Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

samruddha jeevan foods india ltd

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about samruddha jeevan foods india ltd

Raghu V
 
Jul 31, 2017

FD investment at Samruddha Jeevan

We have invested 60000 amount in 2011. It was 5 years FD plan we had paid all the premium but after maturity when we approach for Claim nobody is there to respond. So please advise how can we get our money back.

Please help me to get back my money..

My mail id-raghuv.urfrnd@gmail.com
Sourabh saini
 
Jul 30, 2017

Money back problem

I request to the chairman and other members .please give our money back. We are in problem . Before 4 months my policy had completed .but i don't receive my money till today .if the company doesn't pay the money back. We will Complaint against your company in police station and court. 9996290149 my contact no. We will Complaint against samruddha jeevan. This ia A fraud comoany 😈
Najmi Sakhib
 
May 13, 2017

Samruddha Jeevan Foods india ltd

Hi,

I want to recovery my money of 1.38000 please let me know to whom i want to contact to get the money.
najmisakhib@gmail.com

najmi.
deepank2091
 
May 12, 2017

samraddha jeevan co opretiv multi state socity

samraddha jeewan par cas chal rha hai to logo ka paisa kaise milega aur kahan se milega ? kyunki inki meerut branch band ho gyi hai. plz mujhe batayen my e-mail agrawal.deepank2@gmail.com
Shashank ks
 
May 4, 2017

Samruddha jeevan

My policy has been matured before one year but this company @ samruddha jeevan foods has fraud ed us can I get my money back plzz contact me through my email and help me @ shashankgowda05@gmail.com
thankyou
psnehete
 
Apr 22, 2017

FD investment money back

FD investment money back
I invested 100000 amount in 2010. It was 5 years FD plan but after maturity in2015. I didn't get my money refund back..I'm unable to reach anyone or any contact on their sites.

Then how i came to know about fraud. Please help me on further en quire..what to do to get money back!

Is it lost or we can claim that by any way?


Prabhakar Nehete
+91-9561224256

psnehete@@gmail.com
sharmank
 
Feb 22, 2017

SIP & MIP

Me and my other family members invested more than 2.5 lakh in Smrudha Jeevan Multistate Multipurpose Co-op. Society. Now the company closed the branch and we are unable to get back our money. If anybody can help us to get back our money. Kindly help, we are not so rich. My mobile no. 09815305595 and e-mail sharma.narinder36@yahoo.in
Tamsheer
 
Jan 2, 2017

Fraud samrudhijivan com

I invested since 2011 .the customer come to our house .my invested money around 2 lacks.plzz take an action to this company.give me my money.I applied maturity document in 2015 DEC.plzz contact my 8553366008.plzzz criminal case against this company
kiranmaie
 
Dec 27, 2016

m sobha

maturity date completed and payment not received to our customers since last one year.
the customers are coming to our house and they are scolding harashly, request take
necessary action against the firm as cheating and fraud case, and request to repay the paid amount of the customers
at Visakhapatnam branch unit no. allotted is 9000. under mahesh shellar.
vidya bhopale
 
Dec 12, 2016

samruda jevan

I invested 500amount in 2011. It was 5 years plan but i didnt invested in further years. My expiry of term is 9/10/2016 . Certificate No is 118923 . IME code No 2309009791. But till now I have not received the maturity amount . How can I get my maturity amount . Email Id -udheshbhopale066@gmail.com
my 15 cunstumer invest money 500 hundred per monthaly but plz contact as plz
vidya bhopale``
MUSTAQUE ALI SHAH
 
Nov 4, 2016

Regarding Maturity of my FD

I invested 5000 amount in 2011. It was 5 years plan but i didnt invested in further years. My expiry of term is 29/09/2016 . Certificate No is 078080 . IME code No F509000679 . But till now I have not received the maturity amount . How can I get my maturity amount . Email Id - m_shah2006@rediffmail.com

Thanking You
Pawan1051971
 
Jul 12, 2016

When we get maturity amount of April and May months

We deposited the document of maturity paper of April and May months.How deleyed the time bound or we can wish you that we receive our maturity claim.
Sudha0102
 
Jun 6, 2016

Want to Cancel plan

Hi All,

I have invested 1.5 Lac in Mar-2016, (50K for FD of 13M and 1.0 Lac for 5.6yrs), and in May came to know that company management become fraud and one gov person handled the liquidity.

Now I want to cancel all the FD & Plan and want book the complain. Can anyone guide how to get money?
Aarush Singh
 
May 30, 2016

Maturity Amout Issue with Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-operative Society Ltd

I invested 50,000 before 15 month as a FD which maturity date was 03-04-2016, but still not getting the money.
drananavare
 
May 21, 2016

not getting deposited money

i have deposited 200rs per month.for 5 years but at the time of maturity i not get any money.the company get closed.and staff switched off their mobile phone.their is no any contact option.how i take action against them.where i complain.how i file case against them.
priyank.gupta00@gmail.com
 
Feb 3, 2016

FD investment money back

I invested 15000 amount in 2012. It was 3 years plan but i didnt invested in further years. Today i thought to make close the account & get my money refund back..Im unable to reach anyone or any contact on their sites.

Then how i came to know abt fraud. Please help me on further enquire..what to do to get money back!

Is it lost or we can claim that by any way?


Priyank Gupta
+91-9873356801

priyank.gupt00@gmail.com
suraj...
 
