Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sales tax department

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about sales tax department

Omparmar24
 
Aug 17, 2017

Frud of money

A One garment
Old bus stand road
Morbi
Satishbhai
Hi sir.. 1st cheaters in morbi he he'd purchase a good and not given money
He is 3 home
He is Balck money orund 50lac
All document he is in shop right side drover
Number of 9824524296
babu2020
 
Aug 5, 2017

aganist gst bill

Sir here in vijayawada railway station bike parking places they will charged GST amount for parking time.But they don't have bill he told to me we collect GST amuont and we don't provide bill.

Iam asking please slove this issue what ever we pay GST it's go to straight way to Goverment.


I think it is going on every railway and bus stations.
babu2020
 
Aug 5, 2017

aganist gst bill

Sir here in vijayawada railway station bike parking places they will charged GST amount for parking time.But they don't have bill he told to me we collect GST amuont and we don't provide bill.

Iam asking please slove this issue what ever we pay GST it's go to straight way to Goverment.
vicky pandit
 
Aug 1, 2017

Complaint against a big departmental store type grocery store named "ALL IN ONE" In Kagalnagar, Sonari west , Jamshedpur Jharkhand.

Dear Sir/Madam
A grocery store which is big enough to be rightly called a departmental store named 'ALL IN ONE '(i don't know the name of the store owner) which is in nearby locality of mine.The store owner never gives a genuine bill and the bill which is given is devoid of any kind of tax earlier VAT now GST.
Being a big store they don't have pos machine or paytm or any digital transaction facilities .
Every time i ask them about digital payment or pos machines , the owner gives me a lame excuses. I think he is evading taxes and still has not got himself registered under GST tax regime.

Kindly look into this matter.

Thanking you.

Address of the store : "ALL IN ONE" Kagalnagar Market, Sonari , Jamshedpur 831011, Jharkhand.
Rohilllaaaa
 
Jul 9, 2017

Still selling on old bill with vat not gst

A dealer named sri gaba sanitary in ganesh nagar market in new delhi is still selling material on back dated bill and still charging vat on products which should be charged with gst

Pls check
Mariah Scape
 
Jul 9, 2017

cotton niwar supply by transport with out bill

sir mathura m niwar ka busniness bahut bade scale pr h ,gst lagne ke wabzood aaj bhi mathura niwar wale aaj bhi niwar bina bill ke bhej rhe h jo ki rajesthan transport and triveni transport and other transport se milkar
aaj bhi ye log jo niwar 40 se start hokar 80 rs tak ki alag alag quantity ki h wo aaj bhi 28 se 35 tak ka bill lagakar bhej rhe h jo ki under billing kar rhe h
mathura m aaj jo job work kar rhe h jin per gst nhi h wo bhi khule aam apni niwar supply kar rhe h
mathura m kuch yarn wale jaise shree hari trading co.{tulsidas agarwal and chetan agarwal} jinka bahut mote scale pr yarn ka business h wo aaj apna office jo ki pahle masani pr tha aaj wo apna office satya narayan ke barabar gali m sarswati kund per kar diya h ye bahut bade scale pr yarn ka no.2 ka busniss karte h jinka residence radha orchid m h,please check aapko bahut acche responce milenge.
aaj radhey shyam colony azampur govind pur or ahilyaganj {birla mandir} in jagah pr serach kre aapko acche responce milenge
meri aapse request h aap apni team lagakar search kare fir action le
sir please aapse request h kyu ki 12% tax h niwar pr,
sir aapse bahut jyada request h aap jaldi action le..
Ganj
 
Jul 9, 2017

Not gave me purchase bill

Dear sir,
I have small retail business. Roj ke purchase Kay liay may wholesale market jata hu.
Jab say gst laga hai . to wholesalers gst kay behanay bina purchase bill diay. Jada rate per maal baich rehay hai. Jab may unsay bill ki demand kerta ta hu to vehay talmatol kertay hai.kesay peta chalayga ki gst per maal mayhainga huaa hai ki sasta .or gst wali amount government Kay pass hai hai Ka nehi.

Yay markets hai Lahorey gate confectionery all shop bobby,vijay ,ajju ,baba all ji Kay samnay Delhi item wala , rambagh confectionery.
sonw
 
Jun 7, 2017

sale guthka and others material without bill and duplicate ghee and others

Laxmiinaryan Boob
JDA
 
Jun 6, 2017

No VAT pay and iligal purchase from outside state and fake invoice to customer,

dear sir
A mobile dealer of jajpur road named rout mobile Adress ,
Dakbangala squire
In front of sbi
Jajpur road
Not paying any VAT and issuing to customer a fake invoice of others name and address. Plz check it.
ts2017
 
May 12, 2017

C-Form not issuing

One of Mumbai based, Gujarat registered dealer,
M/s. Enacoan Process Control Pvt. Ltd. Gujarat , having

Gujarat Tin No. : 24240201104 Dated 1.7.2002,
CST Tin No. : 24740201104 Dated 26.03.99

had purchase material on C-form from Mumbai Maharashtra, but not issuing C-form for the same to us.

