Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RELIANCE M N P PROBLEM

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about RELIANCE M N P PROBLEM

dr chinnasamy
 
Jan 19, 2018

i need reliance new port number

Hello,
I successfully received UPC for my number and retailer provided me with a new sim card after completion of MNP process. However my new sim card says unable to register on network. I tried with both Idea but none did work for me. Retailer asked me to contact sirvice provider but now i need new port number

Kindly share the required information to solve my issue.

My RCom number is 7806844499
My alternate contact number is 9994085043
Email - chinnasamyamb@gmail.com
Waiting for your response.

Regards
Dr.A.chinnasamy
T.rams
 
Jan 17, 2018

porting code request

Hi Team,
I am unable to send PORT request to get UPC number because not getting network.Please let me know what I need to do -ph-8099499744




Can send it on
ramprasad22.t@gmail.com
saiHarSathya
 
Jan 17, 2018

No Network Cant send PORT Message

Hi Team,

I am unable to send PORT request to get UPC number because not getting network.Please let me know what I need to do

Reliance number :8695590447

Please send UPCN code to my alternate number : 8637686446 or my Email of : sathya.sportsinsight@gmail.com

Regards,
R.S.Jayasathyanarayanan
saiHarSathya
 
Jan 17, 2018

Request for UPC code

Please send the UPC code
Please send the UPC code for 8695590447

Alternate no 8637686446

Email: bhuvan395@gmail.com
Bhuvan_Pondy
 
Jan 16, 2018

Please send the UPC code

Please send the UPC code for 9025790245

Alternate no 8778982048

Email: bhuvan395@gmail.com
rajesh3334
 
Jan 15, 2018

Rcom number not getting ported

Hello Sir,

I rec'd UPC code on 15 Nov. in that msg mentioned its valid till 31 dec, I tried 2 times to port the number to Airtel on 28 dec and 4 Jan but number not getting ported to Airtel. now either it's because of rcoms fault to accept request or Airtel fault. So pls help me to port the number. My rcom no is 9699718399.
Pls contact me through my alternate no 8779132915 or email me on rajeshgaonkar34@gmail.com
amishra4u
 
Jan 15, 2018

Not able to port

Hello, I am not able to port my Reliance number 9470505190 as I cannot generate UPC because of no signal.Kindly provide the UPC code for it on my alternate mobile number 7004405832 or send me on my email amishra4u@rediffmail.com
mr.harpreet
 
Jan 13, 2018

please send upc code

send upc code on alternative mobile no. 8780924103
Deepansh001
 
Jan 12, 2018

PORTING CODE NOT Generating

Hello, I am unable to get PORTING CODE
I am getting error that unable to connect to database.
My PORTING reliance number 9368958081
Please send me PORTING CODE to deepansh706@gmail.com
Or
On my alternate contact number- 8630609026
shah malik
 
Jan 11, 2018

porting codes request

porting code request
no network in sim 8881818117/9359559559 porting code please send code on this alternate mob. no.9027666661
Ryrajesh
 
Jan 11, 2018

Request For UPC Code

My reliance gsm number is 8103476330
Network is not available for this number so I am not able to send the PORT massage.
Kindly please provide me the porting no on my alternate number 8319815515
And email ID ryrajesh36@gmail.com
Liju Sreedhara
 
Jan 11, 2018

Unable to get porting code

Dear team,

Old assist to sort out the issue of getting the porting code for my reliance number 9387019230. If possible to send the code to my alternate number 9947066618.

Thanks,
Liju
Arpit Rathi
 
Jan 11, 2018

UPC code Not Received

Request UPC Code
My reliance gsm number is 8899358914
Network is not available for this number so I am not able to send the PORT massage.
Kindly please provide me the porting no on my alternate number7774048650
And email ID rathi.arpit@gmail.com
Arpit Rathi
 
Jan 11, 2018

porting code not received

My reliance gsm number is 8899358914

Network is not available for this number so I am not able to send the PORT massage.

