Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sahara India

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about sahara India

vikasadhikari
 
Feb 12, 2019

Not refund money

Dear sir/mam
I request you to please refund our money which we have deposited in sahara... 5 years policy was done now 5 years have passed and we need our money back... The agent who had deposited this money is now speaking that he will not get back Now, if we need a money refund then what should we do for them please help and confirm... Mail id and contact number are mention below
Mail id: [email protected]
Contact number:7060740665
diksha2006
 
Feb 4, 2019

Regarding matured amount not received

Hello,
I have two Monthly RD which is matured in March 2018 (Ac No. 73894800187 and 73894800195) but i not received my matured amount yet. Please give me update regarding the same.

Uttam Negi

Email- [email protected]
Anshit Mehrotra
 
Jan 29, 2019

Regarding matured amount not received

Hello,
I have two policies which is matured in 2017 but i not received my matured amount yet. Please give me update regarding the same.
Anshit Mehrotra
Mobile -7011630999
Email- [email protected]
Leena Pratihar
 
Jan 22, 2019

Non refund of money

FD already matured but money not refunded.
Please help
Its urgent
Rajendra prasad prajapati
 
Dec 13, 2018

Maturity amount not paid in time due on 16 august 18

Refer sahara account no. 25504800153 and 25504800154 in sahara credit cooperative society in MIS for 5 years and matured on 16 august 18 from that date company is not paying money back. Money is urgently required for daughter marriage therefore please take necessary action to immediately refund my money
yks83
 
Dec 7, 2018

Regarding matured amount not received yet

Sir
I have three policies which is matured in June 2018 but i not received my matured amount yet.
Yogesh Kumar Singh
Mobile -7879398876
Email- [email protected]
Please do the needful it's very urgent.
Pankajgos
 
Oct 23, 2018

No payments Sahara India

Mera code-648510208 hai Todafhim Raj..mere code Mai 4-5 accounts hai unka payment Nahi ho raha. FC wale demand Nahi laga rahe. Na hi Sahi jabab mil Raha jab Bhi office jate hai Bolte hai Sahara paisa Nahi de Raha .kya kare
riteshmba06
 
Apr 24, 2018

regarding sahara A select mautrity amount

I own FD's Sahra A select a/c no - 15515605695/ 696 /697/ 698/ 699/ 15515605702 / 15515605701/ 1551560700, on 29th December 2015 for total sum of Rs. 469000 /- for a period of 18 months. Now the policy stands matured on 29th June 2017. I had submitted my original document in Ara branch(Bihar) on 12-4-2018 , branch code 1551 , as per Branch they have no fund to release my payment, further I visit zonal office too met Mr. Amit lal for my payment as per his concern I met regional office in Ara Mr R. K. Sing , till date I have not received my payment , plz be note for last three years same thing have been repeated I had re-invested due to insufficient fund ,

Sir I am planning to buy my own house , I need ur support to expedite my amount .


I shall be glad if you look into it and do the needful at the earliest

Thanking You.

Ritesh Kumar
8095589319/ 8757930040
riteshmba06
 
Apr 24, 2018

regarding sahara A select mautrity amount

Dear Sahara

I own FD's Sahra A select a/c no - 15515605695/ 696 /697/ 698/ 699/ 15515605702 / 15515605701/ 1551560700, on 29th December 2015 for total sum of Rs. 469000 /- for a period of 18 months. Now the policy stands matured on 29th June 2017. I had submitted my original document in Ara branch(Bihar) on 12-4-2018 , branch code 1551 , as per Branch they have no fund to release my payment, further I visit zonal office too met Mr. Amit lal for my payment as per his concern I met regional office in Ara Mr R. K. Sing , till date I have not received my payment , plz be note for last three years same thing have been repeated I had re-invested due to insufficient fund ,

Sir I am planning to buy my own house , I need ur support to expedite my amount .


I shall be glad if you look into it and do the needful at the earliest

Thanking You.



Ritesh Kumar
sisir haldar
 
Dec 11, 2017

payment not given

I AM A C USTOMER OF SAHARA . M. BENEFIT. MY MATURITY PRAYER WAS RECEIVED ON 7/10/17 . I WAS TOLD THAT MY PAYMENT WILL BE GIVEN IN DECEMBER'17. I AM A LOANEE TO A BUILDERS FOR MY HOUSE BUILDNG. BUILDERS ALWAYS IS ASKING ME FOR PAYMENT. IF MY PAYMENT IS NOT GIVEN . I HAVE NOTHING TO DO EXCEPT SUICIDE. SO THE CONCERNED AUTHORITIES ARE REQUESTED TO GIVE MY PAYMENT SO THAT I CAN PAY THE BUILDERS. MY A/C NO IS-76204200773 AND 76204200774, ,AGENT NAME- APARNA SAHA, CODE- 762010001,BRANCH NAME AND CODE- KULPI F.C -1801 7620
Abhisatabhi
 
