Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Netconnect Hi-Speed 1X USB Modem AC8720

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Netconnect Hi-Speed 1X USB Modem AC8720

bhumika sharma
 
Jul 31, 2020

AC8720 KA NU.KYA HAI

SIR RELIANCE NEETCONNECT ZTE USB MODEM AC 8720 KA NUMBER KYA YA KESE JANE CONTACT NU.7415809623
santoshdulha
 
Sep 15, 2016

network problem

sr model number-ac8720 ,fcc id-ac8720 , rsn:rztcd110545337 ,meid :a1000020bb5955 , sr es model me network nhi aa rha hey
RCOMcare
 
Oct 26, 2015

RE: forgot number

Dear Roy,

To assist you with your current concerns, please help us with the following details, at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds we assure you that we will get the same addressed and fixed on priority.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
aroymajumder
 
Oct 25, 2015

forgot number

I HAVE RELIANCE MODEM AC820 BUT I FORGOT NUMBER SO HOW CAN I GET AGAIN THIS NUMBER KINDLY HELP ME.
daniel waiba
 
Jun 17, 2014

forgot number

I HAVE RELIANCE MODEM AC820 BUT I FORGOT NUMBER SO HOW CAN I GET AGAIN THIS NUMBER KINDLY HELP ME.

Raja Tamang Darjeeling.
Biswaranjan Satapathy
 
Apr 15, 2013

properly not working

to work but it also.. i try result not got plz send the software of reliance netconnect modem AC8720 for proper used. plz send it to my reliance net connect number is: 9338357937 and my mail ID: [email protected] please kindly send me the above software which is highly boliged you

YOur thinking
User730610
 
May 5, 2012

Dont Buy Relaince like this Model

Reliance Netconnect Hi-Speed 1X USB Modem AC8720(Rs-2500), this model very very death slow, many time i inform to reliance customer care and techinacal service,
dinesh pandey azamgarh up
User494349
 
Jul 7, 2011

Dont Buy Relaince like this Model

This year I made project of BE. I want speed in my net to fast download large data and other. Please see this problem try to solve them / tell me how to solve this problem.
my netconnect No-9326725776
my mail - [email protected]
User494349
 
Jul 7, 2011

Dont Buy Relaince like this Model

RELIANCE Hi-Speed 1X USB Modem AC8720 is very slow. Please don't buy this model.Shopkeeper are not give correct imformation. I thing shall you buy 'RELIANCE Broadband.
User435102
 
May 17, 2011

Dont Buy Relaince like this Model

my reliance net connect no is 9392364668 in andhara poradesh number want to use in chattisgarh, whenever iam connecting it is showing remote computer did, t respond, please tell me the solution
User270944
 
Dec 30, 2010

Dont Buy Relaince like this Model

please try to settle faster like this compliants.
User63921
 
Dec 28, 2010

Dont Buy Relaince like this Model

Hi Madhan,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your problem is escalated and our team is working on the resolution. We will get back to you shortly. For further assistance email us at [email protected]

Regards,

RCOMcare
bittu
 
Jun 22, 2012

properly not working

In reliance netconnect modem AC8720 not working properly due to software virus which cd had provided. i bring the cd from my friend also to work but it also.. i try result not got plz send the software of reliance netconnect modem AC8720 for proper used. plz send it to my e-mail id : [email protected] ... plz
palanikalvarayan
 
Jun 13, 2012

local de active

Hello sir, my name is palani kalvarayan. i was complined retail shop many times through way customer care poeple not action l 3month this problem is going. every day agian try ,no answer. customer care poeple is problem. ple imme-action so i waiting for your reply as soon as possiable. thanking you modem number 9380991179
Pandey Dinesh Send email
 
May 5, 2012

Dont Buy Relaince like this Model

Reliance Netconnect Hi-Speed 1X USB Modem AC8720(Rs-2500), this model very very death slow, many time i inform to reliance customer care and techinacal service,
dinesh pandey azamgarh up
User270944
 
Dec 27, 2010

Dont Buy Relaince like this Model

Attention all Reliance NetConnect Users

03-11-2010 i buy Reliance Netconnect Hi-Speed 1X USB Modem AC8720(Rs-2500),this model very very death slow , many time i inform to reliance customer care and techinacal service,

Reliance don’t know how to settle this problem? Reliance take peoples money only, service very bad , better Peoples don't Buy like this Reliance products.

Reliance customer care and technical service also not response like that complaints.

Thanks and Regards,
R.Madhan – Contact-9003756581

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username