Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBBJ

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBBJ

JAGDISH PRASD YADAV
 
Sep 4, 2017

pass book printing and wrong bhehave

SIR / MADAM
मेरा नाम जगदीश प्रसाद यादव है मेरा ये Account 61096709511 हैं और में पिछले 2 घंटे से बैंक में खड़ा हु | यहाँ के कर्मचारी न तो पास बुक में एन्ट्री कर रहे है और न ही शेष बेलेंस बता रहे है | और जब में पैसा जमा करवाना चाहा तो मेरे को बोला गया की एक घंटे बैठ कर इंतजार करना पड़ेगा |
NAME :- श्री जगदीश प्रसाद यादव
ACCOUNT NO :- 61096709511
BRANCE :- INDUSTRIAL AREA SIKAR (RAJASTHAN)
Email :- subhash1995yadav@Gmail.com
अत श्रीमान से नि‍वेदन है कि‍ मुझे जल्‍द से जल्‍द मेरा कार्य करवाने का कष्‍ठ करावे !!

जगदीश प्रसाद यादव
Rajinder Bali
 
Jun 28, 2017

Banking

I am 81 yrs old pensioner from goi, having pension a/c with SBBJ Rawatbhatta for last 30 years .Sent a cheque for Rs, two lakhs on Feby 16, 2017 for transfer of funds to OBC. Cheqjue sent back to OBC WITH REMARK AS REFER TO DRAWER. Since then 8 emails to bracn, 4 to sbbj customer care/complaints3 letters NO REPLY NO SOLUITION TILL NOW EXCEPT 1 EMAIL FROM BRANCH ASKING FOR FRESH WRITTRN AUTHPROSATION TO RELEASE FUND WITH C NANDIAN PASSPORT COPY ETC. Since complied long back, no solutions. Have two more issues with BR such issue of profile password, & Intimation of balance, NO REPLY NO SOLUTION TILL NOW, It appears DSBBJ has closed all serives on retail cumstomer since becoming as Associate of SBI> Is there any authority to enquire & settle grievsncesx
Best regards.
Raj Bali
bhanwar089@gmail.com
 
Jun 7, 2017

Delay in pension process.

My pension sanction vide PPO No. ############. PPO and relevant documents forwarded to CPPC SBBJ Jaipur by CPAO New Delhi for further course of action. Request look the matter and help me. Regards.
block cmo asind
 
May 23, 2017

pfms amount not transfer

I submit pfms advice for Moh Hanif neelger salary in sbbj asind there our account no is 61036552231 block cmo asind after seven day there salary not transfed in account in bank of baroda .please help us
Harpreet Dhillon
 
May 14, 2017

SMS problem

SIR....MERA REGISTERED NUMBER 9982526482 JISPE KABHI BHI DEBIT CREDIT AND CHEQUE PAYMENT KOI BHI SMS PRAPT NHI HOTA SO PLZ FOCUS

MY AC/NO.51104818781
Meera Singhal
 
May 11, 2017

Non Payment of PENSION since Jan 2017

My personal details are as follows:
Name of Bank: SBBJ Collectorate Branch, PALI (Raj)-306401
IFS Code: SBBJ0010589
SB A/C No. : 51085692436
Name of A/C holder: MEERA SINGHAL
PPO No. : 875201(R) Dated 26th Aug 2010

(1) Jiwat Praman Patra was submitted in Nov.'16 along with my husband Jiwat Praman Patra, but I am not getting Pension since Jan'17. I have approached Branch Manager on 1st May and 10th May and submitted again Jiwat Praman Patra. But it is really matter of concern that either he says that he has not sufficient staff or the person concern has gone on VRS and he does not have pass word to feed information. When a pensioner is not getting pension for last 4 months and when personally approaches Manager he tries to avoid sr. citizens on one or other plea. Pl take necessary action into this matter.

(2)10th MAy has passed, but yet pension certificate including TDS deducted
has not been given by bank. As per rules it should be given in the end of 30th April for Financial year 2016-17 and form 16 by May. Kindly look into it.

Dr. Meera Singhal,
3/375, Kamala Nehru Nagar, PALI-306401
Mob. 9314024744
Parsa ram kachhawah
 
Feb 6, 2017

Cheque book na milane par

Sir mera account no 61121622851 hai mere account se 15 Dec 2016 deducted Kar liye lekin abhi tak cheque book mili nahi har jagah complaint kiya lekin koi nahi sun raha kiya kare
Lalsingh Devera
 
Feb 1, 2017

Due to wrong transaction in online banking

I Rajani Jhala have my account in SBBJ bank pratap nagar a/c no. 51053849420 . During bill payment by using net banking application on date 11/1/17 amount of rs. 22563/- that was supposed to be transferred to ICICI bank account Arrogold ornaments Pvt. Ltd. A/c no. ############. IFSC icici0006934, was transferred to a/c no. ############ by typing mistake.
This is my request to retransfer the amount to correct account I.e. a/c no. ############ as soon as possible.
No bank is giving appropriate response for this problem.
Sorry for the inconvenience but please take appropriate action as soon as possible.
Thanking you.
pradeeppareek0786
 
