Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Bank

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Bank

Sudhir Tiwari
 
Sep 15, 2017

Speed post adress change

Sir my speed post no-EA220023902IN is held on NSH 1CBPO pl send my speed post to my home Add
Abhimanyu Kumar Tiwari
S/O- Trilokinath Tiwari
Vill- Nirupur
Po- Sitakund
Teh- Ballia
Dist- Ballia
Pin- 277001
Because my unit move to this loc to other loc so pl send my speed post to my home address.
vipin jayas
 
May 26, 2017

FIROZABAD SBI KE ATM SE 3000 RUPAY KM NIKLNA

sir / mam- maine 25/03/17 ko firozabad sbi ki main branch ke atm se 40000 rupay nikale lekin mujhe 37000 rupay hi mile or 3000 rupay km nikale ...maine bank mai bhi sampark kiya or application deni chayi lekin kisi ne nhi li or maine manager se bhi mila unhone bola court chle jao .. or phir maine by post bhi suchit kiya lekin abhi tak koi help nhi mili.. pl help me


name vipin kumar
a/c no. 11443450079
branch -sbi mant
code 1073
mo. 9897170689
saurav1992
 
May 5, 2017

MONEY DEDUCTION

To
Chief manager
Banking ombudsman
RBI Kanpur

Sir
with all respect i want to say that an amount I RS 15000 is Deducted from my saving account in this account number 32119770956 and my account is in STATE BANK OF INDIA MAIN BRANCH MOTH JHANSI On 10oct2015. I approach to ATM manesar gurgaon branch I sbi on a mini statement due to some technical problem i was not able to receive me statement then i left from the ATM and moved to axis bank ATM and check the mini statement than i to and withdrawal rs 15000 from the previous transaction but the money is not received to me after that i have to complain to sbi Customer care online. and state bank of india on written complain
date 13oct2015 complain no is AT############
date 18oct2015 complain no is AT 42922092782
date 1nov2015 complain no is CS############
date 1nov2015 complain no is CS############
but i did not satisfied for this resolution from the complaint so i request you to please consider my request and check the CCTV footage i that locate in manesar gurgaon .
The ATM WAS STATE BANK OF INDIA Please help the needy I hope the desired action will be taken by you as soon as possible and i will be complaint in
To
Chief manager
Banking ombudsman
RBI new delhi

but Banking ombudsman rbi new delhi is transferred to Chief manager Banking ombudsman RBI Kanpur in this date 17 dec 2015
Complaint number 201516014007835
I have also complaint with all SBI officer by mail From SAURAV SINGH sauravsinghrmp@gmail.com Date04Feb2017 1:24 PM
Subject: know the status for this complain number 201516014007835
To: gm1.lhodel@sbi.co.in gm2.lhodel@sbi.co.in gm3.lhodel@sbi.co.in agmcustomer.lhodel@sbi.co.in agmcustomer.lholuc@sbi.co.in chairman@sbi.co.in mdcbg@sbi.co.in mdnbg@sbi.co.in md.cr@sbi.co.in mdge.as@sbi.co.in i have also written complain in sbi but no any satisfactory reply to me infect Banking ombudsman RBI Kanpur any officer can not talk to right way to regarding complain. So Please investigate this complain and return to my money. I hope solve this complain ASAP.


Thanks & Regards
SAURAV KUMAR SINGH
CONTACT NUMBER : 8882281671
SBI ACCOUNT NUMBER 32119770956
BANK NAME : STATE BANK OF INDIA MAIN BRANCH MOTH JHANSI
IFSC CODE : SBIN0001159
MICR CODE : 284002016
Branch code : 001159
Request document (if any) document not provided
Status REQUEST DISPOSED OF as on 05/05/2017
Date of Action 05/05/2017
Remarks Reply :- Request transferred to CPIO & RM RBo Jhansi vide letter No RTI/670 dated 4 May 2017

