Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sales tax department

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about sales tax department

ts2017
 
May 12, 2017

C-Form not issuing

One of Mumbai based, Gujarat registered dealer,
M/s. Enacoan Process Control Pvt. Ltd. Gujarat , having

Gujarat Tin No. : 24240201104 Dated 1.7.2002,
CST Tin No. : 24740201104 Dated 26.03.99

had purchase material on C-form from Mumbai Maharashtra, but not issuing C-form for the same to us.

The material was purchased in financial year 2012 -13, till date the above dealer is not ready to issue C-form.
Subhrautpal Karmakar
 
May 11, 2017

About n no vat bill

I bought a product from eBay this is a external hard drive of 2tb Seagate backup plus
But the seller give me bill without any vat bill so what is this?
Raj4india
 
Apr 26, 2017

Grihashobha interior

Dear Sir.
Mr. Rajesh Jalan is the owner of Grihashobha interior ( an imported furniture shop) . Company use raw bill (kachha bill) without tax . Company have many branches in jharkhand , Bihar and bangal .
All branches not use proper bill and don't pay tax.
My information is 100% right.
Pls take any action as soon you get my text.
Raj4india
 
Apr 26, 2017

Grihashobha Interior Pvt. Ltd.

Dear Sir.
Mr. Rajesh Jalan is the owner of Grihashobha interior ( an imported furniture shop) . Company use raw bill (kachha bill) without tax . Company have many branches in jharkhand , Bihar and bangal .
All branches not use proper bill and don't pay tax.
My information is 100% right.
Pls take any action as soon you get my text.
dilip9888
 
Apr 19, 2017

Fake Invoice

K. M. Traders
FF1, S. D. Degre College Complex
G. T. Road, Ghaziabad 201001
Tel No. 01206517812, 9891391601

This company deal in petroleum coke of Reliance and other companies. They are expert in giving Fake Invoices (Invoice without actually supplying the material).
sonu.1603
 
Apr 13, 2017

Delete 25 lac sale in tally data for F.Y. 2014-15 to avoid tax and claim ITC

Dear Sir

Jagdamba Mobile Vikas Bazar, Mathura
Pin-281001 Ph, No.9837949756

Jagdamba Mobile wale ne F.Y. 2014-15 mein Tally data se 25 Lac ki sale delete ki sale tax bachne ke liye or ITC claim ki

iska har saal ka yahi kaam h jab b tax aata h vo sale delete kar deta h

Aur MST walon se saste aur Defected Mobile leke bechta h jisse kaafi customer pareshaan h aur unki accessories b kha jata h

Please check
nababi sharma
 
Mar 30, 2017

Without bill material booking from company

CTS EXPREESS LOGISTICS PVT LTD, MAIN OFFICE IN DELHI AT 72/1, VILLAGE - GHEVRA, AHEAD MUNDKA LOTS OF MATERIAL KEEPING IN THEIR GODOWN AND DAILY 30-40 TON MOVING FOR PUNE CITY WITHOUT BILL, FAKE BILL, WITHOUT DS2 AND WITHOUT TIN NO.
THIS IS TOTALLY LOSS OF DELIHI GOVT.
GHEVRA MAIN OFFICE INCHARGE IS VINOD PRAJAPATI ( 8130597208 )
PLEASE TAKE ACTION.
yatinarora10
 
Mar 18, 2017

SALE TAX EVASION BY SAJAWAT EMPORIUM

SUBJECT: COMPLAINT AGAINST ASHOK KALRA & GEETA KALRA FOR EVASION OF SALE TAX
Respected Sir/Maam,
I would like to lodge a complaint against Mr Ashok Kalra s/o Tilak Raj Kalra & Mrs. Geeta Kalra w/o Ashok Kalra both owners of GK’s Sajawat Emporium Shop No.154, Punchkuian furniture market, Bhai Veer Singh Marg, Near Gole Market, New Delhi-110001 registered under Tin No. 079068595222 who have been selling goods (fountains, flower pots, brass items, lamps and fancy lights) at their shop without bills. The entire sale is carried out in black money without issuing bills to customers thereby evading paying sales tax. His turnover is approximately 15-20 lacs per month and much higher during festivals like diwali.

