Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Reliance Reconnect washing machine

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reliance Reconnect washing machine

Anki95
 
Sep 17, 2017

R connect Wasing machine

My r connect washing machine is showing e1 error. Please help me out.
Bhanu Teja Uttaradhi
 
Jul 22, 2017

E6 erroe

While switch on the washing machine its just run and shows E6 error continuoulsys please help me in that, what should i need to do?
RelianceDigital
 
May 5, 2017

RE: Reconnect Fully Automatic 7.2 kgs Disco Machine

Dear Stephen,

Our team tried contacting you however was unable to reach. Please share your alternate or registered contact number.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
May 4, 2017

RE: Reconnect Fully Automatic 7.2 kgs Disco Machine

Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Our team will contact you and provide a resolution.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
Stephen Narayanan
 
May 4, 2017

Reconnect Fully Automatic 7.2 kgs Disco Machine

We had purchased a ReConnect 7.2 Kgs fully automatic washing machine in 2013. After about a year the machine has turned into a disco machine and this phenomenon occurs when after wash-cycle the spin cycle starts. The machine would suddenly start wobbling with great sound and since we live on 1st Floor, there are chances that the Ground and 2nd & 3rd Floor may mistake the noise and sound as an earthquake for it pretty much resembles an earth quake and even the whole machine and the stand shakes and we have to put fully wieght on the machine to stop it and then have to switch it off for some time. Can you please explain the phenomenon and suggest solution for same please. We bought it from Ambience Mall Reliance Digital Outlet - Vasant Kunj.

Regards,
Stephen Narayanan
Mob.:9873604809
prayagravi
 
Apr 15, 2017

Reconnect topload 6.2kg washing machine

Sir,
I bought topload automatic 6.2 reconnect washing machine, so Where can I add softener in that washing machine because I checked all area but thair are no any softener slot in that so can you tell me, in that washing machine any softener slot is thair or not
Manish40
 
Mar 22, 2017

Broken washing machine

I purchased a semi automatic washing machine Model: RHSWB-8001 ( Serial number: AAW16G0000802) from reliance store in Ansals Plaza Gurgaon on 21March 2017. The machine got delivered to me on 22 March 2017 in a broken condition and the delivery boy misbehaved with my wife. I have made a complaint with the store manager but they are not taking the issue seriously and showing a very casual attitude towards the issue.
kaloo
 
Jan 14, 2017

Fully Automatic Washing Machine Samsung Model WA82VSL

Our Washing Machine is Non function able , Pl arrange You Technical Personal to rectify the problem at the earliest
nikkitanarayanan
 
Dec 19, 2016

error

What is E2 error means.
snehal.bhasakhetre
 
Oct 4, 2016

Washing Machine Repair and Part Replacement

Hi,

Ever since June, 2016 I have been following with Reliance Customer Care (ResQ team) to get my Reconnect washing machine 7.2 KG spare part replaced as well as get general servicing of my washing machine. Till Date there has been no progress on this. Please help with the same as my washing machine is not even working.

Consumer complaint Number : 39201.

Thanks
Snehal B
9959400850
O Ravi shankar
 
Sep 12, 2016

Dear Sir Iam Ravi sankar am PurcReconnect washing machine 6.2 KG this washing chine They are E6 Error

Dear Sir Iam Ravi sankar am Purchased Reconnect washing machine 6.2 KG this washing Machine They are E6 Error
pradeepparameswar
 
Jun 18, 2016

e4

Washing machine stuck and showing e4
RelianceDigital
 
Sep 28, 2015

Reliance Digital

RE: Washing machine

Dear Sachin,

We are glad to know that your concern has been addressed and resolved. Hope that you are satisfied with our services. We will do our best to ensure that your next experience with us will be good and you will not face any more inconveniences. Here’s looking forward to your next visit at Reliance Digital. Please let us know if you have any further queries that we can assist you with.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Sep 28, 2015

Reliance Digital

RE: Washing machine

Dear Sachin,

We believe our team has contacted you and here is the complaint number - 700080635 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
RelianceDigital
 
Sep 28, 2015

Reliance Digital

RE: Washing machine

Dear Sachin,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our team will look into the matter and get back to you.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
sachinrohaj
 
Sep 21, 2015

Washing machine

Dear sir/mam
I am facing the problem regarding the reliance washing machine from previous one momth....I called many times to service center ..no satisfactory answer from the service team...many excuses are gaved by the team to not having tha spare parts to changed...We are facing a lot of trouble as washing machine is really important appliance in household. I believe no other electronic appliance companies takes so much of time in service.

