Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance

Natasha1
 
Dec 6, 2017

No network

Hi,
I have no network and this has lead to major inconvenience. Kindly resolve this problem. My number is 8080053810.

Thanks in advance.
Kailash Ghanchi
 
Dec 6, 2017

reliance does porting my SIM

Reliance MNP Problem
I am trying to MNP my reliance number 9509009682 since 28/10/2017 to Bsnl.I have received the UPC as well but the problem is that Reliance is rejecting the MNP request due to reasons best known to them.I have been trying again and again through AIRTEL but every time it's rejected. Reliance should atleast send an sms and inform what the problem is that it's rejecting.My bill is also not pending as it's in credit status.No communication is being received from Reliance .have also been trying to connect with customer support but that too have been shut.Request to kindly do needful
Bhatiakkb
 
Dec 4, 2017

Reliance MNP Problem

I am trying to MNP my reliance number 9699978699 since 30/10/2017 to AIRTEL.I have received the UPC as well but the problem is that Reliance is rejecting the MNP request due to reasons best known to them.I have been trying again and again through AIRTEL but every time it's rejected. Reliance should atleast send an sms and inform what the problem is that it's rejecting.My bill is also not pending as it's in credit status.No communication is being received from Reliance .have also been trying to connect with customer support but that too have been shut.Request to kindly do needful
haripriya94
 
Oct 27, 2017

UPC number not getting received

Hi ,

My mobile number:+919533210320
I am now trying to send sms port to 1900. Message is getting delivered but not getting any reply and
UPC for MNP
I am using this number since many years.
Very disappointed with this service. Customer care also getting disconnected, so have no idea how to approach .

Can someone solve this on priority?



Regards,
Haripriya.R
sachin halde
 
Oct 25, 2017

sim complaint

sim card complaint

sim complaint

BADARI NARAYANA
 
Oct 23, 2017

Net work not working

I, Badari Narayana am& my family using Reliance sim cards 7569870008,7306429365&8099740135 since 3 years. I recharge 7306429365 Rs.70 on 16Aug'2017 1GB data every day for 1 year. after 7569870008 for Rs.40 on 07th Oct'17 not received my recharge amount. and now Reliance no signal inside my Village,Town&Mandal since then and have to Reliance Store Office.I was told that the issue will be resolved within 3 days but no action was taken so I again talk on the 21st Oct 2017 but there is still no action taken till date-23rd Oct, 2017.Thus, I resort to the option of sim card portability to resolve my problem.
madhulika93
 
Oct 11, 2017

Network not coming

Reliance network is not coming in karve nagar and near sharda center erandwane in pune maharashtra
jubinjacob
 
Sep 19, 2017

dth service

sir
the problem that i have been experiencing withReliance Big TV (DTH service) for the last two weeks. it shows an error Error 100 and Error 106 alternatively. The same problem happened about 3 months back and a new smart card has been replaced on my request. i have tried to call several times to your bullshit customer care and it always says a technical problem to connect with a customer care executive. i have written to customer care, appellate authority of reliance big tv and so far no reply or call received. finally i contacted a local service person of big tv and they have some how registered my complaint and no action after that. i am loosing my money daily paid for the service. i feel this is absolutely cheating and looting customers by Reliance. kindly help me to solve the issue

customer ID ############
Name Jubin Jacob
Jeevadhara, Kottayam kerala
mob 9895778789
Nikhil khandve
 
Sep 15, 2017

Sms sending failed

I'm using sim 9373306306
I can't send anyone sms
I got Massage sending failed
Aninda Chowdhury
 
Aug 3, 2017

land line phone is dead

Myself Mr. Aninda Chowdhury & my land line no 3950 2569 is not working & my office address is Chatterjee International Centre. 18th Floor, Suit No. 10 Near Park Street metro
Aninda Chowdhury
 
Aug 3, 2017

Land Line Phone

Myself Mr. Aninda Chowdhury want to complain that our land line no 3950 2569 is not working & my office address is Chatterjee International Centre, 18th Floor, Suit No. 10, Kol - 700071, near Park Street metro
Abhilasha Lingellu
 
Jun 21, 2017

Landline connections not working

Dear Reliance Team,

This is in respect of compliant registered for landline connections not working.
we have registered complaint for landline connection twice. But still the issue is not resolved.
The first compliant was raised on 12th June 2017. The executive has not visited to our office, but without resolving the issue the status of compliant is closed don't know how?

No satisfactory replies are given to the queries. The customer care executive also speaks in very irrespective manner. Just time is wasted on registering the complaints & waiting almost 30-40 mins on calls to get connected to customer care executive. If this is how reliance provide the service then we cannot continue the service. No cooperation, no response is given by your team for complaints. Services are fruit full if support is good. But I am sorry to say reliance lacks to provide desired support.

The service Id & landline number for which complaint is registered is mention below for your reference.

Kindly resolve the problem or take back the connections.

Landline Numbers : 020-3069 1002 & 020-3069 1005

Service - ID - 257091445 (Registered on 12th June 2017)

Service - ID - 257160647 (Registered on 15th June 2017)

Thanks & Regards
Abhilasha
vaibhav13102002@gmail.com
 
Jun 12, 2017

Jio recharge showing successful but not done

I recharged my jio account with ₹309 and my money deducted
When I just checked over my phone to see, I didn't get the recharge and also my network is not working
The recharge was done twice with the same problem
I need this to get solved and get my ₹309 back
Or if not done I want a complete refund of ₹618

Regards Vaibhav
Ajay pan bhandar
 
May 1, 2017

About data service

Hello Sir/Madam,
Warm regards and greetings
I have been using reliance services for 3 years
I am unhappy with reliance service and its customer care service
Reliance gave me an offer of data pack and i recharged it but the problem is that nothing is running with this offer
I talked to customer care but they are not solving it.
Money waist and time waist service of reliance.
Please anyone help me.
Thank you
Regards
Ravi sharma
My reliance no. 8302528526
Sairaj khedkar
 
Feb 23, 2017

Sim card is not detected in any phone.