Jan 24, 2017

for deducting amount as pending charge

sir
i have a saving account on your sbbj bank,branch reengus district sikar ,rajasthan.branch code SBBJ0011001.my account has been been debited by an amount rs.1681 as pending charge .when i told about this my branch manager he did not give satisfactory reason.

applicant
jitendra pareek
a/c no. 61129615868
mob no 9610301260
Bank :
State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur
State :
Rajasthan
District :
Sikar
Branch :
Reengus
IFSC Code :
SBBJ0011001 (5th character is zero)
MICR Code :
332003502
Branch Code :
011001 (Last 6 Characters of the IFSC Cod
Karshn Choudhary
 
Jan 21, 2017

गुडामालानी

श्री मान जी सर मेरा नाम कृष्ण कुमार मेरेsbbjबैकं खाता है a/c61070441358 शाखा गुङामालानी जिला बाङमेर सर मे बैक मे डि डि बनाने के लिए गया तो मना कर दीया कि हम नहि करेगे और मेनेजर साब के पास गया तो मना कर दिया के हमारे पे कोई दबाव नहि है झाओ या से मन मानी करते और जबाप नही देते है हम कहा जा ये सर आप हि बता ओ जी मेरे नम्बर 9660776290
Vikram Nirwan
 
Jan 16, 2017

Transfer of Rupees

Sir I am vikram Singh my ac is Sbbj khetri. I want to transfer of money SBI Rajkumar singh.bank adhikari ne kaha nahi hogs mane kaha bahut urjent h adhikari bola check lagao next day Maine 40000ka check bharkar dia adhikari bola babu she karwalo babu ke pass gaya babu bola box me daldo for adhikari ke pass gaya ki sir bahut urjent h usko jarurat h adhikari bola mera kam nahi h babu she hi karwalo for babu bola kaha nahi box me daldo Maine dinank 6/1/17 ko check dala or aaj 16/1/17 take transfer nahi kiya kal usko ghar me sadi h or WO Ro raha hh . aaj bhi WO check pay for Rajkumar singh ke nam she using box me para these logon ko tyrant nikal dena chahiye muje umeed h aap karwahi karenge
lovenishgoyal
 
Jan 13, 2017

account transfer

Sir
Mera ac. No. 61079348442 Raj rani w/o vijay goyal ,vpo-beenjhbayla,teh-padampur ,sri ganganagar
Sir maine mera ac. Dist hd sri ganganagar ki main branch me transfer karne ke liye 26/dec/2016 ko application di thi jo ki ye ac. Transfer k liye muje chakkar krwa rahe hai...meri is baar vidhwa pansan b ac. Transfer na hone ki dekha nahi aayi...kirpya karke jald ac. Transfer krwaye jisse meri pansn muje mil sake...dhanaywad
SURENDRA KUMAR NEHRA
 
Jan 5, 2017

Mobile alart

Sir mene apna mobile number change krane ke liye form diya h lekin abhi tak huaa nhi h
My a/c 61205610385
Sikar collectorate(10812)
Please sir jaldi kigie
suyash07#
 
Dec 16, 2016

money deducted

Last night near about 7:26 pm I've withdrawal my money from sector 22 market huda city gurgaon of ₹ 2000 I have no cash in my hand these dayzz card won't works properly and it was near about 2-3 hours standing in line for money and the slip I've got is showing that my amount has been deducted but I've no cash in my hand ?? And ur customer support service so worst that they abuse their customers on call.... And I live in gurgaon but my home brach is in UP east ... So I can not go there also I'm in trouble ...
ml bishnou
 
Dec 12, 2016

POS TXN FAILED

SIR ON 9/12I USED MY DEBIT CARD FOR POS PURCHASE BUT TXN WAS DECLINED BUT ON CHECKING MY AC I FOUND THAT MY AC 51103301537 WAS DR WITH RS 2662 /- PL RECTIFY AND REFUND MY AMOUNT
Dharma Ram
 
Dec 12, 2016

ATM card

Sir .
Till yet I didn't get my ATM card
PANDYAVP
 
Dec 3, 2016

Cif number

Sir my account number 51108453892 and ifsc code SBBJ0010230 sir please give me cif number
rekha dangi
 
