Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Reconnect washing machine

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Reconnect washing machine

RelianceDigital
 
May 5, 2017

RE: Reconnect Fully Automatic 7.2 kgs Disco Machine

Dear Stephen,

Our team tried contacting you however was unable to reach. Please share your alternate or registered contact number.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 4, 2017

RE: Reconnect Fully Automatic 7.2 kgs Disco Machine

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Our team will contact you and provide a resolution.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
Stephen Narayanan
 
May 4, 2017

Reconnect Fully Automatic 7.2 kgs Disco Machine

We had purchased a ReConnect 7.2 Kgs fully automatic washing machine in 2013. After about a year the machine has turned into a disco machine and this phenomenon occurs when after wash-cycle the spin cycle starts. The machine would suddenly start wobbling with great sound and since we live on 1st Floor, there are chances that the Ground and 2nd & 3rd Floor may mistake the noise and sound as an earthquake for it pretty much resembles an earth quake and even the whole machine and the stand shakes and we have to put fully wieght on the machine to stop it and then have to switch it off for some time. Can you please explain the phenomenon and suggest solution for same please. We bought it from Ambience Mall Reliance Digital Outlet - Vasant Kunj.

Regards,
Stephen Narayanan
Mob.:9873604809
prayagravi
 
Apr 15, 2017

Reconnect topload 6.2kg washing machine

Sir,
I bought topload automatic 6.2 reconnect washing machine, so Where can I add softener in that washing machine because I checked all area but thair are no any softener slot in that so can you tell me, in that washing machine any softener slot is thair or not
Manish40
 
Mar 22, 2017

Broken washing machine

I purchased a semi automatic washing machine Model: RHSWB-8001 ( Serial number: AAW16G0000802) from reliance store in Ansals Plaza Gurgaon on 21March 2017. The machine got delivered to me on 22 March 2017 in a broken condition and the delivery boy misbehaved with my wife. I have made a complaint with the store manager but they are not taking the issue seriously and showing a very casual attitude towards the issue.
kaloo
 
Jan 14, 2017

Fully Automatic Washing Machine Samsung Model WA82VSL

Our Washing Machine is Non function able , Pl arrange You Technical Personal to rectify the problem at the earliest
nikkitanarayanan
 
Dec 19, 2016

error

What is E2 error means.
snehal.bhasakhetre
 
Oct 4, 2016

Washing Machine Repair and Part Replacement

Hi,

Ever since June, 2016 I have been following with Reliance Customer Care (ResQ team) to get my Reconnect washing machine 7.2 KG spare part replaced as well as get general servicing of my washing machine. Till Date there has been no progress on this. Please help with the same as my washing machine is not even working.

Consumer complaint Number : 39201.

Thanks
Snehal B
9959400850
O Ravi shankar
 
Sep 12, 2016

Dear Sir Iam Ravi sankar am PurcReconnect washing machine 6.2 KG this washing chine They are E6 Error

Dear Sir Iam Ravi sankar am Purchased Reconnect washing machine 6.2 KG this washing Machine They are E6 Error
pradeepparameswar
 
Jun 18, 2016

e4

Washing machine stuck and showing e4
RelianceDigital
 
Sep 28, 2015

Reliance Digital

RE: Washing machine

Dear Sachin,

We are glad to know that your concern has been addressed and resolved. Hope that you are satisfied with our services. We will do our best to ensure that your next experience with us will be good and you will not face any more inconveniences. Here’s looking forward to your next visit at Reliance Digital. Please let us know if you have any further queries that we can assist you with.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Sep 28, 2015

Reliance Digital

RE: Washing machine

Dear Sachin,

We believe our team has contacted you and here is the complaint number - 700080635 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Sep 28, 2015

Reliance Digital

RE: Washing machine

Dear Sachin,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our team will look into the matter and get back to you.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
sachinrohaj
 
Sep 21, 2015

Washing machine

Dear sir/mam
I am facing the problem regarding the reliance washing machine from previous one momth....I called many times to service center ..no satisfactory answer from the service team...many excuses are gaved by the team to not having tha spare parts to changed...We are facing a lot of trouble as washing machine is really important appliance in household. I believe no other electronic appliance companies takes so much of time in service.

I request you to please accelerate the process. I would appreciate if I get my washing machine repaired in next 2-3 days.
mob 8059543639
9728755575
RelianceDigital
 
May 20, 2015

Reliance Digital

Dear Ravi,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and assure you that we will address your issue on priority. Request you to share your contact details at - http://goo.gl/forms/rS4fu6L2AA for us to look into the matter and get in touch with you.

Warm Regards,
Reliance Digital
ravisangwan
 
May 18, 2015

HB1399 RECONNECT JUICER Spare parts not available

Team,

I am chasing customer care team for the past 1 month, have visted their service centre, but still could not get spare part for my re connect juicer. Its a shame that in Pheniox mall in Pune, they have opened shop under reliance digital and you can't find reconnect products there and not even spare parts or satisfactory response or service.

My question is if reliance can't product after support or spare parts for the product it manyfacture, then why the hell are you in this business at the first place. Its like cheating your customer which is why faith on reliance is depleting at faster rate in today's youth.

