Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RTO Pune

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about RTO Pune

mukesh0125
 
Feb 26, 2020

RC is not received

Hi Team
I have purchase activa 5g from sterling Honda but not received my ACTIVA 5G RC.
vehicle no : MH14HZ1191

Regards.
Mukesh
9767543789
[email protected]
 
Jan 22, 2020

Wrong E-challan

Dear Traffic Police,

I have received Maharashtra Traffic Police Challan Number - PTPCHC############ on 20th Dec 2017 16:56, but this challan is wrong. My vehicle no is MH 12 MG 9189 (350 Classic Bullet), I have checked the image attached with the e-challan. The image is not of my vehicle & vehicle no. not clear in the image (Yamaha Facino).

Kindly do the needful and cancel the e-challan number - PTPCHC############


Regards,
Girish Joshi
Mob. no. 98817 12866

Wrong E-challan

djsahay
 
Jan 6, 2020

Wrong e-challan issued by Pune Traffic police

Wrong E-Challan #PNCCC20000054644 issued for my vehicle No: MH 12 HR 8609.

Even if the actual vehicle numberin the image MH12HR8603 is left, the image in the Challan clearly shows that the vehicle is a motor-cycle while the number MH12HR8609 is a scooter. Images below.

Also the time stamp of the e-challan shows 12:14:23 on 06/01/2020 at that time my vehicle was at home and not at the road.

The only option we get on the e-challan website is to pay and not any option for re-verification.
Don't know what to do or how it can be reverified or cancelled

Wrong e-challan issued by Pune Traffic police Wrong e-challan issued by Pune Traffic police

Rahul261077
 
Dec 25, 2019

Duplicat Number Plate

Duplicate Number Plate
My Vehicle Number is MH12PT9029 (MARUTI DZIRE VXI AMT) I have registered this vehicle in 2017. I received a notice from RTO for Speed violating by drive with Challan No. HSPCC19002506885, Violation Date & Time 20-Dec-2019 08:11.

When I cross checked the image from website and found different vehicle brand HONDA CITY with same number plate (access) and secondly I was not in Pune on 20th of December'2019 since I am out of city (PUNE) since 17th December'2019 and my Car is parked in my house since 17th of December'2019 Can same number be allotted to two different vehicles? I have attached my vehicle details of MARUTI DZIRE as well as also attaching duplicate vehicle images (HONDA CITY) who are using my registration number. Request you to please check the pictures attached. The picture of RC Book is my vehicle's original proof of ownership and the other picture with Honda City Car is which I received in the E-Challan RTO Penalty by RTO PUNE

Duplicat Number Plate Duplicat Number Plate

piyushbas
 
Dec 19, 2019

Duplicate Number Plate

My Vehicle Number is MH12LE1749 (Royal Enfield Classic 500 Desert Storm) I have registered this vehicle in 2014. I received a notice from RTO for driving vehicle without helmet. When i cross checked the image from website i found different vehicle with same number plate (access). Can same number be allotted to two different vehicles? I have my vehicle's documents with me. Request you to please check the pictures attached. The picture of RC Book is my vehicle's original proof of ownership and the other picture with two people is which i received in the E-Challan RTO Penalty.

Duplicate Number Plate

Bablu singj
 
Dec 18, 2019

Registration of Vehicle

I have Active hero Honda with registration date is 17-Apr-2006 which is not showing in your data when I went for making PUC. Please update my data urgently so that I can make my new PUC.
Bablu singj
 
Dec 18, 2019

Registration of Vehicle

I have vehicle Active hero Honda registration date of 17-Apr-2006 which was not showing in data when I am gone to make my PUC. Please updated your data, so that I am able to make PUC.
Sagar11111
 
Nov 30, 2019

Permit renewal department rto pune

Timming of conter is 10 am
Now it's 11am no one is reach
It's not only today's thing they come daily at 10.30 am
Santosh79
 
