Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SBI Card

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SBI Card

prabhakargangurde
 
Feb 13, 2019

Fraud Calls

I am Prabhakar Madhav Gangurde


I having a member of SBI credit card

Today I have received, a calls form below nos
08448580051
08448580053

As they were said we are calling from SBI credit card, and you eligible for free discount vouchers 20% in your SBI card

As they said I generated OTP as per SMS centre no. 5676791, but suddenly they asked for rs. 6900/- payment and I refused for the same. But they are saying this is booked and blocked amount against your card so it will directly reflect in your card for one-time payment.

I Asked them that I don't want this service and cancel it but they ended my call and not answering right now.

Please care any transaction from my card ..8829.

Please do the needful.
unag
 
Mar 20, 2018

fraud calls

I am uppanapalli nageswara rao




I have member of sbi credit card
today I have received , call form no 9599966274
9870391694
9870391755

from these are said from sbi credit card , you eligible for free discount vouches 20% in your sbi card

I am not tell no of my credit card no

Please care the any transaction from my card 6491 , and do the block the my card , and transfer the my balance in another sbi card 1419

it is very difficult from phones continuously
Gourav025
 
Aug 25, 2017

Asking for Card Details

Got a Fraud Call for Blocking Card from No. +91 9278501270 and asking for details, and blocking cards and Funds.
Ali Ansari
 
Jul 22, 2015

MODIFICATION OF WRITE OF ENTRY AMOUNT

I am Sufia Tariq Ansari. I am SBI CREDIT CARD holder . The SBI CARD ############ 8539 was already blocked . In my cibil report there was a write off Amount Rs.2971.90 , which i have deposited on 11/07/2015 to SBI CREDIT CARD A/C .I have deposited Rs.3000/00 and got NOC from SBI CARD on 15/07/2015.It is requested kindly delete the entry in my cibil report.
My pan no.is..AAVPA8158J.
Regards.
SUFIA TARIQ ANSARI
Mobile no. : +919754210993
Email : [email protected]
Lt Col N V Deshpande
 
Mar 21, 2015

Fraudulent transaction

. My husband was frequent passenger by Spicejet in 2007-2011 and I was issued with Spicejet SBI credit card tNo.################ without my consent.
2. I have never used SpicejetSBI credit card No.################ but I was intimated that Rs.13216.88 was outstanding against me.
3.On complaint I have been informed that Fraudulent transaction i.e. AIRPAY and amshopping_TPSL for Rs.3999 and 7750 on your SBI Card No. 1532.was made through my SBI card.Even after repeated complaints SBI card authority held me responsible for Fraudulent transaction.


Mrs Chitra Deshpande
9827081568
prb
 
Oct 10, 2013

FACK CALLS FROM 911165981381

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have recd. one sms on 10/10/13, 18:21hrs.from SBI CARD in simple language - i.e. simply SMS to block your lost/stolen card, SMS BLOCK XXXX (your cards 4 last digit) to 5676791 from your registered no., i want to know this is normally send by sbi card or some one is playing with my card? I have an doubt on that tele caller who called me on 08/08/13 , 13:56hrs. she is offering me for discount card. when I told her you have my all data? she cutted the call immediately.

Kindly suggest me where I complaint, SBI card have only toll free nos. & 5676791 for card block.
User637458
 
Dec 13, 2012

misconduct and unnessroy tracnditions

Dear Abdul,

Thanks for talking to us. Trust your queries have been responded. Please confirm if any further assistance is required.

Thanks and Regards,
SBI Cards
User872743
 
Nov 28, 2012

misconduct and unnessroy tracnditions

Dear sir, I am Dr. Abdul Kayyum Khan , Sbi Card costumer, I already paid my outstading on date 24/11/2012 via self deposited check but sbi card company taken charge against check pick up and again deduct amount my account. this type mistake they are done many time and always given payment and delay apprroxmatey 15 days to 1 month. Please taken needful action against SBI Card and inform me

Thanks

With Regrads

Dr.Abdul Kayyum Khan

09425378387, 09300794418
Email. [email protected]
Bhopal India

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username