The material was purchased in financial year 2012 -13, till date the above dealer is not ready to issue C-form.
Subhrautpal Karmakar
 
May 11, 2017

About n no vat bill

I bought a product from eBay this is a external hard drive of 2tb Seagate backup plus
But the seller give me bill without any vat bill so what is this?
Raj4india
 
Apr 26, 2017

Grihashobha interior

Dear Sir.
Mr. Rajesh Jalan is the owner of Grihashobha interior ( an imported furniture shop) . Company use raw bill (kachha bill) without tax . Company have many branches in jharkhand , Bihar and bangal .
All branches not use proper bill and don't pay tax.
My information is 100% right.
Pls take any action as soon you get my text.
Raj4india
 
Apr 26, 2017

Grihashobha Interior Pvt. Ltd.

Dear Sir.
Mr. Rajesh Jalan is the owner of Grihashobha interior ( an imported furniture shop) . Company use raw bill (kachha bill) without tax . Company have many branches in jharkhand , Bihar and bangal .
All branches not use proper bill and don't pay tax.
My information is 100% right.
Pls take any action as soon you get my text.
dilip9888
 
Apr 19, 2017

Fake Invoice

K. M. Traders
FF1, S. D. Degre College Complex
G. T. Road, Ghaziabad 201001
Tel No. 01206517812, 9891391601

This company deal in petroleum coke of Reliance and other companies. They are expert in giving Fake Invoices (Invoice without actually supplying the material).
sonu.1603
 
Apr 13, 2017

Delete 25 lac sale in tally data for F.Y. 2014-15 to avoid tax and claim ITC

Dear Sir

Jagdamba Mobile Vikas Bazar, Mathura
Pin-281001 Ph, No.9837949756

Jagdamba Mobile wale ne F.Y. 2014-15 mein Tally data se 25 Lac ki sale delete ki sale tax bachne ke liye or ITC claim ki

iska har saal ka yahi kaam h jab b tax aata h vo sale delete kar deta h

Aur MST walon se saste aur Defected Mobile leke bechta h jisse kaafi customer pareshaan h aur unki accessories b kha jata h

Please check
nababi sharma
 
Mar 30, 2017

Without bill material booking from company

CTS EXPREESS LOGISTICS PVT LTD, MAIN OFFICE IN DELHI AT 72/1, VILLAGE - GHEVRA, AHEAD MUNDKA LOTS OF MATERIAL KEEPING IN THEIR GODOWN AND DAILY 30-40 TON MOVING FOR PUNE CITY WITHOUT BILL, FAKE BILL, WITHOUT DS2 AND WITHOUT TIN NO.
THIS IS TOTALLY LOSS OF DELIHI GOVT.
GHEVRA MAIN OFFICE INCHARGE IS VINOD PRAJAPATI ( 8130597208 )
PLEASE TAKE ACTION.
yatinarora10
 
Mar 18, 2017

SALE TAX EVASION BY SAJAWAT EMPORIUM

SUBJECT: COMPLAINT AGAINST ASHOK KALRA & GEETA KALRA FOR EVASION OF SALE TAX
Respected Sir/Maam,
I would like to lodge a complaint against Mr Ashok Kalra s/o Tilak Raj Kalra & Mrs. Geeta Kalra w/o Ashok Kalra both owners of GK’s Sajawat Emporium Shop No.154, Punchkuian furniture market, Bhai Veer Singh Marg, Near Gole Market, New Delhi-110001 registered under Tin No. ############ who have been selling goods (fountains, flower pots, brass items, lamps and fancy lights) at their shop without bills. The entire sale is carried out in black money without issuing bills to customers thereby evading paying sales tax. His turnover is approximately 15-20 lacs per month and much higher during festivals like diwali.

