Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Samaj kalyan Kalyan Vibhag Maharashtra government

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Samaj kalyan Kalyan Vibhag Maharashtra government

Neha Gite
 
Nov 11, 2017

Regarding Adhar link to bank account

Hello Sir,
I'm Studying BE in Sinhgad College of Engineering .I Filled my scholarship form and submitted .I went through all procedures of Adhar linking with Bank Account and Mobile Number as well .I did that before 20 days but my Adhar is not yet linked with my bank account .According to the Bank officers linking was done properly but when i checked on mahadbt.in site it is not been linked yet.
So sir please tell me the solution for this problem.
Gajup31
 
Nov 6, 2017

Scholarship form

Sir, My name is Gajanan Raut ,I am studying in Rajiv Gandhi college of food technology Parbhani , now I want fill up my scholarship form but dur the limit of 6 lakh I can't fill up but the central government increase the limit of non creamy layer to 8 lakh and I also have a non creamy layer certificate by tahsildar . Plz tell me sir what I do now because if I not fill up scholrship form then I should fill my full fee of my collage . Plz give me suggestions sir
It's my Mo. No. 7709659753
Email- gajananraut095@gmail.com
chinu017
 
Oct 29, 2017

about income limit

myself chinmay chandrakant amberkar i belong to sbc.my annual income for previous year is 655000 and i am not able to fill the scholarship form due to limitations in the form. as central government exceeded its limit to 8 lakhs i have a non creamy layer certificate issued from tahsildar . i have taken admission in direct second year engineering in BE extc. i want to fill the scholarship form. is income limit going to increase?
or what option should i prefer while filling up the form.
please reply with answer on
camberkar@gmail.com
vivekdixit868
 
Oct 5, 2017

old free shipping form

In year 2015 -16 my parents income is below 6lakh ,but deu to some reasons I m unable to apply for the free shipping ,so can I get that freeship now ,because if I can't get that freeship then I have to submit all fee to clg.and I can't afford that.so please give me solution
ChocoOreo
 
Sep 14, 2017

Income Limit for Freeship Scheme

Hello,
Income limit for Non-Creamy layer has increased to 8 lakh. But For Freeship it's still 6 lakh on MAHADBT website. Please update it soon..
saur123
 
Aug 24, 2017

freeship limit badavo

sir is sal non creamy layer limit 8 lakh so freeship keliye income limit is sal 8 lakh karo i am SBC cast but fail to fill form
mayurvalvi13
 
Jul 16, 2017

not eligible for scholarship after stream change

Sir, I was a engineering student(St cast) , was unsuccessful in examinations and got double drop, so decided to quit. Parents told me and my friends to do a Now me and my friends have changed streams (bcs) bcs degree but colleges are forcing us to pay fees in open category for all three years . we are very confused and some other colleges have no idea about new GS . please help us sir we belong form a poor family background is very hard for us now , we have some how managed to pay open fees for 1st year , but we can't for other 2 years ,we r really helpless
mayurvalvi13
 
Jul 16, 2017

Change in stream ,Engg to bcs

Sir, I was a engineering student(St cast) but was not successfully in examinations, got a double drop now ,so decided to change stream but now they ask open category fees for all 3 years and no scholarship according to new GS rule, checked few other colleges they are not confident weather there is this rule or not ,I can pay open fees for 1 year but paying open fees for three years is very problematic ,I belong from a poor family , please help
Kawale
 
Jul 11, 2017

Scholarship

Issue of applying for sc freeship 2017 of double dropped (fail) students.
Sir i am now going to take admission for last year of civil engineering from kbp college of engg satara, i was not able to fill onilne form of sc freeship 2017 due to double dropped(fail) in second year of engg & as per maharashtra sashan letest GR scholarship and EBC is approved for double dropped student and why freeship candidates are not eligible? I have a poor family background and now i have to pay full fees of the engineering. I am in tension that how would i pay whole fees of open category.. Sir please if you can help me out it would be beneficial for me and my family because we have 186000anunal income and my college fees are 70000₹(open category). But belonging to sc category i was able to pay the sc category fees{490₹}
As i was not able able to fill the onilne from i have to pay full fees and i am not able to pay it. I am really tensed what to do now.
Please sir help me..
Mobile no 7840973883
Email-rohitkawale3883@gmail.com
Hemant Sinalkar
 
Jun 22, 2017

Online issue of applying for obc scholarship 2016

Sir i am now going to take admission for second year of engineering from dy patil college, i was not able to fill onilne from of obc scholarship 2016 due to death of my family member. I have a poor family background and now i have to pay full fees of the frist engineering. I am in tension that how would i pay whole fees of open category.. Sir please if you can help me out it would be beneficial for me and my family because we have 1,00,000 anunal income and my college fees are 1,00,180₹(open category). But belonging to obc category i was able to pay the obc category fees{55180₹}
As i was able able to fill the onilne from i have to pay full fees and i am not able to pay it. I am really tensed what to do now.
Please sir help me..
bhalerao95
 
Jun 21, 2017

Income limit of parents for admission in govt hostel

Sir
Kindly intimate the income limit of parents for admission in govt hostel for sc/ st category students

Warm regards

Bhalerao BN
raobalu95@gmail.com
arun.sangle@gmail.com
 
May 13, 2017

Website not working

Respected Authority,

Your website is not working for a few weeks now. Please advise if there is any other website or contact details of authorized person to follow up on Scholarship.

Many thanks!

Regards,

Arun
Pravin Bharati
 
Apr 26, 2017

Dhokha Dhadi

Nothing has happened to appeal

Whom to approach if department like you doesn't support at all.