MONEY DEDUCTION

Kanhaiyars75@gmail.com
 
Apr 29, 2017

not providing no dues

sir, i am costumer of pnb in my town barsana. i applied for loan in pnb and they give me a form to take no dues from sbi bank in same town. when i went to sbi (barsana branch) MANAGER told me you have to come tomarrow for taking no dues. but when i went there next day he repeated again the same to come tomarrow, i continuously visit there for four days but mananger always befooled me. so please take an action against the branch manager of sbi barsana , branch code-02304. thanks
Samra Shadab
 
Jun 22, 2016

ATM NOT YET RECEIVED

My name is Ishani Dam and I have an account in SBI AFS Bamrauli Branch. I have applied for ATM card but till not recieved and I got ATM Pin and Bank is given a no 'AQ245136573IN' and Bamrauli post office doesn't found anyitem on that no. So please solve my problem as soon as possible.


Account holder name- Ishani Dam D/o Ajoy Kumar Dam
Account No - 20140791592
Branch Code- 1525
Mob - 7753054303

ATM NOT YET RECEIVED

jitendrar1011
 
Jan 7, 2016

net banking password nahi mil rha

Me net banking ka login password bhul gya hu .jiske liye mene compain ki thi jise ek month ho gya h lekin bo av tak provid nhi hua h. Iske bad ab me dobara complain kar rha hu to compain nhi ho rhi h..
My name jitendra kumar. my a/c num 33876251635
prakaash
 
Jun 5, 2014

money not dispensed from ATM and my account was debited

I have with draw 10,000 from the SBI ATM with CITI bank card on APRIL 19th 6:13 AM, my money is not dispensed to me, however my account was debited the same. and I did once the transaction on same day at 6:14 AM of 10,000, this transaction was successful and money got dispensed.. i'm been contacting the Citibank officers.. from the past one month for my concern, finally they told me to contact the SBI branch.. with the investigation they did. Citibank please provide me the update for this concern..

my mailid: prakash.se.in@gmail.com.
cont: 9959580257
sugandh
 
May 21, 2014

Misbehaviour Of employee

Mr. kath of noida Sec-41 branch of SBI bank behaved very badly today. He does not know how to respect the time of others. He refused to address my query of submitting rupees for my form of PCS because i had 2 forms of my friend along with me. He sais others are also waiting. I also had waited for half hour. Need a legal action against him.
richa tomar
 
Apr 13, 2014

money deducted twice

My registration no 1280575472. Email is richa1991tomar@gmail.com. while filling form for sbi po money has been deducted twice from my account on 12 april 2014. Please help.
Richa tomar
Arshad20 Send email
 
Aug 30, 2012

to activare sms alert in sbi india

I am not receiving my sbi balance inqairy
Elite1 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2012

ATM Debited but Cash not Dispensed

There is no chance than going to ur own branch and give a written complaint.
User761626
 
Jun 17, 2012

atm card

i am customer sbi bank from two months but i did not receive ATM card so i did not operate ATM machine...
Pbpa Send email
 
Mar 7, 2012

ATM Debited but Cash not Dispensed

Date: 07/03/2012
Time: 13:46:13
ATM : Corporation Bank No 69601, Sevok Road, Siliguri, West Bengal
Account No: 108 333 29807
Card No:622 ############ 76335
Name: Padam Bharati
Address: 300 Bloomfield, Darjeeling, West Bengal
e-mail ID: bharatilts@yahoo.co.in
Phone: 9932331769
Complaint: Amount debited but not dispensed: Rs 5, 000/-.

Dear Friends,
Could you kindly guide how can I get the money back.
Thanks.
Suresh 71 Send email
 