I request you to please accelerate the process. I would appreciate if I get my washing machine repaired in next 2-3 days.
mob 8059543639
9728755575
RelianceDigital
 
May 20, 2015

Reliance Digital

Dear Ravi,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and assure you that we will address your issue on priority. Request you to share your contact details at - http://goo.gl/forms/rS4fu6L2AA for us to look into the matter and get in touch with you.

Warm Regards,
Reliance Digital
ravisangwan
 
May 18, 2015

HB1399 RECONNECT JUICER Spare parts not available

Team,

I am chasing customer care team for the past 1 month, have visted their service centre, but still could not get spare part for my re connect juicer. Its a shame that in Pheniox mall in Pune, they have opened shop under reliance digital and you can't find reconnect products there and not even spare parts or satisfactory response or service.

My question is if reliance can't product after support or spare parts for the product it manyfacture, then why the hell are you in this business at the first place. Its like cheating your customer which is why faith on reliance is depleting at faster rate in today's youth.

Thanks,
Ravi
ravisangwan2003@gmail.com
RelianceDigital
 
Apr 12, 2015

Reliance Digital

RE: rhwtg-6201 pulsur problem

Dear S. Ravi Kumar,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for sharing your contact details. We will get back to you and provide required assistance.

Warm Regards,
Reliance Digital
sanniravi
 
Apr 6, 2015

rhwtg-6201 pulsur problem

dear sir
I need pulsar spare for reconnect w.m. rhwtg-6201 .kindly provide me the same or give details where i can get.in nellore the service centre says they are not interested to repair reliance goods.kindly do the needful
thanks
S.RAVI KUMAR
FLAT NO 303
SRI VENKATESWARA HEIGHTS
A.C.NAGAR
NELLORE.
8885585878
RelianceDigital
 
Mar 29, 2015

Reliance Digital

Dear Valued Customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for sharing your contact details with us and we will get back to you.

Warm Regards,
Reliance Digital
chvssss
 
Mar 26, 2015

water is not entering the machine

i had purchased the machine 2 years ago.Now water supply is in correct way, but water is not entering the machine.there is no motor sound been heard from the machine earlier the sound use to come.I am getting problem in washing my clothes.please take it as urgent request and kindly send the mechanic as soon as possible.

Details of washing machine:
Size: 7.0 kg Fuzzy logic
From: Reliance Mart, TANUKU, AP
Current location: NIDADAVOLE - 534 301

Thanks and Regards,
CH SUBRAHMANYAM
+91-9347630631
RelianceDigital
 
Jan 9, 2015

Reliance Digital

Dear tanidhingra,

Sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details at http://goo.gl/forms/rS4fu6L2AA. Our team will get back to you shortly and provide required assistance.

Warm Regards,
Reliance Digital
tanidhingra
 
Jan 2, 2015

relance reconnect semi automatic machine

I am a purchaser of reliance reconnect semi automatic washing machine from reliance digital, ambience mall, Gurgaon a few months back. The machine's dryer has been a problem since day 1. After 4 engineer visits in some 6 months( dryer works only for few days and then again gets stuck), they reply us that a new dryer motor has been approved for us. Its been 1 month of daily at least 10 calls with daily assurance that the new motor would be changed today from your dwarka resQ office, but to no avail. Is it humane to dry clothes by hand in this freezing weather??

tani dhingra
9873929502
mukulbhardwaj
 
Oct 22, 2014

ERROR E3... NO SPIN

MODEL NO RHWTG-6201
Same error E3...
no spin in any wash programme.
wt could be the possible reason?/


DR Atul Bhardwaj

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aadhaar Enrollment Offciers - Charging Rs.300/- / head
    Sir, Here are few EID but rest I would request you to...
    mahavitran - Bill payment
    I have made an online transaction from the Paytm to...
    ASIANET - Priyamanasam title song
    Please don't dub the title song oo jaana... of...
    Luminous battery - Low back up
    Very bad service from luminous battery service center.I...
    AKTU - exam form issue
    my exam form is not opening.it shows that y aadhaar is not...
    Fake doctors - Fack dental doctor
    I would like to complaint against fack dental doctor in...
    Life OK - why stopped Life OK channel
    I'm like only Chandrakanta serial of Life Ok but...
    Ebay India - received empty box
    Refund I had ordered Sony Xperia M C1904 display but i...
    RTA Hyderabad - transfer of ownership money debit but in my slot my apno...
    Hello Sir, I am one of the bike ownership transfer...
    karepass - last date postpone
    Mtech 2nd round seat selection is on 28th sept, but last...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username