Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Result not found. Invalid Exam Name, Roll Number, Date of Birth.

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Result not found. Invalid Exam Name, Roll Number, Date of Birth.

akankshaab
 
Aug 3, 2019

result not shown

Sir/Madam,
I appeared in CCC exam of May 2019 cycle . The result of this exam declared in July 2019 . But in this my result is not showing.
I entered all the details and when i click the view button it shows the message " Invalid Date of Birth." This result is very important to me. So Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.
Thanking you ,
Name : AKANKSHA
Father's Name : VIKRAM SINGH BHIDOLA
Roll Number : HD1905001518
Exam Cycle : MAY , 2019
DOB : 12 - 09 - 2000
Liyan Fedrick
 
May 7, 2019

Recheck the paper of science 10th board

Dear sir,
My name is RAVI KUMAR RANA
ROLL NO.=7282769
DATE OF BIRTH=18/09/2004
SCHOOL NO.=52029
CENTRE NO=7286
ADMIT CARD I'D=RC695286

I'm the student of class 10th,result distribuate at 6th may 2019.I'm shocked to seen my marks of science (086) got only 33 out of 80.I request you to please recheck my copy.I am very thankful to you and I hope you should regard soon as possible.THANK YOU!
kk0495
 
May 6, 2019

result not found

Hello sir,
I am not able see my result , its showing validation error... that your roll number or details are wrong and i have verified my details its correct.
please let me know the solution
thanks
Gauri
my details are:-
rollno- 2126387
dob-01/03/2003
scno-20693
cno-2054
admitcardid-GM872054
Daisy Mishra
 
Dec 24, 2018

CCC Result Not Found

Sir/Madam,
I appeared in CCC exam of November 2018 cycle . The result of this exam declared in December . But in this my result is not showing.
I entered all the details and when i click the view button it shows the message "Result not found. Invalid Exam Name, Roll Number, Date of Birth." This result is very important to me. So Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.
Thanking you ,
Name : Daisy Mishra
Examination Cycle Name : Every Month Exam Cycle
Name of Examination : November, 2018
Application Number : GOCCC5028541
Roll Number:GO1811081359
Application Date : 29-Sep-2018
DemandNote Number : 3995842
Virat786
 
Sep 25, 2018

Ccc (AUG 2018) result not found

My result is not showing
Name -VIRAT BHASKER
Roll no-GO1808014404
Dob- 12 feb 1981
EVERY MON CYCLE-AUG 2018
G [email protected]

Sir/mam ,I am not able to find result
Please help me as soon as possible
Virat786
 
Sep 25, 2018

Result not found

My result is not showing

Name -VIRAT BHASKER
Roll no-GO1808014404
Dob-12 feb 1981
EVERY MON CYCLE-AUG 2018
G [email protected]

Sir/mam ,I am not able to find result
Please help me as soon as possible
ANJANA SHARMA 15
 
Sep 17, 2018

CCC Result not found

CCC Result not found
NAME ANJANA
ROLL NO. GO1808012022
DOB 15-07-1998
Exam Month CCC August Cycle
When I want view result then show"Result not find invalid exam name, roll no. DOB.
Please resolve this problem . it's to important for me.
[email protected]
 
Sep 15, 2018

Result of ccc

Result are not found invalid date of birth, invalid roll
Number , invalid exam name
Please show my result immedeately please
Shubham Mishra 1997
 
Sep 15, 2018

CCC Result not found

NAME SHUBHAM MISHRA
ROLL NO. GO1808044963
DOB 5-jan-1997
Exam Month CCC August Cycle
When I want view result then show"Result not find invalid exam name, roll no. DOB.
Please resolve this issue
Giriarpana
 
Sep 11, 2018

My result is not showing

Name -Arpana giri
Roll no-GO1808203721
Dob-09 AUG 1993
EVERY MON CYCLE-AUG 2018
G [email protected]
Sir/mam ,I am not able to find result
Please help me as soon as possible
vikram7489
 
Jun 27, 2018

invalid detail or result not found

sir mera result not found or invaild name or dob dikha raha hai.


mera exam june me hua hai..
155283
 
Mar 15, 2017

My CCC Result Not Showing

Sir/ Madam jab main apna ccc ka result dekhne ja raha hun to Result not found. Invalid Exam Name, Roll Number, Date of Birth bata raha jabki main apna sara details sahi sahi likh raha hun plz sir/madam ye result mere liye bahut important hai jaldi se ise sahi kare mera roll number GO170207977
Name Alok Vishwakarma
Father's Name Lalloo ram Vishwakarma
Mother Name radha devi main karu mera exam february 2017 me hua hai
kalhansh
 
Oct 5, 2016

Result not shown

Sir/Madam,
I appeared in CCC exam of July 2016 cycle . The result of this exam declared in August . But in this my result is not showing.
I entered all the details and when i click the view button it shows the message "Result not found. Invalid Exam Name, Roll Number, Date of Birth." This result is very important to me. So Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.
Thanking you ,
Name : Juli Singh
Father's Name : Dharmendra
Application Number : GOCCC2468333
Roll Number : GO1607021358
Exam Cycle : July , 2016
DOB : 01-Jan-1997

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username