Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance One Card

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance One Card

RelianceDigital
 
May 13, 2019

RE: No proper service

HI,
We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned team and they will soon get back to you.
Jatin Sherla
 
May 12, 2019

No proper service

I have reliance one points card, when I visited at reliance digital store which is stable opp. Vihangs thane west, they told physical card is not working only mobile points can be redeem, they asked me to contact customer care and ask them to transfer card balance to mobile, I try to do the same but after twice request still it’s in process, very slow process.

Today I visited at korum mall reliance digital store, there I asked executive is my card work here is said yes, to try to redeem that, purchased pen drive at 599rs, they try to redeem card amount got deducted but not received bill, they asked me to pay cash the deducted amount will get refund, how to trust now. More than 12days pass out no proper response came, now what guarantee this amount will get refund into account.. very poor service

My mobile no. 8879075789
hitesh patel kalol
 
May 13, 2018

Card points not getting encashed

i have buy Reconnect 1.5 Ton 3 Star XS-183B80 Inverter Split Air Conditioner buy in kalol city 15 to 20 ac in bill and i have use my rone card but

no recive any gift point and rs in not my card

my rone card no. is :-

#### #### #### 6283

lifetime valid card

hitesh patel
M K Tiwari
 
Jan 16, 2018

Change mo no

My new mobile no .9602712267
My card no ################
Cancelled my old mo no.7051008438
Plz plz and thanks
RelianceDigital
 
Dec 28, 2017

RE: Card points not getting

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Our team will contact you and provide a resolution.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
rajaguru002
 
Dec 28, 2017

Card points not getting

My purchase mobile not generate points Reliance one card number #########3987 mobile purchase date tech expert
ID: 60342077Duplicate Copy
Reliance Retail Limited
Reliance DX Mini
----------------------------------------
hi
RAJAGURU J
Flat No: 1
Flr No: .
Wing: .
Bldg: 19/28 AL Mudali 1st Street Nehru Nagar
Soc: .
Sec/Loc: Corporation Bank
Plot No: .
Street: Velachery
Area: VELACHERI S.O
City: CHENNAI REGION
State: TN
PinCode: 600042
Contact# 9940230232
[email protected]
Relationship ID: ################
----------------------------------------
your moment of happinessItemName Qty Amt(Rs)
----------------------------------------
Alcatel Pop3 Silver 1 3931.00 V4
EAN#:4894461302638
IMEI NUMBER: 352732070859402
Alcatel Charger 1 161.00 V6
EAN#:491192272
Alcatel Earphone 1 107.00 V6
EAN#:491192273
BALANCE DUE 4199.00
DR/CR CARD x-8362 4199.00
CardNumber:xxxxxxxxxxxx8362
AuthCode:307221
Items Purchased = 3
THANK YOU
C#60342077 Dt: 31/12/2016 13:47:44
S#3866 Txn#1 R#106
----------------------------------------
Reliance Retail Limited
If not happy,we will make it right.
----------------------------------------
DIGITAL ASSIST
YOUR HAPPINESS IS OUR PRIORITY:)
Service tax inclusive of Swachh Bharat
Call:1800 103 1044
Email:[email protected]
----------------------------------------
AMOUNT INCLUSIVE OF APPLICABLE TAXES
$ Tax rate of 15% is relating to
TIN (VAT): 33100461514 W.E.F:01.01.2007
TIN (CST): 822365 W.E.F: 17.05.06
Cess and Krishi Kalyan Cess.
Cheques are subject to realization and
goods will be delivered only after the
cheque realization.
C/o Relene Petrochemicals Ltd.,
Ghansoli, Thane - 400 701
Centralised SerTaxRegNo.AABCR1718EST002
31/12/2016 13:47:44
@
Ground Floor No 2A/1-2
Shakthi Vijayalakshmi Nagar
2nd Street 100 Ft Road Velachery
Chennai-600042
Staore Contact No-
Service no. 18001031044
CIN NO: U01100MH1999PLC120563
Website:www.relianceretail.com
CASH MEMO-Retail Invoice
----------------------------------------
your tech expert
ID: 60342077
----------------------------------------
your happiness basket
DISCLAIMER: This is a computer generated Duplicate Invoice copy hence seal and signature not required. Any replacement ,
warranty, guarantee and product liability claim shall be honoured against original invoice only. Reliance Retail Limite
padamodi
 
Nov 21, 2017

reliance one card

What time it takes for credit of points after making a purchase. I used the card for purchase worth Rs.6000 yesterday. By when the points shall be credited in my account. My mobile no. is 09826861992.

Padam modi
SUBHENDU 77
 
Nov 13, 2017

RELIANCE ONE CARD IS NOT FUNCTIONING PROPERLY

I HAVE A RELIANCE ONE FAMILY CARD WHICH IS NOT FUNCTIONING PROPERLY AS FAR AS READING IS CONCERNED. WHEN IT IS SHOWN TO MART, THEY HAVE ASKED FOR REPLACEMENT AS THE CARD IS NOT READ BY MACHINE. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL. HENCE IAM NOT ABLE TO USE BY EARNED POINTS.
MY RELIANCE ONE FAMILY CARD NO. IS ############ 5723
MY EC No. 10002015
Brajesh kumar sahu
 
Nov 8, 2017

Add my new mobile number

My card number is ################,I have lost my mobile with Rone registered sim, so I want to add my new number on my ROne card. Kindly help me, my new number is 8141281094.-Brajesh kumar sahu
Jitendrajp
 
Aug 13, 2017

Mobile number forgotan

I have reliance one card number ################ I am regularly use this card at the time of purchase in reliance one. But from so long time I am not an cash any point . And due to change of mobile SIM regularly we forgot which mobile is ragistration so please help us for the same and update my new number

My new number is 9428165617
Nivarutti warbhuvan
 
Jun 3, 2017

Reliance One family special card

I am shopping to 01/06/2017 purchase camera to cash
in vashi reliance digital point not add to my card please activate to my card and add to point please request to R connect team
N V Shankar
 
May 9, 2017

points credit

My card No ############ 4602 Points are not being credited to my card. I regularly purchase from reliance fresh at J P nagar, Bangalore.. Kindly let me know the points accumulated by me as on today. thanks.

