Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Rummy circle

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Rummy circle

M.adiyya
 
Jul 21, 2020

Account closed

My user id is 'adhi6931' u already closed my account, please unlock my account
Mandala Tatababu
 
Jan 13, 2019

Cashwithdrawl

Cash plays and cash withdrawals are not allowing becoz of same time withdrawal by two devices at a time
Hunter Akhil
 
Jun 28, 2017

Can't able to play cash games

While selecting cah games the below matter appeared on screenshot is displaying kindly solve my problem


Ramakrishna77
 
Dec 10, 2016

not credited my bank account

My login id ramki7. i am withdrawal money but till today not credit on my a/c please help me 500rs transaction cancelled....please debit my balance in my account.......
Ramki77
 
Nov 15, 2016

add cash

I had done adding cash for 25rps for my account [email protected] money is already debited from the bank but its not showing 25rps in my account [email protected] could you please solve it
luckyronaldo326
 
Nov 7, 2016

referral bonus

Referral bonus not credited to my account [email protected] but my friend [email protected] already deposited 200rs and also playing cash games but in my account they are showing my friend was not playing cash games can I get my referral bonus its almost 300 rs pending could u please check it


lucky326
 
Nov 2, 2016

jurisdiction

Rummy circle cash games are not allowing me to play because of jurisdiction problems please solve it...my id [email protected]


Ramakrishna77
 
Nov 1, 2016

jurisdiction problem

My rummy circle account is
ID ramki7
Email. [email protected]
My problem is add cash problem..
Jurisdiction problem.
Please activate my account

jurisdiction problem

Kakara Siva Ganesh
 
Jul 4, 2015

Game not loading

Iam join in the rummy table. But game is loading. But suddenly game dissconnected. Iam not playing #Rummy. But my account is lose. Rummy circle is cheating for me. Iam lose of lot of money. Please refund my account.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username