Previously the firm Sajawat Emporium was registered under TIN NO. 07060147006 and later the firm’s name was changed to GK’s Sajawat Emporium bearing TIN NO. 07906895222

Both Ashok and Geeta Kalra reside at 10/62, First Floor, Vikram Vihar, Lajpat Nagar-IV, New Delhi-110024. They have not been issuing bills to customers and do not even maintain a stock register. There is no record of their inventory as goods are bought and sold on everyday basis. Everyday new items are displayed and sold without issuing bills. This practice of selling goods without tax invoice has been going on for several years. Both Ashok and Geeta have been blatantly violating the law by not issuing bills and would continue to do the same thereby stacking their pockets with huge sums of black money. Since the location of their shop is right in the beginning i.e in the front, therefore the sales are sky-rocketing and every penny earned by them goes into their pocket contributing to their black money collection.
Recently both Ashok and Geeta Kalra renovated their Lajpat Nagar residence bearing address 10/62, First Floor, Vikram Vihar, Lajpat Nagar-IV, New Delhi-110024 by investing close to twenty-eight lacs rupees (28,00,000) and the only source of income that they have is this shop. This disproportion in the assets will clearly expose the blatant evasion of payment of sale tax.
I humbly request you to take stringent action against these defaulters Ashok Kalra & Geeta Kalra. Heavy penalties should be imposed in order to recover the sale tax evaded.

Details of both firms and Tin No.

Tin : 07906895222
Dealer Name : GK"S SAJAWAT EMPORIUM
Dealer Address : SHOP NO.154, PUNCHKUIAN FURNITURE MARKET BHAI VEER SINGH MARG, NEAR GOLE MARKET,NEW DELHI-110001
Ward : 3
Registration Type : VAT + CST
Return Frequency : Quarterly
Status : Registered
Registration Date : 06-07-2013


Tin : 07060147006
Dealer Name : SAJAWAT EMPORIUM
Dealer Address : SHOP NO 135 POCKET IIND BHAI VEER SINGH MARG COMM. COMPLEX-110001
Ward : 3
Registration Type : VAT + CST
Return Frequency : Quarterly
Status : Registered
yatinarora10
 
Mar 18, 2017

SAJAWAT EMPORIUM SALE TAX EVASION

SUBJECT: COMPLAINT AGAINST ASHOK KALRA & GEETA KALRA FOR EVASION OF SALE TAX
Respected Sir/Maam,
I would like to lodge a complaint against Mr Ashok Kalra s/o Tilak Raj Kalra & Mrs. Geeta Kalra w/o Ashok Kalra both owners of GK’s Sajawat Emporium Shop No.154, Punchkuian furniture market, Bhai Veer Singh Marg, Near Gole Market, New Delhi-110001 registered under Tin No. 079068595222 who have been selling goods (fountains, flower pots, brass items, lamps and fancy lights) at their shop without bills. The entire sale is carried out in black money without issuing bills to customers thereby evading paying sales tax. His turnover is approximately 15-20 lacs per month and much higher during festivals like diwali.

Previously the firm Sajawat Emporium was registered under TIN NO. 07060147006 and later the firm’s name was changed to GK’s Sajawat Emporium bearing TIN NO. 07906895222

Both Ashok and Geeta Kalra reside at 10/62, First Floor, Vikram Vihar, Lajpat Nagar-IV, New Delhi-110024. They have not been issuing bills to customers and do not even maintain a stock register. There is no record of their inventory as goods are bought and sold on everyday basis. Everyday new items are displayed and sold without issuing bills. This practice of selling goods without tax invoice has been going on for several years. Both Ashok and Geeta have been blatantly violating the law by not issuing bills and would continue to do the same thereby stacking their pockets with huge sums of black money. Since the location of their shop is right in the beginning i.e in the front, therefore the sales are sky-rocketing and every penny earned by them goes into their pocket contributing to their black money collection.
Recently both Ashok and Geeta Kalra renovated their Lajpat Nagar residence bearing address 10/62, First Floor, Vikram Vihar, Lajpat Nagar-IV, New Delhi-110024 by investing close to twenty-eight lacs rupees (28,00,000) and the only source of income that they have is this shop. This disproportion in the assets will clearly expose the blatant evasion of payment of sale tax.
I humbly request you to take stringent action against these defaulters Ashok Kalra & Geeta Kalra. Heavy penalties should be imposed in order to recover the sale tax evaded.

