Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

samaj kalyan vibhag

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about samaj kalyan vibhag

abhilashashukla
 
Aug 23, 2019

not got the scholarship

respected sir,I am shruti shukla student of Isabella thoburn college, lko.I am in 3 yr of my graduating yr.my all form details are correct and verified ,message is also came on my no ,but the scholarship status is showing "under process" ( subject to availability of fund ),,and i have not got the scholarship till now .sir i am in need of my scholarship to give mycollege fees .I belong to poor family as my father is no more and my mother is house wife .i have no other way to submit the fees.i am financially depend on scholarship .sir plz help me to provide my scholarship .i will b highly obliged.
thanking you
shruti shukla
reg no 270300501800073
dob 02/08/2000
adityalovey
 
Jul 13, 2018

Complain Regarding Scholarship

To,
The Director,
Samaj Kalyan Vibhag,
Uttar Pradesh, Lko.

Respected Sir,
Myself Aditya Chaturvedi, BCom(3rd Year) student at Maharishi University Of Information Technology Lucknow UP I had applied for scholarship. All the documents have been verified and recommended by District Scholarship Committee. Most of my friends have got their scholarship but still i am waiting for my scholarship .
So,please kindly verify my details and allow the scholarship department to credit scholarship to my account.
I shall be highly obeliged !!

Applicant's Details: Date : 13/07/2018

NAME : Aditya Chaturvedi
COURSE : Bcom 3rd Year
UNIVERSITY NAME : Maharishi University Of Information Technology Lucknow(Pvt. University)
UNIVERSITY ROLL NO : 160431002
SCHOLARSHIP REGISTRATION NO : 274540521700306
High School Roll No. 160431002
APPLICATION FORM TYPE : Renewal
Sc8874
 
Apr 1, 2018

Scholarship &fee Reimbursement online system

Respected sir
Mera naam subodh kumar hai aur mai polytechnic 2nd year ka student hoon meri scholarship ka transaction kisi karan vash failed ho gya hai aur meri scholarship mere account me credit nhi hui hai kripya is kami ko door ka4 meri scholarship mere account me bhejne ki kripa karen
Mera registration number -271380111700180
Bank- Corporation bank
Account number-520481031255993
DOB-10/01/1999
Kuldeep0122
 
May 30, 2017

SC student Scholarship 2016-17(Availability of fund)

To,
samaj kalyan vibhag
Lucknow,

sir,
my self Kuldeep Singh, study in MBA in 1st year, Sunderdeep Engineering College, Ghaziabad.

Sir meri 1st yeqr ke scholarship ka status "AVAIBILITY NOT FUND" bta rha h, mujhe kbhi graduation m bhi scholarship nhi mili thi,
sir, mai ek SC student hu, aur mujhe smjh m nhi aa rha h ki ye prblm government change hone ki wajah se Hui h kya ???
Ab bas hum logo Ko ye bta dijiye ki gov samaj Kalyan Ko fund degi ya nhi aur agr degi toh kya hum logo Ko scholarship mil pyegi ?? Aur agr gov fund available nhi kra skti toh unhe scholarship k liye form submit hi nhi krana chahiye bekar m bhut se logo ka future spoil ho jaata h scholarship na aane se aur Sath m time bhi..

Ab sir, kya m umeed rakh skta ho ki aap fund available jldi se jldi kra denge aur hum logo ka future spoil nhi hoga ???


