Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance JioFi

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance JioFi

varnika1997
 
Aug 25, 2019

internet not working

my jiofi is not working i has been a month and it is so frustrating. Please inform me if there are not enough towers to support the connection so that i can port. Internet seldom works.
Sonumasti
 
Aug 20, 2019

Battery of jiofi device is getting drained in short period

Jiofi device who has claimed that it will work for around 8hrs after full charge is working for not more than 3-4hrs.
Also my device is under warranty..
So could you help me with this?
Banti929
 
Jul 31, 2019

Jio fi2

Sir my jiofi2 device is not charging
Nesley
 
May 23, 2019

JioFi not working

I have just bought a jioFi, IMEI: 911559756272582 SSID JioFi_1099AD2 is not providing any internet connection .It have inserted a jio sim in Sim slot but still not getting access to Internet. Please help
[email protected]
 
May 23, 2019

Jio dongle all light blink

Dongle while charging blink all light and not getting charge.
Harshit 23
 
Jan 30, 2019

Jio first wasn't on

Hello jio

My name is sudhir Mishra and here I am using jio fi M2 black WHICH MAC ID is RPEMFKC01301654
IMEI 911551655756534 SSID JioFi2_AE466A and the problem is it was not on only blik all the light I can't open it

Please help me
Mortals
 
Nov 17, 2018

Jio fi stopped working in just 15days

My jio fi stopped working just after 15days of working,I gave the jio fi to costumer care and now it’s 60days from then,they are not giving it back.whenever I visit them they say u will get ur divice within few days.what can I do now. Reliance made the cheap low product and their after sales service is cheap and low quality too.i bought this product because of brand reliance and now they are making me realise my big big mistake .
pandey amitesh
 
Oct 3, 2018

jio fi recharge

i'm recharge my fi but balance are not shown and balance are also deducted what should i do?? and how check my balance details???
[email protected]
 
Sep 9, 2018

Very slow network

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I am using JioFi and my Jio number is 9354496486. It is running very slow in NOIDA specially at my current location i.e. Sector - 47, NOIDA. Any site takes too long to open. I am unable to make a proper video call etc. I always get blue light instead of green.
Please help me get out of this problem

Thanks

Raman Kumar Das
camukeshroy
 
Jul 27, 2018

Range reduced of wifi connectivity

Dear Sir,
I had Purchased Jiofi approx. 8 months before and its works very gud as per my requirement but from last 2 months i feels that its range reduced and not connecting device just from ground floor to 2nd floor as it is easily connecting them earlier.
Please helps me in this situation to solve this serious problem and please take quick action in this regards.
Hope for quicky response from your side
Jiofi RSN No.- RPEMFED50102257
IMEI- 911567009332566


Thanking you
Mukesh Roy
nikita_sharma03
 
Jul 18, 2018

Not able to Login in my Jio App

Hi,

I’m a JioFi user and since last two weeks I’m not able to login into my Jio App that I have downloaded on my iPhone 5s handset. Each time I enter the OTP that I receive on my registered number, it takes me back to the login page.I have made numerous calls to customer care and each time the on-call representative raises a service request and promises to provide me the update within 48 hours. Please note that I haven’t received any update on any of those requests since last two weeks. Below are the Service request number for your reference. I’m using the 4.0.13 version of the jio app on my handset. Request you to please let me know if this issue can be resolved.:

Service request number:

SR00000ND6UG — request made on 16th July
SR00000N961S — request made on 14th July
SR00000N4FT9 — Request made on 11th July
Fazilath Jahaa
 
Jul 15, 2018

Change of Password

I am not able to change my jiofi 4 wifi password form the website jiofi.local.html
Though I entered username and password as administrator
I need to change it frequently.
And I need a quick reply.
How to change the password
[email protected]
 
May 19, 2018

Very slow internet connection in jiofi

Dear Sir,
I am using my jio sim for more than a year and i am prime member too, but it is found day by day my interrnet connection has become too much slow. After recharge with Rs- 400 plan i am unable to find its benefits. Moreover due to which i am unable to load any page in laptops during urgent requirement of internet connections .

Kindly find my jio no- 7488242714 and must solve such a problem which i am facing. Hopefully I am awaiting for your quick action to solve my problem.