Details of both firms and Tin No.
Tin : 07906895222
Dealer Name : GK"S SAJAWAT EMPORIUM
Dealer Address : SHOP NO.154, PUNCHKUIAN FURNITURE MARKET BHAI VEER SINGH MARG, NEAR GOLE MARKET,NEW DELHI-110001
Ward : 3
Registration Type : VAT + CST
Return Frequency : Quarterly
Status : Registered
Registration Date : 06-07-2013
narangtikri
 
Mar 10, 2017

doing business without sale tax registration

Dear sir

there is a dealer of mobile phones who is running his outlet in the name of Sh.shyamji Telecom at heera market, tikri border, MIE PART A bahadurgarh, and his turnover is also good for tax registration, and he is running his outlet as showroom type, but not register in sale tax , please take necessary action against him.


Regards
customer
Nimesh patidar
 
Mar 8, 2017

ses tax chori

sir
Banswara me takreban 15 namkeen ke plant he magar koe tax nahe bharta sirf me he bharata hu or es karan me unke barabr mal nhe bech pata kyuke mujhe 5.5%Vat dena padta he jisse mera mal ka ret 2-3 rupye par Kg, bad jata he . Plzz enke bhe
zain minded
 
Mar 6, 2017

sales tax evasion

Dear team'

Recently I was at my home town village peepalsana district moradabad up 244402. It has been observed by me that many of the hardware and electronics products dealers are not giving bills to the consumer but they are charging the same from the customers. 80% of the shop keeper are liable to pay taxes but they are not paying the same. Most of them having good turnovers so I request you please take an raid over there .
Devendra Shinde
 
Mar 6, 2017

Not getting bill

Respected sir/madam, in Ulhasnagar their many shopkeepers who are not giving bill for any purchase. even on railway Canteen of Ulhasnagar is also not giving bill for any purchase. It's request to you please look into this issue. Thanking you.
big bhai
 
Feb 27, 2017

Doing business without sales tax number

New sagar , Ram ceramics & Danish Marble are doing business without sales tax number. Their business is of Tiles, Marble, granites & building materials. Danish Marble & Ram ceramics are situated at 344,Maulana Azad Road, duncan road, Mumbai 400004. All these shops are on rent. New Sagar is on Rs.110000/-pm.
Salary for 2 labours & 1 salesman Rs. 40000/-pm.
Misc.exp.(Electric bill, phone & tea) Rs. 20000/-pm Total. ---------------------------------. Rs.170000/-pm approx.

Ram Ceramics is on ------------ ---------- Rs. 55000/-pm
Salary for 1 labour & 1 salesman. Rs.20000/-pm
Misc.exp. ---------------------------------. Rs. 8000/-pm
Total. -------------------------------------- Rs.83000/-pm approx.

Danish Marble is on ------------------------ Rs. 60000/-pm,
Salary for 3 labours. Rs. 35000/-pm.
Misc.exp.-----------------------------------------. Rs. 20000/-pm.
Total. -------------------------------------- Rs. 115000/-pm approx.