Previously the firm Sajawat Emporium was registered under TIN NO. 07060147006 and later the firm’s name was changed to GK’s Sajawat Emporium bearing TIN NO. 07906895222

Both Ashok and Geeta Kalra reside at 10/62, First Floor, Vikram Vihar, Lajpat Nagar-IV, New Delhi-110024. They have not been issuing bills to customers and do not even maintain a stock register. There is no record of their inventory as goods are bought and sold on everyday basis. Everyday new items are displayed and sold without issuing bills. This practice of selling goods without tax invoice has been going on for several years. Both Ashok and Geeta have been blatantly violating the law by not issuing bills and would continue to do the same thereby stacking their pockets with huge sums of black money. Since the location of their shop is right in the beginning i.e in the front, therefore the sales are sky-rocketing and every penny earned by them goes into their pocket contributing to their black money collection.
Recently both Ashok and Geeta Kalra renovated their Lajpat Nagar residence bearing address 10/62, First Floor, Vikram Vihar, Lajpat Nagar-IV, New Delhi-110024 by investing close to twenty-eight lacs rupees (28,00,000) and the only source of income that they have is this shop. This disproportion in the assets will clearly expose the blatant evasion of payment of sale tax.
I humbly request you to take stringent action against these defaulters Ashok Kalra & Geeta Kalra. Heavy penalties should be imposed in order to recover the sale tax evaded.

Details of both firms and Tin No.

Tin : 07906895222
Dealer Name : GK"S SAJAWAT EMPORIUM
Dealer Address : SHOP NO.154, PUNCHKUIAN FURNITURE MARKET BHAI VEER SINGH MARG, NEAR GOLE MARKET,NEW DELHI-110001
Ward : 3
Registration Type : VAT + CST
Return Frequency : Quarterly
Status : Registered
Registration Date : 06-07-2013


Tin : 07060147006
Dealer Name : SAJAWAT EMPORIUM
Dealer Address : SHOP NO 135 POCKET IIND BHAI VEER SINGH MARG COMM. COMPLEX-110001
Ward : 3
Registration Type : VAT + CST
Return Frequency : Quarterly
Status : Registered
yatinarora10
 
Mar 18, 2017

SAJAWAT EMPORIUM SALE TAX EVASION

SUBJECT: COMPLAINT AGAINST ASHOK KALRA & GEETA KALRA FOR EVASION OF SALE TAX
Respected Sir/Maam,
I would like to lodge a complaint against Mr Ashok Kalra s/o Tilak Raj Kalra & Mrs. Geeta Kalra w/o Ashok Kalra both owners of GK’s Sajawat Emporium Shop No.154, Punchkuian furniture market, Bhai Veer Singh Marg, Near Gole Market, New Delhi-110001 registered under Tin No. ############ who have been selling goods (fountains, flower pots, brass items, lamps and fancy lights) at their shop without bills. The entire sale is carried out in black money without issuing bills to customers thereby evading paying sales tax. His turnover is approximately 15-20 lacs per month and much higher during festivals like diwali.

Previously the firm Sajawat Emporium was registered under TIN NO. 07060147006 and later the firm’s name was changed to GK’s Sajawat Emporium bearing TIN NO. 07906895222

Both Ashok and Geeta Kalra reside at 10/62, First Floor, Vikram Vihar, Lajpat Nagar-IV, New Delhi-110024. They have not been issuing bills to customers and do not even maintain a stock register. There is no record of their inventory as goods are bought and sold on everyday basis. Everyday new items are displayed and sold without issuing bills. This practice of selling goods without tax invoice has been going on for several years. Both Ashok and Geeta have been blatantly violating the law by not issuing bills and would continue to do the same thereby stacking their pockets with huge sums of black money. Since the location of their shop is right in the beginning i.e in the front, therefore the sales are sky-rocketing and every penny earned by them goes into their pocket contributing to their black money collection.
Recently both Ashok and Geeta Kalra renovated their Lajpat Nagar residence bearing address 10/62, First Floor, Vikram Vihar, Lajpat Nagar-IV, New Delhi-110024 by investing close to twenty-eight lacs rupees (28,00,000) and the only source of income that they have is this shop. This disproportion in the assets will clearly expose the blatant evasion of payment of sale tax.
I humbly request you to take stringent action against these defaulters Ashok Kalra & Geeta Kalra. Heavy penalties should be imposed in order to recover the sale tax evaded.

Details of both firms and Tin No.
Tin : 07906895222
Dealer Name : GK"S SAJAWAT EMPORIUM
Dealer Address : SHOP NO.154, PUNCHKUIAN FURNITURE MARKET BHAI VEER SINGH MARG, NEAR GOLE MARKET,NEW DELHI-110001
Ward : 3
Registration Type : VAT + CST
Return Frequency : Quarterly
Status : Registered
Registration Date : 06-07-2013
narangtikri
 
Mar 10, 2017

doing business without sale tax registration

Dear sir

there is a dealer of mobile phones who is running his outlet in the name of Sh.shyamji Telecom at heera market, tikri border, MIE PART A bahadurgarh, and his turnover is also good for tax registration, and he is running his outlet as showroom type, but not register in sale tax , please take necessary action against him.