Jan 2, 2016

harressment on staff

This company is also making haresment on staff. Not providing salary on time even not giving any holiday or any comp off on particular day as per norms of company on tuesday, even they not provide overtime wages to staff as most of the day staff are found woking more then 9 hours working in office.This issue is still not rasied by any concern depatments
lokesh kumawat
 
Feb 16, 2015

balance sheet batao samard jivan co-opretive socity ki

Diar sir
Samard jivan co-opretive society ki 2013-2014 ki balance sheet & p&l sheet aapki Website PR q nai dikai jaati h jbki Adar's created society ki website PR society ki puri balance sheet dikai jaati h . meri mail I'd PR aapki smrad society ki balance shet beje. My I'd lokeshkumawat981@gmail.com he me b is society me agent hu me 3-4 FD b krwa chuka hu . lekin ab balance sheet aane k baad hi kaam krunga OK
Thanks.
Akash Daturi
 
Dec 22, 2014

Samruddha Jeevan is totaly fraud

Samruddha Jeevan not following the rule of Govt. India. Like no any weekly off (Please check branch attendance, Mail & Attendance Sheet) You can check branch Mail ID of both BM & Cashier. From last two months there are no any week offs. Company declare that Tuesday is week off for Pan India Branch, But this is only for show to Govt. Company also not giving any festival or Govt. Holiday, like Diwali, Dusera etc. Branches is also open in Govt. Holidays like 26th January, 15th August & 02nd October. Company also harassing all branch employees. Company also not following Minimum waives rule of Govt. Till now employee are working below then 4000-5000. Company also not giving any extra working days salary (worked on holiday or over time). Due to no jobs, Employees are working as company needs.

Govt. of India is also incredible, When Redd going on to branches, staffs were going to be arrested, But actually fraud person is visit out of fear, because he has money, if any problem give some money to govt. all are clear. My question is where is the mistake of staffs ? They are working only for money & to maintain their family. After all our Police, they also don't have general seance, they arresting staffs & staffs career goes to dark & no more options to do a new job.

So I request to Govt. Of India, Kindly arrest concern person, who is responsible for all fraud. In Bihar 1 case is running on Mahesh Kishan Motewar (CMD Samruddha Jeevan) under Madhubani police station since 2013, but till now no any action. Mr. Mahesh Kishan Motewar visited 5-6 time to Bihar & last visit was on 15.12.14. But no one can arrest him.

Society is only for name, in branch all work are going under Samruddha Jeevan Foods India Limited (Which was closed, due to action of Govt. India) & all works are fraud. You can check all payments vouchers of IMEs (Agents). You'll came to know. You can check Cash Book, You can check branch software, You can check registers. Company giving more then 60% commission in the name of discount. All are fraud..


I request you, please take a serious action on the Samruddha Jeevan Multi state Multi Purpose Co operative society limited.
LOK SEVAK
 
Aug 20, 2014

AGAINST SALARY AND CUSTOMER MATURIRTY

ALL MY DEARS,,,


WHOLE STAFF IS FRAUD OF SAMRUDDHA JEEVAN CASHIERS ARE VERY VERY FUDDU ALL ARE NOT TRUST WORTHY
SAMRUDDHA JEEVAN NOT PAYING SALLARY ON TIME AND CHEAT PEOPLES .....
WHOLE MATURITY IS PENDING ..... DONT INVEST MONEY .......
CASHIER HAVE NO ANY EXPERIENCE AND QUALIFICATION .....WHOLE WORK IS FRAUD ......
UMAKANTBARI
 
Jun 2, 2014

NO INCREAMENT

I AM UMAKANT BARI NO INCREAMENT FOR SAMRUDDHA JEEVAN MULTI-STATE DHULE BRANCH DESINGNATION DEO
2012-2013 NO INCREAMENT AND 2013-2014 SO PLZ FOLLOW ....
User875225
 
Dec 2, 2012

Company Not Refunding Security Deposit deducted from Salary

Dear Sir,

Greeting …

I am Pandurang Kishanrao More was working with Samruddha Jeevan foods India Limited, for its “Prime Circle” Head Office Pune as “Manager – HR” for the tenure, 12th Feb. 2011 to 15th Aug. 2011.

During my tenure, company has deducted Rs.18000/- as security deposit, the month wise deducted amount as under;

Sr. No. Month (F Y : 2011-12) Security Deposit Deducted
1 February 3000
2 March 3000
3 April 3000
4 May 3000
5 June 3000
6 July 3000
Total 18000

As per appointment letter issued clause 2.10 of dated 12th Feb. 2011, it has been clearly stated that, “Security amount would be refunded back after completion of one year.” I have completed one year on 11th Feb. 2012 from the date of appointment 12th Feb. 2011. As per clause mentioned above, I should get my security deposit return.
Even after my four times email communication, company is not rready to give the said amount. Please contact me on 9325001407 or email on Pandurang.indian@gmail.com if required.

I can provide all related documents, if required.

Regards,

Pandurang More
fakesamruddhajeevan
 
Nov 28, 2012

Fraud Company Samruddha Jeevan

Samruddha Jeevan is Totaly Fruad Company please Beware from this Company

They are cheating to people

They have no regisrationg from govt authority


I have all document of their cheating to people

Plz contact to my mail Id - fakesamruddhajeevan@yahoo.in
User698552
 
Aug 28, 2012

Salary

such company should start in india
User743788
 
May 22, 2012

Salary

I think the concern company is a fraud listed. It is only gallope the poor people money and run away from our nation. So we people are responsible for this and The company kick out the intelligence people who know the company very well and makeobstagle taking law infront of it.
It is the only company who doesnt give its employee benefit like EPFO, ESI etc.
where as charges these on employee every month. But it is one question who will reponsible for it and how the employees struggle with 10k salary ??????

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username