Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sahara India

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about sahara India

Rajendra prasad prajapati
 
Dec 13, 2018

Maturity amount not paid in time due on 16 august 18

Refer sahara account no. 25504800153 and 25504800154 in sahara credit cooperative society in MIS for 5 years and matured on 16 august 18 from that date company is not paying money back. Money is urgently required for daughter marriage therefore please take necessary action to immediately refund my money
yks83
 
Dec 7, 2018

Regarding matured amount not received yet

Sir
I have three policies which is matured in June 2018 but i not received my matured amount yet.
Yogesh Kumar Singh
Mobile -7879398876
Email- yogeshsingh4u@gmail.com
Please do the needful it's very urgent.
Pankajgos
 
Oct 23, 2018

No payments Sahara India

Mera code-648510208 hai Todafhim Raj..mere code Mai 4-5 accounts hai unka payment Nahi ho raha. FC wale demand Nahi laga rahe. Na hi Sahi jabab mil Raha jab Bhi office jate hai Bolte hai Sahara paisa Nahi de Raha .kya kare
riteshmba06
 
Apr 24, 2018

regarding sahara A select mautrity amount

I own FD's Sahra A select a/c no - 15515605695/ 696 /697/ 698/ 699/ 15515605702 / 15515605701/ 1551560700, on 29th December 2015 for total sum of Rs. 469000 /- for a period of 18 months. Now the policy stands matured on 29th June 2017. I had submitted my original document in Ara branch(Bihar) on 12-4-2018 , branch code 1551 , as per Branch they have no fund to release my payment, further I visit zonal office too met Mr. Amit lal for my payment as per his concern I met regional office in Ara Mr R. K. Sing , till date I have not received my payment , plz be note for last three years same thing have been repeated I had re-invested due to insufficient fund ,

Sir I am planning to buy my own house , I need ur support to expedite my amount .


I shall be glad if you look into it and do the needful at the earliest

Thanking You.

Ritesh Kumar
8095589319/ 8757930040
riteshmba06
 
Apr 24, 2018

regarding sahara A select mautrity amount

Dear Sahara

I own FD's Sahra A select a/c no - 15515605695/ 696 /697/ 698/ 699/ 15515605702 / 15515605701/ 1551560700, on 29th December 2015 for total sum of Rs. 469000 /- for a period of 18 months. Now the policy stands matured on 29th June 2017. I had submitted my original document in Ara branch(Bihar) on 12-4-2018 , branch code 1551 , as per Branch they have no fund to release my payment, further I visit zonal office too met Mr. Amit lal for my payment as per his concern I met regional office in Ara Mr R. K. Sing , till date I have not received my payment , plz be note for last three years same thing have been repeated I had re-invested due to insufficient fund ,

Sir I am planning to buy my own house , I need ur support to expedite my amount .


I shall be glad if you look into it and do the needful at the earliest

Thanking You.



Ritesh Kumar
sisir haldar
 
Dec 11, 2017

payment not given

I AM A C USTOMER OF SAHARA . M. BENEFIT. MY MATURITY PRAYER WAS RECEIVED ON 7/10/17 . I WAS TOLD THAT MY PAYMENT WILL BE GIVEN IN DECEMBER'17. I AM A LOANEE TO A BUILDERS FOR MY HOUSE BUILDNG. BUILDERS ALWAYS IS ASKING ME FOR PAYMENT. IF MY PAYMENT IS NOT GIVEN . I HAVE NOTHING TO DO EXCEPT SUICIDE. SO THE CONCERNED AUTHORITIES ARE REQUESTED TO GIVE MY PAYMENT SO THAT I CAN PAY THE BUILDERS. MY A/C NO IS-76204200773 AND 76204200774, ,AGENT NAME- APARNA SAHA, CODE- 762010001,BRANCH NAME AND CODE- KULPI F.C -1801 7620
Abhisatabhi
 
