Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Samaj Kalyan Vibhag, Allahabad

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Samaj Kalyan Vibhag, Allahabad

Ranjeet kumar bharti
 
Jan 21, 2020

Scholarship

Respect sir,
Mera ACCOUNT NUMBER galat ho gya hai sir ,meri taviyat kharab ho jane ke karan mai apna correction nahi karva paya ,aur correction date bhi khatm ho gayi hai,mujhe scholarship ki bahut jaruri hai ,mera ACCOUNT NUMBER correction kar dijiye sir ,thank you
NAME-RANJEET KUMAR
FATHER NAME-KAPIL DEV
CLASS-B.A 1st year
COLLEGE-GOVIND SINGH SMARAK DEGREE COLLEGE GAYA NAGAR MOTHIAN ALLAHABAD
SCHOLARSHIP REGISTRATION NUMBER-456010201900219
ACCOUNT NUMBER- 55410100012440, Mobile number 6394984050

Scholarship

amrit.rockstar1
 
Apr 9, 2019

Cannot received scholarship in my account

Sir, mera scholarships ni aya hai verified/recommend by district scholarship committee. Hai scrutiny results by correct hai mai ST category ka hu sir please help me

Cannot received scholarship in my account

Rishank rishi
 
Apr 13, 2018

Scholarship

Sir my name is rishank Mishra.i m persuing my b.tech from UCER . ALLAHABAD...I have submitted my application form for up scholarship..my documents are verified .& Don't have any problems in verification.all of my frnds got scholarship but still I couldn't get a single penny in my account.plz help me. my registration no.451270501700015 .....
..NAME - RISHANK MISHRA
MOB.7309434381
D.o.b. 22/04/1998
Thank u ....

Scholarship

Shailendra Kumar
 
Apr 2, 2018

Scholarship

Sir I m pursuing MA (final year) from University of Allahabad. Sir I have not get my scholarship yet, scholarship status showing verified and recommended by District welfare committee from 25 days . My registration number-450990111704541 . Sirr plzzz send scholarship .

Scholarship

shail.shiv
 
Sep 26, 2017

social welfare department allahabad

Respected sir, I myself Shailendr Kumar Tripathi have applied for the post of Assistant Teacher in Junior Section vacancy. An Advertisement was issued by District Social Welfare Officer Allahabad dated 11/08/2017. But sir the District Social Welfare Officer released an impugned notification dated 30/08/2017 in which he told that only B.Ed. and Tet/Ctet successful candidates are eligible. As par NCTE guide lines BTC TET/CTET successfull candidates are also eligible for the same post.
Sir please do something about it. It's a corruption sir.
I hope to you sir.
Mukesh Gupta
 
Sep 19, 2017

Bank Branch Name in Allahabad

Sir
My name is mukesh kumar gupta, I am 3rd year student of kydc jhunshi ald. I have an account in sbi allahpur (ald) in which I have got scholarship last year but now at renewal that branch where my account is situated not showing in your list.
So
Please update your bank branch name as soon as possible.
Your sincerely
Mukesh Kumar Gupta
raju1992
 
May 11, 2017

scholarship complaint

Hallo sir my name us raju kumar yadav i sm studing from LLB from allahabad state unversity sir my scholarship nahi bheji gai my ragistraion no 452870101600112 my DOB 15/06/1992 hi please sir send me my scholarshio
rohitmau
 
Apr 14, 2017

scholarship

Dear sir
I am student of b .tech 2nd year of KITE GROUP OF INSTITUTION NEAR SUBHARATI MEERUT of mechanical branch .
My problem is that my scholarship was not send first year and not send in present time second year.so kindly please send my scholarship sir.
My account (################) 'IFSC CODE (PUNB215900) branch name sports complex Delhi road meerut .
ROHIT KUMAR
Father name: Rajeshwar prasad Maurya
Registration number: 072860111601022
Address:sarai lili urf khojapur phulpur Allahabad
Mob no: 7084582112
ashish kumar kushwaha
 
