Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance One Card

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance One Card

Jitendrajp
 
Aug 13, 2017

Mobile number forgotan

I have reliance one card number ################ I am regularly use this card at the time of purchase in reliance one. But from so long time I am not an cash any point . And due to change of mobile SIM regularly we forgot which mobile is ragistration so please help us for the same and update my new number

My new number is 9428165617
Nivarutti warbhuvan
 
Jun 3, 2017

Reliance One family special card

I am shopping to 01/06/2017 purchase camera to cash
in vashi reliance digital point not add to my card please activate to my card and add to point please request to R connect team
N V Shankar
 
May 9, 2017

points credit

My card No ############ 4602 Points are not being credited to my card. I regularly purchase from reliance fresh at J P nagar, Bangalore.. Kindly let me know the points accumulated by me as on today. thanks.

Mob: 9845320084
Email: n_shankru@yahoo.com
santoshchinchali@gmail.com
 
Apr 25, 2017

reward point showing nill

card number-############ 6154 i took this card one year ,and since from that day i m used this card every time i purchased but after one year when first i checked about points by giving miss call to given number got message with 0 points.
Moideen Abdul khadher
 
Feb 22, 2017

R one family special

Dear team,

Today I am going to shop our reliance smart. I am using my Rone card its shows in pos date of birth is missing. Please add my dob in r one card

My Rone card number: ############-7557
Name moideen Abdul khadher
Contact 7010850085
My d:o:b -07/11/1990
Manjunath S
 
Feb 1, 2017

Card is not working

We got the reliance one card 5 years ago and the points have been getting added ever since. But when we wanted to use the points, the card was not working. Please look into this.
Card number: ############ 0438
Email: manjunathraju00@gmail.com
Jitender yadav784
 
Jan 30, 2017

Reliance one card register

Jan 17, 2017
Reliance one card register
My Reliance One Lifetime Card number-################, I tried to register it not taking for register please help me.my mobile number is 9992082345 and my email- cooljitu784@gmail.com
CH SREEDHAR
 
Jan 22, 2017

Redeem my points old card to New card

Sir I am Sreedhar CH my new reliance one card number is ################ and old number card is ################ so please transfer my points to new card and activate my new card with my mobile number my mail id is Sreedhar.chekuri@gmail.com
Thanks
PS Perumal Reddy
 
Jan 17, 2017

Reliance one card register

My Reliance One Lifetime Card number-################, I tried to register it not taking for register please help me.my mobile number-9490922511 and my email- psperumalreddy@gmail.com
Ramesh annapareddy
 
Dec 28, 2016

Please register my card number l add my mobile number

Hello
Please register my details and link my mobile number

Card No: ############ 1601

Name: Ramesh Annapareddy

DoB: 15-10-1986

Email: annapureddy.ces@gmail.com

Contact: 7386233445



Thanks & regards
ramesh
Ramesh annapareddy
 
Dec 28, 2016

New Card Not registered

Card No:################
Mob:7386233445
DoB: 10-15-1986

Email: annapureddy.ces@gmail.com
Name : Ramesh Annapareddy

Please check my card
thulasi01
 
Dec 22, 2016

Card points not getting encashed

Card points not getting encashed
Dear Sir,

Our card no,################. whenever we ask the counter they are denying to encash the points with some reasons. Kindly verify the problem and rectify.
Date of birth 12.06.1975
D Thulasiram
8015744076
thulasi01@yahoo.co.in
binodakumarbhuyan3@gmail.com
 
Nov 29, 2016

Card points not getting encashed

Card points not getting encashed
Dear Sir,

Our card no,################. whenever we ask the counter they are denying to encash the points with some reasons. Kindly verify the problem and rectify.
Date of birth 01.04.1996
Binoda Kumar Bhuyan
7377024029
binodakumarbhuyan3@gmail.com
binodakumarbhuyan3@gmail.com
 
Nov 29, 2016

Card points not getting encashed

Card points not getting encashed
Dear Sir,

my relianceone card no,################.whenever we ask the counter they are denying to encash the points with some reasons. Kindly verify the problem and rectify.
Date of birth 01.04.1996
Binoda Kumar Bhuan
Mob:-7377024029
binodakumarbhuyan3@gmail.com
Vijayalakshmi Durbha
 
Nov 14, 2016

Balance points to be added to New card

Dear sir/madam,
I request you to add balance points from my old card no.################ to my new card no.################.I have been trying to register through customer care till free number for last three days but apparently all your agents are busy and seems none of them have any time to attend to calls
srinivas a
 
Nov 4, 2016

Card points not getting encashed

Dear Sir,

Our card no,################ whenever we ask the counter they are denying to encash the points with some reasons. Kindly verify the problem and rectify.
Date of birth 14.10.1968
Akula Srinivas
8500521182
srinivas.akula3@gmail.com
rakhi hingorani
 
Oct 13, 2016

Reliance One Card Not Registered

I have a life time card no. ################. Whenever I go to Reliance store, I religiously get swiped this card only. Recently while trying to know the status of my accrued points by giving a missed call on the given no. it showed different card no. 226111338215387 with very meager points, which does not belong to me. I am surprised to see two different card numbers and also could not understand where my points are going and why my card no. ################ is not registered with you. Above all, your customer care nos. are also non-responsive. Please let me know how can I get this issue resolved otherwise I will have no other option but to stop visiting Reliance stores.

