Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI BUDDY WALLET

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI BUDDY WALLET

Vimal2014sharma
 
Oct 20, 2017

Refund done from merchant but not received

I am Vimal Sharma have a SBI wallet with Mobile no 9205714199 .
I paid Rs 480 to flipkart with sbi buddy virtual debit card and due to wrong product delivered i returned it and the money was refunded by flipkart but i didnt received it and is not reflecting the same in my wallet.
Please look into the matter
O.P Singh
 
Oct 19, 2017

Not refund money

Sir I have booked my ticket for irctc through buddy wallet.but some region I have cancelled my ticket but amount has not been refunded my buddy wallet I have waiting for ten days.irctc refunded id is 100000189757822 . please refund my amount in my wallet.
Rakesh gour
 
Oct 14, 2017

MOBILE RECHARGE FROM SBI BUDDY WALLET

MY NAME IS RAKESH GOUR
SIR MAINE APNE SBI BUDDY WALLET SE MERE EK BSNL KE NO.(9479816499) PAR(RS 333) KA NET RECHARGE KIYA THA YAH AMOUNT MERE WALLET SE DEDUCT HO CHUKA HAI LEKIN RECHARGE SUCCSESFULL NAHI RAHA KRIPYA MERA AMOUNT MERE WALLET ME VAPAS BHEJNE KA KASHT KAREN KRIPYA AMOUNT HI VAPAS BHEJE KYOKI RECHARGE MAI KARWA CHUKA HOON
MY NO.IS 9826738327
Syed Mohd Faisal
 
Oct 2, 2017

Money lost

AMOUNT FAILED FROM Buddy APP AND AMOUNT DEDUCTED BUT NOT REFUNDED BACK
My number - 9956774069 i have done a 880 transaction on 27 sep 2017 to transfer to my paytm account but amount failed and amount has been deducted and my amount was not credit back into my Sbi buddy wallet account.

plz refund my amount back right i need that money its very urgent

Deatails...
wallet has been debited for Rs.880.00 on 27-09-17 and paid to PAYTMWAL1210203 with TID 6831721828 but not transfer

Regards
Syed Mohd Faisal
9956774069
ninuti Raj 122
 
Sep 30, 2017

rong no. wallet

486

Sep 14, 2017
Fraud sbi Buddy App by SBI Bank
AMOUNT FAILED FROM Buddy APP AND AMOUNT DEDUCTED BUT NOT REFUNDED BACK
My number - 9848557005 i have done a 2500 transaction on 4th sep 2017 to transfer to my SBI bank account but amount failed and amount has been deducted and my amount was not credit back into my Sbi buddy wallet account.customre Helpline number 7319023256
I given complaint they said it will take 5 working days today is 8 th working still they are not refunding my amount back.
plz refund my amount back right i need that money its very urgent
ninuti Raj 122
 
Sep 30, 2017

ring no. wallet

486

Sep 14, 2017
Fraud sbi Buddy App by SBI Bank
AMOUNT FAILED FROM Buddy APP AND AMOUNT DEDUCTED BUT NOT REFUNDED BACK
My number - 9848557005 i have done a 2500 transaction on 4th sep 2017 to transfer to my SBI bank account but amount failed and amount has been deducted and my amount was not credit back into my Sbi buddy wallet account.customre Helpline number 7319023256
I given complaint they said it will take 5 working days today is 8 th working still they are not refunding my amount back.
plz refund my amount back right i need that money its very urgent
Bhanupriya godalia
 
Sep 9, 2017

Sbi buddy to bank account transfer of money but amount is not added to my account

I have transacted 1900 rupees from my sbi buddy app wallet i got the message that this amount of money is transferred to my account but did not get money in my bank account when i checked please help me with this
Sanjulavanya
 
Aug 5, 2017

Sbi buddie transaction not added to bank account

Sir/mam....... I transfered 1000rs from my - sbi buddy app to my sbh account .... the amount had debuted from my sbi buddy account but not credited into my bank account ..... could u please help me out of this
9843671266
 
Jul 6, 2017

TataDocomo prepaid mobile recharge failed, Airtel Dth recharge failed

Tatadocomo prepaid number 9843671266 was recharged from SBI Buddy for 300/- vide TID 6040907368 today and Airtel DTH 3009523194 was recharged for Rs.250 vide TID 6042452592 today. Both the payments have not been acknowledged by the networks.
Please check and do the needful.

Arockiaraj
ayush kushwaha
 
Jun 3, 2017

state bank buddy -money refund and id blocked Dear sir

1. My Mobile number is 9425417347


I am using State Buddy Application in my mobile.

On 1 april 2017, i had Rs.450/- in my buddy wallet and my Account was blocked and i couldn't loged in in my account and i wasn't withdrawl them. And i am in trouble so please refund my money from my state buddy account.

Please sort out the issue as soon as possible.

If loggin is not possible please transfer my amount to my state bank account Rs.450/- .