Regards
Pravin Bhatati
9322680723
Pravin Bharati
 
Mar 7, 2017

Land

Sir

Me Bhatkya Vimukta jaat Gosavi NT Pravin Bharati residence of Virar. Dist Palghar.
I have invested money in good faith in Mumbai Global Land Investment Ltd Goregaon Rs.350000/- for 1200 SqFt land promised near Vajreshwari Ambadi road.
Faisal Kapadia Mumbai Global Land Investment Ltd. www.mgli.in

Land not given to me in last 2 years, no refund done.
Not responding too. I am powerless helpless and in my entire family only I have dared to invest.
Please help out by using your good office.

Last hope.

Dhanyawad

Pravin Bharati
88303 14658
9322680723
vedantshinde
 
Feb 16, 2017

income Limit

Sir, I am a student of third year BBM-IB. My income is 2,80,000. I was told that I am not eligible for the freeship by the Samaj Kalyan Office since my income exceeds 2,80,000. Kindly help as my second year and third year freeships are still pending.
- Vedant Shinde
9970307977
sanket58pawar
 
Feb 11, 2017

income limit of Freeship for obc category

Regarding Income limit clarification
Sir i am second year E&TC engineering student . Last year my father's gross salary income as per form 16 is ₹,609678.65 (before deduction) and gross total income after deduction is ₹570582.3, as filled in ITR-1 (e-filing ack.no.-253746730130716) This year I apply for free ship scholarship for obc catatey due to increase in income limit (₹600000) college also accept my application & forward to samaj kalyan department of maharashtra for approval. Now college committee inform me through letter that your obc free ship application is rejected due to over income limit.

My question is do we consider gross salary income . Or gross total income after deduction

Please tell me details at
sankt58pawar@gmail.com
8796420626
sanket58pawar
 
Feb 11, 2017

income limit for freeship for obc

Regarding Income limit clarification
Sir i am second year E&TC engineering student . Last year my father's gross salary income as per form 16 is ₹,60978.65 (before deduction) and gross total income after deduction is ₹570582.3, as filled in ITR-1 (e-filing ack.no.-253746730130716) This year I apply for free ship scholarship for obc catatey due to increase in income limit (₹600000) college also accept my application & forward to samaj kalyan department of maharashtra for approval. Now college committee inform me through letter that your obc free ship application is rejected due to over income limit.

My question is do we consider gross salary income . Or gross total income after deduction

Please tell me details at
sankt58pawar@gmail.com
8796420626
VIJAY HADAP
 
Jan 11, 2017

Waiver of fees for td 8th

Respected Sir,
My son Mandar is studying in English medium school and they are charging huge fees of Rs-22000/- for the std 8th,I belongs to NT C Dhanagar category I have asked them for waiver of fees or concession They said that we are unaided school not taking any grant from
Govt. we can not give you any concession.pl. guide me .If any GR regarding the matter pl.send me .
VIJAY HADAP Ambernath
DeepakPatil.09979
 
Dec 19, 2016

Govt Hostel Admission

Hi Sir,
What is the income limit for goverment hostel admission for boys and Girls? My name added in hostel admission with as a special case for kolhapur district but they want the 1 laks income proof only. They are not giving the admission to me due to income reason but as per my knowledge for special case (Mantra-lay list) no any income limit is there? Can you please provide me the GR for the same?


Thanks,
Deepak
9960790532
bhushan1522
 
Dec 5, 2016

not updating of change in bank account

Sir, I am the student of BE(Civil) . I am from OBC Category .In first year I submitted bank account number of Central Bank but due to some it was Blocked . So I opened my another account & submitted the account number To college & i was Getting freeship scholarship upto 1st , 2nd & 3rd year but when i was going to submit the form for this year they told me that you will require to have the bank account number of first year which is blocked so how can i give them the account number which is blocked because i have other bank account which is SBI . So i want to update this account . Please tell me sir what i should do.
suraj yogendra yadav
 
Nov 16, 2016

about child

Hiii sir I want to know about why forth child are not able to get the scholarship of EBC . Forth childs family poor or not ????
Harshal k
 
Oct 19, 2016

Regarding Income limit

Sir i am second year computer engineering student . Last year my income was ₹5,50,000 so i was not applicable for obc scholarship
But this year due increase in income limit (600000) , i filled the form but when i went to submit it college ask about form16. i also submitted form 16 but in form 16 my
gross income in 6 lakh+ but deducted income was 5,50,500. So college officers said you have over income so you are not eligible.
My question is do we consider gross income . Or total income after deduction

Please tell me details at
Kothuleharshal55@gmail.com
Vyankatesh Lahane
 
Sep 30, 2016

Tuition Fees Concession

scholarship form is compulsory for concession for tuition fees of college?????

Sir, I am NT- C category student. I am 1st year student of MBA. I am not Applicable for GOI scholarship form and Free ship form because of my family income is more than 6 lacks.. so college said me you have full fees paying to college of open category ...Is any effect on my scholarship form to my category fee transfer in open category??
Rajesh dighole
 
Sep 28, 2016

ANNUAL INCOME LIMIT OF NT (d)

ANNUAL INCOM LIMIT NT
Respect Sir
what is the parent income limit for applying NT studant scholarship
please reply
Contact: 9860287880
Email. Rajeshdighole96@gmail.com
Kalpesh Wani
 
Sep 27, 2016

Regarding scholarship of obc

respected sir ,
As income limit is extend so now i can fill the form of scholarship but site said that " Your form will renewed by college "but college said that you have to take print out of your form what i can do sir now because it told to renew by college after filling the form.

Please help me.
My email. : wani.kalpesh123@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username