Kindly please provide me the porting no on my alternate number 7774048650
And email ID rathi.arpit@gmail.com
kuldeep021
 
Jan 11, 2018

UPC CODE Not received from rcom gsm

Plz help me
I didn't received upc for my below mentioned 3 Rcom gsm mobile number and i am not able to port out them. My numbers are
9351989751
8955797101
9510777021
My alternate mobile numbers are 9929757651 and 8320935305 and email id kuldeep021@gmail.com.
Thanks
kuldeep021
 
Jan 11, 2018

UPC CODE Not received from rcom gsm

Not received UPC code for my below mentioned 3 Rcom gsm numbers.
9351989751
8955797101
9510777021
My alternate number is 9929757651 and email id is kuldeep021@gmail.com
Plz help my these numbers are very important.
Manoj.ipuyt@gmail.com
 
Jan 10, 2018

Not able to get Port code

Not able to port my number . Messages failed to send at 1900

Please send port code on

7230063906
Or
Email : manoj.sharma@lifcare.in

Please help
Deepansh001
 
Jan 10, 2018

PORTING CODE NOT RECEIVED

When i am sending PORT message i am getting error unable to connect to database. Please provide me UPCN code.

Reliance number : 9368958081

Please sending UPCN code to my alternate number : 8630609026 or send it to my Email of :
deepansh706@gmail.com

Regards,
Deepansh
pandeyamit181818
 
Jan 10, 2018

Request for UPCN code

My reliance gsm number is 9369653139

Network is not available for this number so I am not able to send the PORT massage.

Kindly please provide me the porting no on my alternate number 8892458281


And email ID pandeyamit1818@gmail.com
dinesh.gupta01@gmail.com
 
Jan 9, 2018

I need UPC Code

Hi Team,

I am unable to send PORT request to get UPC number because not getting network.Please let me know what I need to do

Reliance number :9022232176

Please send UPCN code to my alternate number : 9322783017 or my Email of : dinesh.gupta01@gmail.com

Regards,
Dinesh Gupta
Gorav Arora
 
Jan 8, 2018

Reliance

Please send UPC of numbers 9312822822 & 9312922922 on 9899133360. Lost my UPC
sumitsky33
 
Jan 8, 2018

Not able to PORT

Hello,
I successfully received UPC for my number and retailer provided me with a new sim card after completion of MNP process. However my new sim card says unable to register on network. I tried with both Vodafone and Idea but none did work for me. Retailer asked me to contact sirvice provider

Kindly share the required information to solve my issue.

My RCom number is 7877408028.
My alternate contact number is 8005678436
Email - sumitsky33@gmail.com
Waiting for your response.

Regards
Sumit Yadav
sumitsky33
 
Jan 8, 2018

Cannot PORT my RCOM to any other service provider

Hello,
I succesfully recieved a UPC code and went to the store.
The retailer provided me a new Idea sim after completing my MNP process however I am not able to connect on network with newely provided sim.
I tried to port to Idiea and as well as Vodafone but none worked.
I am still able to recieve port code.
My RCom number is 7877408028
My alternate contact number is 8005678436
4mey
 
Jan 6, 2018

Not received Reliance port code

I need port code for Reliance no. 9579696779.
Can send it on 7350568852
4mey
 
Jan 6, 2018

Not received Reliance port code

I didn't receive any porting code on my reliance sim no. 9579696779.
Please send it on the following.
No. 7350568852

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ambala RMS (CRC) - item not recvied deliverd
    Dear Sir, Please find attached the...
    INDIAN ARMY - Disability pension document 2001
    From Ex NK Sasidharan Pillai C No....
    UTI SENIOR CITIZEN UNIT PLAN - mediclaim amount not yet paid
    Dear Sir /Madam Mediclaim for the Senior Citizens...
    PAN NSDL - OTP NOT RECEVIED
    Token number:0018532527 payment successful O.T.P not...
    Amr Infrastructure - Breech of contract
    I have paid 15 lacs to amr in 2011 but they are neither...
    aksara infotech - Job satisfection
    Hi Im Subha Roy doing job in aksara Infotech for 1.5...
    Jio - Not recharged
    I recharged my jio mobile no.8639068385 via phone pe by...
    Tagore polytechnic - Frauding
    This college is frauding with students by putting much...
    Singapore Post (Ali Express) - NO SHIPPING UPDATE
    I ORDERED WIFI GLASSES FROM TOPTOM APP . INFO I GOT IT IS...
    Star Health Insurance - Scamming money form senior citizens
    I bought Senior Citizen Red Carpet policy for my Dad. Now...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username