Dec 3, 2016

SMS NOT FOUND MY NUMBER

sir mera regesturd number 9785138609 hai jis par withdral and deposite krne par koi sms nai ata hai or hr month charge kt rha hai plz focus

my A/C no 61228876225
Dharma Ram
 
Nov 20, 2016

for ATM card

ATM card received
arvind6265
 
Nov 19, 2016

चेक बुक नही मिलने पर

श्रीमान जी मेरा नाम शिवसिंह s/o पन्ने सिंह पुरोहित गाँव तालका जाडन मेरा पाली सुराणा मार्केट शाखा मे खाता है जिसका खाता संख्या 61046948254 है सर मैने सितम्बर माह मे चैक के लिये आवेदन किया था .वो अभी तक नही मिला है . बैंक मे पुछताष करने पर वहा से बताया गया कि दिनांक 26/09/2016 को चैक बुक पोस्ट हो चुकी है किंतु वो अभी तक नही मिला है. मोबाईल न. 9001342077
dksaj
 
Aug 21, 2016

FOR GETTING CIF NUMBER

I HAVE NOT GET MY CIF NUM OF MY ACCOUNT AND MY MANY WORK STOPPED WITHOUT CIF NUMBER,SP PLEASE PROVIDE ME CIF NUMBER. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 61166877079

FROM-DEEPAK SHARMA
JASWANT DUNGAROT
 
Aug 18, 2016

NEW ATM CARD MAKE

NEW ATM CARD MAKE APPLICATIONS FORM SUBMIT 25 MAY 16 & I AM WAITING NEW ATM CARD BUT NOT RECEIVED AT TIME,2.5 MONTH WAITING. MY ACCOUNT NO-51037975078,NAME-SHAMBHUNATH S/0 BHERU NATH JI,BRANCH-NATHADAWARA,
Prince Malviya
 
Aug 12, 2016

For CC Limit

CC Limit
सर/मेडम
मेरा नाम प्रिंस मालवीया है मेरा ये Account मेरे फर्म के नाम से हैं और इसके प्रोपाइटर मेरे पिताजी हैं, आपकी बैंक में आज काफी वर्षो से लेन - देन हो रही हैं और मैंने पहले भी आपकी बैंक से मैंने CC Limit ले रखी थी बैंक के नियमानुसार भर के कम्प्लीट भी कर दी थी आज फिर मुझे आपकी Bank sbbj Swaroopganj Bank से CC Limit के लि‍ए मैंने बैंक में जाकर बैंक के मैनेजर साहब से बात की मैनेजर साहब ने हमे फाईल लाने के लिए कहा गया ,,फाईल बनाकर सारे Documents जमा भी करवा दिए थे आज उस बात को Six month हो गया हैं और अब तो 5 या 6 दिन हुए हैं कि मैनेजर साहब भी दूसरे आ गए हैं सर आज में Six Month से परेशान हु और हताष हो गया हूं सो आपसे हाथ जोडकर रिक्वेस्ट हैं आप जल्द से जल्द डिसीजन ले अन्यथा मुझे मजबूरन उपभोक्ता का मार्ग पकडना पडेगा
NAME :- श्री गायत्री मूर्ति शिल्प कला केंद्र
ACCOUNT NO :- 51047680016
BRANCE :- Swaroopganj
Email :- Prince.Malviya79@Gmail.com
अत श्रीमान से नि‍वेदन है कि‍ मुझे जल्‍द से जल्‍द CC Limit दि‍लाने का कष्‍ठ करावे !!

प्रिंस मालवीया
Vijay Mehta
 
Jun 30, 2016

Pradhan Mantri Jeevan Jyoti Bima Yojana

I have a joint saving account in Union Bank of India and SBBJ and adopt a policy from the bank but till date policy docket can't release by bank or insurance company so what we do for that please instruct to bank for many customer's is still waiting who is not received if record required than what we do where we go for Please look the matter seriously for human being.
Vijay Mehta
 
Jun 30, 2016

Fraud Call for ATM No

I got a fake call from 9534142519. He says iam calling from SBBJ and explain your ATM no. it is very Roosevelt to handle a new person's please immediate action against this type of Daku's

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - non receipt of monthly statement
    dear sir mera naam manish goyal hai.mera mobile number...
    department of post office - Forget Agent Login Password
    Respected Sir, I am UNABLE TO LOGIN Kindly please send...
    Reliance Jio - Jio phone delivery
    As mentioned from you your phone will be delivered by...
    PALANIYAMMAL - VAS deductions
    My Reliance GSM mobile number is 8252421394. Recently, all...
    Reliance Digital TV - Error code 200
    Getting error code 200 while starting up the TV since last...
    ICICI Bank - RENEWAL WITHOUT MY CONCERN
    WPP-SR498096209-Renewal........ I am having an account...
    TEZ APP - refund money
    Sir I m supravat Jena my transaction is showing tez app is...
    Shopaz - Mobile hand set
    Money was not refund
    FedEx - Clearance Delay
    I have a package from USA. It was on hold in Bangalore...
    NPCI - hpcl lpg subsidy
    my aadhar no is linked with lpg disributor & bank...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username