Oct 30, 2017

Denial of money refund

My investment matured in February,2017. I am running to "sahara office" for My Maturity Amount THRICE a month with all the required documents.but the manager always finds an excuse to not to refund MY MONEY. His excuses are "we don't have the money", "server is out", "i have to go- come after 15 days". These lame excuses are being repeated from last nine months.
Location of office- Laxmisagar sahara office, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
khare ji
 
Sep 30, 2017

2 sal se jyada ho gae payment nhi hui

Respected sir,
sahara india parivar me niwari shakha (1532) me mere father ravindra khare ne sahara ame benifit skeem ke tahat date-04/08/2009 ko account no. 15322903164 khol kar kuch dhan rashi jma ki jiski avdhi 36 mhine ki thi jo ki ab puri ho gai hai . mere father ne kuch pese isi account se loan ke rup me date- 30/03/2013 ko le lie the. jiske alava unke account me 11000 /- shesh dhan rashi bachi hui hai. mere father ki dath date-15/09/2014 me ho gai thi. jiski nomini meri mother meena khare Hai. payment ke lie meri mother ne date- 12/05/2015 ko application prithvipur sahara branch ke manager pradeep jain mo.- 9993268234 ke pas jma ki thi ( prithivipur me pahle sahara office na hone ke karan prithvipur ke khatadharak pahle niwari branch me pese jma karte the par ab prithvipur me bhi sahara office hai to ab prithvipur ke khatadharako ka len - den ab prithvipur se hi hota hai ) jab bhi ham log pradeep jin ko call karte hai to vah phone nahi uthate ya uthate bhi hai to thik se bat ni krte. or vah mera payment nahi kar rhe hai. mere bhai ko panai ke lie peso ki bhut jrurat hai par mera payment nahi ho rha hai. prithvipur ke sahara office me mene kai bar mubarik khan mo.- 9755326055 ko bhi call kiya par vo sabhi bahna bna rhe hai. me tikaqmgarh upbhokta foram me bhi gai thi par vha vah avedan kramank mang rhe the jo ki mere pas nhi hai mere pas sari rsid hai kyoki mene pasbook pradeep jain ke pas jma kar di hai. pradeep jain se abedan kramank mangne par vah nahi de rha hai. ham log kai bar sahara office hokar aye par vha se bhi tal diya gya.
sir plz ap meri mother ki payment kese bhi karke dilva dijiye.
pragati khare, tikamgarh (m.p.) 8962600310
Date - 30/09/2017
[email protected]
 
Jul 8, 2017

RD matured 2 months and amount not credited

Hello Team,
My name is Ranjit Rai and I am writing this email with regards to my younger brother Dharmon Rai account. He has been trying to withdraw his RD account #62224800299, 62224800300 and 62224800301 for the amount of Rs 16000, Rs 16000 and Rs 18000 respectively. The amount got matured 2 months ago that is on 22/5/2017 but the amount has not been credited to him. He has spoken to the concerned agent Ravindra Prasad Singh and the branch manager at Rani pokhar Mr.Sanjeev .
It is so frustrating that Mr. Sanjeev is so rude and does not even know how to talk to a customer on the phone. He says he does not understand english and always disconnect the phone. He is been constantly pressurized to reinvest the amount and take the partial amount in cash. When we request him to pay in full and in cheque he declined saying we can't do that now and does not know how long we have to wait to get this done.
This is the most ruddest manager I have ever spoke and the most unprofessional manager I have ever dealt with. People like him is not fit to be in a customer service industry. They think customer service is about picking a stick and running behind buffaloes. For them customer service is about dominating customer and treating them like Hitler.

Need your assistance in this regard at the earliest.
I am having this email posted in FB and twitter for all to see and understand.
rajudey
 
Jun 28, 2017

maturity not provided to me

I have 2/3 maturities to get but agent due fund prob it will be late plz solve this prob this will cause a big prob from me i m not happy now in investing further in sahara india co
saurabhjj
 
May 20, 2017

payment nhi mil rha

Sir...
Mera ac mo. ############/############ h iski close date jan 2017 h me yha bank me 3 bar application lga chuka hu par abhi tk mera payment nhi mil rha nd yha bank me march apirl wale bhut customer ko payment mil gya yh yha par shara jese pariwar me pariwar ke member ke shath h bhed bhaw ho rha h tho ehsha bhed baw n kiya jaye isse apnke pariwar ki mariyada bni rhe...
So plz mera payment jaldi karwaho
SUBHASIS74
 