Thanks and Regards
--
Your
Akshay kushwaha.
jkaruneshgoud
 
Jun 1, 2017

Fraudulent transaction

Sir,
Our complainant J Basavana gouda bearing account no.64100466710 of SBI Kurugodu Branch, Dist: Ballari, Karnataka has been a victim of fraudulent call which has resulted in transaction with SBI Buddy. The details of the transaction mentioned below:

Txn No.JU5401483168 for Rs.1700/- dated 01-06-17

I request you to not process the transaction and initiate refund amount at the earliest. FIR has already been lodged in this regard

Warm regards,
J karunesh gowda
CPI Hungund
9480803933
gajju9329
 
May 29, 2017

Amount transfar

Sir,
on 28-05-2017 i transfared to 300 rupis to uco bank a/c and i get successfully message. but money did't diposit that uco bank a/c. this is my sbi buddy mob number 9691633834. plese solved this porblm and greatfully help.
thanku
Gajju sharma
Ashif Rabbani
 
May 23, 2017

Login Problem

Respected sir,
With due respect and humble submission i would like to inform you that i have registered myself in sbi buddy and did some transactions. Suddenly i have changed my mobile phone and in new phone i am unable to open my account. Pls help me for the same . i am giving my details .
m. No- +919954998442
E Mail- arabbani801@gmail.com
Name- Ashif Rabbani
naresh.mamindlapally
 
May 7, 2017

amount transfer

07/05/2017,iwas transferd on date 1st time 1499,but not recieved the moneyother account and 2nd time transferd 440 rupees credited same account.please help me sir,i requested his details.
amount-1499
account TID 5529751809
MOBILE NO-9052587855
A/C NO -52113327911.
omarta
 
May 6, 2017

about money transfer

I Have transfer Money Rs.500 dt.05/05/2017 from my SBI a/c to to my SBI Buddy a/c but i am not debited ate in SBI Buddy a/c
Sk Abdul Hafeez
 
Apr 22, 2017

Money transferred

Sir..
my name is Hafeez...
I have to transfer money 7200 rupees in my buddy account to another Sbi account... I have to transfer to times first time 5000 rupees and second time 2200 rupees.... Total 7200 transfer timing and date, 18-4-2017 these date 5000 rupees and 21-4-2017 these date 2200,
Money was successfully transfer but there
Not received the money his told me money not debited in my account... Please help me sir/madum... I requested you
His details....
Name: Rahul singh,
Account number :35220516173,
Ifsc code : 0030262,
C-block Janak puri...
Mobile number : 9891412110,
suryahmca
 
Apr 12, 2017

Amount deducted from my account but not deducted to buddy account

Money deducted from my account but not deducted to my buddy account IU5284454967
Sasibarthra
 
Apr 12, 2017

Could not login

Shows platform service error after entering registered phone no
GAURAV.trivedi
 
Apr 12, 2017

MONEY WAS NOT RECIVE TO CGVAYAM

I HAVE PAY MONEY CGVAYAM TO CUT MONEY MY BUDDY WALLET BUT NOT RESIVE VAYAM
AMOUNT= 205
DATE= 30/03/2017
TID. NO. 5158713355
MOBILE NO. 8223917106
ACCOUNT NO. 30525637575
shriyansh2404
 
Apr 11, 2017

i am not able to reset my buddy password

i am not able to reset my buddy password contacted both customer care executives and home branch but not solutions pls help 9997272211
thansweeh
 
Apr 8, 2017

AMOUNT DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT NOT CREDITED IN MY MOBILE

AMOUNT DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT NOT CREDITED IN MY MOBILE NUMBER
shravyadayal
 
Apr 7, 2017

Electricity bill payment

I paid electricity bill 109 rs through sbi buddy app. Amount is deducted from my account but bill is not paid. I again paid same bill through paytm app
SUNILALEX
 
Apr 5, 2017

Money lost

I am transfering money by using statebank buddy transfer to videoconD2H for Rs.1000/_.my wallet money was cut but not recieve the money reciever...please refund the amount .mobile.no.9447726046.
phtkmr
 
Apr 4, 2017

amount has been deducted from account but not credited in wallet

I just added money from my account to my SBI buddy wallet on 3rd April 2017 but it cannot credited to my wallet yet . Please help as soon as possible.
rrifhfhchxgxbvhh898hh
 
Apr 1, 2017

sbi. buddygjghg

sbi buddy app some problem
My name is aravind i have buddy account so i have transferred the money 1500/ to other account on 05/03/2017 but not credited to their account not my account plz help me in this regard.


Regards
Aravind
9666863528

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - non receipt of monthly statement
    dear sir mera naam manish goyal hai.mera mobile number...
    department of post office - Forget Agent Login Password
    Respected Sir, I am UNABLE TO LOGIN Kindly please send...
    Reliance Jio - Jio phone delivery
    As mentioned from you your phone will be delivered by...
    PALANIYAMMAL - VAS deductions
    My Reliance GSM mobile number is 8252421394. Recently, all...
    Reliance Digital TV - Error code 200
    Getting error code 200 while starting up the TV since last...
    ICICI Bank - RENEWAL WITHOUT MY CONCERN
    WPP-SR498096209-Renewal........ I am having an account...
    TEZ APP - refund money
    Sir I m supravat Jena my transaction is showing tez app is...
    Shopaz - Mobile hand set
    Money was not refund
    FedEx - Clearance Delay
    I have a package from USA. It was on hold in Bangalore...
    NPCI - hpcl lpg subsidy
    my aadhar no is linked with lpg disributor & bank...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username