Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RTO SURAT PAL

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about RTO SURAT PAL

pjadav
 
Jun 3, 2021

LERNING LIENCES NOT PROVIDED AFTER PASS LR EXAM

Hello ,

my name is priyanka and i have already passed my learning license test from 11-05-2021.
but due to some technical errores ...they did no provide me learning license .
Today is almost 1 months passed but they have not provide me solution properly and rto learning exam centre says to go on other rto office for resolve my issue ,i have already frustrated from go here to there but my issue is not short out from very long time .
Kamlesh K. Pankhi
 
Jul 28, 2020

DL test new appointment

My first dl test appointment was in lokdown period. dt.20/5/2020.
Now for new appointment, no slot available.
LL validity date is 30/92020.
Please i request to help rto license authority to do anything like increase slots or increase LL validity months.
Thankfully your's,
Kamlesh Pankhi.
Nileshv
 
Jul 27, 2020

R.t.o office phone number not online shown

As per our gov say digital india
Please put proper phone number of surat R.T.O. office on Google map n other official website
My mob 9925191775
SHAH SANDIP
 
Feb 9, 2019

MY DRIVING LICENCE DISPATCH BUT NOT RECEIVE

DRIVING LICENCE NO :-GJ05 20180024904
NAME :- SHAH SANDIP BHERULAL
APPLICATION NO :-252784418

MY DRIVING LICENCE DISPATCH BUT NOT RECEIVE MY DRIVING LICENCE DISPATCH BUT NOT RECEIVE MY DRIVING LICENCE DISPATCH BUT NOT RECEIVE

శంకర్ లైశెట్టి
 
Jun 6, 2018

Bike Parking Issue ue

Respected Sir,

Good Day.

I would like to inform you that I was just parked my bike (GJ05NK3037) at surat railway station on 0315 hrs today. and there is a ticket clerk and I informed to him that I came back to here after noon hrs today pls write a slip for 12 hrs charges.

after that he written a slip 40rs.
I asked to clerk why you write a 40 Rs for 12hrs parking. he discussed with me Irresponsibility & Snobbery.

They are ask charges what they need or like.

I request to you sir please inform to them pls arrange a board of charges table on railway station out side.

Thank you,

Laisetty Sankara Rao.
+91 8200191912.

Bike Parking Issue ue

anandchopra
 
Dec 30, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF MY DRIVING LICENSE

Dear sir/ ma'am,
On 12th October 2015 i had passed the Driving Test and then i had submitted my Learning License back, as required.
I was informed that I'll be receiving my DRIVING LICENSE within 17days from the passing of driving test.
Its 31st December 2015 today and yet i haven't received my DRIVING LICENSE.
I had been to the the RTO PAL SURAT, 2 times after passing the driving test, inorder to enquire about my License, for the 1st Time, i was said that I'll be receiving it within 10days and after 10days of non receipt, when once again i had to been to enquire, i was said that the cards which are required to print the Driving License were not available and so they'll be sending me within the next 10days.
Now 1month has passed by and yet i haven't received my DRIVING LICENSE.
So please help me out.
Attachments:
Driving license receipt with date stamped
Learning license

My details:
Anand Chopra
7405722932


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username