Oct 30, 2017

Denial of money refund

My investment matured in February,2017. I am running to "sahara office" for My Maturity Amount THRICE a month with all the required documents.but the manager always finds an excuse to not to refund MY MONEY. His excuses are "we don't have the money", "server is out", "i have to go- come after 15 days". These lame excuses are being repeated from last nine months.
Location of office- Laxmisagar sahara office, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
khare ji
 
Sep 30, 2017

2 sal se jyada ho gae payment nhi hui

Respected sir,
sahara india parivar me niwari shakha (1532) me mere father ravindra khare ne sahara ame benifit skeem ke tahat date-04/08/2009 ko account no. 15322903164 khol kar kuch dhan rashi jma ki jiski avdhi 36 mhine ki thi jo ki ab puri ho gai hai . mere father ne kuch pese isi account se loan ke rup me date- 30/03/2013 ko le lie the. jiske alava unke account me 11000 /- shesh dhan rashi bachi hui hai. mere father ki dath date-15/09/2014 me ho gai thi. jiski nomini meri mother meena khare Hai. payment ke lie meri mother ne date- 12/05/2015 ko application prithvipur sahara branch ke manager pradeep jain mo.- 9993268234 ke pas jma ki thi ( prithivipur me pahle sahara office na hone ke karan prithvipur ke khatadharak pahle niwari branch me pese jma karte the par ab prithvipur me bhi sahara office hai to ab prithvipur ke khatadharako ka len - den ab prithvipur se hi hota hai ) jab bhi ham log pradeep jin ko call karte hai to vah phone nahi uthate ya uthate bhi hai to thik se bat ni krte. or vah mera payment nahi kar rhe hai. mere bhai ko panai ke lie peso ki bhut jrurat hai par mera payment nahi ho rha hai. prithvipur ke sahara office me mene kai bar mubarik khan mo.- 9755326055 ko bhi call kiya par vo sabhi bahna bna rhe hai. me tikaqmgarh upbhokta foram me bhi gai thi par vha vah avedan kramank mang rhe the jo ki mere pas nhi hai mere pas sari rsid hai kyoki mene pasbook pradeep jain ke pas jma kar di hai. pradeep jain se abedan kramank mangne par vah nahi de rha hai. ham log kai bar sahara office hokar aye par vha se bhi tal diya gya.
sir plz ap meri mother ki payment kese bhi karke dilva dijiye.
pragati khare, tikamgarh (m.p.) 8962600310
Date - 30/09/2017
ranjit.rai@gmail.com
 
Jul 8, 2017

RD matured 2 months and amount not credited

Hello Team,
My name is Ranjit Rai and I am writing this email with regards to my younger brother Dharmon Rai account. He has been trying to withdraw his RD account #62224800299, 62224800300 and 62224800301 for the amount of Rs 16000, Rs 16000 and Rs 18000 respectively. The amount got matured 2 months ago that is on 22/5/2017 but the amount has not been credited to him. He has spoken to the concerned agent Ravindra Prasad Singh and the branch manager at Rani pokhar Mr.Sanjeev .
It is so frustrating that Mr. Sanjeev is so rude and does not even know how to talk to a customer on the phone. He says he does not understand english and always disconnect the phone. He is been constantly pressurized to reinvest the amount and take the partial amount in cash. When we request him to pay in full and in cheque he declined saying we can't do that now and does not know how long we have to wait to get this done.
This is the most ruddest manager I have ever spoke and the most unprofessional manager I have ever dealt with. People like him is not fit to be in a customer service industry. They think customer service is about picking a stick and running behind buffaloes. For them customer service is about dominating customer and treating them like Hitler.

