Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RTO KALYAN

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about RTO KALYAN

prashant.ranade
 
Oct 31, 2017

Unauthorised parking of vehicles on roads

There is unauthorized parking of vehicles on road.This attract nuisance due to Vagrants who use to sit at night in the gap between parked vehicles & Footpath & drink Alcohol & throw the bottles & other waste there only.
Due to the same, road & footpath cleaning is also not getting done properly.
The sweepers are not able to clean the road due to the parked vehicles It is observed that sweepers are just pushing all garbage below these vehicles which results accumulation of garbage below these vehicles. This is very serious issue & may cause health problems to the residents also.
Request to immediately take action & make the said area as " NO PARKING " Zone.
The location address is as follows.

TJSB Bank , Mahatma Gandhi Road,Opp. Ambika Nagar, Dombivali west 421202
manishp27
 
Oct 4, 2017

Rickshaw chalak malak association Kalyan east- near tunnel

Dear sir/madam
This is to inform you that at above mention location there are daily transportation of auto rickshaw is happening from station to Hanuman Nagar, and station to chinchpada. There is one destination also in middle called Katemanivali naka.
These auto drivers are never responding for katemanivali naka seat...always we have to fight with them it's a regular issue and also there union not taking action against them. Behaviour of autodrivers are very abusive. I don't know how many time you have received this type of complaint, but request you to take this seriously and look into the matter.

Regards
Manish Pathare
drpramods2003
 
Sep 18, 2017

Car dented by auto rickshaw driver

My car was dented by a rickshaw driver at thakurli with autorickshaw no MH05 BG 7669. Just requesting you to trace him and take appropriate action. He was abusive as well.
surendra19
 
Sep 14, 2017

NOB RECEIPT OF RENEWED LICENCE

I have paid Rs. 663.62/- in Kalyan RTO Office on 27/06/17 vide Inward No. 81545 17 & No. DL MH05/398/OB-5134 for renewal of my licence bu till date they have no sent me the renewed licence. Pl. see & do the needful pl.
S.B.Kulkarni, Ambarnah(E)
M-9011871536
surendra19
 
Sep 13, 2017

Not received the renewed licence

Respected Sir,
On 27/6/17 I have Paid Rs. 563.62 + 100 (for photo computerized) vide Inward No. 81545 17 & DL MH05/398/OB-5134. bUT TILL DATE i HAE NOT RECEIVED MY RENEWED LICENCE (SMART CARD) VIA POSTAL DELIVERY. sO, YOU ARE REQUESTED TO KINDLY ARRANGE TO SEND THE SAME. i SHALL BE VERY MUCH OBLIGED TO YOU SIR.
s.b.kULKARNI, AMBARNATH
M-9011871536
A-401, Jai Laxmi Sagar CHS, Sai section, Ambarnath(e), 421501.
atulmrkt@yahoo.com
 
Aug 18, 2017

RC BOOK NOT RECEIVED

I have purchased honda dream Yuga in2016 of Feb 28 but not received my RC BOOK yet. please send as early possible

Thank you sir
Kailaspangavhane
 
Jun 7, 2017

RC book not recieved last 1yr

Sir
I have purchace 4 wheeler in jun2016 MH17 CV 1360
But till date not recieved rc book. I visited kalyan rto office, officers says we send rc book ask in post office.
Post office says doc is delevered.but doc not on my hand.
What i do.
Kailas 9833901114
vatsala. vaidya
 
May 24, 2017

Make fines cashless

Today a jammer was attached to my car near mahahir Shopping Centre, Agra road, Kalyan though my car was not hindering the traffic. I had to go to RTO office to pay and get receipt. The officer refused to accept cheque or payment by payTM. It's high time govt. Accepts cheque or other forms of cashless payments to reduce corruption. Thanking you
pawankumar34764
 
Apr 24, 2017

Rc book not received since 1.5 years can anyone help

I do have purchased a bajaj pulsar in december 2015 and yet i do not have received my rc book. As i have been transfered to Lucknow. Can anyone help in obtaining my RC from kalyan RTO. Can pay him more if his any expences will be there.
vilaskuthe67@gmail.com
 
Apr 2, 2017

RC BOOK FOR NOT RECEIVED

RC BOOK FOR MH05 DB 3097 NOT RECEIVED
Prajakta Jadhav
 
Mar 18, 2017

Not received RC

I have purchased new TVS jupitor on 8/4/2016 in Dombivali and vehicle has been register with kalyan RTO with no MH05 CW 7021.
But still not Received RC.Please Issue RC as it almost one year passed.
Dnyaneshwar Pachpute
 
Mar 14, 2017

RC book not received

Scoty no MH 05 CW 3453 purchased on 8/4/2016, but still RC book not received. Kindly arrange to deliver as early as possible.
Pachpute Mob - 9920449981
Harshal Mahajan
 