Apr 10, 2017

regarding scholarship that is return due to freeze of my account

dear sir/mam,
i am student of b.tech 4th year of DEVPRAYAG INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL STUDIES ALLAHABAD of CIVIL ENGG BRANCH
my problem is that my scholarship was send in my a/c no. 663002010001417 (UNION BANK OF INDIA) ifsc code UBIN0566306 shantipuram allahabad at (31/03/2017) but at that time my a/c was totally FREEZE(close) therefore my scholarship was not comes in my account . i checque about scholarship at 07/04/2017 going to samaj kalyan allahabad(vikas bhawan).
SO,,PLZZ kindly send my scholarship once again in my account.At present time my account is running process....... PLEASE give me a proper feedback.....
YOUR SINCERLY
ASHISH KUMAR KUSHWAHA S/O PREM CHANDRA KUSHWAHA
COLLEGE NAME - DITS ALLAHABAD
REG NO.(2016-2017) - 451440131600354
VERIFICATION CODE-y3EQt4
BANK NAME-UNION BANK OF INDIA (SHANTIPURAM)
IFSC CODE-UBIN0566306
CATEGORY-OBC
COURSE-B.TECH 4TH YEAR(CIVIL ENGG)
[email protected]
mob- 8853020402/7398030781
address-lotarh mejaroad meja allahabad 212303
university name-UPTU LUCKNOW
ashish kumar kushwaha
 
Apr 10, 2017

regarding scholarship that is return due to freeze(transaction close) of my account

dear sir/mam,
i am student of b.tech 4th year of DEVPRAYAG INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL STUDIES ALLAHABAD of CIVIL ENGG BRANCH
my problem is that my scholarship was send in my a/c no. 663002010001417 (UNION BANK OF INDIA) ifsc code UBIN0566306 shantipuram allahabad at (31/03/2017) but at that time my a/c was totally FREEZE(close) therefore my scholarship was not comes in my account . i checque about scholarship at 07/04/2017 going to samaj kalyan allahabad(vikas bhawan).
SO,,PLZZ kindly send my scholarship once again in my account.At present time my account is running process....... PLEASE give me a proper feedback.....
YOUR SINCERLY
ASHISH KUMAR KUSHWAHA S/O PREM CHANDRA KUSHWAHA
COLLEGE NAME - DITS ALLAHABAD
REG NO.(2016-2017) - 451440131600354
VERIFICATION CODE-y3EQt4
BANK NAME-UNION BANK OF INDIA (SHANTIPURAM)
IFSC CODE-UBIN0566306
CATEGORY-OBC
COURSE-B.TECH 4TH YEAR(CIVIL ENGG)
[email protected]
mob- 8853020402/7398030781
address-lotarh mejaroad meja allahabad 212303
university name-UPTU LUCKNOW
Gaurav Gahlaut
 
Feb 11, 2017

course type mismatch and father name mistake2016-17

respected sir,
in my scholarship form there is course type mismatch and my father name on income certificate is right but someone other use the same certificate number with different father name.
reg no. 451290501601706
a/c- 59094102472
name- GAURAV
s/o- MAHENDRA SINGH
[email protected]
thank you
Shivam Chak
 
Feb 11, 2017

course type mismatch in scholarship form 2016-17

sir,

I would like to inform you that there is course type mismatch in scholarship form 2016-17, in place of self finance by mistake regular is filled up in scholarship form and correction date is over and my form show course type mismatch.
I request you to consider my problem.
thanking you
my registration no.-451290201601740
my name - shivam chak
father no- remeshwar dayal
phone no- 7310659866
email id- [email protected]
college name - institute of engineering and rural technology
course - btech 1st year (industrial and production engineering)
Shivam Chak
 
Feb 11, 2017

course type mismatch and father name mistake

sir,
in my scholarship form there is course type mismatch and my father name on income certificate is right but someone other use the same certificate number with different father name.
reg no. 451290501601706
a/c- 59094102472
name- GAURAV
s/o- MAHENDRA SINGH
[email protected]

thank you
[email protected]
 
Feb 8, 2017

scholarship

Sir m y registration is 451150111600345 . My status is scrutiny result is suspect but result is pass .so something about is please is my scholarship is correct . Thank you sir
[email protected]
 
Jan 10, 2017

Nam galat ho gya h sir trutui hetu

Sir,.
Mera Nam ADARSH PANDEY h Jo ki sachlorship me bhul se ADARASH PANDEY ho
Gya h.

