Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sab tv

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about sab tv

Nikefanculb
 
Feb 25, 2021

Maddam sir

We want maddam sir at 10
Nikefanculb
 
Feb 25, 2021

Maddam sir

Literally everyone wants maddam sir at 10 and Sony doesn’t care to even see what their viewers are demanding for be it any show Sony always tends to ignore. WE WANT MADDAM SIR AT 10:00 / 9:30
Albert Einstein The smart 234
 
Feb 23, 2021

Maddam sir

Maddam sir has been millions of people of favorite show changing the timing is so illogical it’s a kind request to change it to 10:00 or make it earlier but not too early like you can meals it 9:30 , or 10:00 or 9:00 itself Sony sab ignores all the complaints and maddam sir fans are fuming in anger please change time before 26 February 2021 I hope Sony sab does not ignore this . We love maddam sir at old time .
Haseena malik
 
Feb 21, 2021

Maddam sir

Maddam sir is my favorite show all it applies is common sense a new show with no confirmation of working or not and maddam sir already famous you have kept the time of it at 10 sounds already pretty late isn’t it? And now you make it 10:30 I mean I should clap for your IQ now a horror show should come late or a comedy one ? It’s always the old show that have to get replaced or a new one with new timings . My last thing to say , Sony sab logic is increasing TRP means change time and end the show for once and for all . If maddam sir doesn’t change to early time or back to 10 I am not recommending Sony because the show starts getting famous = the shows THE END.
Maddam sir fan !
 
Feb 21, 2021

Maddam sir

It’s a shame to say that my favorite serial comes at Sony sab the way you are discriminating is so clear you guys even know that it may take time but on YouTube madam sir gets 1 million viewes do you even know that I am crying n writing this you have broken hearts of million people bring back time at 10.00 or before it your game of making it’s TRP less for no reason ain’t working if you don’t do it I am cursing the person reading this the channel the broadcasting system the actors of every show except madam sir every single person will be cursed completely from my side make time back at 10 or die anytime soon including the parents of people cursed RIP .
Maddam sir fan !
 
Feb 21, 2021

Maddam sir

Maddam sir’s new time slot is not good is is common sense that who will be awake at 10:30 to 11:00 and people are clearly taking it as a plan and surely is and Sony never cared about the comments? No the didn’t! Please bring maddam sir earlier or make it back to 10 . If it does not happen it is a plan of Sony sab to make maddam sir end for sure !
deeptii9
 
Feb 18, 2021

jijajji chhat par koi hai

Lagta hai sab tv k pas acchi stories ana band ho gye hain isly puraney boring aur vulgar serials dobara shuru krney ja raha hai channel

Pehle bhi itni mushkil se picha chhoota tha ye jijaji waley vulgar serial se aur ab fr dimag kharab krney ja rey ho

Agar channel k pas puraney serials ahuru krney k lawa koi option ni hai to better hoga hum netflix ya youtube dekhna shuru kr den

Alladin se picha chhoota to ab ye jijaji wala vulgar serial shuru kr diya OMG

Balveer returns pta ni kb tk chlega,upr se hero gayab mode on waley serial k scenes itney lambey lambey kheenchey hue hain k insaan dekh dekhkr pagal he ho jye

In short sab tv me katelal jese serials k alava kuch bacha ni hai ab dekhney k liye

So better improve otherwise u vll loose a better audience

Regards
Gaurav1996
 
Feb 7, 2021

Stop FMJ

Stop it .. it's so illogical with no humour... It's make viewers switch channels whenever it comes.
deeptii9
 
Feb 4, 2021

stop alladin and balveer

hmey samajh nai aata k sab tv k entertaining shows me ye alladin aur balveer kidhr fit hotey hain. ek toh itney lambe kheenchey hue aur bina sir pair k serials hain ye dono k ek ek scene dekh dekh kr tv fodney ka mann krey upar se sab channel ko q ni samajh aa raha, ye baat indigestible si h

we doubt k in dono bekar serials ki koi trp b ati hogi?

