Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sands info hub- NCCF/ICF

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about sands info hub- NCCF/ICF

gudibandal
 
Feb 13, 2019

DECEIVED ON THE NAME OF NCCF

FROM; To
THOTA RAVINDAR Dr.SEEMA SHARMA(CVC),
Rtd. DY.Educational Officer, NCCF Complaint Services,
Hanamkonda-Warangal NEW DELHI-110 096.
Date; 23rd January, 2019.
Respected Authority,
SUB:-ICCF/ NCCF Services- Cheating- Collection of money by officials- Complaint-
Submitted- No, response-Action requested to recover my amount- Justification-
Reminder submitted – Regarding-
Ref:-1). File No. Secret code R/6552/03
2). Cheque No. 040073 Dated;29/06/2016 of ICCI bank ,South Extension Branch,
New Delhi, signed by R.P.Tyagi, Authorised sig. Consumer forum .
3). Mobile conversations of your officials Sri. Ananda Mohan Sharma and Rajiv
Shukla.
4). Whatsapp messages.
5). My complaint , Dated;18th June, 2018.
----0000---
With reference to the subject cited, I, Thota Ravindar, Rtd. Govt. Employee , humbly submit that-
Firstly, I have been cheated by Sands Info Hub, New Delhi , for an amount of Rs. 46,000/-through online marketing. Some persons entered in meanwhile and fooled me with their sweet voices. Mr. Ananda Mohan Sharma entered and collected money from me on the name of ICCF/NCCF towards the fees, cess, GST and other charges. He cheated me for an amount of Rs. 3.60 Lakhs.
In the month of June2016, Mr. Ananda Mohan Sharma sent a post dated cheque for Rs. 3,71,851/- bearing cheque No. 040073, Dated 29/06/2016 of ICCI bank, South Extension Branch, New Delhi, signed by R.P.Tyagi, Authorised sig. Consumer forum. But, my surname was typed wrong as THODAY instead of THOTA. In this regard, I ohoned to Mr. Ananda Mohan Sharma. On his advice I sent it back for correction through registered post vide Postal No.ARN161876434IN Datede; 27/06/2016. After that, Mr. Ananda Mohan Sharma stopped talking with me. I made several calls to him, but not responded by him.
In the mean while, I learnt that- Mr. Ananda Mohan Sharma withdran from the services on the end of their contract and arrested on mis appropriation of funds. on damage of my cell I lost total matter and details of cheques sent to him. ………………… 2.

……2…….
At this stage some other cheater entered in the matter and cheated me with his bluffing by collecting some more money on the name of Sheetal Varma a/c.no. 058710100060559 of Andhra Bank, Lawrence Road, New Delhi ,IFSC No.ANDB000587 . Total amounting Rs.9999/-+ Rs.69999/- on 22/02/2017 and Rs.9999/- on 23/06/2017.= Rs.26,997/-
At this stage, Mr. Rajiv Shukla entered in the issue and dragged me with his sweet voice and collected at about Rs. 3.00 Lakhs from me in the shape of a/c payee cheques on the name of NCCF services. All the cheques were sent by me through DTDC courier services addressed to NCCF Services, B.858, New Ahok Nagar, Delhi-110 096. The following Cheque particulars, were are only available with me, the remaining were lost due to damage of my mobile.
S.NO IN FAVOUR OF CHEQUE NO. DATE AMOUNT
1 NCCF SERVICES 208197 10/03/2017 51.450-00
2 NCCF SERVICES 208207 22/05/2017 21.299-00
3 ICCF SERVICES 208213 12/062017 42,690-00
4 ICCF SERVICES 208227 18/07/2017 56,850-00
5 NCCF SERVICES 204241 10/10/2017 37,648-00
6 NCCF SERVICES 045351 14/11/2017 33,928-00
7 NCCF SERVICES 045365 05/01/2018 73,500-00
8 NCCF SERVICES 045373 08/03/2018 77,500-00
TOTAL 3,95,815-00
On 23/03/2018 Mr. Rajiv Shukla had sent a photo copy of a typed cheque of HDFC Bank New Delhi through whatsapp for Rs. 14,86,651/- to make corrections of the type mistakes, prior to dispatch of cheque to me. I quoted some of the mistakes for correction through whatsapp.
Afterthat, Mr. Rajv Shukla switched off his cell phone and closed the whatsapp. He has not responded to my phone calls by changing his cell Nos. He is not responding to my calls. The both Ananda Mohan Sharma and Rajiv Shukla cheated me at about Rs. 7.00 Lakhs on the name of ICCF and NCCF.
As I am a middle class retired senior citizen, it is un bearable to me. I am suffering with high blood pressure , Diabtes and cardiac problems. I request the kind authority, kindly help me to recover my amount. KINDLY JUSTIFY AND SAVE MY FAMILY FROM SUICIDE.
WHICH ACT OF KINDNESS WE SHALL EVER FAITHFUL TO YOUR KIND AUTHORITY.
CELL NO.9493436858/7989075957
YOURS FAITHFULLY
(THOTA RAVINDAR ) , 3-6-83/1.GUDIBANDAL.HANAMKONDA-WARANGAL- 506011.(TS) STATE BANK OF INDIA a/C N0.36987425976. Mulug Road(Br). IFSC.SBIN0021788.WARANGAL.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username