Mera Nam sudharane ka kast kre Jo hona
Chayiye ADARSH PANDEY

MY REGISTRATION NO- 450480511602208
MY MOBILE NO - 7839116157
MY EMAIL ID - [email protected]

College name - kishori Lal p.g college naini Allahabad

University name - CSJM UNIVERSITY KANPUR
sunil08ch10
 
Sep 13, 2016

Scholarship

I don't get my scholarship in class B-TECH 1st year in a previous session 2015-16.Although,My result was declared. I have to get admission in 2nd year. I am a student of NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRI-NAGAR KASHMIR. So, Please send my amount as soon as possible.


Name - SUNIL KUMAR PATEL
Father name- VIRENDRA KUMAR PATEL
Class - B-TECH (CIVIL ENGINEERING BRANCH)
Category - OBC
Registration No. - 901502001105166
College -NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRI-NAGAR KASHMIR
Bank - SBI
Account No.- 20291032280
Add.- MALAK BALAU (SHIV LAL KA PURA) POST- ATRAMPUR ALLAHABAD (U.P.)
Mob No.- 8868030138
Email Id - [email protected]
Harshal Dwivedi
 
Jul 16, 2016

Scholarship

I don't get my scholarship in class M.Sc 1st year in a previous session 2015-16.Although,My result was declared and I have got second division division. I have to get admission in 2nd year. I am a student of S.J Mahavidyalaya, Ramaipur, Kanpur Nagar. So, Please send my amount as soon as possible.


Name - Harshal Dwivedi
Class - M.Sc Previous
Category - General
Registration No. - 34010501504257
College - S.J. Mahavidyalaya, Ramaipur, Kanpur Nagar
Bank - Bank Of Baroda
Account No.- 35510100002258
Add.- 787/16,Pashupati Nagar,Naubasta,Kanpur Nagar,Uttar Pradesh
Mob No.- 8090066276
Email Id - [email protected]
niraj vishwakarma
 
Apr 30, 2016

non payment of schollarship from 2014 to 2016

Sir
I dose not get my schollarship of 1st year even my whole document were proper and the form was forworded bt i didn't got schollarship.
.
And now in second year form is forworded from two places bt now showing eroor ( course not offered /masterfees not entered) . bt i have filled every thing properly.
.
I m giving my both year resistration numbers.
Humble request to you Plz cheak and provide me schollarship .
.
Year 2014-2015 :- 45130010000519
.
Year 2015- 2016 :- 451300111500519
anshuanas
 
Apr 17, 2016

Non payment of scholarship from 2014 2015 Samaj kalyan vibhag Allahabad (utter Pradesh )

Non payment of Scholership from 2014 _ 15
Samaj Kalyan Vibhag
Allahabad(Uttar Pradesh)

Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you that I am Mohd ANAS ANSARI s/o MAHMOOD ALAM studying in GOVT. ENGEENRING COLLEGE BHATARPUT (RAJASTHAN) And my adress is village and post_BAHARIYA ALLAHABD PIN_212109 (UTTER PRADESH).I am B.tech 1st year student of CIVIL branch .
My form resistration number is _ 902903005405016
My acount in BANK OF BARODA branch BAHERIYA
IFSC code _ BARB0BAHERI
Acount number _11810100011914
acount holder name MOHD ANAS ANSARI
Sir please inquired it and send me my scholarship.
My father's annual income is 36000/_Rs only. Income certificate number ############.