Thanks,
Ravi
ravisangwan2003@gmail.com
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 12, 2015

Reliance Digital

RE: rhwtg-6201 pulsur problem

Dear S. Ravi Kumar,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for sharing your contact details. We will get back to you and provide required assistance.

Warm Regards,
Reliance Digital
sanniravi
 
Apr 6, 2015

rhwtg-6201 pulsur problem

dear sir
I need pulsar spare for reconnect w.m. rhwtg-6201 .kindly provide me the same or give details where i can get.in nellore the service centre says they are not interested to repair reliance goods.kindly do the needful
thanks
S.RAVI KUMAR
FLAT NO 303
SRI VENKATESWARA HEIGHTS
A.C.NAGAR
NELLORE.
8885585878
RelianceDigital
 
Mar 29, 2015

Reliance Digital

Dear Valued Customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for sharing your contact details with us and we will get back to you.

Warm Regards,
Reliance Digital
chvssss
 
Mar 26, 2015

water is not entering the machine

i had purchased the machine 2 years ago.Now water supply is in correct way, but water is not entering the machine.there is no motor sound been heard from the machine earlier the sound use to come.I am getting problem in washing my clothes.please take it as urgent request and kindly send the mechanic as soon as possible.

Details of washing machine:
Size: 7.0 kg Fuzzy logic
From: Reliance Mart, TANUKU, AP
Current location: NIDADAVOLE - 534 301

Thanks and Regards,
CH SUBRAHMANYAM
+91-9347630631
RelianceDigital
 
Jan 9, 2015

Reliance Digital

Dear tanidhingra,

Sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details at http://goo.gl/forms/rS4fu6L2AA. Our team will get back to you shortly and provide required assistance.

Warm Regards,
Reliance Digital
tanidhingra
 
Jan 2, 2015

relance reconnect semi automatic machine

I am a purchaser of reliance reconnect semi automatic washing machine from reliance digital, ambience mall, Gurgaon a few months back. The machine's dryer has been a problem since day 1. After 4 engineer visits in some 6 months( dryer works only for few days and then again gets stuck), they reply us that a new dryer motor has been approved for us. Its been 1 month of daily at least 10 calls with daily assurance that the new motor would be changed today from your dwarka resQ office, but to no avail. Is it humane to dry clothes by hand in this freezing weather??

tani dhingra
9873929502
mukulbhardwaj
 
Oct 22, 2014

ERROR E3... NO SPIN

MODEL NO RHWTG-6201
Same error E3...
no spin in any wash programme.
wt could be the possible reason?/


DR Atul Bhardwaj
vasukatta
 
Sep 4, 2014

Error E5 showing in fully automatic washing machine

Hi,

We are really frustrated with the lack of service. We have purchased the Reconnect product first time against our better judgement based on the feedback from your sales guys saying this is our product and we provide better service. We have even purchased extended warranty.

The washing machine was purchased in less than a year back and it started giving problems after three months. This is I think third time we have logged complaint.

This time the service is really worse, we have logged the complaint almost 2 weeks back, they turn up after a week and say they need to replace some circuit board. Now after a week and still it's not replaced. We have made almost more than 100 calls to the service company Srinivasa Electorics in Mehadipatnam Hyderabad. Most of the time the cell number is witched off if we call the off number the receptionist says he is not available. Some times she just hangs up the phone.


We are really surprised about the way they are treating us, considering this experience can you believe any customer purchasing another reconnect product again in their lifetime?.

Please let me know the contact details of your head of service for AP and I would to know why we are being treated this way?
I am not sure how you guys are selecting the service agents hear. We are trying to contact them, but we got very bad experience from them.

Please take some precautions while selecting local Customer support agencies for prestigious "Reliance" company.

We have chosen this option by trusting Reliance and with this big company also we are experiencing very bad response.


Thanks
anushap
 
Sep 2, 2014

problem in reconnect wash ing machine

The machine always beep as e4 .pls take some necessary action and help.thanks anu my mob number -9994375691

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    chief minister of uttar pradesh - Electricity
    JAI HIND C.M. SIR sir thakur ganj thane ke jenrailganj...
    Jio - abusive phone call
    abused by a Jio user with phone no-08077783035
    Dealzandoffers.com - product not working n wrong product delevered
    not working power bank I want to return back the...
    results - Some seat no are not in list
    Some seat no are not displayed in result why it is so? N...
    SSC - Registration no. and Password
    Sir, I have already registered for the ssc-cgl 2017 but I...
    RPF - RPF police asking corruption
    Hi sir, I was traveling from kurnool to kachiguda in the...
    tspsc - I am unable to download my Hall ticket
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Syed Muqtar Ali. I am unable to...
    Samsung split inverter ac - Bad product and gas leakage
    I purchased inverter ac worth rs.44000 thousand in 201611...
    Delhi Transport Corporation - money related issue
    sir today i travelled from IIT gate to Katwaria saria.I...
    al zahra general hospital - data flow
    Dear sir/maam My problem is, i have already my saudi...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username