Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

rose valley

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about rose valley

Mahyavanshi Ravindra
 
Sep 27, 2017

return money

Hello sir,I was invest in your organisation 100,000 from name of my wife,nayana Mahyavanshi, please let me know how to achieve my money? I can't able to know about status of your company, because your all branches closed, please give me positive response
Thank you
Regards; Ravindra Mahyavanshi(Gujarat)
ravindra_mayavanshi@yahoo.com

############
Hitesh179
 
Sep 17, 2017

Return My Money

Dear sir,

Please let me know about that, will we get our money or not? I do not have correct update regarding the money which I have deposited in the Rose valley company will get back or not.

Regards
Parmar Hitesh
Mo- 9327053905
E mail - parmarhitesh179@gmail.com
Riya123862
 
Jul 27, 2017

Requesting For poor villagers

Hi sir this is Riya here ... My mom was an employment of rose valley ..
she invested more than 5 lakh from all the villagers and even she have her own money around 2lakh .... before 2 years they use to give some hope that rose valley will refund money but .. still hope is alive but no news why so...??? the villagers they fixed their money for their children future and their marriage but when the time come now no one is their to help them plzzzz. its my humble request to take it as serious report Thanking you
Regards RIYA
Suman!AC
 
Jul 10, 2017

Villagers are suffering....Rose Valley please return money

Sir,
My father is a Rose Valley agent.Many of our village people have policy in Rose Valley through my father.The total amount of villagers is more than 5 lacks.My father himself also invested lacks to it.But now its more than 3 years there is no sing of hope.Villagers are harassing us giving thread to my dad.So, its become very difficult to live, We won have lost all the savings and all customers are also doing wrong with us.But we don't have done any kind of cheat so why this trouble with us???Please do something for us as well as all the Rose Valley suffering customer so that we get back our money.
Manishandrachana
 
Apr 14, 2017

Get return my money back

Sir , I would like tell u that i had invested my money near about 15 lakh in rose vally on that time when my financial condition was not so good . This time i have losed my home couse of debt . My condition is very poor this time. Please help me and tell me how can i withdraw my money from chit fund rose vally company. Plz sir..
naveen3880
 
Mar 23, 2017

this is fraud forum

I would like to bring attention of the Regulatory authority toward this site that it is totally fraud site and asking all the complainants to give their debit card details and other account information... please dont share any information with this guys.. they are fraud.. i am going to file FIR against this site..
naveen3880
 
Mar 23, 2017

Refund of my investment

I have been misrepresented by the broker about the company profile and managed to make investment of Rs. 6,00,000/- into the Holiday membership plan by rose valley. Later i got to know that this scheme was not authenticate hence tried to contact the company for my refund. But after many attempt i still not able to got any response to my refund. please help me to get my money back.

Best regards,

Awadhesh Mandal
naveen.chandra@hotmail.com
+919873954092
indiansarkar11@gmail.com
 
Mar 18, 2017

meturity compeleted 2 years but not refund application submitted

meturity compeleted 2 years but not refund application submitted sir pls pls return my money back.my installment is 1200*40=48000
application submited to your comany 1 year ago pls refund my money back
pnkjyadav
 
Mar 16, 2017

return my money

Sir,
I have invested in your company approximately 66000rs , sir please refund my money. In Bathinda no office will open.
debasishghosh_1984@yahoo.com
 
Mar 15, 2017

money till not received

Dear sir

i am not received my money ,till ...............please return my money ,

contact details
debasishghosh_1984@yahoo.com
8415810795
Neikhote
 
Mar 14, 2017

BUY BACK PENDING FOR 4 YEARS ON

Hoping to build a bridge to cross a step nearer for my future with this small plan with a big vision but unfortunatley it went a wrong turned. I feel so pity to all those helpless depositors who are facing a second famine like me stucking here waiting for theirs buy back.
we say that India is runing ahead of the rest of the other countries eonimically,socially and technologically but when we think about this biggest scam strucked down especially ( midle class People) We cannot really say we are competting with the rest, leaving the middlemen behind,.problems unsolved for such a long times.I should say Middle class people are the back bone of the coutry and the rich are the people who made the country more beautiful and globalized.

I just wanted to remind one more time, who is the sole responsible for this worst chitscam ? And who is the right person or NGO to settled this long pending problems for the duped depositors. How long it will take time again? Are the SEBI truelly doing their job ? Are Appellet taking initiatves for this falling money? Are the central bureaucrates really aware of this scam ?