Dec 14, 2016

Rash Draving by Auto Driver

fjhfhjvhnmv njmbjmk,bnk,nk,mbm,bm,b
Mujtaba sayed
 
Nov 22, 2016

Auto rickshaw dadagiri

govind wadi rickshaw stand auto driver using rude language and over charge at night time.
aky887
 
Oct 22, 2016

not received rc book

My activa no is mh o5 cu4058
Rc book not received till now i had purchased activa on feb and not find any detail online also of vehicle onli

not received rc book

aky887
 
Oct 22, 2016

rc book not received

I had purchased activa 3g on frb 2016 but till now the rc book is not received to me and it is not showing and detail online
837903871
 
Oct 7, 2016

RC BOOK OF HONDA ACTIVA NOT RECEIVED STILL.

RC BOOK OF HONDA AVTIVA NOT RECEIVED STILL.

I purchased New Honda Activa on 17/09/2015 and got registered at Kalyan RTO on 28/09/2015 vide receipt No.13A 14172742,
It has been more than One years, I have not received RC BOOK of my Honda Avtiva No- MH-05-CR-8690.Pl. issue RC Book immediately.

My Contact No- 8600991085,
E Mail No- pradeepsurve92@gmail.co
shival
 
Oct 2, 2016

HPA Canclled But RC Not recived

to whom so ever t may concern.
In February i applied for the cancellation of HPA on my RC and
fulfilled all formalities as per law but after 5 months i just recived
only a printed paper with my RC details and not the smartcard
which i submitted to RTO with other papers.
WHY IS IT SO Please Reply.
Bike make: Bajaj Discover 125 M
Reg Num: MH 05 CE 1976.

Dr. Shival Parashar
Cell: 7798081588
bhatia_chunu
 
Sep 27, 2016

RC BOOK NOT RECEIVED

MR. RTO KALYAN,PL.LOOK INTO THE MATTER THE RC BOOKS NOT GIVEN TO SCOOTER HOLDERS.
IAM PUTTING ONE NO.MH05-CT4813,ASHISH PANIKAR,
He has purchased new scooter in NOVEMBER2015,& GOT REGISTERED VEHICLE ,
BUT WHY RC BOOK HAS NOT BEEN RECIVED.
PL.DO IT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE,
DRBHATIA
President-MRSWAU
bhatia_chunu
 
Sep 20, 2016

rc book not received

The rc books are supposed to be issued by RTO WITHIN 45 DAYS MAXIMUM.
But there are many complaints recived by us about RC BOOKS not sent.
RTO KALYAN REPLY IS THEY DONOT HAVE RELEVANT PAPERS to print.
RTO COMMISIONER KINDLY PL.LOOK INTO THE MATTER,
DRBHATIA
President-MRSWAU
SunilPatil1974
 
Sep 7, 2016

Not received Rc Book

Dear sir,

My vehicle number MH-05-CL-3497, still today i cannot received RC book. its more than 18 month old. Please help me.
frustrated passanger
 
Aug 30, 2016

auto riksha inconvinience

All autorikshavala increases there fare randomly after every 2-3 months, but the service they given are not at all satisfactory.
they even stop rikshow at deepak hotel only and ask passenger to leave. what is the use of it when we take rik to save our self by rain, we have to get wet till we reach railway bridge.
when we ask them to take rik ahead till possible. they clearly refuse to do so, saying " i dont want to go in", where govt has made a proper auto stand at railway station.
share rate was 8rs per head before 2 weeks are directly up by 10 rs each. but they dont want to let us reach properly till railway station where there is a proper facility available to stand autos.
per ride the get 40 rs, where if it is meter wise they would have get 18 rs only.
means they are already getting more than double . but still convenience to passengers are not at all there concern.


I really appreciate if this complaint get an action against autovalas.

A passanger.
Ashish Punjabi
 
Aug 15, 2016

Rc book not received

Dear sir,
Last year i purchase second hand activa with number MH-05/AR-9705,and i complete all formalities so still today i cannot received rc book please help me.
am475it85
 
Aug 13, 2016

RC not recieved(over 5 months)

Hi,

I purchased a new bike(bajaj Pulsar,150 CC) in march-2016 & is registered in RTO-KALYAN.

It has been more than 5 months, I am still to recieve my RC book.
Now I am being transferred to Delhi and need the RC book in an immediate basis.

Plz.help me asap.

My vehicle number:
MH-05-CW-4832

Thanks,
Amit
Mobile:8451825400
Narain Kukreja
 
Aug 13, 2016

not received rc book

Not received Rc book of my Honda Activa
MH05-CR-2861
My contact no: 9322329488

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username