Apr 24, 2017

REFUND OF MONY

Sir,
It is brought your kind notice I subhasis bhattacharya as subscriber of your sahara india pariwar for a long time,my adob bond A/C NO.60212905098 DOC date 22/10/2009,branch code 6021 agency code 602110605.this bond was getting matured before 3yrs,but it has not come to me.agent and branch manager told me they cant give money b,coz they dont have fund .but i have information some customer they return back there money.other branch also payment customar.so kindly consider this matter i shall be thankful to you
Padma ben
 
Mar 26, 2017

Refund my money

Mera naam Padma Ben chandu bhai Rathod
Mera Account no-25903401313
Ye Account mere pitaji ke naam he mere pitaji ki Dath
24/04/2014 ko hagai thi to ab tak uska refund muje mila nahi he agent ka naam he
Dhaval pankaj pathak Gujarat Surat olpad se
Please koi solution karo
Branch Name-SUPER KAZI MARKET
CODE-2590
THROUGH-DHAVAL PANKAJ PATHAK
Raj bittu
 
Feb 7, 2017

Payment of mode

Mera macurty hone ki 18 months kai bad bhi payment nhi kiya ja rha aur mere sath galt tarika se bhi bath karte hi kyu ?
v kalyan
 
Jan 20, 2017

pf stelment

SIR
PLESE STELED PFAND FFUND MY NAME V.KALYAN 126611586,B.DEEPA126612181
yogesh luhana
 
Oct 25, 2016

against officr employees

Sir, Mene April 2016 me shifting k liye lagbhag 50 form submit kiye the. Us time mujhe lagbhag 15 form complete krke rasees or bond de diye. Parntu uske baad wo baki bache forms ki shifting k liye talamtol kr rhe. S.M. sir se complaint ki to 13 form kaat diye. 1 sep se fir se unki talamtol chalu h.. me apni parties ko jawab dete dete thak chuka hu or ab mere pass koi bahana b nhi h... unhe late hone ka karan batane ka... so plz solve my problem.
Thank you. Yours faithfully
Yogesh kumar
266010519
pallaveer
 
Oct 3, 2016

Maturity Amount

My Father Has A Policy Of Sahara India At Haridwar Branch, But now We Are Shifted To Jaipur . Can I Withdraw My Amount Online?
Because We don't Have Much Time To Spend There And That Agent Is Not Helping Us Now , Kindly Help Us With Appropriate Answer.
baab
 
Sep 22, 2016

payment

mera sahara india m monthly R D h jo july 2016 m complete ho gayi A/C n. 15203701459 h magar payment nhi kiya jaraha h
muzammil ahmad
 
Jun 18, 2016

peyment

Dear sir
Mera a/c Jo ki 7may ko pura ho gaya tha uske bad se aj tak abhi hamko peyment nahi mil pai hai sir mujhe paiso ki bahut jaroorat hai branch me dimand opreter aur karykarta dono log paresan kr rahe hai koi kuch sahi nahi bata raha hai so plz sir mera peyment mujhe jaldi dilwaye
A/c 17804001087
Branch bhinga 271831
santoshkumardhruw
 
May 17, 2016

machurity amount not paid till date

Branch Name Dantewada
Branch Code 2714
Policy No. 27144000090
Policy No. 27144000091
Policy Holder
Santosh Kumar Dhruw
anita2016
 
May 14, 2016

sahara india pariwar

Payment of RD acount no. 14033404795 & 14033404690 is due for payment since 4 monts . Mean time contacted Branch Manager &Regional Manager for payment realese . Only they assure me for the payment.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Online 64 KB ECHS card verification not received by record...
    Dear Sir, I have applied for ECHS online 64 KB Smart...
    IGNOU - Regarding non receipt/ display of result of MEG-5...
    I have appeared in the MEG examinations paper MEG-4,...
    RTO OFFICE NOIDA - WRONG FARE CHARGED BY PVT BUS
    Sir,I boarded from GIP to Advant. The bus conductor was...
    IndiaBulls - List of docs not provided.
    Dear Mr.Mourya, We understand that our team got in...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Approval Status
    Dear Team, I posted the synopsis of MS-100 dated on...
    DLF maintenance & services pvt.ltd. - Street Light
    DLF Maintenance Arjun Marg DLF - 1 Sub: Lack of...
    UPSC NDA - NDA Part-2nd not complet
    sir , I have successfuly completed my upsc NDA part-1...
    kapu corporation loans - kapu loan
    HI SIR, I have applied for kapu corporation loan...
    State Bank of India - Unauthorised disbursement
    We have noticed that INR 40000/ disbursed from account...
    Halcyon kart - Jeans combo 102
    I ordered jeans combo 103 of size 34 . But the delivered...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username