Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sakshi

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about sakshi

M.s.johnpaul
 
Aug 13, 2019

Irregular distribute paper

Paper is not coming regularly.though many times after 8_9a.m.between it's come.it seems to a TDP party agent i think.he behaves rude.negleting .I have complaining many times to higher authority.no response.to day also not come.phon..9182048489
M.s.johnpaul.
Jyothi menon
 
Jul 11, 2019

Sakshi paper agent

First of all please recruit and appoint the agents who comes monthly for payment with basic knowledge and sense..agents are behaving in a rude manner.today came across the bad and rude behavior of sakshi paper agent in Balaji nagar,Nellore..we already informed him to stop the paper from month June..but he continued..and again repeating in July month..we asked about that and he was saying answers which are not suitable for that question and talking in a sarcastic way..it is not the correct way to talk with the customers..please consider this complaint..
Balaji nagar,Nellore
Prashanth Kumar
 
Feb 6, 2019

Forest department fso and fbo notification

APPSC has not released till now the notification of forest department fso and fbo jobs...
mamu.2020
 
Dec 5, 2018

Andhra Pradesh AEO( Agriculture Extension Officer ) Job Recruitment

Sir.
I am an Agriculture Graduate.Sir approximately in september 2017 the state government passed the GO NO.64 to recruit the Andhra Pradesh AEO posts. The allegations are started about the GO NO.64. The Government cancelled the GO NO.64. But with that incident the 800 posts recruitment of Andhra Pradesh AEO was stopped. After that there is no news or announcement about those jobs. Sir please take a step to focus on this matter. Sir it is painful to say you that, we are studied Agriculture and doing other useless jobs. we want to serve our people, we want to develop our farmers.

If the nation neglects Farmers and Agriculture - then the scarcity of Food happens in the future.
Mohithreddy
 
Oct 9, 2018

About Sri Chaitanya school

Actually there is holiday s from 9to21 due to Dussehra vacation but srichaitanya school which is situated near cooperative colony ,Kadapa ,branch Kadapa 3 kept school from 9th to 13. As they know that the media might come they are running classes at first floor please don't mind words of Sri Chaitanya school and go near it and place it in paper . They are not following rules at all.
raviyadav.gvmc
 
Sep 15, 2018

sakshi news paper was not came regulary

Sir I'am M.Ravi , residing at D.No.54.4.48, isukathota,visakhapatnam city east constituency sir news paper was not came regularly. it will be complained several times to the call center but there is no response.im reading Sakshi news paper more than 10 years .so please kindly rectify and redress my problem immediately please reply to this gmail. [email protected]

from
M.Ravi
D.no.54.4.48,isukathota,near NTR statue
visakhapatnam city east contituency
ph.9848018277
gorusetti. Venkataramana
 
Jun 21, 2018

illegal BOMB blasting quarry .damage village House's

To
The
Sakshi newspaper
Andhrapradesh



Subject: illegal bomb blasting ( stone quarry) against government rule's go ms no 36 ,against fundamental rights right to freedom A(19).....damage village house's no DMF committee with out gram sabha approval


Respected,
Sir&madam,

There are heavy bomb blasting sounds every day morning and evening time s so many house's are getting crake all around building some time s the blasting is like earth quake suffering heart patient and children's are sleepless suffering heart patient s and air,noise, sounds, very bad pollution, colorize water.so
Please take action immediately Sir so many people in chinnadimili village people's all ready complaint had don to MRO garu Collectorgaru jc goru RDO garu . police dept.,grievance cell, no action not respond...
The ruling party(TDP) leader's support ing the quarry owners.
Helpfull to many poor people's...sir...

Yours Faithfully
People who are living in chinnadimili village
Korama post
Bhamini mandal
Srikakulam district
Andhrapradesh:532455
Gorusetti. Venkataramana
S/o.luttibabu
Chinnadimili village Korama Post
Srikakulam dist andhrapradesh
Naveen805
 
Jun 7, 2018

News paper

Sir I'm from kadapa District, alankhanpalli village.sir news paper was not came regularly.it will be complained several times but there is no response.im reading Sakshi news paper more than 13 years .so please react this immediately please reply to this email [email protected]
[email protected]
 
May 31, 2018

technical issue of NTR vidyonnathi free civils coaching application

sir
i am an un employ. I felt happy to see a notification that NTR free civils coaching for backward casts but while filling application my SSC details are not found so that i am not able to apply . still only 2 days are there to apply . i complained them through mail which was given in website but still no response and my problem is not solved .
sir please help me in this regard.
kalyanmugada
 
