Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RTO office, mayur vihar

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about RTO office, mayur vihar

NadeemNaqvi
 
Apr 17, 2019

Learner Licence not displaying

To whomsoever it may concern.
I have applied for Learner Driving Licence on 27-2-2019 vide application number 114862319 at RTO, Mayur Vihar Ph-1, Delhi. I was provided with a LL, but while I am trying to book a slot for Driving Test neither my Learner DL number is working neither the above mentioned application number.
What has to be done in this regard?
Regards,
Nadeem Naqvi
9312837640
Anurag000
 
Mar 15, 2019

Non deliver of RC at my Address

Dear Sir,
I had bought two wheeler{DL7SBM3315} more than 2 month before but till date RC has been not delivered at my Address. i received only shippment No. of Speed Post which i was trying to track but at that time it was showing invalid shipment no. now i am trying to search the same shipment (ED329354643IN) and it showing that it has been return due not cleared address.
so please help me regarding this get RC

Thanks
Praveen mishra
Mob No. 9555762722
Add:- 3rd floor 2/1-A-3D GALI NO-5
WEST AZAD NAGAR
Delhi-110051
yogendra0326
 
Jan 16, 2019

RC transfer delay

Dear Sir,

I had bought 2nd hand two wheeler more than two month before but till date RC has been not received Transferred RC at my Address. i received only application slip(DL181211X7481139) which i applied online for the same. i was trying to track but at that time i got and information that application form misplaced. now its too much frustrating for me to me that what i do.

so please help me regarding this get RC

RC transfer delay

parash nath mahto
 
Jan 12, 2019

Non deliver of RC at my Address

Dear Sir,
I had bought two wheeler more than a month before but till date RC has been not delivered at my Address. i received only shippment No. of Speed Post which i was trying to track but at that time it was showing invalid shipment no. now i am trying to search the same shipment (ED329313768IN) and it showing that it has been return due not cleared address.
so please help me regarding this get RC

Thanks
Parash Nath Mahto
Mob No. 9717570815
C/o:- Umesh Sharma
Add:- A-12 Street No-1, South Ganesh Nagar
Delhi-110092
karamsingh1972
 
May 25, 2017

NOC FOR CAT NO DL7CP7294

Dear Sir, I have been transferred from Delhi to Mumbai this year. I want to transfer my car no DL7CP7294 to Mumbai. For this job I have given required documents to dwaraka base agency Perfect solution (Mr. Akash whose mobile no is 9599532814) and gave 1500 rs for getting NOC for my vehicle. It is almost 2 months I don't know the status of my car noc. Now he is not picking up my phone number also.

Could you please tell me if he had submitted the paper to mayur vihar rto for this car.

If you can help me status of the DL7CP7294. I shall be very thankful to you for this act of kindness. More it is highly that please ban this agency and person for entering into the those business .
RK Chowdhary
 
Feb 2, 2017

Touts at RTO Mayur Vihar

Sir,

I would like to bring to your kind notice that several touts roams around boundary wall and gate of RTO of Mayur Vihar, which causes chaos every time in this area. They also park their vehicles hip hazadly which causes traffic problem. More over they also mis guide the innocent applicants who do not know how to fill forms etc.
In this regard I appeal to your good office that you set a HELP DESK at RTO which can be easily accessible to public so that
they fill their forms and get proper guidance to get their work done smoothly.

I hope this act will help to get rid of this nuisance of touts.

RK Chowdhary
Resident of Pratap Nagar.
[email protected]
 
Oct 1, 2016

File lost by Mayur Vihar phase RTO office for CNG upgrade on RC

I have Submitted my RC for CNG upgrade with all documents at Mayur Vihar phase 1 RTO office in the month of May 16 and by every third day I am visiting the RTO office but as per file boy Babulal file is lost how can he be so irresponsible that he has lost all original papa er.
Please just how tackle with govt employees .MLO is not ready to listen any things . Kindly suggest what is solution.
Regards
ankit100
 
Dec 16, 2015

Re registration of motor vehicle in delhi since the NOC has been expired

The motor vehicle Passion Pro has been brought from Tamil Nadu.I took the NOC from Tamil Nadu to reregister in delhi but due to some relevant problem I could not registered it in Delhi.Now the NOC has been expired since one year has been passed.Can you please explain me the way to reregister the motor vehicle in Delhi.
Thanking you
Ashok Kumar
 
Sep 24, 2014

Problem in Issuing NOC Certificate

I am software professional working with IT firm, Gurgaon and resident of Delhi. Recently i got a job in hyderabad state. I decided to shifted to hyderabad permenantly. I had a two wheeler bike APACHE RTR 160 with Registration No: DL 7S BB 1939. I want to take it along with me to hyderabad for that i need a NOC Certificate. Which i have to claim from RTO OFFICE, Mayur Vihar, Delhi. I went to RTO OFFICE, Mayur Vihar and provided all the documents required and even after RTO Officer refused to process my documents. And even they are not provided any information. I am very disappointed with their services. Please help me to get the NOC Certificate. So that i can take or shift my bike to hyderabad without any objection.

Regards
Satyanarayana
User533248
 
Aug 14, 2011

NOC certificate not given even providing authority letter

I am a software engineer by profession and recently I moved from delhi to kochi. I purchased a honda shine DL 7S BF 7635 1 years ago and I planned to keep the bike with me. I went to RTO office, mayur vihar for issuing NOC certificate. I was in hurry so I contacted a agent there. He charged me a heavy fees but I had left with no option. I completed all the formalities gave authority letter to my cousin to collect the NOC certificate because I had to go to kochi.
When my bhaiya went RTO office to collect NOC certificate, to my surprise they didn't give him the same giving the reason the signature is not matched. I have no idea which signature they are talking about because the same signature is in my RC card. The RTO officers are now saying I, myself have to come to collect NOC but it is not possible for me now.
Now the agent(his no. is 09818570549) is not talking to me properly and I am ver disappointed with RTO officers. How can they do this to me!!

Pls help me getting the NOC certificate. I need my bike here in kochi.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GOOGLE PROXIMA BETA - Unauthorised transaction through Google Proxima Beta
    On 19/05/2019 at 5:10pm an unauthorised transaction...
    Mahindra First Choice - LOAN NUMBER: 22367314- FOOLING CUSTOMER IDFC BANK IS FRAUD
    This is my complaint against your team about my loan, i...
    Red Bus - Bus not reached at boarding Point and moved from another...
    Hi Redbus Team, I am very disappointed with today's...
    Apsrtc narasaraopet bus service - Cheating passenger
    Subject: Booked super luxury bus ticket from Narasaraopet...
    PURANIK BUILDER CONSTRUCTION - without any reason they add late payment interest
    we have purchase flat in vartak nagar thane ,we paid all...
    Vijay tv super singer 7 - Biased judge Anuradha sriram
    Anuradha sriram doesn't deserve to be a judge...
    SBI BANK ATM - SBI ATM cancel button glues & fixed
    Hi, I went to SBI ATM on 19/5/2019 at 9:00 PM. After...
    Pub g mobile - Not got uc
    - Sir I am parchasing uc ( pubg mobile)on 17may2019...
    TATA Capital - Not receiving the No DUES letter after making the payment
    Dear Sir/ Mam, This is regarding the Personal Loan...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username