Mar 1, 2012

Misbehave & Not working

RESPECTED SIR,
MY FRIEND HAVE CAME FROM PUNGANOOR TO MADANAPALLI FOR EXCHANGE THE RS.500 DAMAGED NOTE, BECAUSE OF MYSORE BANK, PUNGANOOR BRANCH SAYS TO GO MADANAPALLI OR PALAMANER DEMAGED NOTE EXCHAGE. IN OUR PUNGANOOR ONLY RS.100BELOW AUTHORITY ONLY. ME AND MY FRIEND GO TO MADANAPALLI S.B.I., CTM RD., MADANAPALLI AND ASK THAT PERSON TO WHOM AUTHORITY PERSON. BUT HE TALKING DIRTY AND VULGAR LANGUAGES AND AM NOT GIVEN TO OTHER TOWN PERSON PERSON, AND ETC., AFTER THAT WORDS HE SAID GO TO YOUR MYSORE BANK, IF HE NOT GIVE4N SAY GIVE WRITTEN IN PAPER. AFTER SOME TIME ME ASK TO MADANAPALLI NOTE EXCHANGE AUTHORITY PERSON TO PLEASE YOU GIVE ME THAT LETTE OR SAY IN PHONE TO PUNGANOOR MYSORE BANK PERSON. THEN HE TALKING SAME LANGUAGES AND I ASKED " PLS SAY YOUR NAME AND DISIGNAATION OF THE BRANCH. HE CANNOT PUT AT HIS SIGN BOARD. AFTER SOME TIME OTHER PERSON OF BANK CAME AND HE GO TO AMOUNT CALCULATING GLASS ROOM, GIVEN RS.500 EXCHANGE. AND SOME OTHER PERSON OF BANK AT GLASS ROOM SAYING TO BANK PERSON, THROUGH THAT PERSON OF TALKING AT FRONT OF BANK. THESE ACTION ARE AT 27.02.2012, MORNING.
PLEASE KINDLY TAKE ACTION AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
M.shahid Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

ATM Debited but Cash not Dispensed

sir
hello
sir mai aapki bank state bank of jalaun mai mera hai mera account number hai 00000030730714046hai jis par maine atm card ka pin number lene ke liye 1 mah se paresaan hu laken hamko vo pin number dene se mana karte hai kahte hai ki bina risbat ke pin nahi milega

my name:mohd shahid

contact number:9956667172
M.shahid Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

Debit card lost

hello
sir
sir mai 1 mah se paresaan hu mera atm card pin number lene ke liye aapke bank jalaun mai ekmahse paresan hulaken aap ke bibhag ke officers
bina risbatke koi kaam nahi karte mera account number hai :00000030730714046 hai jiska mughe pin number ki information email se mil gaye thi jiska speed post article hai ea040889338in hai mai aapke bak mai every day jaata hu lake every mana kar diya jaata hai ki bina paise ke pin number nahi duga

contact number:9956667172
name mohd shahid
email:m.shahid1676@gmail.com
User400137
 
Apr 20, 2011

Costumer Serverice

Neeru,

You really seems to be agitated, i can understand your mental state, but these PSU banks, work mostly this way only.
Mohit.
User400550
 
Apr 20, 2011

Costumer Serverice

The Bank service of SBI Sec-63 Noida , UP is pathetic. They talk very rudely. Almost all the time absent from the seat including Manager. I went to bank at 3:20PM and they were gossiping instead of working. They told me that it is their lunch hour. How pathetic it is that bank closing time is 4:00PM and till 3:40PM they were given me Lunch execuse. When I tried to protest them by saying that this is not the Lunch timing then they told very rudely. It happens most of the time when I visit the bank. Please take immediate action
User270514
 
Jan 11, 2011

not attent at counter

I am servign solder in indian army and at present I am in meerut many time I applied for personal loan through main branch meerut cantt. At present time personal loan counter is dealing Mr. Gulshaan kumar and due to our shortage of time he does not attent to millitary person we can’t even discus more with him because we are in army and comes under a disciplined organisation . I have copleted all the necessary document’s but then also he is not attented.Every day he told me you will back tomarro and alloways told me same word. I am roaming since the month of nov 2010. He only attent those who know person and his nearest one.
Many time he told me that you can complain about my self.
At last time I have to loudge complain against him.
Please take same necessary action against him and solve my problem so that no other consumer of your repetted back suffer.
My A/c No- 30750456704 (salary A/C)
SBI MEERUT CANTT (Code No- 0680).Mob No-0997847593

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username