Thank you
Rakhi Hingorani
hingorani.rakhi@gmail.com
Roopa mohan
 
Sep 3, 2016

activaion problem

Could not register reliance one card
Card NO.################
As per your SMS to register Reliance One card in the website mentioned, I tried and I could not register.

Contact No :9740578767
Roopa vv
parthasarathy 1995
 
Sep 1, 2016

Could not register reliance one card

As per your SMS to register Reliance One card in the website mentioned, I tried and I could not register.

card no :################


contactno :8807544091
lavanyasrikanth
 
Aug 18, 2016

Could not register reliance one card

Card NO.################
As per your SMS to register Reliance One card in the website mentioned, I tried and I could not register.

Contact No :8951748865
DeepthaS
 
Aug 12, 2016

Transfer of Reward points to new card

I had been provided with a temporary Reliance one card previously and a permanent card recently. However the points on my temp card have not been transferred to my permanent card. While the store incharge kerp yelling me to contact customer care for resolving this issue, the customer support numbers mentioned on the card are continuously ringing with no response ie.18001027382 and 02240176400. Hence I would request you to kindly help me in getting the points transferred from old to new card on priority.

Temporary card no. ############ 8532
Permanent card no. ############ 2379

Hoping for speedy solution
Deep that
9900190291
devprakashshukla@hotmail.com
 
Aug 11, 2016

Transfer of details from old to new card

Dear Sir/Madam,

During last week I had requested to transfer my old card points to new card but still it is not updated though it was promised from customer care side that the same will be updated within two days.
Old card no. ############ 9134
New card no. ############ 2208
At present no body is lifting the receiver at 18002337382 & message coming phone busy on continuous basis.
Requested to do the needful at earliest.

Best regards
Dev Prakash Shukla
Mob. no. 9909992465
rilna.joseph@gmail.com
 
Jul 2, 2016

Reliance card point redemption

I tried redeeming my reliance card points several times while purchasing goods, was very disappointed . I had 300 points when asked them to redeem they swiped it once ,then a second time and only 20 points was deducted then said technical issues. But when trying to redeem it again while shopping the next time they said there weren't any points left. And this happened a couple of times. Each time we purchase ,points are added and each time we try redeeming it either there is some technical problems or the points go missing .Once I accompanied my relative for shopping and was quiet disappointed to see the same thing happening to her .Its a kind request to avoid such shrewd tactics to boost your sales.
Lakshmi0!
 
Jun 29, 2016

card details not updated

hi sir
this is my card number ############ 5094 this number i am not update my contant details
rishi1.sharma
 
May 16, 2016

Balance and Pont not show

Dear team,

Please Check My reliance one card 2 major following problem

1:-Balance not show in reliance Digital Store while in my card balance after redeem the bonus point
2:-last day I have purchase 15000 microwave but point are not Show in MY ESS please check


Regards,
Rishi Sharma
CLVM-Lead-Blue Segment
Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited
IT Park, Plot 32,Sahastradhara Road
Dehradun, 248001
My Jio No.-7017037718
Voice:-9990035573

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - non receipt of monthly statement
    dear sir mera naam manish goyal hai.mera mobile number...
    department of post office - Forget Agent Login Password
    Respected Sir, I am UNABLE TO LOGIN Kindly please send...
    Reliance Jio - Jio phone delivery
    As mentioned from you your phone will be delivered by...
    PALANIYAMMAL - VAS deductions
    My Reliance GSM mobile number is 8252421394. Recently, all...
    Reliance Digital TV - Error code 200
    Getting error code 200 while starting up the TV since last...
    ICICI Bank - RENEWAL WITHOUT MY CONCERN
    WPP-SR498096209-Renewal........ I am having an account...
    TEZ APP - refund money
    Sir I m supravat Jena my transaction is showing tez app is...
    Shopaz - Mobile hand set
    Money was not refund
    FedEx - Clearance Delay
    I have a package from USA. It was on hold in Bangalore...
    NPCI - hpcl lpg subsidy
    my aadhar no is linked with lpg disributor & bank...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username