Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RELIANCE POLYPROPYLENE LIMITED

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about RELIANCE POLYPROPYLENE LIMITED

Spsmit1995
 
Jun 22, 2022

Non payment of shares

To,
Reliance Polypropyelene Ltd,

subject- Non receipt of merger shares of RIL agt RPPL shares.

FOLIO NO- 65083426
Certificate No- 00454952
Distinctive no - 145645101 to 145645200

Dear Sir,
I have a share of RPPL 100 shares . But till now i did not received the shares of RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LTD as after merger effected. please see this matter as soon as possible.
Waiting for prompt reply from your side.


THANK YOU
CURRENT ADDRESS-

Bhavna udaybhai parikh
A-5,hemal appartment, lad soc road Vastrapur, ahmedabad, Gujarat -380015

Mobile no: 09824720503
Email id: [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Sep 4, 2020

About Reliance

Pls contact to Reliance Industries for Reliance Polypropylene and Reliance Polyethylene shares and Debentures

Email
[email protected]
[email protected]
 
Sep 4, 2020

Reliance Industries

Pls contact on

[email protected]

This is email of Reliance Industries
[email protected]
 
Sep 4, 2020

About junk stocks

If anyone wants to know about any company shares Debentures and Mutual Funds pls contact on my YouTube channel
Know Your Shares Debentures and Mutual Funds

https://youtu.be/d7tMDTgod84

I will help to tell you about your company details.
BrahmSaluja
 
Jul 17, 2020

Share certificate of Reliance Polypropylene Ltd

Dear All

We have in physical form the below documents

200 Shares of Reliance Polypropylene Limited
600 Tradeable Warrant of Reliance Petroleum Limited
300 Debenture Certificate of Reliance Petroleum

I have been writing emails to company registrars but no response from them..

Kindly advice what to do

Best regards

Brahm
[email protected]
98101 71764
BrahmSaluja
 
Jul 17, 2020

Share certificate of Reliance Polypropylene Ltd

We have 200 shares of Reliance Polypropylene Ltd, 600 Tradeable warrant of Reliance Petroleum Ltd & 300 Debenture Certificates of Reliance Petroleum Ltd

I am writing mails to registrar but no reply is coming from them. Please help

Regards
Brahm
[email protected]
asr6092
 
May 2, 2017

Non payment of Shares

SUB:Non receipt of merger share of ril agt RPPL shares
Folio No.: 29345902
DIST No.: 128285001 to 128285100
Certificate No.:00217994
Dear Sir,

I am a share holder of RPPL 100 shares . what is the next process


New Address :

A RAMADEVI
D.NO.9.170, ANNAMRAJU NAGAR,KOMMADI
MADHURAWADA, VIZAG - 48
Priyanka Mamidwar
 
Mar 16, 2014

Unable to surrender my debuntures

Sir,

I am a debenture holder of RPPL of distinctive no.How can i surrender the certificates?

Thanks and Regards
Pradeep Mamidwar
M-8237524737
mail: [email protected]
User654081
 
Jan 23, 2012

Non Payment of Shares

To,
Reliance Polypropyelene Ltd,

subject- Non receipt of merger shares of RIL agt RPPL shares.

FOLIO NO- 69144870, 74134874, 74134882
Certificate No- 00660946, 00654230, 00654231

Dear Sir,
I am a share of RPPL 300 shares . But till i not received the shares of RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LTD as after merger effected. please see the matter.
THANK YOU
CURRENT ADDRESS-

JAI RAM JAISWAL
50, NASIRABAD SAHEBGANJ
GORAKHPUR ( U.P. )

MOBILE NO- 09415624459
User407215
 
Jan 18, 2012

Non Payment of Shares

sir,

i have put an complaint eairliar on 25 aprail but till now we have not got any response .please give me the response
User648155
 
Jan 13, 2012

Non Payment of Shares

ANY BODY HAVE A SHARE OF RPPL PLS CONTACT ME 9871815679, I HAVE SOLVE YOUR PROBLEM. MY EMAIL IS [email protected]
User526957
 
Aug 7, 2011

Non Payment of Shares

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a debenture holder of RPPL of 200 no. can you tell me how can i surrender the certificates?


Regards,

J.R.Parikh
Mobile No - 7387822111
User480526
 
Jun 23, 2011

Non Payment of Shares

Sir

I have 200 shares of Reliance Polypropylene ltd but till i not received the Shares of Reliance industries ltd as after merger effected. pl See the matte .

Folio No.74401015

Contact No.09831114354
User407215
 
Apr 25, 2011

Non Payment of Shares

To,
Reliance Polypropylene Limited,


SUB:Non receipt of merger share of ril agt RPPL shares
Folio No.: 74162215
DIST No.: 005393701 To 005393800
Certificate No.:00053938
Dear Sir,
I am a share holder of RPPL 100 shares . When iI went to obtain further knowledge I got informed that these shares are been alloted to someone else although i have not sold these shares to anyone .I have been cheated by someone . . Kindly send me my profits in my shares till today .
New Address :
1001/63,
shalimar garden,
ismail ganj,
indira nagar
lucknow

Phone No: 9648352234
Email Address : jyoti[email protected]
User327987
 
Feb 16, 2011

Non Payment of Shares

I am share holder of RPPL.100 shares with certificate number 00440580 and master folio number 70331047. After the company merger I have not received the share value invested in the company. How can I surrender the certificates?.
User306458
 
Jan 29, 2011

Non Payment of Shares

Sir,
I am a debenture holder of RPPL of distinctive no. from 70065223 to 00062723.How can i surrender the certificates?

Regards
suresh baboo bhadoria
(M)-09455843790
User306458
 
Jan 29, 2011

Non Payment of Shares

Sir,
I am a debenture holder of RPPL of distinctive no. from 70065223 to 00062723.How can i surrender the certificates?

Regards
suresh baboo bhadoria
(M)-09455843790
User234483
 
Nov 23, 2010

Non Payment of Shares

Sir,
I am a debenture holder of RPPL of distinctive no. from 084209001 to 084209100.How can i surrender the certificates?
User210893
 
Nov 1, 2010

Non Payment of Shares

Sir, If RPPL is mearged then how i will get money back of Debnture certi. no 00623666&00637997 Pl Covey the procedure.
User116420
 
Aug 10, 2010

Non Payment of Shares

SIR ,
WE HAVE INVESTED RS.5000/- FOR 100 SHARES ALLOTTED TO US OF RELIANCE POLYPROPYLENE LIMITED ( FOLIO NO - 72572556 , CERTIFICATE NO - 00180810 )
BUT TILLDATE WE HAD NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT FROM THE ABOVE COMPANY.

SO PLEASE ISSUE THE AMOUNT AT YOUR EARLIEST.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username