abi ye dono pehle he preshan krrey they upar se ye Hero wala serial aur shuru kr diya, jiski na toh koi kahani h aur na koi matlab. ek ek scene bina baat lamba sa kheencha hua h bus

sony sab team members, we request you ki please agar apko sustain krna h then please show the quality serials, no point streching useless serials like balveer, alladin and hero

regards
deeptii9
 
Feb 4, 2021

tarak mehta ka ooltah chasma

Asit Modi ji kafi time se sony sab k sath associated hain, isily sony sab channel organisers se hamari request hai ki please unn tak ye baat poncha den ki DAYA BHABHI k character k liye bhi disha vakhani ko wapis laney k bjaye wo ek acha replacement dhoondh len qki kafi der ho chuki h ab n audience is not a fool to understand the reasons behind. we propose Rutuja from India's Best Dancer vll be the perfect choice.

humey to ye samaj ni aa paa raha ki jb Sonu, Dr.Hathi, Sodi n ab to Anjali bhi, inn sabke replacements badey achey se Asit ji ne accommodate kra liye to fir Daya k character k liye unko disha ka wait krna pade aesi kya majboori h bhai

we again request the channel and show producer director that please please replace disha with any gud women for daya's character because we all NOT like to watch disha (the sterio typed) actor again in the show.

a fresh replacement like rutuja or may be some other one will better suit daya's character

hope channel jaldi he hamari request consider krk serial me ek freshness zrur layega

regards
Dharmesh dave1
 
Jan 15, 2021

Annoying ad between show

When I see "Hero", there is annoying ad of the same serial which covers almost half the screen. That ruins the joy of the serial. Please stop this. Please pit an ad which is not be barrier to the screen of the tv.
Shashwat Tiwari
 
Jan 2, 2021

Bringing back krishna kanhaiya show

Sir I request you to please retelecast or restart the show krishna kanhaiya which was started on your channel in the year 2015 . It was the best show ever but was stopped in between i think you should restart it
Please check if you can do soo ..
Shashwat Tiwari
 
Jan 2, 2021

Bringing back krishna kanhaiya show

Sir I request you to plz re telecast or restart the show krishna kanhaiya which was started in the year 2015 this was the best show ever it was stopped in between but i think it should be restarted
Please check if you can do so
[email protected]
 
Jan 2, 2021

Illegal you tubers who are posting shows of Sony sab before Telecasting on television

Respected sir/madam

Sir or Madam I want to complain that some of YouTube channels have been illegally posting Balveer returns show of day by day and due to that there is very low trp but not only Balveer returns but there are also uploading many other shows also but I don’t know that I am saying in correct way and place if not sorry but please make sure that there are no illegal videos in YouTube and TRP of all shows increase I request u please.
Rohit Kumar1244
 
Dec 10, 2020

Regarding police rank showing in madam sir

In madam sir show...tug of war between hasina malik character and Karisma singh character is conceptually totally wrong...SHO post is given by service records and seniority level until haseena malik is SHO no one took her post until she would do some serious mistake and proven guilty .....you are showing that now she became SI which is wrong inspector cannot become sub-inspector...and also Karisma singh is sub inspector therefore only two star should be allowed on her uniform...in this show she also having three star ...haseena can bear three star because she is inspector...SHO is not a post like inspector or sub-inspector..she is incharge of that station ...that could be anyone who is most senior in that area...after retirement or transfer other person given that responsibility... generally inspector rank officer become an SHO...but if inspector post is vacant or not created as per population...then S.I can also be given that responsibility...
Shreya_sharma
 
Dec 7, 2020

STOP FMJ

Stop FMJ.. it's really very irritating..the cast makes some nonsense stuff on screen and makes fun of those who have worked hard throughout their life to achieve such high standards and huge fan following..but people involved in this show provide some rubbish stuff which makes people getting angry instead of laughing.
Jazz K
 
Nov 12, 2020

Ads covering screen

Your ads for other serials are covering half of the television screen, what is the point. Be it crime patrol or tmkoc it's really irritating.
rahulnaidu12
 
Nov 9, 2020

Don't Stop Tenali Rama

Tenali Rama is one of the best shows of Sab TV. 2 new shows are coming please change timing of it. You can stop Tera Yaar Hoon Main show which is boring. Tenali Rama is very entertaining show we learn new things from them. There Artists are doing fantastic job and every single episode is amazing. It is a humble request from all fans don't make Tenali Rama Off Air.
Samikshadambhare
 