It's our hard earned money it's our money only.
we struggled alot for it and we meant it.



Let the truth be justified and the wrong be rooted out.

Don't think we can make a better world if this things still happening in our land.

Neikhote Mekrisuh
neikeppfoh88@gmail.com
8169049703( nagaland)
rkprince
 
Mar 2, 2017

return my moneyh

i have a 50000 policy . the time of the policy is over but my money is still penfing please give me my money
thank you
07607118134
pratap p
 
Feb 27, 2017

REFUND OF MONEY I have a policy in Rose vally of Rs. 50000. Can I return my money

REFUND OF MONEY
I have a policy in Rose vally of Rs. 50000. Can I return my money


9640761002
sanu khan
 
Jan 24, 2017

Refund the our money plzzz..sir warna janta mar degi hame

Sir jaldi se jaldi money refund kr dijiye kyoki coustomers ki policy puri ho gai h agar unka paisa niii mila to wo hame mar denge.....
nab1980
 
Jan 14, 2017

rETURN BACK POOR AND INOCIENT INVESTOR MONEY..ROSE VALLEY

RESPECTED SIR
I DON'T KNOW WHO WILL READ MY COMPLAIN BUT MATTER OF FACT IS I WAS ROSE VALLEY AGENT FROM 2010 AND HAVE LOT OF R.D & FEW F.D ALL PUBLIC MONEY.TILL 2014 IT WAS GOOD MEANS RETURNING MONEY ( POLICY MATURED) IN TIME WHATSOEVER NO DELAY OR ANY TYPE OF HARASSMENT SO I JUST CONTINUE BUT ALL OF A SUDDEN FROM 2014 DECEMBER IT ALL STOP. AND NOW ALL THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE DONE POLICY THROUGH ME IS HARNESSING ME LIKE ANYTHING. I AM JUST LOSING MY COOL OVER IT.
AND EVEN MY NEAR ABOUT 1 LAKH INVESTMENT IS ALSO STUCK. I WILL JUST REQUEST TO RETURN BACK ALL INNOCENT AND POOR PEOPLE MONEY.

I WILL SHARE MY MOBILE NO. AND MY EMAIL ID SO IF ANYBODY HAS ANY SOURCE OF INFORMATION PLS SHARE
+917387191680, nabendu.moitra@yahoo.com
urmila80
 
Jan 13, 2017

REFUND OF MONEY

I have a policy in Rose vally of Rs. 50000. Can I return my money

7278642273
vijay bo
 
Jan 12, 2017

Not getting any response from Rose valley company

Respected Sir,
I don't know whether it is right to tell my problem in an open website as I don't even know who I'm writing this complaint to but I think I don't have any other options. My mother is an agent at Rose valley but now we are stuck with lots of others people money as the company was fake and corrupt. Now we don't know what to do with the investors as they are always harrasing us , as my mother is a housewife and doesn't know much about these kind of scams, so I being a student is trying to get those money back. I always go to Rose valley office daily in hope that it may re-open someday but just a waste of time. So sir I kindly request you to help my family get those money back. I and my family will be very thankful .

Vijay Bo
9774435781
folang33333@gmail.com
Po/p.s khonsa Distt. Tirap
somnath mahato
 
Jan 9, 2017

REFUND MONEY

Dear sir,

i am investor of rose vally company . total 1,70.000 rs is investing in dimond plan. and 2 recurring deposit is also running on, but suddenly heard, this company is banned. my family is very upset . please return my money sir other wise my father will die.this is very huge amt for us and these all are public funds......... we will waiting for our money.



somnath mahato
cont= 09031446339
sonu.mahato0@gmail.com
somnath mahato
 
Jan 9, 2017

MONEY REFUND

DEAR SIR

MAIN EK GARIB AADMI HUN,, MAINE ROSE VALLY ME HUGE AMT DEPOSIT KIYA HAI PLZ MAIN JANNA CHAHTA HU SIR KI HAMARE PAISE RETURN HONGE KI NAHI....
PremKrishnattarey
 
Jan 6, 2017

Return Money

Dear sir,
Please let me know about that, will we get our money or not? I do not have correct update regarding the money which I have deposited in the Rose valley company will get back or not.

