Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Research Infotech

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Research Infotech

Taru1992
 
May 24, 2019

feedback of the company

since last 2 yrs i am working with the research infotech and no doubt they gave me the best tips and advice. And the executive Mr. Suraj is very loyal and polite his way of guiding me through the market is outstanding i will give 5 star rating to the company.
Mahesh Venkatesan
 
Apr 2, 2019

Report to SEBI

Report to SEBI. Call toll free no 18002667575
bishwajeetpanda3294
 
Feb 13, 2019

Fraud company

This very hard but truth please help me these people are simply looting from commoners hard earned money bull shit the person named arvind and his partner Khushi but all are fake names please help me out
dynamic-pra
 
Dec 15, 2018

fraud company research infotech

research infotech is a fraud company, they are looting people's hard earned money and do not respond after that.
all can go on their owner's page ; https://www.facebook.com/jasmeet.bagga.39

Website ; https://www.researchinfotech.co.in/
viraj3005
 
Dec 14, 2018

Fraud by Decent Wealth Management

Decent Wealth Management Surat ki company ne mere se 12011 le ke service provide ka bola, bad me 3-4 accurate call de ke vishwas me lene ke bad janbuj ke negative trade karva ke 72835/- se jyada ka nukshan karvaya. please beware of this fraud company.

Nidhi 70434 08306
Megha 99040 96222
user_complaint420
 
Sep 29, 2018

Research Infotech are Fraud

Research Infotech is a fraud company for providing stock market tips.
Request to SEBI please do inquiry of these types of companies and file case against them for cheating people, also withdraw their licence if these companies are SEBI registered.
asalam1973
 
Oct 24, 2017

money taken but no services provided

Research Infotech is an stock advisory firm rendering its service in stocks tips and related services. Their representative named Neha (as stated) ( mobile 7771003369) contacted me on mobile and told about her company and its services and flatly refused but she never gave up and continuously call me then after fifteen days I accepted her offer. As per her verbal words I can avail her service of portfolio management for three months by depositing only 3500/- I deposited the same through credit card at their site on dated 18/10/2017.
After this nothing happened instead they started pursuing their next service commitment Plan. Under this service I was told that I have to pay 40000/- in totality including taxes and they will committed to provide me with the profit of 180000/- and at present I was told to pay only the tax which comes to 7200/- and balance amount will taken at each payout. I paid this amount also to their owner Jasmeet Sandhu at her mobile 8982217751 through Paytm on dated 23/10/2017.
In the evening they told me that this offer is expired as i have made the payment at 12.38 PM which is after 12 PM. I was shocked listening this as nothing was told about time line as such earlier. I felt completely duped by these con people. Now they are asking more money to start that service. I flatly refused to pay a single penny anymore then Raunak/ Roshan mobile 8962759000 told me that he has closed my profile.
Now, I have paid a total of 10700/- to this company but they are not providing any service or even not refunding my money. I am completely conned by these people. Please register my complaint and render justice.
Thanking you
Yours truely
Abdul Salam,
Mobile 9312782420

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    VOLTAS - Delay in AC Repair service
    Dear Divyesh, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    SBI - SBI Credit card
    I was applied for sbi credit card application no...
    MYNTRA - refund
    I can't use my myntra credits , they convert refunds...
    High Court jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - khatma report
    निवेदन है कि मैं सोहन...
    TVS Credit Services Limited - Reference No - 190513004517
    Dear Sir/ Madam What is the meaning of Resolved ....
    NIFT Raebareli - Complain against faculty
    I would like to bring into your notice that my child and...
    yanwen - ITEM NOT RECEIVE
    Dear Sir, My tracking number VR064052853YP did not...
    New presidency high school - High book prices
    Respected sir The school new presidency high school is...
    Gurukul defence academy kuchamn - Fee refund
    Sir good afternoon.sir my name is jiya shekhawat from...
    SBI Speed Post - ATM CARD
    Reference to the Speed post no. AQ583210516IN as it is an...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username