Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SAI PRASAD GROUP OF COMPANIES

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about SAI PRASAD GROUP OF COMPANIES

shailesh rawat
 
Feb 26, 2020

Saiprasad Corporation Ltd.

Sir

I have invested Rs. 15,000/- in Sai Prasad Croporation Ltd. vide JV Participation no. JC1021174 dated 28.1.2013 for 72 months and the same has been matured on 28/01/2019, but no refund has been received till now.

Please inform how can I get the maturity value.

Shailesh Rawat
9450642783
M.s.raza
 
Jan 29, 2020

For refund my money invested in saiprasad properties ltd

Sir, i invest my money in saiprasad properties ltd and maturity time has been over before 2year but all offices are closed of sai Prasad, where i go to complain and where claim to refund my money, i am in very big terrible this time,, when and how will be refund my money, plz help someone.


My contact number is
7017283637
anar devi
 
Oct 17, 2019

Refund

Dear Sir,
I have invested money in SAI PRASAD group of company ,but they are giving my money back,
we are not asking to help anyone for money just want our money back.

Emails:- [email protected]
anar devi
 
Oct 17, 2019

Refund

Dear Sir,
I have invested money in SAI PRASAD group of company ,but they are giving my money back,
we are not asking to help anyone for money just want our money back.

Emails:- [email protected]
anar devi
 
Oct 17, 2019

Refund

Dear Sir,
I have invested money in SAI PRASAD Group of company ,but they are giving my money back,
we are not asking to help anyone for money just want our money back.



[email protected]
[email protected]
 
Oct 8, 2019

Sai prasad group of company

Dear Sir,
I have invested money in SAI PRASAD group of company ,but they are giving my money back,
we are not asking to help anyone for money just want our money back.

Emails:- [email protected]
lalit1712
 
Sep 16, 2019

Refund

Dear Sir,
I have invested money in SAI PRASAD ,but they are giving my money back,
really I need that on medical ground.
we are not capable to make payment for medicine and other exp.
pls help us to get these stuck amount.
we are not asking to help anyone for money just want our money back.
amg214
 
Sep 7, 2019

Refund from Sai prasad company

Refund
Sir, I invested money in Sai Prasad company and it is now banned by SEBI. Sir kindly help me out and i request you to let me know the procedure to get refund of my amount from SAI PRASAD ..
Name - Anita devi
Email - [email protected]
jay1_dutta
 
Jul 16, 2019

REFUND

Refund
Sir, I invested money in Sai Prasad company. Since it is banned by SEBI.. Hence, it is requested to let me know the procedure to get amount backfrom SAIPRASAD ..
Name - JAYANT DUTTA
Email - [email protected]
as0493
 
May 17, 2019

Refund my maturity amount.

Dear Sir/Mam,
I would like to request you I have invest 1 lac 2 thousand in your company in sai prasaad Properties Ltd but all ready done my Maturity date but not any response ni your side, please check current status and solved me and give maturity amount.

1- CP1158450 DATE -28/08/2010 NAME- HIRAMUNI DEVI. APPLICATION NO-1074432, agency code- 15406356 agent name- Ashok yadav.

2- CP1212192 Date- 25/11/2010 Name- Suman devi, application no-657842 agency code-15406356 agent name - Ashok yadav.

Thank and regard.
Arvind yadav
Mob-9810737984, 8765217464.
satveerrawat
 
Feb 7, 2019

Refund from Sai Prasad

By when Sai Prasad money will get refund as i have monthly Re-curing Deposit system Rs.2000 per month
Virendra Dev
 
Dec 10, 2018

Refund

Refund
Sir, I invested money in Sai Prasad company. Since the banned by sebi.. so tell me the procedure to get refund amount from saiprasad..
Name - Rajeev V Kamble
Mob. No. 9921572949
Email - [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Oct 21, 2018

refund maturity amount

Sir
I m abhilash dhengula
I invest my money in sai prasad properties ltd
I have taken 6 policies of diffetren amount..
Plzz help me for refund my amount.
Plzz do somthing about that
Thank u.

contact no. 8770995616
satveerrawat
 
Oct 8, 2018

Refund from Sai Prasad

Sir/Madam,

Very good afternoon.

Could you confirm by when we may get our refund from Sai Prasad if SEBI has start auction their properties need to confirm.???

Thanks.
Rawat
Kushalsingh kushwaha
 
May 26, 2018

Regarding refund money from sai prasad corporation

I am dayaram kushwaha, i have invested approx 15 lacs in sai prasad corporation ltd.Request you to please refund that amount as it is my hard earning of entire life.plese do the needful.please refund the same
Contact no 9403332138
guddusingh9568
 
Apr 17, 2018

Too refund money from sain prasad Company

I invest Rs 1.5 lakh as a FD for six and half year but now it is closed so plz help us to refund our money.

Contact No. 9568521705
rahulgdd
 
Feb 22, 2018

Not Able to Take Maturity Amount

Can any person have update of refund status of invested amount from sai Prasad properties ltd. I have invested a large amount of money in this company.

My contact number is 7979880603
nees2012
 
Jan 6, 2018

refund of money

I invested money is saiprasad corporation in form of rd of 2000Rs everymonth i have deposited almost more than 60K, please help to recover it.