Thanks,
Your faithfully
Mohd Anas Ansari
s/o Mahmood Alam
B.Tech. 1st year
COLLEGE_GOVT ENGEENRING COLLEGE BHATARPUT RAJASTHAN
MY Address- Village and post _ Bahariya dist_Allahabad UP pin_212109
Mob. No. 8052493497
Sipin Kumar
 
Jan 25, 2016

Non pament of scholership 2014 -2015

Sir
I would like to inform you that l am the student of Faishion Design & Garment technology in Ruchi's Institute of creative arts Polytechnic Dayanandmarg 19/3 Civil line Allahabad .l have not got the scholership of year 2014-2015 . My Registration No. 45126010000007, Cast -OBC Bank - Panjab National Bank civil lines ,A/c no. ################,Adhar no.############.My data under prosess subject to avilibility of fund .l don't attend class without pay fees of this year . Annul exam will be started after two months .
You are requested to kindly consider the my matter and arrenge to send the scholership of years 2014 -2015 To 2015 -2016.
I am highly oblized to act of your kindness.
Your obediently
Sipin kumar

Non pament of scholership 2014 -2015

shuchi mishra
 
Jul 27, 2015

Non pament of scholership 2014-15

sir, I wouldI would like to inform you that my Dauter. Shuchi Mishra studying in Saim Higgnibatom Institute of Agriculture Technology& Sciences Deemed Universit Naini(Allahabad) in the class B.Sc ForensicScience 2 Year. Scholership was not given Because Blocked due to Course not offered/ Fees not enterd By Institution and coures not verified By District Welfare officer . You are requested to kinly consider the my matter. Registiton no 45187051004601 Shuchi Mishra Bank A/c no 33323415041
Surendra Bahadur Singh
 
Jun 28, 2013

Non payment of Scholership from 2010-11 to 2012-13

Samaj Kalyan Vibhag
Allahabad(Uttar Pradesh)

Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you that my Son Mr. Vinay Gupta studying in United Institute of Technology, Naini(Allahabad) in the class B.tech 4th Year. Scholership was given only Rs.25,000.00 in 1st year i.e. 2009-10 while total fees should be returned by Samaj Kalyan Vibhag, Allahabad as OBC candidate and less income of Rs.1.00 lac. Once again I want to clear that the scholership for the year 2010-11 to 2012-13 are not received till date. The amount of scholership showing in Scholership department & United Institute of Technology, Naini(Allahabad) but this amount not given by above department in my Son SBI a/c situated at Jhunsi(Allahabad). I have taken education loan from Allahabad Bank,Nanpara and repay the gross & interest amount amount which growth by month. I am very poor and not pay the bank loan amount timely.
You are requested to kindly consider the my matter and arrange to send the scholership from 2010-11 to 2012-13 (3 years) & oblige.
Thanks,
Yours faithfully,
Swaminath Gupta
Father of Mr. Vinay Gupta
B.Tech. 4th year
College-United Institute of Technology, Naini(Allahabad)
Address- C-3, Chini Mill Colony, Balha, Nanpara(Bahraich)271865
Mob. No. 9415488007

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Electricity Pole - Exchange of electric poll
    Dear Sir/Madam, Subject:Exchange electric poll with...
    icai - Not received RTP for CA intermediate may 20
    Dear ICAI, I Shreedhar Bajaj , WRO-0656070, Not...
    APSRTC BUSPASS - BUS PASS
    Dear sir/madam, I am traveling to AKP to NAD for job...
    NEETU MAKKAR - Cancel my ECPP and refund1699
    Recording ECPP assistant services refund the amount of...
    HP pendrive 64 gb - HP Pendreve 64 GB is not working
    I was purchased a HP Pen Drive 32 GB before 05 months ago...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear Sir/Mam, I had boarded a No :3 bus at Lenin...
    SSC - Invalid Online Regn. Id No./ Date of Birth ! Try again !!
    I am able to login to the website using the username and...
    APSRTC - city bus ticket
    Dear sir, I boarded a No:3 city bus at Lenin Center to...
    SBI COLLECT - Transaction Failed
    I made payment through SBI collect for a merchant on...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username