Feb 13, 2018

Neglect our contractor services employee Salary's

Dear Sir,
Maa vedha evvaritho chepppukomantaru sir government lo panichesthunna valla andhariki 1st kalla salarys vatchesthai
ekkada matram adi jaragadam ledu wife and children's tho chala kastalu paduthunnam sir maa jagan anna vatchuntea maa kastalanni terundeviemo enduku ela antunnanantea ye govt vachina tharuvatha mammalni pattinchukunea nadudea ledu. monthly salarys vatcheapatiki 3rd week iepothundi adigitea ekkada unna job kuda pekestharemo ani tension sir kothaga vatchina G.O No.7 lo kuda mammalni pakkaku netteasaru adi chala badhakaram sir daya chesi mee valla iena maa bhadalu tereala chudandi sir please take the action.
Office Name: RWS&S
lokesh_planka
 
Dec 31, 2017

Cost of sakshi news paper on 31st December

Sir I am Nagalokeswararao Viswanadhapalli living in Hyderabad, you have mentioned the price rs.6 on daily paper on 31st December but retailers taking rs.10. The same situation I was faced in lost year also. If we ask the retailer, he says that the extra 4 rupees are for calendar, but you have mentioned clearly Calendar is free instead of Fun day book. The same if we asked, then retailers replies, To day paper is 10 rupees, if you want or not? Almost all retailers giving the same answer, so due to this people getting some bad impression on Sakshi paper, so please try to control this problem.
I hope this is not repeat again
Regards
V Nagalokeswararao
9553985882
Hyderabad
madhu957
 
Nov 18, 2017

telangana indiramma housin

Hi sir we applied a house in indiramma scheme in online it showing 65000 released but till now we didnt receive one rupee also
Monica yerramsetty
 
Nov 5, 2017

Cheating or playing with students future

Respected sir this is not a problem of single person but entire course people(andhra pradesh) we tried many times to say our problem to government bur non are interested and they just listened but not taking any action as we consider agriculture as back bone of our country so we thought to opt it to serve this country and farmers in the we can do but now the situation is entirely different we dont know why government has started this course which dont have any employement we are suffering a lot because of this course, so please us to convey our problem to government we are saying farm mechanization without a farm mechanization resource person how can this govt promot mechanization our course consists 3 courses menas we too will atudy some of the course which a mechanical , civil and food technology people study but comparing with them we dint have no scope eventhough we are studying 3 core subjects, if government cant show us employement atleast abolish the course so that future no ane join it and so that they can have a good future
Sir please sir help us how you can to convey our problem to this government please please we all requesting you
Thanking you sir
Btech agriculture engineering students
Ramachandram
 
May 30, 2017

Ward No.32, Srinivasa Nagar, Akkayyapalem, Visalhapatnam 530016,Fole No.126,Complain against electricity Dept.,

Akkayyapalem, Visakhapatnam. Electrical division office, DRM office, Visakhapatnam. Complaint against A.E. electrical Dept., How shame that idiots are working without knowing the discomfort of people suffering without power in Night time. That Idiots knew very that our have an issue with lac of insufficient capacity of transformer. Till last 20 days onwards they told stories but not even making a forward. That idiots are happily sleeping in nights with privilege comferts. Very irresponsible of service, even though not lifting calls. Kindly take this issue to concern Dept and do the needful...
Kamal567
 
May 12, 2017

NOT BROAD CASTING SONY SOX

In total visakhapatnam SDV cable operator stopped broad casting ipl matches all other network operators broad casting ipl matches so please raise the issue and support all the sdv customers in visakhapatnam
N.Kalidas Reddy
 
Aug 1, 2016

Demolition of a Temple compound wall which is under control and administration of Endowements department

I am resident of Kumili Village. Our Village goddess temple is there since decades. It is under the control and administration of Endowments Department. Our Village Sarpanch in order to gain and grab money trying to demolish the same and collecting huge amounts from the general public without involving our villagers. Recently he got demolished the compound wall of the said temple with out prior permission of the Endowments department. . There is no design or plan for construction of temple. He is not issuing any receipt. There is no record how much amount he is collecting or collected. The endowment officers are also co-operating to the Sarpanch. They are not preventing him in collecting the amount. Even though he has demolished the compound wall without permission, they did not give any report to the police. Like that the said sarpanch doing number of high handed acts. He has sold gravel to factory f nearly 1000 loads, he dumped 200 lorries of sand illegally, he laid roads without quality and what not to earn money. Further he and his men threatening the villagers with dire consequences. Due to this reason no one is questioning. He belongs to ruling party. By all means he is trying to earn money and left the village administration of Panchayat Raj Act. He is not caring welfare of the Village. There is no sanitation and failed to provide facilities to the villagers. Please bring this to the notice of District Collector and other officers of Endowments, Vizianagaram District to take necessary action against that Sarpanch.