" I HOPE YOU WILL HELP ME "

Thank you

Kuldeep Singh
MBA
Roll No. 1624070012
Sch. Reg, no. 090850201600320
Mobile No. :- 08449722621
E-mail id :- [email protected]
Sandeep Kumar
 
Aug 2, 2016

shalarship

SIR
I AM AJAY PAL SO/ RAGHUVR MY SCHALAR SHIP MISS MY COLLGE NAME AYHOHYA PRASAD MISRA MAHAVIDYALAYA F84 UNNAO SIR SIR MAI BA 2 YEAR KA STUDENT HUN MEERA SCHOLAR NAHIN AAYA HAI SIR AAP SE NIVEDAN KARTA HUN
KI MERA SCHOLAR MERE ACCOUNT BHEJDE AAP MAHAN DAYA HOGI




MY ACCOUNT 21641274459 BANK NAME CENTAL BANK OF INDIA IFSC BRANCH NAME MATHAR
PLEASE MY ACCOUNT CRIDED BALANCE
rooshi
 
Jul 27, 2016

scholarship

sir, govr, ne to bht fund pas kiya h to technical stadying student ko scholarship Q nhi di gyi,upper se nye nye excuse de rhe h, result not uploated, data not found, availibility not fund and form rejected....
sir,,,, agr govr. k pas fund na ho to scholarship k form na bharaya kre,,, Q ki 50% student ka career scholarship k wjh se spoil ho rha h,
sir ya to scholarship de ya fir scholarship ki yojna bnd krde............
rooshi
 
Jul 27, 2016

Scholarship 2015-16 (Availability of fund)

To,
samaj kalyan vibhag
Lucknow,

sir,
my self Roshan jahan, study in B pharm 4th yr from MAHARANA PRATAP COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, in kothi mandhana, kanpur.
sir,mere 3rd yr ke scholarship ka status "AVAIBILITY NOT FUND" bta rha h, mujhe 1st yr m bhi scholarship nhi mili thi,
sir, mai minority ki candidate hu, sir y btaiye ki fund aane pr mujhe scholarship milegi???? ya sirf mere scholarship ka status ek QUATATION hi bn k rh jaega?????

sir, kya mai ummeed rkhu ki aap meri 3rd yr ki scholarship fund aane pe denge,,, Q ki status to yhi bta rha h.



" I HOPE WILL YOU HELP ME "

Thank you

Roshan jahan
B pharm
Roll No. 1320050028
Sch. Reg, no. 341520411500078
E-mail id,, [email protected]
akgoswami
 
Sep 4, 2015

scholarship b.ed 2014

2014-2015 b.ed scholarship

To
Samaj kalyan vibhag muzzafarnagar up

Sir-
regards, sir please give me my scholarship. please inform about my scholarship.
please kindly provide me scholar sholarship.
thankig you
name- Konika Jain
course- b.ed
reg no.- 441100523
roll no- 444210273
college name- MIT muzafarnagar
college code-667 CCS UNIVERSITY
mob- +919716613231
email id- [email protected]
Arun kumar
 
Jul 15, 2015

sc student nat recived scholarship

Sir
mai Arun Kumar diploma ka student hu
mera reg.no.61088021000149 hai
I have nat get my scholership of polytechnic 3rd Year

So I request you please help me.
thank you

Arun Kumar s/o pramod kumar
A/c n0. 511092020011573
Kashi gomti gramin bank dubhaw Azamgarh
Mob no.8423372790

Thank you
rahul.singh8241
 
Apr 16, 2015

general students not receive scholarship

sir,

this is Rahul Kumar Singh and i am here to raise an issue that no general student of the IET LUCKNOW and many more have received scholarship til now and we are very much curious when we are going t receive it .
I would like you to take an immediate step towards this issue as it causing reluctance among the students.

Thanking YOU
with regards
Rahul Kumar Singh
santoshy27
 
Jul 4, 2014

MISPRITED ACC NUMBER SIR

sir I am student of sri Gandhi p.g collage maltari azamgrah
my name is santosh yadav sir my scholarships ragistion numer is 61067000530
sir galti se mere acc misspritent ho gaya hai sir mera acc 111022010995546 hai
jo galti se 11102210995546 ho gaya hai sir help me
mayank wason
 
Feb 5, 2014

2012-13 Scholarship

To,
Samaj kalyan vibhag,
Meerut, uttar pradesh,
India,
Respected sir,
It is kindly to inform you that I "Mayank Wason" student of B.C.A. of C.C.S. University Meerut, on UP scholarship website "www.scholarship.up.nic.in"
it is showing that my name is "Mayank Wason", my tenth roll no is CBSE/############, my current studying year is '2nd" year (3rd semester) and my account no.is "2951106375", but in my account has not yet got the scholarship.
so plz sir help me out, I will be very grateful to u, and my mob no-8439164241.