Regards
customer
Nimesh patidar
 
Mar 8, 2017

ses tax chori

sir
Banswara me takreban 15 namkeen ke plant he magar koe tax nahe bharta sirf me he bharata hu or es karan me unke barabr mal nhe bech pata kyuke mujhe 5.5%Vat dena padta he jisse mera mal ka ret 2-3 rupye par Kg, bad jata he . Plzz enke bhe
zain minded
 
Mar 6, 2017

sales tax evasion

Dear team'

Recently I was at my home town village peepalsana district moradabad up 244402. It has been observed by me that many of the hardware and electronics products dealers are not giving bills to the consumer but they are charging the same from the customers. 80% of the shop keeper are liable to pay taxes but they are not paying the same. Most of them having good turnovers so I request you please take an raid over there .
Devendra Shinde
 
Mar 6, 2017

Not getting bill

Respected sir/madam, in Ulhasnagar their many shopkeepers who are not giving bill for any purchase. even on railway Canteen of Ulhasnagar is also not giving bill for any purchase. It's request to you please look into this issue. Thanking you.
big bhai
 
Feb 27, 2017

Doing business without sales tax number

New sagar , Ram ceramics & Danish Marble are doing business without sales tax number. Their business is of Tiles, Marble, granites & building materials. Danish Marble & Ram ceramics are situated at 344,Maulana Azad Road, duncan road, Mumbai 400004. All these shops are on rent. New Sagar is on Rs.110000/-pm.
Salary for 2 labours & 1 salesman Rs. 40000/-pm.
Misc.exp.(Electric bill, phone & tea) Rs. 20000/-pm Total. ---------------------------------. Rs.170000/-pm approx.

Ram Ceramics is on ------------ ---------- Rs. 55000/-pm
Salary for 1 labour & 1 salesman. Rs.20000/-pm
Misc.exp. ---------------------------------. Rs. 8000/-pm
Total. -------------------------------------- Rs.83000/-pm approx.

Danish Marble is on ------------------------ Rs. 60000/-pm,
Salary for 3 labours. Rs. 35000/-pm.
Misc.exp.-----------------------------------------. Rs. 20000/-pm.
Total. -------------------------------------- Rs. 115000/-pm approx.

They are doing business before 2008. Every month they have profit.So can imagine what is their turnover.Please do the needful. Tax ki choori rokoo.
Isha23
 
Feb 20, 2017

Shopkeepers not providing bill

Kiddoz toy shop, Vikas Marg, Ram Vihar, opp Bharat petroleum pump, Anand Vihar, Delhi, 110092
I bought a toy form the shop and it immediately got damaged
I went back to the shop in case if it could be fixed
But the lady got into a argument stating that I had deliberately damaged the toy.
I tried to explain that I am not looking for a replace or refund . I just want to fix it weather it is possible or not but she continuously said that it's deliberately damaged .
On which I said please give a proper bill of the toy.
She did not give me the bill and said we don't have our machine working
These shopkeepers so what ever they want and misbehave so badly
Something should be done to mark the lines
No body should be misbehaving like this and should be giving proper bills when asked at least
Please let me know if I can help in ny way for further information regarding this matter

Isha
Isha.grg@gmail.com
qwerty_12345
 
Feb 18, 2017

Jai Kishan Jain, S/o Shri Duli Chand Jain

No Jharkhand VAT Registration and selling goods without paying VAT
The person mentioned above (Jai Kishan Jain, S/o Shri Duli Chand Jain) is a dealer in Jharkhand. The person had no VAT Registration and also sold goods without charging any VAT. There was a cheque dishonour case filed by him in Jamshedpur, wherein he has admitted that he had no VAT Registration and sold without VAT and thus he cant produce any proof of sale. The judge also ignored this point and there was no charge created on him. Kindly advise what further actions can be taken.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Aadhaar Enrollment Offciers - Charging Rs.300/- / head
    Sir, Here are few EID but rest I would request you to...
    mahavitran - Bill payment
    I have made an online transaction from the Paytm to...
    ASIANET - Priyamanasam title song
    Please don't dub the title song oo jaana... of...
    Luminous battery - Low back up
    Very bad service from luminous battery service center.I...
    AKTU - exam form issue
    my exam form is not opening.it shows that y aadhaar is not...
    Fake doctors - Fack dental doctor
    I would like to complaint against fack dental doctor in...
    Life OK - why stopped Life OK channel
    I'm like only Chandrakanta serial of Life Ok but...
    Ebay India - received empty box
    Refund I had ordered Sony Xperia M C1904 display but i...
    RTA Hyderabad - transfer of ownership money debit but in my slot my apno...
    Hello Sir, I am one of the bike ownership transfer...
    karepass - last date postpone
    Mtech 2nd round seat selection is on 28th sept, but last...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username