Need your assistance in this regard at the earliest.
I am having this email posted in FB and twitter for all to see and understand.
rajudey
 
Jun 28, 2017

maturity not provided to me

I have 2/3 maturities to get but agent due fund prob it will be late plz solve this prob this will cause a big prob from me i m not happy now in investing further in sahara india co
saurabhjj
 
May 20, 2017

payment nhi mil rha

Sir...
Mera ac mo. ############/############ h iski close date jan 2017 h me yha bank me 3 bar application lga chuka hu par abhi tk mera payment nhi mil rha nd yha bank me march apirl wale bhut customer ko payment mil gya yh yha par shara jese pariwar me pariwar ke member ke shath h bhed bhaw ho rha h tho ehsha bhed baw n kiya jaye isse apnke pariwar ki mariyada bni rhe...
So plz mera payment jaldi karwaho
SUBHASIS74
 
Apr 24, 2017

REFUND OF MONY

Sir,
It is brought your kind notice I subhasis bhattacharya as subscriber of your sahara india pariwar for a long time,my adob bond A/C NO.60212905098 DOC date 22/10/2009,branch code 6021 agency code 602110605.this bond was getting matured before 3yrs,but it has not come to me.agent and branch manager told me they cant give money b,coz they dont have fund .but i have information some customer they return back there money.other branch also payment customar.so kindly consider this matter i shall be thankful to you
Padma ben
 
Mar 26, 2017

Refund my money

Mera naam Padma Ben chandu bhai Rathod
Mera Account no-25903401313
Ye Account mere pitaji ke naam he mere pitaji ki Dath
24/04/2014 ko hagai thi to ab tak uska refund muje mila nahi he agent ka naam he
Dhaval pankaj pathak Gujarat Surat olpad se
Please koi solution karo
Branch Name-SUPER KAZI MARKET
CODE-2590
THROUGH-DHAVAL PANKAJ PATHAK
Raj bittu
 
Feb 7, 2017

Payment of mode

Mera macurty hone ki 18 months kai bad bhi payment nhi kiya ja rha aur mere sath galt tarika se bhi bath karte hi kyu ?
v kalyan
 
Jan 20, 2017

pf stelment

SIR
PLESE STELED PFAND FFUND MY NAME V.KALYAN 126611586,B.DEEPA126612181
yogesh luhana
 
Oct 25, 2016

against officr employees

Sir, Mene April 2016 me shifting k liye lagbhag 50 form submit kiye the. Us time mujhe lagbhag 15 form complete krke rasees or bond de diye. Parntu uske baad wo baki bache forms ki shifting k liye talamtol kr rhe. S.M. sir se complaint ki to 13 form kaat diye. 1 sep se fir se unki talamtol chalu h.. me apni parties ko jawab dete dete thak chuka hu or ab mere pass koi bahana b nhi h... unhe late hone ka karan batane ka... so plz solve my problem.
Thank you. Yours faithfully
Yogesh kumar
266010519
pallaveer
 
Oct 3, 2016

Maturity Amount

My Father Has A Policy Of Sahara India At Haridwar Branch, But now We Are Shifted To Jaipur . Can I Withdraw My Amount Online?
Because We don't Have Much Time To Spend There And That Agent Is Not Helping Us Now , Kindly Help Us With Appropriate Answer.
baab
 
Sep 22, 2016

payment

mera sahara india m monthly R D h jo july 2016 m complete ho gayi A/C n. 15203701459 h magar payment nhi kiya jaraha h
muzammil ahmad
 
Jun 18, 2016

peyment

Dear sir
Mera a/c Jo ki 7may ko pura ho gaya tha uske bad se aj tak abhi hamko peyment nahi mil pai hai sir mujhe paiso ki bahut jaroorat hai branch me dimand opreter aur karykarta dono log paresan kr rahe hai koi kuch sahi nahi bata raha hai so plz sir mera peyment mujhe jaldi dilwaye
A/c 17804001087
Branch bhinga 271831
santoshkumardhruw
 
May 17, 2016

machurity amount not paid till date

Branch Name Dantewada
Branch Code 2714
Policy No. 27144000090
Policy No. 27144000091
Policy Holder
Santosh Kumar Dhruw
anita2016
 
May 14, 2016

sahara india pariwar

Payment of RD acount no. 14033404795 & 14033404690 is due for payment since 4 monts . Mean time contacted Branch Manager &Regional Manager for payment realese . Only they assure me for the payment.
anita2016
 