Name- Mayank Wason
Father's name- Dinesh Wason
10th Roll no.- CBSE/############
BCA Roll no.- 9396087
Caste- General
Bank- Central Bank Of India,Jail Chungi,Meerut
Account no.-2951106375
Mo. No.- 8439164241
Email:- [email protected]

Date-05/02/2014
aditya dubey
 
Nov 6, 2013

scholarship

sir mera naam aditya dubey hai mai civil engg. 3rd year swami sahajanand kaa student hu. meri scholarship abhi tk mujhe nhi mili hai please help me.mera acc. bank of baroda me hai and acc. no.19250100006220 hai.
User1734835
 
Jul 7, 2013

showing scholarship not got

respected sir,


samaj kalyan adhikari
samaj kalyan vibhag(OBC)
lucknow
uttar pradesh,INDIA.

it is kindely to informed you that i "Akshaya deep" student of b.tech of B.B.D.N.I.T.M,LUCKNOW has not yet got the scholarship.

Name-Akshaya deep
bank name-punjab national bank
place-lucknow
account no.-################
User629224
 
Dec 16, 2011

2009-10 scholarship

sir
i am Manoj Kumar doing marine engineering from P-19 Taratala road Kolkata- 700088 and not getting SC/ST scholarship for the year 2009and2010 which is not issued to me from dept. of social welfare Lucknow.I have request to you Plz seriously watch this matter and oblige
User416298
 
Jul 14, 2011

Misprinted account number

To,
Samaj kalyan vibhag(OBC),
Muzaffarnagar, uttar pradesh,
India,
Respected sir,
It is kindly to inform you that I "Akshya kumar" student of B.C.A. of C.C.S. University Meerut, on UP scholarship website "www.scholarship.up.nic.in"
it is showing that my name is "Akshya Kumar", my tenth roll no is U.P/0617266/2006, my current studying year is '3rd" year and my account no.is "################", but my account no. is misprintted in real my account no.is "000011198249787".
so kindly request to you please correct it as soon as possible.
Name-Akshya Kumar
Father's name-Rajveer Singh
Roll no.-U.P/0617266/2006
Caste-OBC
Account no.-000011198249787
Ph. No.09808283398, 09758593022
Email:- [email protected]

date-14/07/2011
User416298
 
May 16, 2011

Misprinted account number

To,
Samaj kalyan vibhag(OBC),
Muzaffarnagar, uttar pradesh,
India,
Respected sir,
It is kindly to inform you that I "Akshya kumar" student of B.C.A. of C.C.S. University Meerut, on UP scholarship website "www.scholarship.up.nic.in"
it is showing that my name is "Akshya Kumar", my tenth roll no is U.P/0617266/2006, my current studying year is '3rd" year and my account no.is "################", but my account no. is misprintted in real my account no.is "000011198249787".
so kindly request to you please correct it as soon as possible.
Name-Akshya Kumar
Father's name-Rajveer Singh
Roll no.-U.P/0617266/2006
Caste-OBC
Account no.-000011198249787
Ph. No.09808283398, 09758593022
Email:- [email protected]
User430872
 
May 13, 2011

Misprinted account number

To,
Samaj kalyan vibhag(OBC),
Lucknow, uttar pradesh,
India,
Respected sir,
It is kindly to inform you that I "PANKAJ KUMAR.CCS UNIVERSITY MERRUT.ship website "www.scholarship.up.nic.in"
it is showing that my name is "pankaj kumar "ll no is 6362034 rent studying year is '3rd" year and my account no.is "004323".
so kindly request to you please correct it as soon as possible.
Name-pankaj kumar
Father's name-arvind kumar
Roll no.-6362034
Caste-sc
Account no.-004323
Ph. No. 9027652225
Email:- [email protected]
User416298
 