Nov 5, 2020

Not to telecast new episodes of taarak Mehta

Please telecast old episode (starting) of taarak Mehta as most of them loves to watch old episodes not new so it's a humble request to you to please telecast old episodes of taarak Mehta
- on behalf of many people
Bittubansal123
 
Oct 24, 2020

Fatty children are not a source of create jocks

Stop to show that fat children/persons are source of create humours for others. In BALVEER and Tarak Mehta ka oolta chashma you show it.
It's very cruelty to make obese children laugh. It playing with their emotions. Not every child who is fatty is overeating.He/She might be facing some health issues.But none understood that.Your channel and ur shows promot this wrong massage. You give massage to society that fat children are one type of JOCKS. SO PLEASE STOP TO GIVE THIS KIND OF MESSAGE IN SOCIETY
Bittubansal123
 
Oct 24, 2020

Please Don't present overweight children as a thing of humour

Stop to show that fat children/persons are source of create humours for others. In BALVEER and Tarak Mehta ka oolta chashma you show it.
It's very cruelty to make obese children laugh. It playing with their emotions. Not every child who is fatty is overeating.He/She might be facing some health issues.But none understood that.Your channel and ur shows promot this wrong massage. You give massage to society that fat children are one type of JOCKS. SO PLEASE STOP TO GIVE THIS KIND OF MESSAGE IN SOCIETY.
Shubhie agarwal
 
Oct 9, 2020

PLEASE DO NOT LET TENALI RAMA GO OFF AIR

I have seen on Sab Tv that 2 new shows are being launched but it's a humble REQUEST PLEASE DO NOT LET TENALI RAMA GO OFF AIR, ITS BEST SHOW on SAB TV
Shubhie agarwal
 
Sep 25, 2020

Tenali Rama

I saw on sab tv ur starting 2 new shows but it's a humble request pls do not stop Tenali Rama my whole family sees this show, and pls bring interesting stories in it , Tenali Rama is best show on sab tv
siddhartian
 
Sep 11, 2020

ABOUT ARABIC LOOK OF ALADDIN

Respected sir/ma'am
I am one of the biggest fans of the Aladdin show and its actors Siddharth Nigam and Ashi Singh. Sir/ma'am its a huge request to you that, please DON'T GIVE MODERN LOOK TO THIS HISTORIC SHOW. We want Aladdin and Yasmine and every character in traditional Arabic look with Arabic clothes, style, acting, surrounding, music, equipment, and everything like an old-age traditional story. Your last show (10 Sep 2020) was so dismaying and boring, in which it was shown Ginu as a modern jinn and the background music was also very unsatisfying. Extremely sorry but this episode was the worst one ever. I know that maybe Ginu has come from the future tour but please it is now too much. Your season 1 and 2 were just amazing and I must appreciate that. Very disappointed to see the stylish and modern clothes of Ginu and Yasmine. Ginu was wearing a stylish jacket with English written on it and that stickers of smilies and rainbows etc make it very awkward. All the actors of this show have extraordinary talent and we have observed it in season 1,2 but in season 3, why is there so much overacting. On the other hand in Bagdad, you have shown that Rukhsar begum invented electricity in the area where they use candles. Also, you named a boy Esmile!! And there are many more things like that phone which Rukhsar used to communicate with Shifan, instead of that you should have used something else. Yasmine's and Aladdin's expressions and actions were like present-day boys and girls. Please don't make it a modern show, let it remain in arabic style. And closing my feedback the last thing I would request is that PLEASE USE ARABIC WORDS, ACTING, AND CLOTHES, WHICH WILL DEFINITELY GAIN OUR INTEREST. I hope that you will take my words into consideration and will take it positively. And if in any way I hurt you I'm sorry about that.
thank you and please do the needful, as we viewers will surely appreciate that.
atharav lokhande
 
Sep 7, 2020

BDSAH SEASON 2

want that badi dooooor se aaye hai should have a 2nd season as it was the most trending show on Sab tv . It's a huge request to reopen badi dooooor se aaye hai. Please hats off production I beg you to get badi dooooor se aaye hai series back on Sab tv . I very much liked the show . And I liked the equation between Anna and Sharad in the show . So please hats off production please reopen the show or get the 2nd season of the show asap. Thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username