May 14, 2016

sahara india pariwar

RD acount no. 14033404795 &14033404690 for Rs 20618.00 &20636.00 is pending since last four months. Mean time contacted Branch Manager & Area Manager for the payment. They only assured for the payment every time, Yet payment not made.
aravind sah
 
Apr 8, 2016

not paying after maturity

Hi

My name is Aravind Prasad Sah, i hv invested two nos of bonds Rs 10000 each bond in march, 2011 but after maturity im not able to get money.

my bond details is as under:-
1. Bond NO. ############ Receipt No. ############ and control no. 21244000379 amount Rs. 10,000/-

2. Bond NO. ############ Receipt No. ############ and control no. 21244000380 amount Rs. 10,000/-
Rajendratiwariji61
 
Mar 1, 2016

after maturity payment

After Maturity of fixed Deposit Sahara Branch Piro is not giving payment. This is Very serious case.
P.Thakkar
 
Feb 21, 2016

Harassment by your employee of Lonavala Mr. Buddhav Sumer Singh ( Mobile No. 09552565648)

Your Employee Mr. Buddhav Sumer Singh ( Mobile No. 09552565648), gives us mental Harassment with the power of your Employees strength, at the place where is stays At Salvekar Complex, Bhangarwadi Lonavala. on 21/02/16 at afternoon he had brought few people of your company was fully drunk & he beat me (myself Kavita Ruparel) very badly ( personal Proofs, Photos & medical reports submitted in Police station),

Sir, I am the owner of Flat no. C-1 at Salvekar Complex. Mr. Buddhav had come to stay on rent at this place at about 3-4 years back & is still staying here.

On 21/02/16 at about 1.30 p.m. His daughter Ms. Jyoti Singh alongwith few boys had gone to terrace which she always does & due to this there was a fight in between Mr. Buddhav & his wife, they were fighting like dogs.

Being unaware of this matter, by 2 p.m. I was going upstairs to dry my weekend cloths, & Mr. Buddhav saw me going upstairs. As his daughter was with her boyfriend, he got afraid & started shouting & not allowing me for going in terrace. I was shocked by his such behaviour as he was fully drunked, I called my brother & other neighbours, for this Mr. Buddhav started beating me very badly in front of all. With the help of all others I moved anyhow & immediately ran to Lonavala Police Station.

Lonavala Police released him by 6.30 p.m. after that also he was continuously giving badwords

Mr. Buddhav & his family has given told me that within weekstime they will kill me & else I should runout of Lonavala.

Sir, Please help me..... I have already approached to S.P. Office at Pune, right now I am in Pune, Mr. Buddhav's Wife & daughter came alongwith few people of Sahara, was banging at my door ( my mother is alone at home)& tried to beat her.

Sir he is taking the advantage of Sahara Group of people. I have told S.P. Sir that if the matter is not solved then, I will have to take help of MEDIA.

Sir please help me.

You are kindly requested to take serious action against him, If anything happens to me or my Family SAHARA INDIA will be responsible for the same as Mr. Buddhav is taking power of SAHARA Employees & I will approach to Media

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Just Dial - Refund of Money on Cancelled Order
    Hi, I booked a item from "Kalicharan Sweets",...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - Recorrect my name
    Hi, My name is entered with spelling mistake..please tell...
    Home - Misuse of my mobile number
    I got a massage stating that your Account No. XXXXXX9609...
    Ibps - Need a copy of RRVUNL Junior Assistant/ Commercial...
    Respected sir, I accidentally lost my application form of...
    Haldirams Milk Rusky Toast - Worm to Inside the Packet
    Dear Sir, We wish to inform you that we have purchased...
    TSLPRB - Download Hall Ticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I Vijaya laxmi Chilumula ...
    Fastrack Watch - Titan Social Care
    Dear Shireesha, Steve here from the Customer Relations...
    Ciaraa - Against wrong product delivery
    I order the lehanga which is not same it is totally...
    AIR TICKET - Returned of cancelled /not booked tickets
    I have booked air tickets from Nagpur to Delhi and Delhi...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username