N.Kalidas Reddy, 9848183950
N.Kalidas Reddy
 
Aug 1, 2016

Demolition of a Temple compound wall which is under control and administration of Endowements department

I am resident of Kumili Village. Our Village goddess temple is there since decades. It is under the control and administration of Endowments Department. Our Village Sarpanch in order to gain and grab money trying to demolish the same and collecting huge amounts from the general public without involving our villagers. Recently he got demolished the compound wall of the said temple with out prior permission of the Endowments department. . There is no design or plan for construction of temple. He is not issuing any receipt. There is no record how much amount he is collecting or collected. The endowment officers are also co-operating to the Sarpanch. They are not preventing him in collecting the amount. Even though he has demolished the compound wall without permission, they did not give any report to the police. Like that the said sarpanch doing number of high handed acts. He has sold gravel to factory f nearly 1000 loads, he dumped 200 lorries of sand illegally, he laid roads without quality and what not to earn money. Further he and his men threatening the villagers with dire consequences. Due to this reason no one is questioning. He belongs to ruling party. By all means he is trying to earn money and left the village administration of Panchayat Raj Act. He is not caring welfare of the Village. There is no sanitation and failed to provide facilities to the villagers.
j m reddy
 
Jun 7, 2016

mass copying sku distance education exams

Mass copying in sku distance exams in anantapur.little flower b.ed college,adimurti Nagar.gulzar Peta.they collecting 5000 per student.please take action,enadu,jyoti,some reporters take money and manage this matter,my name manohar reddy
mutantvector
 
May 15, 2016

allotment of ts tet exam centers

dear sir

i am an aspirant of ts tet exam 2016 and a resident of khammam locality . as you know that due to private educational demands the tet exam was postponed . but now the government has finally approached to conduct it on 22 may 2016. but the allotment of centers for the aspirants are alloted very far from native town like this many(thousands) of them are being suffered due to lack of transport and other facilities.as i was alloted in bhadrachalam which is 125 km from khammam .like me many aspirants are disappointed due to their allotment of the centers. i request the saakshi team to look up into this matter and bring a solution

thanking you
saidareddy
 
May 12, 2016

bank fraud

Sir my name is saida reddy,
I am using icici bank debit card yesterday i received some money.evening iam withdrawl 1100 INR before 1 hour 15,000 INR is deducted my account without any information. I am cal to customercare that person is received my complaint but not conformed resolve this problem.Only transaction status knowing a only me and deposit person and bank.who is deducted my amount with my account.
I think bank fraud customers.
m.v.rao
 
Feb 19, 2016

ramanthapur small tank

sir my name.m.venkateswarrao i live ramanthpur indiranagar sir here the gov.has blendliy mistake here the drinege pip line put in mini tank its very dangeras living people all are atake deige. fiver so please concend its very dengars
12345600000
 
Oct 18, 2015

againest Anna sanjivini generic medical store

Sir
Anna sanjivini generic medical stores started in ysr Kadapa with out drug license , they started Oct 2 with out di certificate . it is illegal to run medical store as drug and cosmetics act . di and PD also involved in this illegal generic medical store
sethu880
 
Aug 5, 2015

Icet Councelling

Hii sir

SIr i am student.i am waiting for TSICET Councelling .Please mention the area on the pages which the matter is related
Yesterday you have mentioned that icet councelling is started . so all mty friends and i was tense by seeing the news please before you are giving the matter related to EAMCET,ICET etcc....Councelling please mention the states
Sivaram Pratap
 
Aug 4, 2015

Solar companies cheated farmers

sir,
I am T.Sivaram Pratap from Kadiri,The solar company named SUN EDISON cheated 80 farmers from Nagareddypalli , Charupalli , Polamvandlapalli, of Mudigubba and Nallamada mandals . The company promised to farmers for acre Rs 5.50 lakhs . At the time of registration the mediators of the company given only Rs 85,000 and completed registrations from farmers. After that farmers asked company for balance amount . Then company people are saying that we purchased land with Rs 85,000 only . Total 220 acres of lands belongs to these farmers are taken by the company like this. With in one month the land transfered.in to four registrations. Three with the name of mediators and finally with the name of the above company. The mediators of that company cheated farmers and sell to the company with more than Rs 10 lakhs per acre . This is the more than 20 crores scam that had been done in Kadiri region with the influence of some big personalities. Finally the farmers are cheated by those solar companies . Government paid Rs 4,50,000 per acre in N.P Kunta mandal ,but here private solar companies are giving only Rs85,000 per acre .
Please visit the above villages and interact with farmers and save poor farmers .
Thank you sir.
sanjay hima bindu
 
May 21, 2015

drainage water over flow, garbage is throwing near our house, complaint to GHMC people but no action was taken

Garbage of whole colony is dumping near our house which at last and near to forest border, and drainage water flow of whole colony was also connected to this area and drainage water is getting strucked near our house, lot much of smell, and causing many diseases. several times complained to GHMC and also to A.E Ramesh but no action was taken. Requesting clean the garbage and provide proper drainage facility so the water will not get strucked .P.M is saying to implement Swach Bharath but still the surrounding people are throwing and colony people are throwing garbage [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username