Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RELIANCE M N P PROBLEM

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about RELIANCE M N P PROBLEM

Sagolsem Santoshkumar
 
Apr 12, 2018

Porting problem

Unable to receive UPC for my reliance no.7859908448.Please help me out.

Alternate no.8802079922

E-mail:sagolsemsantoshkumar4@gmail.com
Sagolsem Santoshkumar
 
Apr 12, 2018

MNP PROBLEM

Unable to receive UPC for my reliance no.7859908448.Please help me out.

My alternate no.is 8802079922
E-mail:sagolsemsantoshkumar4@gmail.com
Sunil Kumar
 
Apr 10, 2018

PORT Number request

Please provide me PORT code for my reliance number : 8468006898

alternate number : 9650407655

email : sunil.kumar1990@live.com
Daiji Chaturvedi
 
Apr 8, 2018

Not Generating UPC code

My Number is 7827404013

My alternative number is 9999609080

I am not received UPC code for port to other network


Kapil sharma
9999609080
Kapils872@gmail.com
kanchan bala
 
Apr 7, 2018

UPC NOT RECEIVED

My reliance number is - 9608866950

My alternate number is -8587085148
Please send me the UPC CODE
mail id-kanchanmala1234@gmail.com
Sorav77rocks
 
Apr 5, 2018

RELIANCE PORT CODES

My reliance number-9015194842

My alternate number-9953325040

Thanks

Saurabh Mishra
Sorav77rocks
 
Apr 5, 2018

UPC NOT RECIEVED

Sir,
My reliance number is - 9015194832

My alternate numbef is -9953325040
Please send me the UPC CODE asap.
Thanks
SAURABH MISHRA
amitgk5
 
Apr 4, 2018

Not Getting UPC Code from Reliance

Please send me the UPC code my Reliance No 7803010011

Alternate No- 9425502388
selvam.tbdam
 
Apr 2, 2018

Porting code

The porting code sent to my SMS seems to be invalid
Please send me the UPC code my Reliance No 9342039682.

Alternative No as per your records.
umakant_159
 
Mar 31, 2018

Porting Code for Rcom No 9328150724

Please send me porting code for my Reliance No 9328150724
my alternate number is 9408306545
umakant_159
 
Mar 31, 2018

Porting Code for Rcom No 9328150724

Please help me to get porting code for my Reliance No. 9328150724
My alternative number is 9408306545
Nayan@07
 
Mar 30, 2018

Need UPC code

My no is 7666977028
Plz help me for getting UPC code for my number
Alternative contact is 7977250675
Pragyaduveer
 
Mar 29, 2018

Not Getting UPC Code of Reliance GSM Sim

I having my Reliance GSM SIM, , Want to port out to another Service Provider, But unable to generate UPC code before 1 months from their portal after try many times.

Reliance Number +91-9015028570



Regards
Yaduveer Singh
Mo. +91-8826279818
Mail:yaduveer_singh1994@outlook.com
saurav993
 
Mar 29, 2018

Reliance MNP

HI Sir,
UPC code for 9352667545
Please provide me UPC code for my reliance no. 9352667545
Alternate phone. No. 7014950796
Email - sauravsidharth993@gmail.com
ravikalwani
 
Mar 27, 2018

UPC code for 9009007234

UPC code for 9009007234
Please provide me UPC code for my reliance no. 9009007234
Alternate phone. No. 7000423219
Email - ravikalwani143@gmail.com
ravikalwani
 
Mar 27, 2018

UPC code for 9009007234

UPC code for 9009008234
Please provide me UPC code for my reliance no. 9009007234
Alternate phone. No. 7000423219
Email - ravikalwani143@gmail.com
ashish2321991
 
Mar 26, 2018

UPC code for 8373926172

Please provide me UPC code for my reliance no. 8373926172
Alternate phone. No. 8077744736
Email - ashishkguptaiit.cse@gmail.com
Priya5205
 
Mar 22, 2018

UPC CODE PROBLEM

I GOT THE UPC CODE BUT IS IT VALID AFTER MARCH 20,2018 FOR PORT OUT TO OTHER SERVICE PROVIDER.
Krati Kukreja
 
Mar 22, 2018

Regarding porting

Please port my mobile number 7804856085 .i m not able to get the porting code number as signals are not there.

7804856085

Email.kratikukreja7@gmail.com
aviatg
 
Mar 20, 2018

Regarding mnp

Please help me to port my reliance gsm number 7677631770 to other operator.
I am not having unique porting number.
My alternate contact number is 7004845681
My mail is aviatg@gmail.com
das95mitrashi@gmail.com
 
Mar 20, 2018

Porting number not received

No signal available. Porting code not received. Kindly help.

Email id. das95mitrashi@gmail.com
Alternate number- 8921183795
sendtodebu
 
Mar 20, 2018

porting problem

RCOM porting on website is not working , as it show number is not valid reliance number ,My no is 9863022724, while on payment site is showing my number
Mangeshreddy63361
 
Mar 17, 2018

Bill Payment Failed

as the date to get the UPC code has been extended to Mar 20th, 2018, I have been trying to get the UPC code by going on the website and putting in the details. It is giving an error that the mobile number entered is not a valid Reliance number. I have been using the correct number. Has anyone else faced the similar issue? Is there any solution for this and how can we get the UPC Reliance customer care number 8081829449
nilesh1837
 
Mar 16, 2018

Reliance Number Not Valid

Manushom, I am facing the same problem as you are. The mobile number you entered is not a valid reliance number. Anyone with a solution to get the porting code please help. Call ... 9727765902
Reliance customer care no 8081829449
 
Mar 16, 2018

Porting code

I having my Reliance SIM (4G), Want to port out to another Service Provider, But unable to generate UPC code from their portal after try many times.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    hero fin corp - Installment paid in advance but bouncing charges added
    This is the worst finance I have never seen the service...
    CMWSSB - NO WATER SUPPLY
    My Name is L.Natarajan,I am residing in...
    Micromax Yu yureka plus - Yureka plua restart
    My yureka plus is restarting again and again,if I plug...
    Hugecash - Not refund
    I applied loan in hugecash company. He send me mail u...
    Regional passport office - Passport Pending under print
    dear sir i have applied for a fresh passport from Delhi...
    Rafiq husain mirza - Forgot user name and password
    I have forgotten my username and password. Please reset my...
    CMWSSB - NO WATER SUPPLY
    My Name is L.Natarajan,I am residing in...
    Mobile fraud call - Fraud Call asking SBI ATM card details
    Got a Fake call from number - +91-9654504630, asking...
    Spam callers - Unauthorized callers
    Sir/Madam Today I received a call from 9004086488...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username