Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RTA Hyderabad

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about RTA Hyderabad

mohd hasnuddin
 
Sep 18, 2017

transfer of ownership money debit but in my slot my apno record not shown

Hello Sir,
I am one of the bike ownership transfer customer i book my slot on 01/09/2017 and i pay the transfer fee 585 on 30/08/2017 via net banking.
i received application number and slot date conformation but when i went to RTO office on 01/09/2017 my application number is not shown means in the system when they enter my application number that time "No Record" message shown. and system holder send nearest me-seva because they think my money is not transfer to me-seva ...once again i told him i book my slot via my laptop not any nearest me-seva . he told me i did any mistake when i pay the money.and send me out of the office
After that i contact ith me-seva about money transfer they told it will take 5-6 working days to know about fund transfer . after one week they told me fund is transfer to RTO dept success fully and i received one img.
once again i went to rto office with image reference but they told me i have to book slot once again and once again i have to pay 585 rupees.
if i do this i loss 585 rupees. because i already payed
because the rto dept system lady give me wrong instructions that's the reason my slot time is over. so provie me any way from which i can save my 585 rupees
where i can complain against that system holder....?

transfer of ownership money debit but in my slot my apno record not shown

ashokkv26
 
Aug 21, 2017

RC not yet received

I have done my registration at kukatpally RTO on July 5th 2017, but not yet received my original RC. Please find the attachment for the reference.

RC not yet received

yhashmi
 
Jul 26, 2017

Buyer not transferring the vehicle

I had sold my bike on a verbal agreement to 2 brothers Rahul and Manish whose number is 9666795715. They paid the amount in full and when I asked for a delivery note they said they forgot to bring it and they would get it the next day and would transfer the bike within 1 week. It is more than a year now and they have not done either. Since they seemed to be nice boys who were students and bachelors I kept giving them time when they said they did not have money for the transfer. But now they have stopped taking my calls as well and have no intention of transferring the vehicle.

I would like the concerned authorities to take action on this.
balu2babu
 
Apr 18, 2017

RC Not yet received

Hi,

My application (TS############R) got approved on 17/03/2017. I got a message from HSRPTS on 20/3/2017 to visit HSRP Centre for affixation of HSRP with my registration number TS09ES5367 . It's been 33 days from the date of approval and I have been waiting for RC and not sure whom to approach for non delivery of my RC as it shows card is not dispatched yet.

Attached Snapshot is the status of my RC.

Please suggest me to get my things done.

Regards,
Balaji Babu.S
+91 8978053274

RC Not yet received

Khan shamsuddin zia
 
Mar 9, 2017

Rc not received

My vehicle number is Ts13 EG 3092 i didnt received my rc till now
Khan shamsuddin zia
 
Mar 9, 2017

Rc yet not received

I didnt received my Rc for vehicle number TS 13 EG 3092 done the inspection in january 2017 got the number plates but didnt received the rc till date ie 9-3-2017.

Rc yet not received

ajayamealiyath3
 
Oct 27, 2016

Parking in public road

Dear RTA,
We are residents of madhuranagar colony, Road no.4/a, sainikpuri, neredmet cross roads, secunderabad-500056. Inspite of requesting to not park vehicles on public road our neighbours have been parking the vehicles quite regularly and creating a road blockage. We are helpless and not able to stop this activity. Kindly request to do the needful. Contact no.9441876780

Parking in public road

Shravan543
 
Oct 29, 2015

Not able to get the permanent registration

To,

RTO Rangareddy.

I have bought my bike on 03rd june, 2015. I am not able to get the permanent registration of my bike as RTO record is showing one more vehicle (AP29H1407) registered against my name which is not correct. I don't own any other vehicle. I have submitted an application for the inquiry regarding second vehicle. But its been 2 months and no response has been received yet. Due to which i am not able to apply for permanent registration.

I have submitted application at kondapur RTO.

Temporary number of my bike is TS15DTR5735
Application number is 0455/C2/RRD/2014 Date 22-09-2015.

Thanks,

ShravanKumar M
7208048018


kumar@2912
 
Jul 29, 2015

not recived number plate

Dear sir,
My self arvind I regisrted my vehicle
On 17'June 15 and received RC , but not received number plate .
I already raised this issue to you on 21' July '15 ,but you simplely send massage to me fix number plate from H S R p.
Till date I am not receiveed
Ian regularly calling to HSRP people and asking to fix the plate.
HSRP staff telling misplaced the number plate
At his end.
So many times Iam calling to HSRP staff for plate.
Staff names follows
Mr.gopal ( number plate fixing staff )
Mr.zaheer (harp supervisor )
Mr.Samson ( HSRP H O D )
above staff was not responding in issue,
So please take neassary action on this staff
I request R T A higher officer's to take action on this issue..
Thanking you
Arvind
TS 10 ed 6392.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username