Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RTPS

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about RTPS

KUMARATUL
 
Oct 18, 2021

DELAY CASTE,INCOME AND RESIDENTIAL CERTIFICATE

Sir/mam
With due respect i want to inform u that i had applied for my Residential,Caste,and Income certificates on 27/09/2021. And due date to get certificate was 11/10/2021.But still i haven't got my certificate.so please help me regarding this .
It is very urgent to get my certificate.
Thank you, Name:Nitish kumar Certificate no.of income- : BICCO/2021/5232229,Certificate no of caste- BCCCO/2021/5877953,Certificate no of residential- BRCCO/2021/8233144
AKASH DEEP bagaha
 
Oct 13, 2021

Delay in Residence Certificate

Sir/mam
With due respect i want to inform u that i had applied for my residence certificate on 27/09/2021. And due date to get certificate was 11/10/2021.But still i haven't got my certificate.so please help me regarding this .
It is very urgent to get my certificate.
Thank you
Name:-AKASH DEEP
Application no:-BRCCO/2021/8190119
Harsh kumar 12149
 
Sep 23, 2021

Residence certificate

Sir/mam
With due respect i want to inform u that i had applied for my residence certificate on 05/09/2021. And due date to get certificate was 17/09/2021.But still i haven't got my certificate.so please help me regarding this .
It is very urgent to get my certificate.
Thank you
Name:-Harsh kumar
Application no:-BRCCO/2021/6887140
AK ABHISHEK
 
Sep 10, 2021

Residential certificate

residential certificate not ready

my name is PARVATI DEVI . i had applied for residential certificate it is not ready till now. ist due date is passed. my application id is:. BRCCO/2021/6451308 SUBMMISION DATE:-25/08/2021. DUE DATE:- 07/09/2021
kumar aditya singh
 
Aug 25, 2021

residential certificate not ready

my name is aditya kumar singh . i had applied for residential certificate it is not ready today. ist due date is passed. my application id is:-BRCCO/2021/5980447. SUBMMISION DATE:-10/08/2021. DUE DATE:- 23/08/202
kumar aditya singh
 
Aug 25, 2021

INCOME CERTIFICATE DOWNLOAD PROBLEM

महोदय, मेरा नाम आदित्य कुमार सिंह है। मैंने 'आय प्रमाणपत्र' के लिए आवेदन किया था लेकिन मुझे आय प्रमाणपत्र नहीं मिला है। इसकी नियत तारीख बीत चुकी है मेरी आईडी है:- BICCO/2021/3351426जमा करने की तिथि:-10/08/2021
Bipin Kumar Thakur
 
Aug 20, 2021

Residential Certificate

Application id----BRCCO/2021/5867974 is not ready up till today. The scheduled date for delivery was 17 Aug 21. Kindly, do it fast.
Tushar 06
 
Aug 10, 2021

Certificate download problem

Sir/Madam I'm trying to download my certificates and I'm also trying to track application status but it also not opening in formal way . Sir/Madam my application IDs: BCCCO/2021/3600455 ; BICCO/2021/3067013 ; BRCCO/2021/5427980
Tushar 06
 
Aug 10, 2021

Certificate download problem

I'm trying to download my certificates. And I'm also trying to track application status but it also not opening. Sir/Madam
my application ID: BCCCO/2021/3600455 ; BICCO/2021/3067013 ; BRCCO/2021/5427980
Varun kumar
 
Mar 1, 2021

Residence certificate cast certificate income certificate

Sir I'm Barun Kumar my reference number BRCCO/2021/1355090, BICCO/2021/600267 , BCCCO/2021/700289 please uploaded my certificate sir because very necessary sir please......
Varun kumar
 
Mar 1, 2021

Residence certificate cast certificate income certificate

Sir I'm Barun Kumar my reference number BRCCO/2021/1355090, BICCO/2021/600267 both applied on 04-02-02021, BCCCO/2021/700289 applied on 05-02-2021 please uploaded my certificate sir because very necessary sir please......
Faiyazul Hasan
 
Jan 29, 2021

Login issue

Sir I'm Faiyazul Hasan, I'm logging many times into RTPS website but after entering my I'd and password an interface is appearing "OTP mismatched" . Cause of this I'm unable to apply my residential and cast certificate.
Solve this problem as possible as soon.
Thank you!
Faiyazul Hasan
 
Jan 29, 2021

Login problem

I am logging too many times, but after getting OTP, an Interface is coming "OTP mismatched, while I'm entering right OTP and my I'd password.
dhdvsingh
 
Oct 22, 2020

RTPS Web Portal not Working Properly Also they are not replying on Facebook

State and City selection option is not working properly. On showing Jehanabad district option. Why government gives project to poor developers. Please improve the portal and if possible give such projects to me, I will make it much better than others. Mobile 7503981004
deepanshupratik
 
Oct 21, 2020

Not able to download my OBC Certificate

It always show on site that sorry,not uploaded in server.
please upload my document on site!

Application No- 041817371061903939
Its not uploaded on rtps bihar ! It's digitally signed certificate and site is also telling me details of it in "Verify Tatkal Certificates"
Please do something
Prabhat Muzaffarpur
 
Aug 22, 2020

Not upload certificate

Request
Please upload this certificate 🙏
Application 040171141072000387
mdbaadshah123
 
Aug 9, 2020

Not delivering caste,adress,income certificate

My complaint is regarding bakhtiyarpur block working person.they r not delivering caste,adress certificate which I applied.they said download it online.but online it show this id doesn't exist.they don't working or helping us.then how can we get our certificate. "Pls do something for us".
abhi09_raj
 
Jun 2, 2020

rtps website not working

RTPS website is not working.unable to submit the form for income certificate.
AK.Singh
 
Nov 6, 2019

Rtps Siwan Bihar

Very poor service in Siwan realated rtps.
AK.Singh
 
Nov 6, 2019

Residential certificate

Very poor service in Siwan realated rtps.
Goluk6566
 
Aug 20, 2019

Log in

Sir whenI login RTPS below problem is showing
<strong style='text-align:center;color:white;font-size:12px;'>Either Username or Password is incorrect</strong>
Goluk6566
 
Aug 20, 2019

Log in

Sir when I login RTPS below problem is showing
<strong style='text-align:center;color:white;font-size:12px;'>Either Username or Password is incorrect</strong>
rkbihari
 
Aug 9, 2019

cast certificate

sir /madam
i am really fedup with this service , after no of try unable to got OTP on reg mobile no.
also no complain no is issued to get with the system,,

operation is very bad i hate this,
anuradha_
 
Aug 8, 2019

BIHAR RTPS not working

Sir, i am unable to fill the verify code for the issuance of my caste certificate because i am unable to get my verification code on my aadhar verified phone number.kindly look into the issue as we are facing inconvenience because of the same.
dheerajrio
 
Aug 6, 2019

cant apply my cast certificate

HI I am facing a problem during app I can't get OTP on my number which is also linked with that Aadhar.plz, solve that issue.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username