May 2, 2011

Misprinted account number

To,
Samaj kalyan vibhag(OBC),
Muzaffarnagar, uttar pradesh,
India,
Respected sir,
It is kindly to inform you that I "Akshya kumar" student of B.C.A. of C.C.S. University Meerut, on UP scholarship website "www.scholarship.up.nic.in"
it is showing that my name is "Akshya Kumar", my tenth roll no is U.P/0617266/2006, my current studying year is '3rd" year and my account no.is "################", but my account no. is misprintted in real my account no.is "000011198249787".
so kindly request to you please correct it as soon as possible.
Name-Akshya Kumar
Father's name-Rajveer Singh
Roll no.-U.P/0617266/2006
Caste-OBC
Account no.-000011198249787
Ph. No.09808283398, 09758593022
Email:- [email protected]
User414787
 
May 1, 2011

2009-10 scholarship

Sir,
i am Prashant chaubey s/o shri Rajendra chaubey student of B.Tech. 3rd year of Ideal Institute of Technology, Ghaziabad (U.P.).hamari 2 year se scholarship nahi aa rahi hai so sir please kutch ki jiye hu logo ka...
User352944
 
Apr 8, 2011

2009-10 scholarship

Sir
I am khushi ram doing BSc from gbpuat pantnagar and not gettiting my
SC /St scholarship for the year 2009 -10 which is issued to me from deptt of social justice Alwar
You are requested to look into the matter and oblige
User348169
 
Mar 25, 2011

2009-10 scholarship

Respected sir
mera naam " Adesh kumar "
my father name "Chhatrapal singh"
my college name " Venkateshwara Institute of technology " meerut .
my account no - Punjab national bank (A/C =################) .
abhi tak mujhe samajkalyan bhigag se mera tution fees refund nahi hua.

Please sir
Refund karne ki kripa kare.

Adesh kumar ( B.TECH ) First year.
Mob no - 09410828577
Regards
Adesh kumar

I am sending whole infomation below.
User352763
 
Mar 24, 2011

Misprinted account number

why complaints are not considering??/
if there is not fulfillment of request so what the need of this website
User272117
 
Dec 28, 2010

scholarship

Sir

i am pramila bharti w/o umesh kumar i am appearing student of B.A.II from Sri.K.N. Singh Mahila.P.G. college Town Area jiyanpur Azamgarh Affliated from VBSPU Jaunpur Uttar Pradeh. i have not get my scholership of B.A.I

So I request you to please help me.

thanking you.

Pramila Bharti W/o Umesh Kumar
A/c.no.20249919(kashi gomti samyut gramin bank jiyanpur azamgarh)
mob-9598691939
User237191
 
Nov 26, 2010

scholarship

sir
i m a sarita bharti and i haue complete my B.E.D degree from A.N coolege of b.e.d. chomu, jaipur. i have not get my sholership untill please help me.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TD-DOPBNK - Fraud Txn
    I received a message mentioning Account NO. XXXXXX4555...
    NAAPTOL - Scam
    I live in #3251 sector -41D Chandigarh . We received a...
    Garena free fire - I'd susbend
    Plss my I'd return suspended
    IIBF - To change the emailid and mobile number
    To change the emailid and mobile number. Respected...
    Riyaz m khan - Dog Bites
    sir respected all management . we are sufferings of lots...
    Vadodara RTO - CAR RC Book not received
    Dear Sir, Its more than 2 months now I am yet to get my...
    BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm - Adulteration in Bournvitta - extremely smaal particles
    Recently I had dissolved a tea spoon of Bournvitta in...
    BCL Homes - flat not delivered
    I have paid 90000 as advance for buying in the projcet...
    Bharat Gas - Delay in delivery of Refill Cylinder
    I had filed a complaint on delayed delivery of refill...
    club factory - Not yet received
    Dear sir I will make order shoes for oct 4th still not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username