They are doing business before 2008. Every month they have profit.So can imagine what is their turnover.Please do the needful. Tax ki choori rokoo.
Isha23
 
Feb 20, 2017

Shopkeepers not providing bill

Kiddoz toy shop, Vikas Marg, Ram Vihar, opp Bharat petroleum pump, Anand Vihar, Delhi, 110092
I bought a toy form the shop and it immediately got damaged
I went back to the shop in case if it could be fixed
But the lady got into a argument stating that I had deliberately damaged the toy.
I tried to explain that I am not looking for a replace or refund . I just want to fix it weather it is possible or not but she continuously said that it's deliberately damaged .
On which I said please give a proper bill of the toy.
She did not give me the bill and said we don't have our machine working
These shopkeepers so what ever they want and misbehave so badly
Something should be done to mark the lines
No body should be misbehaving like this and should be giving proper bills when asked at least
Please let me know if I can help in ny way for further information regarding this matter

Isha
Isha.grg@gmail.com
qwerty_12345
 
Feb 18, 2017

Jai Kishan Jain, S/o Shri Duli Chand Jain

No Jharkhand VAT Registration and selling goods without paying VAT
The person mentioned above (Jai Kishan Jain, S/o Shri Duli Chand Jain) is a dealer in Jharkhand. The person had no VAT Registration and also sold goods without charging any VAT. There was a cheque dishonour case filed by him in Jamshedpur, wherein he has admitted that he had no VAT Registration and sold without VAT and thus he cant produce any proof of sale. The judge also ignored this point and there was no charge created on him. Kindly advise what further actions can be taken.
mk198497
 
Feb 16, 2017

Medical Bills Not provides by Dayalpur Area Medical Stores

Dear Sir,

I want to introduce our serious problem who's is facing by every customer.
All Medical Stores in Dayalpur Area's not giving bill to all customers. This is a serious problem becuase of following reasons
Prescription gien by doctors is not understoodable by patients & due to this they have faiths upon medical stores that they will provide correct medicine by them. Some how if medical stores given wrong / expiry date medicine then it will cause harmfull for patients. In this case we will not have any proof that medical stores given us wrong medicine in absence of original bill . Also due to this they have not any liability of sales tax to goverment. They will show low purchase and also pay low sales tax to the goverment.
I want to focus specially one of reputed medical stores "Neha Medical Store" who is active in Dayalpur area , karawal nagar road, delhi-110094, they have excellent purchase specially in evening time and we are sure they are not generated any single bills.
So we are requested that please do the needfull action against them so that they will liable to goverment for real taxes and also patients will believe over them.

Thanking You

Citizen of Dayalpur Area
Kusu
 
Feb 5, 2017

बिना बिल के सामान बेचकर टेक्स की चोरी

श्रीमान जी कोटा राजस्थान में राममपुर बाज़ार में गेन्दीलाल बसंती लाल किराणे के व्यापारी द्वारा सरे आम सरकार को रोज लाखो रूपये का चूना लगा रहा है यह फर्म बिना बिल के किराणे का थोक एवम् रिटेल का सामान बेचकर सर्कार के लाखो रूपये रोज अपनी जेब में भर रहा है।इस फर्म के पास शायद ही कोई बिल बुक हो और यदि है भी तो यह किसी को भी बिल नही देता ।मैंने भी 10000 का सामान खरीद लेकिन मुझे भी मांगने पर भी पक्का बिल नही दिया ।मेरा नाम कुसुम गुप्ता है और मैंने इस दुकान से घरलू उपयोग का सां खरीद था लेकिन इसकी चोरी और डकैती की हरकतों से मुझे मजवूर होकर इनकी शिकायत करनी पद रही है आशा है देश हित एवम् राज्य हित में आप इस फर्म के बिरुद्ध जरूर कार्यबाहि करेंगे।आप से पूरी आशा है।धन्यबाद
alialimohd
 
Feb 4, 2017

B K caneworks

Sir, BK caneworks ke pass GHATKOPAR[W] me bhi property hai aur woh GODREJ VIKHROLI ke sath hi kaam kartr hai woh regular SALES TAX ki CHORI KARRAHA HAI usi base par woh kam karraha hai PICHLE 10 YEARS SE WOH SALES TAX KI CHORI KARRAH HAI JO KI 5 KARODE TAK hoga penalty aur interest iske alawa woh har saal yahi karta hai AUR apne doston mein deing hankta hai ki VAT DEPT. KE BADE BADE OFFICER MERI JEB MEIN HAIN SAB KO HAFTA HAR MONTH KI 1 TAREEKH KO BHEJ DETA HOON BADE BADE POLITICIANS SE USKA DIRECT CONNECTION HAI USKA TIN NO.hai 05008892209 aur 050100554304
mysa1216
 
