Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RTO MOHALI

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about RTO MOHALI

ShashiKSoni
 
Jun 4, 2021

No Approval for DL

I had applied for Driving License in Dec 2020 and i passed driving skill test on 31 Dec 2020. It's 5 Months now and they haven't approved and dispatched my Driving License......Kindly do the needful

Application no 3504030020
DOB 13 -06-1991

No Approval for DL

Hargopalsingh
 
May 11, 2021

Learner License pending for Approval

Myself is Hargopal Singh. I have given a test for LL ( LMV) on 19th April 2021 with application number 1412905721. All the stages have been completed (including the test) but I am seeing the application status as "APPROVAL OF LL BY LICENCING AUTHORITY" till today i.e.11-May-2021. I request your intervention in resolving the issue on priority.
Sanchitzkp90
 
Mar 26, 2021

DL Address change Pending status Form RTO level

DL Address change Pending status Form RTO level

DL Address change Pending status Form RTO level

Inder kamboj
 
Mar 5, 2021

very rude behave

RTO Mohali official staff are behaving like a office is of their own father . they are behaving very rude and using abuse words .
Inder kamboj
 
Mar 5, 2021

NO DATE BOOKING FOR LMV

I APPLIED FOR LMV TRIAL FEES AND AFTERTHAT ATLEAST FROM 2MONTHS TRYING TO BOOK THE DATE BUT NOT GETTING ANY DATE NOW MY LL IS GOING TO EXPIRE ON 31MARCH AND EVEN I NOT ABLE TO GIVE A SINGLE TRIAL FOR LMV EVEN I PAID FEES 1400APROX NOT EVEN A SINGLE TRY I GET AND RTO MOHALI NO OFFICIAL REPONSE ME FOR MY ISSUE EVEN NOT CHANCES OF FEES REFUND . THE RTO MOAHLI OFFICIAL STAFF SAID WE ARE NOT HAVING SOLUTION FOR THIS THEN HAVE THE SOLUTION FOR THIS . OUTSIDE THE RTO MOHALI THE AGENT HAVE THE SOLUTION FOR THIS PURPOSE AND THE RTO OFFICIALS HAVE NO SOLUTION FOR THIS . AFTER DEDUCTION OF FEES THERE IS NO DATE BOOKING FOR TRIAL . NO ONE IN RTO MOHALI HAVING SOLUTION FOR THIS . POOR USING ABUSING LANGUAGE STAFF. RTO MOHALI.
askrish05
 
Sep 30, 2020

WRONG UPDATED RC DETAILS IN ONLINE RECORDS

Respected sir

Dear sir
MY SELF ANIL SARANGI AND
My car is tata indica dls v2 2006 model
Chasis no. 600142FTZP94862 AND
ENGINE NO. 4751D105FTZP90499
REGISTRATION NUMBER : PB65 D 9447
RTO; S A S NAGAR MOHALI PUNJAB SECTOR 76 MOHALI .and there counter man unable to provide any right guidance about this problem and they preferred any agent who is sitting out of RTO office mohali. Agent demanded 2000/-rs.for this correction.
SIR MY CAR IS DEASEL ENGINE BUT WHEN I MAKE A POLLUTION CERTIFICATE IN CHANDIGARH THEY SAID YOUR VEHICLE IS DEASEL BUT RTO OFFICE SHOWING PATROL ENGINE .I REQUESTED YOU PLEASE UPDATE MY VEHICLE RC DETAILS CORRECT AND UP-TO-DATE DEASEL ENGINE IN ONLINE STATUS
I also sent a letter to RTO MOHALI SAS NAGAR office but not any response or action in my this issue
I ATTACH A COPY OF RC OF VEHICLE
PLEASE HELP ME.
Anil sarangi
M.NUMBER -- 8360502874

WRONG UPDATED RC DETAILS IN ONLINE RECORDS

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username