I was not using my reliance simcard for few day. Now when I try using the simcard. It is not detected. I tried in other phones but no avail.
RCOMcare
 
Feb 11, 2017

RE: No std calls are connected

Dear Shanon,

We are so sorry and highly regret the issue faced by you. Would request you to please visit: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds from a computer and register your complaint. We assure you that our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Shanon
 
Feb 10, 2017

No std calls are connected

I recharged 199 it said std n local unlimited plan but no calls r done ...wht is this if u cant provide service y u committee
RCOMcare
 
Jan 3, 2017

RE: Problem of network busy

Dear Aamir,

Apologies! To assist you with your current concerns, please help us with the following details, at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds we assure you that we will get the same addressed and fixed on priority.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
AAMIR GULAM RASUL KHAN
 
Jan 3, 2017

Problem of network busy

network problem
Now from Tomorrow (2 nd Dec,2017), ougoing calls always Fails with NETWORK BUSY error. Even SMS are not going. Somehow incoming calls are working with 90% guatentee.
RCOMcare
 
Dec 19, 2016

RE: GETTING regular SMS FOR LEGAL ACTION

Dear Mr. Kunwar,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
j s kunwar
 
Dec 19, 2016

GETTING regular SMS FOR LEGAL ACTION

i am getting Regular sms from RM-RELIANCE showing ( number not showing) that message " Dear Customer we are initiating legal action due to non payment of Rs 2285.37 for reliance number 9310224819. for query contact Suraj on 9953443373"

i don't know why i am getting this message on my mobile no.

kindly check and resolve it. Please take strict action against these type of people who send these type of threatening sms and disgrace Reliance name.
Rajendra Gadiya
 
Nov 18, 2016

signal problem

I, Rajendra Gadiya, am using Reliance sim card since 7 years now and I am receiving no signal inside my house since then and have to go the terrace every time I attend a call. I had complained 3 years back but did not receive any response .Also recently I had complained on 13th Nov, 2016 -complaint no-251885243, to the Reliance Customer Care center.I was told that the issue will be resolved within 3 days but no action was taken so I again called on the 16th Nov 2016 but there is still no action taken till date-19th nov, 2016.Thus, I resort to the option of sim card portability to resolve my problem.

Name-Rajendra Gadiya
Reliance contact-9373055005
optional contact-7387895004
Reliance complaint No-251885243
RCOMcare
 
Nov 3, 2016

RE: SMS and form filling

Dear Customer,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Straight_view
 
Nov 3, 2016

SMS and form filling

Hi,
I have received an SMS with 7466881908 contact number and the link is as below from relaince, though the site is https and also the contact number it is showing is from reliance HR..............still I am little confused as it is charging Rs20 to fill the form. And when i visit the website it looks as it is not at all a corporate kind of webpage and it is asking fathers and mothers name and account number etc which is not required as far as i understand. I feel it might be fake. Before going ahead with any such thing, I want to make sure is anybody gone through such kind of SMS, Adn after I received the SMS , Icalled on this number and he said to fill the form and pay Rs20, when i asked his name he disconnected abruptly. I just want to be sure.

PLEASE BE CAREFUL: And anybody has faced any issue from this please let us know

The link is as follows :

https://rilinterviewsapp.formstack.com/forms/rilform

And also attaching the SMS details
Your CV is selected for job in Reliance Group From TimesJobs to fill your form kindly contact us on 7466881908 Reliance Group.

Thanks.
Prakash Kamtam
 
Oct 31, 2016

Money Deduction without any subscription

I have not subscribed for any LDRSubSub30 service, still Balance is been deducted as soon as I credit my Balance. This issue is faced since 1 st Oct, 2016. I am getting SMS from RM-58787 where in details Sevice Centre is +919022000511. We tried to contact the Service Centre, but the number is not "Answerable".
Money deducted SMS recieved for following days:
1 st Oct, 2016
13 th Oct, 2016
17 th Oct, 2016
18 th Oct, 2016
20 th Oct, 2016
25 th Oct, 2016
31 st Oct, 2016
Looking forward for an quick action.

Money Deduction without any subscription Money Deduction without any subscription Money Deduction without any subscription

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Akshar IT Solution - Google Account Password and Recovery Email Changed
    Please help, as soon as possible, someone have change my...
    Dogs threat - Removal of dogs
    Hello sir, I leave at house no 996,Saraswati Vihar,...
    HDFC BANK / ONE ASSIST MFEE - Cancellation of ONE ASSIST & refund of money Without...
    I am a hdfc bank credit card holder. The bank has auto...
    scholership - didnot got the scholarship
    i am kalyani, i applied for scholarship in degree in the...
    paytm - Success
    Aamount of money is deducted secretly from my bank through...
    Loss of black bag - Lost bag with luggage
    I lost my black bag contains pendrive charger and some...
    Ravi Kumar - Regarding mistake in my father name
    Dear Sir/Mam, With due respect, I made a mistake in my...
    Airtel Dish Tv - Service Is to bad from customer care
    I have problem of Error Code 001 in the screen from...
    Indian Air Force AFRO PENSION WING - Pension
    Sir, I am ex sgt manoj kumar singh.my Date of...
    SSC - Not get registration number and password
    After registering have not get. Registration number and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username