Feb 3, 2017

Non generation of bill

Sir, m residing in katihar,Bihar. A renowned shop named parul for mobile and computer accessories plus miscellaneous items is not generating any bills for goods purchased, upon claiming for same tell no bills for such petty amount. It generates good amount of revenue each day as its the only shop where we get certain stuffs. Kindly look in the matter.
s.ukhwinder
 
Jan 31, 2017

Tax chori

Sir. Mere name sukh winder Singh ha ma ..shri vallabh electro samana Sa.led lye shop Wala muhja bill nahi Da raha plz help me
big bhai
 
Jan 27, 2017

EVASION OF SALES TAX

I am a resident of Mulana Azad Road and many shops in that area are not having Sales Tax Registration and are doing business of 8 to 10 thousand or more per day For example New Sagar Stone and having its branches at Bldg no. 344 shop no.4 (Danish Marble & Granits) and Shop no. 2 (Ram ceramics) and one godown behind the shop in same bldg and other one at Rayroad .This is affecting the business of the traders with VAT Registration. This fact has been informed to the sales tax authorities several times and till date no action has been taken. I request you to check the credentials for the unregistered dealers who are doing business in Mulana Azad Road and surrounding places. This is resulting in loss of revenue (tax) to the Government and in one way the traders are cheating the Government.
I hope you will look into this and take suitable action.

Thanks & regards
SANDEEP755
 
Jan 21, 2017

PAYMENT NOT DEPOSITED

Respected Sir,

This shopkeeper (ADDRESS- KOCHAYAIM ENTERPRISES OPP BROTHER'S AUDITORIUM, UMAYANALLOOR KOLLAM KERALA, TIN- 32020795506.c)has ordered the Handloom Rolls to me in Panipat,Haryana online. I sent him the stuff with trust putting up cost on transportation from Haryana to Kerala. Now he is not picking up the stuff from transport and giving me payment also nor paying me the penalty of sending him.My stuff is lying at the transport.First i sent him on my cost and now i will call back my goods which will charge me around 2500 more..Please look into the issue so that he doesn't do the same thing with other manufacturers and unnecessarily waste somebody's time and money.

Regards
Sandeep Bhandari
9812191610
rajrooma
 
Jan 18, 2017

car registration incomplete due to sale tax

Sir Rajesh kumar serving in Indian air force at Gwalior,i purchased swift car from Ahamdabad through csd but I want registered from Bihar gaya.but RTO staff demanding road tax and sale tax also.so I request u to please guide me for correct payment for registration of my car.RTO staff demanding 80000.but car cost is 476062 from csd Ahmedabad at atulmotor agency
Sangisuraj
 
Jan 11, 2017

Gold sold without proper bill

Sir i have purchase gold from jewelers at goregaon East at adarshnagar a are colony last stop and he sells gold without proper bill and gold is of low purity. And cheats customers. Plz take proper action against him. Person name is jivan. Shop is situated at adarshnagar last stop at aarey colony

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    chief minister of uttar pradesh - Electricity
    JAI HIND C.M. SIR sir thakur ganj thane ke jenrailganj...
    Jio - abusive phone call
    abused by a Jio user with phone no-08077783035
    Dealzandoffers.com - product not working n wrong product delevered
    not working power bank I want to return back the...
    results - Some seat no are not in list
    Some seat no are not displayed in result why it is so? N...
    SSC - Registration no. and Password
    Sir, I have already registered for the ssc-cgl 2017 but I...
    RPF - RPF police asking corruption
    Hi sir, I was traveling from kurnool to kachiguda in the...
    tspsc - I am unable to download my Hall ticket
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am Syed Muqtar Ali. I am unable to...
    Samsung split inverter ac - Bad product and gas leakage
    I purchased inverter ac worth rs.44000 thousand in 201611...
    Delhi Transport Corporation - money related issue
    sir today i travelled from IIT gate to Katwaria saria.I...
    al zahra general hospital - data flow
    Dear sir/maam My problem is, i have already my saudi...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username