Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RTO JAMNAGAR

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about RTO JAMNAGAR

VISHAL71MAKWANA
 
Mar 15, 2019

WRONG ADDRESS PRINTED ON DL

I HAVE APPLIED FOR DL, WHEN I APPLY ONLINE WEBSITE PORTAL OF RTO I HAVE UPLOADED MY AADHAR CARD FOR VALID ADDRESS PROOF AND IT IS PERMANENT ADDRESS PROOF, I ALSO MENTION TEMPORARY ADDRESS IN APPLICATION BUT THEY PRINT TEMPORARY ADDRESS INSTEAD OF PERMANENT ADDRESS.
imtiyaz sipia
 
Sep 12, 2018

R C not received since 9 monts for registering

respected sir...
I have given my bike yamaha rx 135 R C book for re registration number. GJ 10 N 6768. since long 9 months. on work with my agent K C CHANIYARA. he say that data uploding to computers since 9 months...

its been very tough to drive without papers . sir please help me to get my legal documents soon .

i have no copy to prove my bike legal to police verification on checking... qnd it don't show in r t o vehicle owner checing app.

please help me
Srikanth1209
 
Jan 20, 2018

Rude behaviour of auto driver

Respected Sir,
I boooked a share auto from jamnagar railway station to santoshi mathaji yemple. Before boarding he is said 10 Rs but after destination he demanded for 100 Rs.
And it is early morning his rude behaviour and negligible answers irritate us. And auto drivers near jamnagar railway station os very harsh. GJ10 1988 auto.pls take needful action and help the passengers.
chirag santoki
 
Nov 15, 2017

Miss use of my dublicate driving licence

Hello sir,
I am not apply for duplicate driving licence. But some one is apply for it for miss use purpose. That I am not.
Please stop the issue of my dublicate driving licence.
I am attaching the massage that I got from RTO jamnagar department.

Miss use of my dublicate driving licence

sppadhiyar
 
Oct 17, 2017

RC Smart card

RC book has not been received
Respected sir/ma'am,

I had purchased yamaha ALPHA on 3 Sep'17 .With registration no. GJ 10 CP 2914 My complaint is that I have not received RC book yet.I had approach Jamnagar RTO but i didn't get appropriate answer. I have taken 3-4 time follow ups in Jamnagar RTO. Kindly suggest what should we answer while restricted by traffic cops of any area??


Regards,
S P Padhiyar
Mob. 9998214734
mkssubramanian
 
Aug 4, 2017

Yet to receive my Vehicle registration number

Dear Sir,

I have purchased "HONDA ACTIVE-3G" on 25/02/2017 from M/s ATUL AUTO AGENCY, Opp. DKV College, JAMNAGAR-361008. Up on purchased from the party M/s ATUL AUTO AGENCY, they confirmed that Registration number with RC book would be made available within a month. It is to be noted that Tax Rs. 2716/- along with Fees Rs. 500/- are paid to RTO,Jamnagar vide receipt no. C2722395 dated 27-02-2017. Due to non receipt of Registration number along with RC book in one month, I have perused the party M/s ATUL AUTO AGENCY regularly for the same since last 05 months but yet to get the Registration number along with RC book.

Kindly do the needful to have the Registration number and the RC book.

Thanks & Regards

M K Sethurama Subramanian
sumitsangani
 
May 19, 2017

RC book has not been received

Respected sir/ma'am,

I had parsing my bajaj vikarnt V15 - GJ10CL4691 on 17 November 2016.My complaint is that i have not received RC book yet. it's almost 7 month.generally it's took 2 month time. I had approach Jamnagar RTO but i didn't get sufficient or appropriated answer. I have taken 3-4 time follow up in Jamnagar RTO. Kindly suggest what should we answer while restricted by traffic cops of any area??
pankaj1017
 
Apr 1, 2017

Helmat for Two wheelers

It's not the complaint but to make RTO and its officers please ensure everyone in Jamnagar should follow rules laid down by RTO which being does not notice by RTO officer on duty.

My vehicle was standing in roadside parking a girl of age around 14 or 15 banged from back and thanks, God she had a narrow escape otherwise very serious accident would have taken place. I just called her father and told him about the incident and request him to take care next time. She was not having any license or helmet and she told me, Uncle I am learning, I informed her father, to make sure next time if she drives than she should wear a helmet and should have the license. I am trying to make aware to my friends and family but its not more. Peoples are not afraid of rules as somewhere they have a connection to link and get out of it, if caught by the system. I need you help as you are the source of power which can teacher Jamnagar peoples to save their own life's and let out go home safely. In hope that action will be taking on war footing basis on receipt of my mail.
Regards: Saxena- Jamnagar
hitentrivedi
 
Mar 17, 2017

transfer of vehicle Gj-13-N-3763 at Jamnagar rto

Dear Sir,

With kind regards I would like to bring it to your notice that I have purchased pre-owned Wagon-R (GJ-13-N-3763) from Mr.Atulkumar Manilal Shah. I have got NOC from Rajkot RTO in the month of August-2016. But till date it has not got transferred to my name in Jamnagar RTO (the computer system in RTO is showin Backlog Error). Because of this I am not able to pay the various taxes thereof.

The insurance of vehicle is expiring on 17-02-2017 so It will be a problem for me to renew the same.

I have enquired at the RTO, Jamnagar for around 15-20 times, but I am getting the same answer that the system is showing Backlog Error.

Kindly do the needful in the matter at an earliest.

I Also applied for RTI but there is no reply till the date today.

Thanking you

Hiten Trivedi
987941988

transfer of vehicle Gj-13-N-3763 at Jamnagar rto

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MCD - Sewer Blockage - Sewage block
    I would like to draw your kind attention towards blocked...
    Oyo Rooms - Worst service on the last 3 bookings on Pine View Hotel
    Hello, Need full refund on my money for the...
    MAHINDRA XUV 500 W11 OPT - Going left heavily while driving
    Hello sir I own xuv 500 w11 model vehicle number (UP 78...
    Canara Bank - Savings account is debit by Canara Bank by Rs 1777.00
    Dear Sir, Account no: 0322XXXXXX047 My Savings...
    HITACHI E-SHOP(http://www.jci-hitachi.in/e-shop) - Delivery of my order
    Dear Shivam, Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share...
    Dish TV - Recharge not done
    I ve recharged my dish tv through dish tv app (online...
    Dezire research - Stock trading wrong commitment and looted
    Hi I have received a call for investment post which i...
    Fake calls - Getting Fake
    Recently bought TV from flipkart. After received TV the...
    Nta - wrong jee mains paper 2 rank
    Application no: 190310229900 DOB : 27/111/2001 Paper 2...
    ID DOPBNK - Fraud Message
    I have received following message from ID-DOPBNK on my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username