 2018

Data speed issues

I have a jio 4G sim and recharge of 3 months pack.
But the speed is always 21kbps - 500kbps.
Because of this issue i can't able to do my online works.
Shahnawaz Ghazi 1778
 
Dec 22, 2018

Data recovery

My today's date is not renieve. I am not used data today.
Shahnawaz Ghazi 1778
 
Dec 22, 2018

Jio data/net balance automatically nill

Sir
I checked my data at 6:00 am then show 1.5 GB and at 9:ⁿ0 am then show nill without using net by this phone. thanks
Shahnawaz Ghazi 1778
 
Dec 22, 2018

Jio data/net balance automatically nill

Sir
I checked my data balance at 6:00 am then show 1.5 GB and at 9:00 am then show nill without using net by this phone. Thanks
Shahnawaz Ghazi 1778
 
Dec 22, 2018

Jio data/net balance automatically nill

Sir,
I checked my data balance at 6:00 am today. Then show 1.5 GB balance and at 9:00 am show nill without using net by this phone.
[email protected]
 
Dec 10, 2018

network weak

Jio network very bad network in my location download mbps speed 0.50mbps ,upload speed o.88mbps there are no nearest jio network please install ajio network
Ram mak
 
Dec 4, 2018

Network issue

Internet is berry slow like 2G data. I also complaint in Jio care but not one are gathering to reply me and making hold on 30 mnts than call has been disconnected automatically.. kindly do help in this situation... Or extant my plan if not able to solve my problem
rejireejan
 
Dec 4, 2018

Net work very slow

Sir,
Net work is very slow. already compliant but not use. So please attend the problem. thank you sir my number 9994377833
versha sharma
 
Oct 26, 2018

call and internet

recharge karane ke baad bhi call nahi lagti . customer care wale bolte hai ki tumne recharge galat kiya hai. tumhe dusra recharge karwana padega . dusra recharge karane ke baad bhi call or net nahi chal rha . customer care wale galat information dete hai.
shivk1234
 
Oct 17, 2018

not going out call and also not coming incoming call also

Dear Team,

I can't received the incoming as well as out going call also.

Please kindly do the needful.

Shivkumar Mahto
8355991731
Papuli
 
Oct 15, 2018

Very very bad no sign always😡

I always have recharge of 399/- for jio but always ...always... There is network issue even I can't Google search anything it always shows bad network.. are paise kya zaad pe ugate hai kya ? Network nahi kuch nahi or kya Karna hai fir iss 1.5 GB per day ka isse to 2G better chalta hai airtel ka . Shame just shame for jio.
Ksbisht
 
Oct 6, 2018

Website Issue

Dear Sir / Ma'am,

When i want to try to connect with some online movies watching websites the network couldn't connect to server. But that same thing when i do with airtel or some other network it was opened. I want to know why this website's are block in jio portal only.

Bhupender singh
8178064102
[email protected]
Satyendra meena
 
Sep 30, 2018

Net ki speed

Mera no. H 8279257232 jio 4ji iski net speed bhut slow h kripya krke meri net speed badye

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username