Regards
Prem
premnidhi.sharma@gmail.com
Mijanur Rahaman
 
Jan 5, 2017

GARIB KA PAISA WAPAS DO

SIR,
PEHLE LOGO KI PAISA WAPAS DO PHIR 4_ 20 SAL ENQUIRI KARNA. GOUTOM KUNDU NE KISIKI 1 PAISA NEHI MARA . OSKO 1 CHANCE DI JIYE ROSE VALLEY ENVESTER KI PAI PAI PAISA WPAS DEDENGI. OGAR O NEHI DE PA RAHETO JISKO JO SAJA DENA HAI DE DO . HAR INDIA BALO KO BOL RAHAHU . KHABAR OR KOI LOGO KO BATE SUNKAR KISI KO BHALA BURA NA KAH NA . GOUTOM KUNDU SAHEB KO LE KAR NA NA BATHE HO RAHE HAIN. HUM LOG SUNKAR UCHALTE TAI. OGAR SACH JAN NA HAI TO ROSE VALLEY MALIK KUNDU SAHEB PASS JA KAR PUCHE O PAISA WAPAS DENA CHAHTE HAIN KI NEHI OGAR O GARIB LOGO PAISA 2 moth me DE DENGE . PLZ SIR. AAM LOGO HONE KI NATE 1 SHAHARA MALIK JAISA CHANCE DO Fir na DE SAKTE HO TO FASI DO HUM AGENT LOGO APKE PASS RAHUNGA
Rajuvanshi
 
Jan 4, 2017

Rose valley refund our money

Sir,
I am agent in rose valley company I have invested my own and customers money near by rs 5,00,000 as the maturite date is over date October 2015 and customers asking to return their amount they are troubling me I'm facing huge financial problem due to not received my deposited amount at rose valley kindly refund our money.

Ramachandra
8660317429

raja.vanshi@gmail.com
sulinde
 
Jan 3, 2017

sir mere papa ke money hume whapas kawa do

Sir hum bahut garib h kol mela ke much paise humne rose valley me Rojana jama karwaya tha par jab se pata chala h ke ye company ban ho gaye hai tab se humari family bahut depression me hai pata nahi kya huga an......
Sir kab tak .........intgar kare.........
Mobile no 8800507782
Email sulinderdas9@gmail.com
rajendra05vishwakarma@gmail.com
 
Jan 2, 2017

return public moneny

Sir, main ek Rose valley ka agent tha. Kul Mila Kar 15 lakh amount Deposit hain . Sab garib logo paisa hain. Jo ED, C. B.I ne enquirie ne bank account or jaidat sab kuch band karke rakha huya hain. Sare 3 Shal se Hum logo manosic chap mai hu . Logo ki ghar me Marne ate hain . Bahut taklip me hain sakun se rahe nehi dete. Agar paisa apas nehi diya to marjaounge. Or kitna sabur karu .paisa kab latoungi. Please sir kuch ki jiye. Agar ap ko yekin nehi ho rahi hain to mera gao aker dekijiyega . please sir Marne se bachaiye . Thank you sir,.
.email rajendra05vishwakarma@gmail.com mo.no.
MnHussain
 
Dec 18, 2016

Rose valley company Bangalore city branch

Plz return my amount ..
Sir I have paid monthly Rs 2100 for 38 months and term is for 40 months but suddenly company has banned and run away and agents and branch manager has switch the mobiles so plz help me how to get back my money .. Hussain
Mobile 9986563353
Bangalore

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - DATABASE CONNECTION ERROR
    SIR,I am sowmiya.while applying for ssc je exam i had...
    colors tv channel - Inappropriate ad during prime time show
    On 22nd october we were watching weekend ka vaar . I let...
    www.olx.in - OLX Fraud
    I Bought a iPhone from an OLX User "Rishabh...
    dsssb prt exam for post code 16/17 - not able to generate e-admit card
    Sir, I am an applicant of dsssb prt exam post code 16/17...
    UTIITSL - your pancard application withheld for processing
    Objection marked(uid number not in uidai number) I have...
    UTIITSL - Pan card application is withheld for processing
    Applicant name: ASWATHY Status:your application is...
    Ibps - less marks then expected
    sir its kritika bhargav from jaipur sir i attempted 60...
    Telangana South power distribution company - TSSPDCL
    The meter reading was recorded very high, taking the...
    Bhim - Deduction of money on transaction, but not credited to the...
    On 14/ 10 / 17 I tried to transfer Rs 5000 from my sbi...
    one assist - cancellation of one assist membership and refund money
    CANCELLATION OF ONE ASSIST MEMBER SHIP & REFUND OF...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username