Mob: 9845320084
Email: [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Apr 25, 2017

reward point showing nill

card number-############ 6154 i took this card one year ,and since from that day i m used this card every time i purchased but after one year when first i checked about points by giving miss call to given number got message with 0 points.
Moideen Abdul khadher
 
Feb 22, 2017

R one family special

Dear team,

Today I am going to shop our reliance smart. I am using my Rone card its shows in pos date of birth is missing. Please add my dob in r one card

My Rone card number: ############-7557
Name moideen Abdul khadher
Contact 7010850085
My d:o:b -07/11/1990
Manjunath S
 
Feb 1, 2017

Card is not working

We got the reliance one card 5 years ago and the points have been getting added ever since. But when we wanted to use the points, the card was not working. Please look into this.
Card number: ############ 0438
Email: [email protected]
Jitender yadav784
 
Jan 30, 2017

Reliance one card register

Jan 17, 2017
Reliance one card register
My Reliance One Lifetime Card number-################, I tried to register it not taking for register please help me.my mobile number is 9992082345 and my email- [email protected]
CH SREEDHAR
 
Jan 22, 2017

Redeem my points old card to New card

Sir I am Sreedhar CH my new reliance one card number is ################ and old number card is ################ so please transfer my points to new card and activate my new card with my mobile number my mail id is [email protected]
Thanks
PS Perumal Reddy
 
Jan 17, 2017

Reliance one card register

My Reliance One Lifetime Card number-################, I tried to register it not taking for register please help me.my mobile number-9490922511 and my email- [email protected]
Ramesh annapareddy
 
Dec 28, 2016

Please register my card number l add my mobile number

Hello
Please register my details and link my mobile number

Card No: ############ 1601

Name: Ramesh Annapareddy

DoB: 15-10-1986

Email: [email protected]

Contact: 7386233445



Thanks & regards
ramesh
Ramesh annapareddy
 
Dec 28, 2016

New Card Not registered

Card No:################
Mob:7386233445
DoB: 10-15-1986

Email: [email protected]
Name : Ramesh Annapareddy

Please check my card
thulasi01
 
Dec 22, 2016

Card points not getting encashed

Card points not getting encashed
Dear Sir,

Our card no,################. whenever we ask the counter they are denying to encash the points with some reasons. Kindly verify the problem and rectify.
Date of birth 12.06.1975
D Thulasiram
8015744076
[email protected]
[email protected]
 
Nov 29, 2016

Card points not getting encashed

Card points not getting encashed
Dear Sir,

Our card no,################. whenever we ask the counter they are denying to encash the points with some reasons. Kindly verify the problem and rectify.
Date of birth 01.04.1996
Binoda Kumar Bhuyan
7377024029
[email protected]
[email protected]
 
Nov 29, 2016

Card points not getting encashed

Card points not getting encashed
Dear Sir,

my relianceone card no,################.whenever we ask the counter they are denying to encash the points with some reasons. Kindly verify the problem and rectify.
Date of birth 01.04.1996
Binoda Kumar Bhuan
Mob:-7377024029
[email protected]
Vijayalakshmi Durbha
 
Nov 14, 2016

Balance points to be added to New card

Dear sir/madam,
I request you to add balance points from my old card no.################ to my new card no.################.I have been trying to register through customer care till free number for last three days but apparently all your agents are busy and seems none of them have any time to attend to calls
srinivas a
 
Nov 4, 2016

Card points not getting encashed

Dear Sir,

Our card no,################ whenever we ask the counter they are denying to encash the points with some reasons. Kindly verify the problem and rectify.
Date of birth 14.10.1968
Akula Srinivas
8500521182
[email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bluedart - Late delivery
    The bluedart is not delivering my package at time . Every...
    collector - Cutting of greenery
    Sector 3 Jawahar Nagar Jaipur nursery Is a green area...
    Aspiring Minds(amcat) - Your Test has been Expired
    Sir, After completing my amcat test for wipro, i got a...
    idea cellular - Disturbance in reception
    Hi! There's lot of disturbance during the call.
    HDFC - Unusual charges without any information
    Dear Sir, My name is Saikumar Pilla and I am having...
    GRAMA/WARD Volunteer - General Secretary of AP ward volunteer,for rejected...
    Respected sir/madam, My name is Ganga bhavani,working as...
    Dream Job consultancy - Sucking Money making job seeker fool
    I am a retired technical professional. On 16.10.19, I got...
    ACCESS 2 HEALTHCARE - Refund of amount paid
    I have paid an amount of Rs 9980 on 17/10/2019 to access ...
    H2O FITNESS CENTRE - BANK REJECT THE LOAN
    I'm Leninraja from tamilnadu. I have running a...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username