Nov 6, 2019

getting RTO fitness certificate. MH12PQ8282

Dear Ma'am / Sir,
From last 1 month.I am continuing follow up for getting RTO fitness certificate. But the issue is RTO is saying your policy not synchronize on IRDA site and policy is duplicate because that reason RTO won't be able to give fitness certificate of vehicle MH12PQ8282.till synchronize on IRDA
Even I registered my complaint to Toyota Tsusho Insurance Broker India Pvt Ltd and IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE CO. Ltd. But Toyota and Iffco say that this policy active and original then too RTO says that this policy is duplicate and not synchronize on IRDA site.
In this situation what should I do?
So sort out this issue as soon as possible
And forwarding all attachment of RTO screenshots and Insurance letter.
Kindly do the needful help.
DETAILS OF INSURANCE
My policy no TIT/91800493
IRDA composite license no 381
CIN:U66010KA2008PTC045231

getting RTO fitness certificate. MH12PQ8282

Sarode123
 
Sep 18, 2019

Duplicate number plate of my vehicle

My vehicle number is MH12ND0943 (pleasure: white). I have registered this vehicle in 2016. I received a notice from RTO for driving vehicle without helmet and I paid the amount. When I crossed check the image from website I found different vehicle with same number plate. (Activa: Blue). Can same number be allotted to 2 different vehicles? I have my vehicle documents with me.Request you to please check attached snapshots of the image. snapshot of white vehicle is mine and the other snapshot blue vehicle with 3 people is which I received notice from RTO for penalty charge.

Duplicate number plate of my vehicle Duplicate number plate of my vehicle

girishrangdal
 
Sep 14, 2019

Wrong challan issued

Details of complaint : PNCCC19001785429 and fine is 500 rs.
Details in this challan - vehicle and photo is wrong
vehicle no.shown in photo attached with challan is wrong.
and place mentioned in challan is also wrong.
So please re-check this challan.
Thanking you.

Wrong challan issued

Pushkar Ranade
 
Sep 10, 2019

Traffic fine issued wrongly

I have wrongly received traffic fine echallan for not wearing helmet while driving.
I am neither the person appearing in the evidence photograph & neither the vehicle captured in the evidence photograph is mine.
Pushkar Ranade
 
Sep 10, 2019

Wrong traffic fine registered

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have Ntorq 125 red colour (MH12RH5422). Whereas snap shows some other grey colour vehicle and number as seen is MH12RH 5472. Attaching snap for reference. Also at this time I was in office. Wrong traffic fine case registered against me. Request you to kindly check at your end and cancel E challan ASAP.

My Name : Pushkar Pramod Ranade
Veh.No : MH12RH5422
Veh Name: Ntorq 125 (Red)
Echallan number - PNCCC19001671126

Wrong traffic fine registered

Sameer Suresh Shinde
 
Sep 5, 2019

Wrong Complaint Against me

Dear Sir,
Please find the attached snap copy.i was never gone at there place.i am using Avenger 150 (MH12NV5846). Wrongly update this fine case against me.all team please see in attached photo where showing my bike & for kind your information i am daily use helmet.i request to you kindly check at your end and cancel it from E challan ASAP.

My Name : Sameer Suresh Shinde
Veh.No : MH12NV5846
Veh Name: Avenger 150 (Blue)

Wrong Complaint Against me Wrong Complaint Against me

Sachinsawant
 
Sep 4, 2019

Wrong challan

I saw today on site

17feb2019 pune RTO charged me Rs200 for not stopping violation at pune.but to my surprise on 17feb2019 i was in mumbai.also i was not in pune for week.so how come charges activated.also my bank statement shows i ordered food stuff from hotel that day in mumbai so was very much in mumbai.i saw this today n done verification finally found that I was not in pune.my google location was also mumbai ..i have checked so my car was very much in mumbai.

Also could not see any photograph and proof uploaded on RTO website.so i think it's erroneously updated.mh14cc1186 may be number different.so pls cancel this.

Wrong challan

dhanashree gulve
 
Sep 3, 2019

Worst behavior of auto driver

Hi,

Today my brother travelling to Narhegaon as his college 1st day and new in Pune. He took a auto from navale bridge. autodriver said it 80rs to go to vetal buva chowk. then my brother said stop auto then he refuse and not stopping auto. after my brother said him stop then he stop and then the auto driver bring a 2-3 people and start shouting and doing worst behavior with him and near to bit him just because my brother don't want to go by his auto as hi demanding more money. So cheap and rude driver.
I request RTO to do strict action against auto driver.

Auto number -
MH12 AQ 3001

I request you if you travelling to this side don't travel by this auto.
divyanshu1234
 
Aug 28, 2019

Challan issued for not wearing helmet

Respected sir

Traffic police issued me the challan (attached herewith) for not wearing helmet.
As our Honorable CM Fadanvis also declared to do not strict halmet rule for Pune and request you to kindly withdraw this challan and confirm the NIL payable amount for my bike MH12RH5773 on 8766709733 asap.

