Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SABPAISA

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about SABPAISA

Saurav018
 
Dec 2, 2022

Payment mistake

Sir
I want to kindly inform you that my admission payment was already done few days ago. I've made a payment for admission form in place of registration form by mistake. So please understand my issue and return my money as soon as possible. I've to do payment for registration form.


Thanking you

Saurav Kumar




Name : Saurav Kumar
Payment mode: upi ([email protected])
Amount:(250+13 gst) = 263
Transaction date : 30/11/2022
Mob : 9155921134
Email : [email protected]
Transaction ID : 542093011220145724

Payment mistake

[email protected]
 
Oct 22, 2021

Regarding getting payment refund

Email id [email protected]
Mobile no 7992352284
Bank Reference id-############
Payment amount-Rs3013
Payment mode- upi - [email protected]
Payment date-22 oct 2021
Payment detail-Name of college-Bs college danapur cantt
Name - Aniket kumar
Father name-sumit kumar
Mother name-pushpa devi
Registration no-192041112107024
Roll no -2020421070022

Regarding getting payment refund

Amit0810
 
Aug 2, 2021

Payment receipt not generate

Sir i request you plz help me, i will pay the admission fee of B.A part II by upi but amount will deduct and receipt not generate

Payment receipt not generate

Vivek12b
 
Mar 25, 2020

Not Receiving E-RECEIPT / transaction id

About not receiving E-RECEIPT /transaction id
Dear sir/mam
I am vivek Verma.on.20march 2020. 13:15pm I made a payment of INR 1603 of U.G semester 6 online form fillup(skmu dumka university) by Allahabad Bank debit card.payment had deducted from bank.But I could not get E-Receipt or link to retrieve my transaction id.of sabpaisa before 28th March.that's the last date of my semester 6 form fillup please.
Thank you
NAME =VIVEK VERMA
EMAIL ID [email protected]
Mob.n =6202174340
[email protected]
 
Sep 26, 2018

Payment Refund

Respected Sr/Madam ,
Sir I'ld like to inform I have been paid , OFSS , BIHAR through your payment gateway ,which transaction ID-S93671799 and Reference no-############ . my accound is debited Rs.310 , but the Payment is not recieved ,through SUB Pay
to OFSS, BIHAR..
Sir please refund my payment as i again try to payment to OFSS, Bihar and the Payment last date is today. .please help me as soon as.
Kindly care of my message and check that and refund our amount of 310/- in my account where from you deducted.




Therefore
I always obliged to you

Payment Refund

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username