My number : 9967917286 contact for details and documentary proof of investment
kishorsuthar443
 
Sep 13, 2017

refund of money

i have deposited rs 100000 in sai prasad . its not mature up to nut i want refund today what i do
Shakirshadan
 
Sep 8, 2017

Refund

I have invest in saiprasad group of 136000 pls healp me for refund amount My contact no
9827798817
BINOD KANT JAISWAL
 
Jul 9, 2017

NON REFUND OF AMOUNT

Dear Sir,

I am Binod Kant Jaiswal and my wife KUMKUM Jaiswal had invested around Rs 546300 in Sai Prasad Properties Ltd bond and maturity amount is 834750 but i am not able to find any clue about this company that how to claim the maturity amount .

Details are as follows:

Application no. Applicant name Agency code No of unit Date of commencement Mode of payment Maturity Date Expected sum payable
4429964 KUMKUM JAISWAL 4429964 1.5000 31/05/2012 ONE TIME 31/05/2018 15000
4394074 KUMKUM JAISWAL 13800870 1.5000 31/05/2013 YEARLY 30/11/2018 30750
4394035 KUMKUM JAISWAL 13801058 1.5000 31/05/2012 ONE TIME 31/05/2018 15000
4436207 KUMKUM JAISWAL 13801076 1.5000 30/11/2018 YEARLY 30/11/2018 30750
4429965 KUMKUM JAISWAL 13800870 1.5000 31/05/2012 ONE TIME 31/05/2018 15000
4394034 KUMKUM JAISWAL 13801058 1.5000 31/05/2012 YEARLY 30/11/2018 30750
318424 BINOD KANT JAISWAL 13800050 1.5000 30/04/2010 YEARLY 30/10/2016 30750
724247 BINOD KANT JAISWAL 13800095 1.5000 30/10/2011 Yearly 30/04/2017 153750
724164 BINOD KANT JAISWAL 13800095 1.5000 30/10/2010 MONTHLY 30/10/2015 256500
724165 BINOD KANT JAISWAL 13800095 1.5000 30/10/2010 MONTHLY 30/10/2015 256500

TOTAL 834750

Request you to kindly process for refund of the bond.

Regards,
Binod Kant Jaiswal
7070993927
dipak badgujar
 
Jun 20, 2017

Refund of Money

Dear Sir,
Im one of the investor of Sai Prasad Group of Companies. We have invested around 125000 in this company. Please return us the money we have invested as early as possible.
Brig Iqbal Siddiqui
 
May 24, 2017

SAI PRASAD GROUP COMPANIES

I SEE MANY COMPLAINTS ON YOUR PORTAL AGAINST SAI PRASAD GROUP OF COMPANIES BUT I DO NOT FIND YOUR RESPONSE TO ANYONE, OR THERE IS NO SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEM, POSTED UPON YOUR PORTAL.

IF YOU ARE A GENUINE PROBLEM SOLVER, NATIONAL CONSUMER COMPLAINT FORUM, THEN AT LEAST GIVE SOME INFORMATION AND/OR GUIDANCE SO THAT MANY INVESTORS ARE BENEFITTED.

IF YOU ARE NOT A PROBLEM SOLVER THEN PLEASE DO NOT MISGUIDE SIMPLE CITIZENS ON THE SIMILAR LINES AS M/s SAI PRASAD GROUP OF COMPANIES. IF YOUR PORTAL IS NOT A PROBLEM SOLVE PORTALTHEN PLEASE REMOVE IT FROM THE INTERNET.
SF
mmajumder
 
May 10, 2017

For refund of Maturity Amount

Dear Sir,

I have invested money in sai prasad Group of Companies some of my policy is already Matured and Some are going to Matured. But now all offices are closed.
so please give me way how to collect my money from this company.
Details of Policies are below:
SL. NO NAME CERTIFICATE NUMBER MATURITY DATE AMOUNT
1 MITHU MAJUMDER SPKCP1436440 24-04-2018 10250
2 MITHU MAJUMDER SPKCP1436431 24-04-2018 8250
3 MITHU MAJUMDER SPKAP1338695 21-05-2017 8250
4 MITHU MAJUMDER SPKAP1315212 09-01-2017 8250
5 MITHU MAJUMDER SPKAP1252690 09-05-2016 8250
6 MITHU MAJUMDER SPKEP1012128 06-01-2018 6000
7 MITHU MAJUMDER SPKJP1016949 24-10-2017 20000
sharma reena
 
Apr 26, 2017

investment in RD & FD

Sir,
I have invest in sai prasad group of companies in RD & fixed deposite, My RD & fixed deposite maturity in oct.17 ,but sai prasad company office closed in jalandhar. please suggest me how to collect the money.

My contact No.9023391466 , 9463891975.
email id is [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TamilNadu schools - Not paying salary to teachers
    One of the matriculation school in koyambedu(Daniel Thomas...
    NITCO Logistics - non delivery of consignment
    A consignment was booked from Thea-Tex Healthcare, Vasai...
    complaint against private school - Regarding violation of government order by school
    I , Rajni Gahlot teaching in Meerut Public School Group...
    Videocon D2H - Account Activeat karne ke liye
    मेरा व्हिडिओकॉन d2h...
    Renault India - DISREGARDFUL DEALING BY RENAULT BENCHMARK JALANDHAR,,
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    VK-CBSSBI - CBSSBI Money cutting
    I have don the transaction from my account. Money is...
    Dipika tredars - Branch manejar kekhilaf
    Mahoday mene dinank 30-03-2020 ko a/c 10793205148 me...
    Nandini Milk - Hoarding and misbehaving
    It is complaint about Nandini dairy which is at ..kannuru...
    DishTV - Payment not reflected
    Dear Arpitha, Hope you are doing good. We regret the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username