Waiting for the positive action on the same asap

Regards,
Divyanshu Saxena

Challan issued for not wearing helmet

may1312
 
Aug 19, 2019

Rash Driving

Hello,

This complaint is against the person who is driving this car numbered PR11AR1112,. I was driving my vehicle and he crossed me touching my car side glass. Afterwards this guy come parllel to my vehicle and started shouting on me. He is also ridiculous person and used abuse langiuage
may1312
 
Aug 19, 2019

Rash Driving

Hello,

This complaint is against the person who is driving this car numbered PR11AR1112,. I was driving my vehicle and he crossed me touching my car side glass. Afterwards this guy come parallel to my vehicle and started shouting on me. He is also ridiculous person.

He abused me and also driving rash on the road.
punenagrik123
 
Jul 27, 2019

Number plate issue

Hi,

I have a concern regarding the design of this number plate.

I have attached the screenshot of the number plate. Is this allowed.

Number plate issue

Sachin barkade
 
Jul 16, 2019

No provide noc

I can apply online pune rto for noc bcouse i cam change my add ie chang rto. App no 1292914619 dt. 16.5.19 and payment 20.5.19. But till date no reply and no telephone responce. What can ido.
Kamal Nongmaithem
 
May 11, 2019

Mr. Baban at RTO gate

A person named Mr. Baban (Mobile: 9850079273) at the RTO pune gate promised me to get the temporary vehicle licence immediately and permanent licence within two weeks for a charge of Rs. 4800/-. He charged Rs.2800/- and remaining Rs.2000/- to be handed over after the completion of the task. He send one handicapped person with me for the temporary licence and went smoothly as expected and got the temporary licence in the same day with very much less cumbersome i.e. on 9th May 2019.
Now just after that he has become untraceable and not picking up the phone as well. I am going to shoot him with my licenced gun as soon as I find him. I know him by face very well... Its not about the money but for the cheat he has done to me. I can't see such mother ### roaming around cheating the innocent people...

Zenik (Defence)
Urvesh11
 
Apr 11, 2019

Worst auto driver

Today when I was going to office, I took an auto ( three wheeler ).
After I reached office, the meter bill on auto was Rs.97 but I only had Rs.95,which I gave to the driver. He fighted with me and used abusive language just for Rs.2. I had assured him that next time ill repay his 2 Rs. As the driver was in my locality only. He then too fighted for Rs.2 and did not listen to me.
How worst drivers are there for public transport. What if at my place there was some lady/women, then would he speak abusive language. Doesnt he have ethics and manners ?
I want strict action aginst him to be taken.

I also have uploaded details about him and his vehicle.

Worst auto driver

deekani
 
Jan 1, 2019

RC received- RTO system shows tax not paid

Vehicle number: MH12NU3666
Purchased in year Jan 2017
RTO TAX paid to showroom and showroom has further paid to RTO Pune.
Currently, while transferring the ownership to other person, got to know that RTO system shows TAX not paid.

Delivery challan ( E challan) and RC copy has been submitted already to RTO by the showroom, but still the RTO system is not updated yet nor there any response.
Kindly look into it to resolve the issue.
Krisingh
 
Sep 24, 2018

MH 12 MZ 6091 NOC cancellation

Due to RTO staff behaviour, I had to go through by agents name are Baban (stands at entry gate) and Subash ( people call him patrkaar and man of police) For NOC cancellation of my two Wheeler, I gave them 5000 rs on 11 Sep 18 but I did not get my rc yet, they are also not picking up my call now.

Please suggest me how can I get my documents and money back from them.

[email protected]
MH 12 mz 6091

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TamilNadu schools - Not paying salary to teachers
    One of the matriculation school in koyambedu(Daniel Thomas...
    NITCO Logistics - non delivery of consignment
    A consignment was booked from Thea-Tex Healthcare, Vasai...
    complaint against private school - Regarding violation of government order by school
    I , Rajni Gahlot teaching in Meerut Public School Group...
    Videocon D2H - Account Activeat karne ke liye
    मेरा व्हिडिओकॉन d2h...
    Renault India - DISREGARDFUL DEALING BY RENAULT BENCHMARK JALANDHAR,,
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    VK-CBSSBI - CBSSBI Money cutting
    I have don the transaction from my account. Money is...
    Dipika tredars - Branch manejar kekhilaf
    Mahoday mene dinank 30-03-2020 ko a/c 10793205148 me...
    Nandini Milk - Hoarding and misbehaving
    It is complaint about Nandini dairy which is at ..kannuru...
    DishTV - Payment not reflected
    Dear Arpitha, Hope you are doing good. We regret the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username