Thank you in advance,

Er. Keshaw Pandey
19/05/2018
fantastico vinay
 
May 19, 2018

dissconnect internet connect service in evening time for 3:30 hours

i bought a jiofi 3 device few day ago and this device work better since 6 month in the evening time daily dissconnect internet connection for 3:30 hour this device netwrok always high but not connect internet connection and this problam start between 7pm to 8pm
M P Yess
 
May 12, 2018

Jiofi

I had purchased a jiofi device two days back. Was told by the Reliance retailer that the device and the net service will get activated within one hour. However even after more than 48 hrs, number of calls to the customer care, lodged complaint, speaking to the retailer etc nothing has happened till now. How much time does a company like Reliance takes to resolve a seemingly simple issue?? Seriously contemplating of returning the device free of cost to the same retailer and going back to BSNL or Airtel ... it's really disgusting
dany babu
 
May 11, 2018

jio fi USB cable

i purchased a jio fi ,even after charging 4 hrs its showing only one point(minimum battery).Then i used another data cable ,fortunately it worked.but the cable provided by jio is of no use.
Priyadesh2175
 
Mar 27, 2018

Data consumption of Jiofi

Within half-an-hour of accessing internet, my 50% of 4 gb data gets consumed. No large sized videos are downloaded, no apps are updated, but data consumption is shown to be too high. It is no use calling customer care, they keep on saying that some apps must have got updated. How can that happen everyday.?
One more astonishing thing. At 1:45 pm on March 27 2108 I got an email saying 100% of my daily data has been consumed. At 2:45 pm I get an email again from jio saying I have used 90% of my daily data. How is this possible? Something is surely not right. Am totally unhappy with the service.
How can 100% daily data get consumed first and then 90%.
Service is not good and reliable or trustwortjy at all of late of jio
[email protected]
 
Feb 16, 2018

My JIofi modem not working after recharge of 498rs plan

I have recharged on 08th Feb'18 with plan 498 rs 2gb perday .I am loss of my patience the networking is very slow and I already complaint in this issue but no one jio team is solved. pl solved this issue modem sim number 8160530699.
BHARATHIMRO
 
Feb 14, 2018

AUTHENTICATION PROBLEM

WHENEVER I TRY TO CONNECT THE WIFI FROM ANDROID R DESKTOP I CANT CONNECT IT AND GET AUTHENTICATION PROBLEM ISSUES.
[email protected]
 
Feb 5, 2018

Network slow

I have recharged 2 days back on 498 2gb perday .I am loss of my patience the networking is very slow and I already complaint in this issue but no one jio team is solved.pls solved this issue modem sim number 8639045643..

Regards
Raviteja
[email protected]
 
Feb 5, 2018

Network slow

I have recharged 2days back 498 2gb perday.But it will not working networking is very slow iam loss ofy patience in this network .pls solve the jio team and the modem of jio number 8639045643.

Thanks
Raviteja
shubhaaa
 
Jan 19, 2018

not able to change my password

sir i am nt able to change my password as whe i cant login to jiogi.local.html as username and password are showing incorrect
[email protected]
 
Jan 8, 2018

The device isn't recieving signal...

Dear Sir/Mam,
My jiofi device isn't receiving signal prior to the next day my plan expired as I was waiting for January 9th to recharge the sim with new plans & so I purchased a sachet plan.. But halfway through consuming the sachet plan the device automatically stopped receiving the signals.. I've tried everything from rebooting the device to checking the sim multiple times now but it's not much of help... please note the wifi is working for sure but the device is not receiving any signals...
Would be cool if you guys could solve my problem :)
MFaheem
 
Dec 11, 2017

Jio Router

Dear Sir,

Yesterday i had purchased a Jio Router with 295 Data Plan but at my Location Network strength very Slow, Kindly suggest for the Same.

Location: More Basti, Pimpri Chinchwad Pune.
harihar12345
 
Dec 1, 2017

faulty product sold by seller

Seller has sold one faulty jiofy and not yet replaced the same. jio no-7008851816,Please solve the problem and replace one as soon as possible.
consumer name registered- Jadumani Panda
Consumer no registered-9438382436

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Bank - CHARGES & ACCOUNT CLOSURE
    Dear Sir, This Is Prabhu From Chennai.I want to...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Marksheet lost
    MY LOST HIGH SCHOOL MARKSHEET I lost my10th orignel...
    Hostitsmart.com - Very Bad Customer Service Hostitsmart.com Ripp Off
    Host IT Smart / Hosting World — Web Hosting VERY BAD...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Aggressive Stray Dogs Biting others
    Hi, A group of 3-4 dogs from neighboring lanes come and...
    CSAB - Fee refund
    Respected sir please make the fee refund procedure fast...
    CSAB - Fee refund
    Sir please make the fee refund procedure fast especially...
    ak - Fake MR FARHAN
    I’m Abhishek Ik again posting this I talked w h MR...
    DELHI SUBORDINATE SERVICE SELECTION BOARD - Wrong Graduation Board Name
    Hello Sir My name is Anjali and just on day 23 September...
    fake gigolo agency - FARHAN is FAKE
    I want to say Mr Farhan I will post my registration...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username