Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RELIANCE M N P PROBLEM

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about RELIANCE M N P PROBLEM

Novneet
 
Aug 10, 2018

Port no request

Help me for UPC
My reliance gsm no. is 9018721073 .i have not got upc code for my number.so plz help me ..
Alternate number- 7006156393
Email- noveneetverma@gmail.com
Akku_roxx
 
Jul 10, 2018

UPC code

I am using my Relience Postpaid No since last 5 Years, when relience shut down n semd UPC code to customers i haven't get that code plzz i request you to provide me my Relience No - 8490006556.

My alternet mobile no - 9033142872
My mail id - ankitvasava@gmail.com
Please help me to activate my this no back.
Prudhvi Boppudi
 
Jun 30, 2018

UPC code for reliance network

Please send me UPC code for my old reliance number


8688277772

Im using this number from past 7 years

My alternate contact number 7075777776

Email- boppudiprudhvi@gmail.com
Kailash Nathani
 
Jun 20, 2018

Help me for UPC

My reliance gsm no. is 9300433411 .i have not got upc code for my number.so plz help me ..
Alternate number- 8904275799
Email-kailashnathani1988@gmail.com
ANIIL RAIINA
 
Jun 19, 2018

Reliance GSM mobile portability

HI,

I was using Reliance number 9311555874.

I want to port it to other network. Please provide UPC number.

email : rainaisanil@gmail.com

My alternate no.is 9560455874,pls help as it is a 14 year old no. and neither reliance customer care nor TRAi is helping out.

Thanks & Regards,
Krati garg24
 
Jun 6, 2018

UPC code needed

I need UPC code for my reliance gsm no.-8430939533
It is very important so please help me
Alternate no.-7895700869
Email-krati.4578@gmail.com
Krati garg24
 
Jun 6, 2018

UPC code needed

I need UPC code for my reliance gsm no.-8430939533
It is very important please help
Alternate number-789570869
Email- krati.4578@gmail.com
Krati garg24
 
Jun 6, 2018

Need UPC code

Please provide UPC code for my reliance gsm number- 8430939533.. . It is ver important please help
Alternate no.-7895700869
Email-krati.4578@gmail.com
jateen
 
Jun 5, 2018

For upc code

My reliance gsm no. is 9905176064 .i have not got upc code for my number.so plz help me ..
Alternate number- 7903625673
Email-sehgal91kr@gmail.com
AKANSHA D
 
Jun 2, 2018

provide UPC code to change my network

Please provide me UPC code for my reliance no. 8591521988 Alternate phone. No. 7889091221 Email - akanshabhardwaj66@gmail.com
sadanand.kitture@gmail.com
 
May 31, 2018

Need UPC code for 8055634221

HI,

I was using Reliance number 8055634221.

I want to port it to other network. Please provide UPC number.

email : sadanand.kitture@gmail.com
oni2992
 
May 29, 2018

UPC not received

I want to port my number 9699646490. Not able to get the code. Can you please send me the code at below mentioned email.

email: oni2992@gmail.com
dkkumar1994
 
May 29, 2018

UPC CODE PROBLEM

Please port my mobile number 9883113322 .I am not able to get the porting code number as signals are not there. This number use in my office.
Send me on Port code on this number 9143482963 or in tthis email :deepak.bkp0@gmail.com
Vij S
 
May 22, 2018

Need UPC code for 9386128889

Please provide me UPC code for my reliance no. 9386128889
Alternate phone. No. 8527457185
Email - vijayasingh30@gmail.com
sahil.bigb
 
May 12, 2018

UPC code didn't work

I need UPC Code for 9358310780 and 9319823232.
I have the sim card and old UPC .but old UPC NOT WORKING.
email-sahil.bigb@gmail.com
Alt. No:9997959927
Anand@1988
 
May 11, 2018

UPC code not generated

my reliance no 8828381813 this no UPC code not generated on my Vodafone no 9819952920
tejurao
 
May 11, 2018

Need UPC code for 9010370103

UPC code for 9010370103
Please provide me UPC code for my reliance no. 9010370103
Alternate phone. No. 9700000412
Email - teju1254@gmail.com
rajatshah122
 
May 11, 2018

please provide my UPC code for 9529662233

Please provide me UPC code for my reliance no.- 9529662233

email- rajatshah122@gmail.com

alternate mobile number- 9610006121
binoymore
 
May 2, 2018

UPC code for 9707079553

Please provide me UPC code for my reliance no. 9707079553
Alternate phone. No. 9435160124
Email - binoymore@yahoo.com
Sagolsem Santoshkumar
 
Apr 12, 2018

Porting problem

Unable to receive UPC for my reliance no.7859908448.Please help me out.

Alternate no.8802079922

E-mail:sagolsemsantoshkumar4@gmail.com
Sagolsem Santoshkumar
 
Apr 12, 2018

MNP PROBLEM

Unable to receive UPC for my reliance no.7859908448.Please help me out.

My alternate no.is 8802079922
E-mail:sagolsemsantoshkumar4@gmail.com
Sunil Kumar
 
Apr 10, 2018

PORT Number request

Please provide me PORT code for my reliance number : 8468006898

alternate number : 9650407655

email : sunil.kumar1990@live.com
Daiji Chaturvedi
 
Apr 8, 2018

Not Generating UPC code

My Number is 7827404013

My alternative number is 9999609080

I am not received UPC code for port to other network


Kapil sharma
9999609080
Kapils872@gmail.com
kanchan bala
 
Apr 7, 2018

UPC NOT RECEIVED

My reliance number is - 9608866950

My alternate number is -8587085148
Please send me the UPC CODE
mail id-kanchanmala1234@gmail.com
Sorav77rocks
 
Apr 5, 2018

RELIANCE PORT CODES

My reliance number-9015194842

My alternate number-9953325040

Thanks

Saurabh Mishra

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hitachi air conditioner - AC Not working- Customer Care not helping
    Dear Suddhy, We understand that your complaint is...
    ANANTH PANIKUMAR - EXAMINATION PROCEDURE
    Hello Students, This is Ananth Panikumar, I am an...
    PAYTM MALL - Refund of money
    I have ordered some products from paytm mall.Due to some...
    HITACHI SPLIT AC - Not proper service - LED light continous on
    Dear Hitesh, We understand that your complaint is...
    AKTU - Carry over paper NCS - 402 (TAFL)
    Regarding Carry over paper result Sir, I am a final...
    AL SYED CONSULTANCY - Foreign Job Cheating Company
    வெளிநாட்டு வேலை...
    www.agents_support---licindia.co - PAID INVOICE NOT ADJUSTED
    DEAR SIR ONLINE TRANSECTION YASH BANK AT 10/08/2018 BUT...
    HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD - Relieving letter n Fnf
    Dear sir, Pls help me to provide the relieving letter n...
    Vasan dental - Implant service
    ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: S1,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username